Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.5/5

About ALLCapture

An installed screen capture solution that allows you to make and edit your own screencasts, demos, and tutorials.

Learn more about ALLCapture

Showing 4 reviews

Lewis T.
Arbeiter
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2018

"Video recording for product presentation "

Pros: We record screen activities in real-time so we could easily make tutorials and then publish them. Thus, I was able to send customers step by step instructions for difficult questions.

Cons: At the moment I can not say anything in my workspace that I do not like about ALLCapture 3.0. It has all the functions I need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2018
Wojciech K.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2018

"Creating video tutorials and training materials"

Comments: opportunity to share knowledge as video files - time saver in Q&A situations.

Pros: As consultant & trainer I use AllCapture solution to create demo videos & tutorials. It's great way to share knowledge with context notes on the video. I use this solution in many ways - to record presentations or quick support videos - "how to" - it's very helpful in Q&A situations.

Cons: Maybe it will be interesting to see more advanced zoom options to be able to share more details in videos.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2018
Alexander N.
financial department employee
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2016

"Solid software for ScreenCapturing and TutorialCreating"

Comments: The ALLCapture software is a great tool for people who have to create professional and qualitative eLearning and tutorial vidoes, in a short time. The software offers easy screencapuring and fast and diverse of editing tools, such as Notes, Bollons, Highlighting, Sound and more, to point out the relevant context. You can choose between various export formats which are FLASH, EXE, MPEG or Windows Media Player File.

Pros: - Easy to use the screen recording
- A variety of editing options
- A variety of export formats
- Good support of the software

Cons: - Capuring time limit in the liteversion

Vendor Response

by balesio on 20/09/2016

thank you that you have reviewed our product ALLCapture

balesio software AG at any time to disposal for any questions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2016
Alexander N.
financial department employee
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2016

"Solid software for ScreenCapturing and TutorialCreating"

Comments: The ALLCapture software is a great tool for people who have to create professional and qualitative eLearning and tutorial vidoes, in a short time. The software offers easy screencapuring and fast and diverse of editing tools, such as Notes, Bollons, Highlighting, Sound and more, to point out the relevant context. You can choose between various export formats which are FLASH, EXE, MPEG or Windows Media Player File.

Pros: - Easy to use the screen recording
- A variety of editing options
- A variety of export formats
- Good support of the software

Cons: - High Price for the software
- Capuring limit in the liteversion

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2016