15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

Courier Management Software Reviews

About Courier Management Software

A unique software for any organization that has employees for distribution of their bulk documents, such as telephone bills.

Learn more about Courier Management Software

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Courier Management Software ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Courier Management Software has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 22 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (22)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Courier Management Software before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (22)

Karla
Analista sénior in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy-to-use messaging management

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Efficient messaging management, better quality work

Pros:

It adjusts to the needs of sending that is required, it is an application easy to use and most importantly zero papers.

Cons:

There has been no problem using the application, however a large expansion in the messaging that reaches all types of companies would be great.

Sagar Informatics Response

5 years ago

Karla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The business that listens and implements the functions that I want.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: My organization and I are very pleased to use with the messaging management system that this server has developed.

Pros:

On the staff I would recommend using it. Totally responsible for the service they provide us. They have to prove it and see if it fits their shipping needs. It works very well for my company and what we send. The interface is easy to use and has significantly helped reduce our freight costs.

Cons:

Take logistics management to a whole new level. All aspects of your courier or freight shipping company can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management. There is no doubt that it has been the best choice of shipments that we could choose.

Sagar Informatics Response

5 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

sneha
travel head in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

The platform/interface is easy to use

3.0 9 years ago

Comments: I would try it out and see if it fits your shipping needs. It works great for my company, and what we ship. The interface is easy to use, and has helped lower our freight costs remarkably. I would recommend using it. Best thing is they give you demo to help you decide.

Thileepan
Manager in Sri Lanka
Computer Hardware, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Save our time and cost

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Safe our working time and money

Pros:

Courier Management Software help managing our customer details & manage tracking all data's. No need paperwork and done promptly.

Cons:

Courier service needs to very speedy Courier Management Software good for all type and all size Courier service companies. Understand all staff because is very simple UI.

Sagar Informatics Response

5 years ago

Thileepan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Chandan
Director in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good people to depend for Business Critical software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Pretty good.

Pros:

After sales support is highly impressive.

Cons:

Provet deployment and timeline of execution.

Sagar Informatics Response

5 years ago

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

ziya
ui designer in India
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Courier Management System

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

A unique software for any organisation that hires no. of employees for distribution of their bulk documents as telephone bills, A/C statements, etc.

Cons:

International Courier Management Software takes logistics management to an entirely new level. All the aspects of your courier or freight shipment business can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management.

michiel
michiel
Animation & VFX in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Animation, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Prompt Service

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Helps manage tracking of data without the paperwork

Cons:

We have had no problem using the aplication

Sagar Informatics Response

5 years ago

Michiel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

SP
Director in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: SIPL (Sagar Informatics Pvt. Ltd) dispatch management software incorporates all phases of your business, including on-demand, routed and scheduled work, distribution and cross docking operations, warehousing and LTL. With SIPL, e com Software Systems brings your company the essential tools required to help maximize your resources, streamline operations and attract new business. This dispatch management software automates the flow of valuable, customizable and time sensitive information ensuring accuracy, accountability, and greater profits.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Basic tool for courier management

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Ease of assigning couriers, tracking the paths

Cons:

More automation options would be helpful to better assign couriers and manage routes

Jai
BDM in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Courier Software System

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: I am very much satisfied by the software Courier Management Software which is developed by Sagar Informatics, This software helps my business grow fast with the competitive features of Real time Tracking and many best features for Ecommerce Delivery integration into it.
Thanks SIPL Team keep up providing good solutions.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Vijay
Account Manager in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Best Courier Management software Solution in Inida

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: This software solution which is developed by SIPL is very smart and responsive web application which enhance my courier business and maximize delivery accuracy with dashboard give accurate report of daily work flow of my organization. I am very thankful to SIPL team for developed such a user friendly application.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

Suraj
Owner in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Courier Software Solution

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Courier Management software is one of the best smart software solution in India which have many features like Mass Mailing, Domestic Courier Management, Franchise Management System and International Courier Management System and many more. Thumb's Up SIPL team for developing such a nice courier software solution.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

Awadhesh
MD in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Courier software

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: SIPL courier software (CMS) is one of the most flexible software available and is designed to grow with your business needs. It has excellent reporting, a good interface and strong features that combined with the prompt customer support, make SIPL CMS-courier management great choice for courier business automation.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Dinesh
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Wonderful People who listen and implement the features I want.

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: With Tracking and SMS alert and more features than most courier software, Enhanced performance and responsive layout make this CMS a great choice for mobile user. Sagar infotech is known name for its courier management software.
They does everything the more expensive companies are doing and it's even easier/more efficient to use than the others I have work with.

Siddhart
Director in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Courier Software System

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: I am very much satisfied with this Courier management software developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd, this allows our organization work fast and automate our all courier process system with maximizing accuracy with satisfied and happy clients.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review. Regards, SIPL Team

Sam
Owner in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Top Software in courier sector

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: This software have very nice work flow which provide ease access to user and 100% accuracy in reports and delivery of packets with all details, all the features are available in this software which helps our organization to grow fast.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL

Surgyan Singh
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

SIPL has streamlined our logistics service

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: SIPL's logistics management software is superb, and their team is outstanding. They are a pleasure to work with, and extremely responsive to all of our questions and issues. They deliver their commitment before time. Highly recommend!

Chetali
Online Marketing Executive in India
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Highly recommend!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Overall it was a good experience using this highly reviewed software by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Pros:

Provides remarkable tool for reporting, Provides enough searching criteria for Querying and Analyzing.

Cons:

It can be improved for proper use. Needs to very speedy for all type and all size Courier service companies.

Anand
Online Marketing in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Software for Freight and Logistics

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: SIPL is a freight and logistics software provider company at Delhi in India. We also provides Logistics Management software, logistics management, logistics software solution at very attractive price.

Munish
Payroll Executive in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Courier Software

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Sagar Informatics is a best Courier Software provider company in Delhi. I and my organization are very much satisfied to using with Courier Management System developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Shankhya
GM in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Simplified our operations immensely

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Sagar Infotech has streamlined our logistics, freeing us to focus more time and energy on the big picture. Most importantly, our customers love the tracking and automated delivery alert features.

Manan
owner in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Courier and delivery software

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: Robust software that help the small to medium size Courier Companies keep track of orders & dispatch jobs effectively with ease.

Sagar Informatics Response

9 years ago

Hi, Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product. Regards, SIPL