Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About ActiveDEMAND

Full featured digital marketing platform built for marketing agencies

Learn more about ActiveDEMAND

Showing 72 reviews

Jason E.
Director of Consulting
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Exactly as much as we need"

Comments: ActiveDemand allows us to seamlessly manage our social media and email campaigns.

Pros: The features are complete and easy to understand. There are good integrations and sufficient APIs to allow for custom integrations if we wished. Great support.

Cons: The UI is not super intuitive. There are a few features that are undocumented and were only uncovered upon asking support.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 16/11/2018

Hi Jason,
Thanks for taking a moment to comment on ActiveDEMAND. Your feedback helps us improve our software. And we have been working on our UI and increasing our documentation for our features - and will continue to do so. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Sheila R.
Marketing Coordinator
Mining & Metals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019

"Great Product, great value!"

Comments: My overall experience has been very positive. The support system that they have in place has been instrumental in making this a success for us. I anticipate using the software multiple email campaigns in the very near future.

Pros: The capabilities of this software are amazing. It will grow as the company grows. The support through the website and personal phone calls is extremely helpful and saves time. The training videos are easy to follow and understand. The analytics are impressive and easy to understand.

Cons: At first the software seems very complicated to get set up. Use the resources available and once set up the software can be used for multiple campaigns.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 22/10/2019

Hi Sheila, Thanks for providing us with feedback on our software and for the positive review! We use your comments to continually update and improve our software to offer the best value and user experience we can.

Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019
Chris H.
Marketing Specialist
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2019

"Solid Software"

Pros: Customer Service and lead notifications. I like having the ability to see who's been on our website and what they were looking at.

Cons: Email Campaigns - Email formatting can be cumbersome.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 15/10/2019

Hi Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate all feedback to help us improve ActiveDEMAND's user experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2019
Sue S.
Account Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017

"Using for almost a year - still learning"

Comments: Saves me time with the ability to save portions of the email for future use. Excellent list management.

Pros: Easy to use once you learn it. Good archiving system for saving items for future use. Superior support system. Chat support so helpful. Great that there's no contract period. Excellent value for the money.

Cons: Not easy to learn - needs better training materials - user manuals or resources. I don't seem to get what I need from the video tutorials. Needs better search capacity in resource area. Might be nice to start with a buddy-system for the first few emails. I like access to Sean but after awhile I feel I've asked too much. Maybe someone further down in the org would be able to answer my basic questions. Did that once and it worked great.

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 13/06/2017

Hi Sue,

Thank you for your review of ActiveDEMAND. Your insight and comments are appreciated and feedback is always welcome. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017
Angela E.
Content Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Great Software"

Pros: Easy to do several tasks online within one program.

Cons: It's a little slow sometimes, but not bad.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 31/01/2019

Hi Angela,
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate the comments and use them to be constantly improving our software. We are happy you are having a good experience with ActiveDEMAND.
Thanks again!,
The Team at ActiveDEMAND

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Area Sales Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Powerful prospecting solution"

Comments: We evaluated this against Hubspot, Salesforce Pardot and Autocampaign. The combination of ActiveDEMAND and Pipedrive was the only solution that gave us a reasonable entry point that allows our relatively small organisation grow into a solution, as opposed to blowing the entire marketing budget on a framework. Technically, it looks to be on-par with Salesforce, although somewhat limited compared to HubSpot. The support is great, although a small challenge is that they are based in Canada and we in Europe. So there is no overlap in the working hours. They seem flexible enough for early-morning calls. Overall, ActiveDEMAND was the product that allowed us to choose Pipedrive CRM over Salesforce and HubSpot.

Pros: Tight integration with Pipedrive
Good configuratior for email-journeys.
Very reasonable entry-point to start with marketing automation and prospect tracking.

Cons: Comprehensive, to the extent that it can be somewhat difficult to navigate. But I have not used the SW enough yet to make this

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 15/11/2018

Hi!
Thanks for taking a moment to review the ActiveDEMAND platform. We appreciate all feedback to help us to continue to improve the software and our users' experience with it.
Thanks again!
The Crew at ActiveDEMAND

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Sabrina B.
COO
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Touch of PM and CRM"

Pros: You are able to follow up on potential sales and clients in one easy place.

Cons: I wish that it could integrate with contacts

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 01/11/2018

Hi Sabrina,
Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate all feedback to help us constantly improve and take your comments into consideration for future updates.
The ActiveDEMAND Crew

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Alex W.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020

"Inexpensive call tracking platform"

Comments: I use this for multiple clients to get inexpensive trackable phone numbers and it does the job

Pros: I chose activedemand because it was the least expensive phone call tracking tool that worked with Google analytics.

Cons: The interface for reviewing the calls could be a little more user friendly, and I wish it integrated better with my digital marketing platform, agency analytics.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 11/03/2020

Hi Alex,
Thanks for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND's call tracking tool. We are happy you are finding value and we appreciate your feedback about the interface. We are constantly working to improve ActiveDEMAND and will continue to work to make our UI user friendly. Thanks again for the comments!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020
Dan G.
Chief Software Engineer
Entertainment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Decent product"

Pros: The customization is great. The forum builder is decent for those looking for a wordpress plugin.

Cons: Email service goes down at times and has caused issues with send and forget emails never getting delivered. Price is high.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 14/11/2018

Hi Dan,

Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate all feedback about our product and will take your suggestions to help improve our software.

Thanks again!
The ActiveDEMAND team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Kon F.
Director
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018

"Disapointing"

Comments: Had a discussion where a lot was promised. In the actual delivery there was actually no real content or working items

Pros: The promise of the items described online and in discussion

Cons: The delivery of items promised and shown

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 13/11/2018

Hi Kon, Thank you for your honest feedback. We understand that there is a mis-alignment between what your goals are and what our company can provide. We provide tools to marketers; we unfortunately do not provide marketers to use the tools for our clients. We are happy to introduce you to one of many marketing agencies that help companies like yours succeed with technology like ours.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018
Eric B.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Continually improving"

Pros: They have continuously improved the software over time as the marketing best practices have changed.

Cons: Would like to see pricing on the website.

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 31/10/2018

Hi Eric,
Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We are always seeking way to improve our users experience so your feedback is definitely helpful.

Our pricing page can be found here: https://www.activedemand.com/pricing/
and our helpful support staff is always ready to answer any questions you may have!

Thank you again from the crew at ActiveDEMAND.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Mario Z.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2017
Verified Reviewer
Director of Branding & Content
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Good software for small businesses"

Comments: It's been a good experience for smaller businesses. It's given us more data regarding prospects. I would call it a starter point for anyone interested in marketing automation.

Pros: The visitor tracking is robust and provides much more data than similar tools. You can get the full visitor history for every organization who visits the site.

Cons: The software is cumbersome and slow. It often takes several minutes to run a report. Compared to similar software, the automations are overly complex and not as feature-rich.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 10/10/2019

Hi, Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and use them to improve the user experience with ActiveDEMAND.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019
Vernon D.
Director Of Sales & Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019

"Techi oriented"

Comments: Great customer service

Pros: It’s got a lot of functionality packed into it

Cons: Some options require a more tech oriented person, however the customer service is always on the ball and ready to help where they can

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 09/10/2019

Hi Vernon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for ActiveDEMAND. We agree that our customer service team is fantastic and always ready to help with some of the more difficult features that ActiveDEMAND offers. We also provide a library of videos, and support articles that we constantly update to help understand our software and its features. Thanks again for the comments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Megan R.
Marketing Coordinator
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2019

"Good for what we need it for"

Comments: I started off with the basic package and found that really good to choose for our monthly newsletter. We decided to upgrade to the Marketing package because we thought this would benefit us. The calendar sync never ended up working and I felt to use the "extras" we had to upgrade again. We were having too many issues. So I went back to the basic package and I am happy with the current features.

Pros: I really like the subscribe/unsubscribe list. Once an email is in the system the address is updated whether it has unsubscribed or not

Cons: We had a lot of issues with things not working and due to the time zone difference, everything took twice as long to be solved. We did not have the patience.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 09/10/2019

Megan, thank you for your honest feedback. We have recently added staff in Australia to better serve our clients on that side of the planet. The automation package definately is a big step up from our basic email marketing package. Once your business is at a point where it can take advantage of marketing automation, you may consider upgrading to the marketing automation system in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2019
Zeke S.
VP Product & Growth
Legal Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019

"Seamless Integration with our CRM"

Pros: Two things stand out about activeDEMAND:
1. They are the only marketing automation fotware that integrates seamlessly with our CRM, PipelineDeals. Because the software includes the functionality we were looking for and the price is reasonable, the decision to choose it over others was a no brainer
2. The support is fantastic. I'm not the most technical person but I had no problem setting up and integrating activeDEMAND to our CRM, mostly due to the super quick and detailed response from the support team whenever I had any questions.

Cons: I don't have any huge complaints, but some of the features that use their own algorithms (like reply detection) don't work 100% of the time so I've decided not to use them. The interface and templates could also use some updating. This software was clearly designed by an engineer, which has it's pros and cons!

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 09/10/2019

Hi Zeke, Thank you for the review! We are happy ActiveDEMAND is providing value to you and your company. And we have to agree - our support team is the best!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
President
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018

"Overpriced, Bare Bones Lead Automation Tool"

Comments: We stopped using ActiveDEMAND after a year of frustration and futility. They are good people with an inferior product that lacks a strong customer experience for both the reseller and end user.

Pros: The potential is high for ActiveDemand. It presents itself as a total marketing solution. It offers phone tracking, automated email services, and white label customer interfaces.

Cons: The platform isn't customer friendly. The GUI is very clumsy and not intuitive. There aren't enough templates to really jumpstart a robust campaign. Customer support is slow to respond and lacks online support documentation to help. The cost is comparable to competing platforms that offer better interfaces, stronger customer support, and more templates.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 15/11/2018

Thank you for giving your honest feedback. As it has been a while since you were an ActiveDEMAND client, you may be interested to know that we now have a full marketing stack. From appointment scheduling, drip campaigns, dynamic website content, popups and so much more. As well we now have a fully integrated in app personal trainer and support in several languages. You may want to consider re-introducing yourself to the platform

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018
Beth B.
Coach
Professional Training & Coaching, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2017

"I have 30+years of legal experience and now work in the field of coaching and self-improvement"

Comments: The benefits I like from this software is the email and list capabilities as well as the capability to easily build landing pages for campaigns and events.

Pros: Easy to use for someone like me who is technologically challenged! I like how easy it is to create a landing page for an event sign up, etc.

Cons: What I like least is the Facebook posting. While I like the statistics I get using the software to post my Facebook posts, the post itself on Facebook does not always post correctly. Usually only posts a portion of the picture.

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 13/06/2017

Hi Beth! Thank you for your review of ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate your comments and insight. It is always helpful to get feedback. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2017
Ryan G.
Senior Director of Business Development
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Customer for 3 years"

Pros: Active Demand is a great tool and can do a lot, probobly even more than I know.

Cons: I find it hard to navigate the pages and set up the campaigns. When we had a full-time marketing person it made it eaier because they did it.

Vendor Response

by JumpDEMAND on 31/10/2018

Hi Ryan,
Thank you for taking a moment to review ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate all feedback to help us constantly improve - and that includes usability. May I recommend our personal trainer tool for your difficulty setting up campaigns? On the right side of the platform window there is a tab that says, 'Show Me How'. With this tool, it will walk you through each step of a task. It also has links to how-to videos and support articles, without having to leave the platform.
Thank you again for choosing ActiveDEMAND as your marketing automation software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Jason D.
Digital Advertising Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018

"Solid for Call Tracking"

Pros: Call capabilities with lead forms are nice to receive.

Cons: Inconsistency with attribution. Many say Google whereas some should say Google/cpc (Google Ads).

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 19/11/2018

Hi Jason,
Thanks for taking the time to review ActiveDEMAND. Your comments continue to help us improve. For your attribution issue, I urge you to contact our support team via chat or at [email protected] They will work through the issue and help fix the attribution errors.
Thanks again from the ActiveDEMAND team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Danielle C.
Marketing Director
Higher Education, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Love ActiveDemand for our medium sized business"

Comments: I love it! We changed email providers but came back because it is the best

Pros: It's so easy to use and allows me to plan campaigns efficiently

Cons: I wish there was more drag and drop options and video compatibility

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 14/11/2018

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for the positive comments and taking the time to send them! We are thrilled to have you back with ActiveDEMAND. And we take your suggestions to heart as we continuously improve our software.

Thanks again!
The ActiveDEMAND team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Brian C.
Owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Great data capture"

Comments: Great Experiece.

Pros: I liked Active Demand's ease of use and set-up.

Cons: There was some learning curve in the begining.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 14/11/2018

Hi Brian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for ActiveDEMAND. We appreciate your comments and are happy you are happy with the platform. We will continue to improve our user experience with the help of your feedback.

Thanks again,
The ActiveDEMAND team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Chaun M.
VP Sales
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019

"Great solution!"

Pros: The reporting is great. It gives me everything I need.

Cons: That it doesn't integrate with other meeting software solutions.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 22/10/2019

Hi Chaun, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are happy to hear that you are pleased you are seeing value with ActiveDEMAND. As we continue to grow and improve we will endeavor to align our software to offer our users the most value.
Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2019
Jennifer O.
VP of Sales & Marketing
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2015

"All in one marketing automation great for small business"

Comments: ActiveDEMAND has all the tools a small business needs to manage their online marketing. We used to use one tool for email marketing, another for social media, yet another for landing pages and more. With ActiveDEMAND, everything is in one spot and integrated. We can easily see what marketing campaigns are working and what needs to be adjusted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2015
Verified Reviewer
Supervisor
Accounting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Good Call Tracking Software"

Pros: Call tracking is inexpensive, intuitive and has a good reporting.

Cons: Cannot record my own Whisper Message;
Some recordings are unavailable.

Vendor Response

by ActiveDEMAND on 10/10/2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019