PresentationTube Reviews

by PresentationTube

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About PresentationTube

PresentationTube allows helps presenters record and share quality video content.

Learn more about PresentationTube

Showing 9 reviews

Jesus C.
Administrador de Recursos
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018

"An excellent creative tool for any field. "

Comments: It is simply delicate, adds that tone of professionalism to the presentations made that captivate the staff during the courses or inductions.

Pros: It is a great software that allows offline presentations, so you can do it from your home, office, universes or place of permanence. It has a large library of updated content that makes and allows making avant-garde presentations regardless of your professional or commercial level, it is easy and practical to use in any day-to-day environment. Creating the account is super easy you should not have great requirements, just for the use you have Windows operating system and ready. The presentations are of a high level since they have language based on youtube data, which makes the experience more pleasant at the time of the creation of your presentation. The audio and video support is exceptional, of high quality and with an image enhancement that helps to keep the audience watching the presentation enthralled. The best part is its price-value ratio since it is not expensive and it is paid only once, which allows you to always have it with you and you can install it as many times as you want, counting only with your user.

Cons: It would be great to see that at some point you can use both offline and online, as this would improve the experience and the effectiveness of using a great tool and access it from any computer with just an internet connection.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2018
Fermineduar Q.
systems engineer
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2018

"Super great tool to help improve power point presentations"

Comments: - It has helped me a lot by allowing me to create presentations with professional quality editing in a simple and fast way. saving time, money and getting great benefits in my work presentations

Pros: - It's free you only need to register on the official website to be allowed to download it.
- It's great the way in which this application allows you to add videos, links, narratives and a list of PowerPoint presentations. allowing to create more explicit and effective presentations for companies, students and workers.
- Easy to use and install.
- It can be used offline, it does not have large hardware requirements.
- It is the best option when you need interactive support to carry out an expocision of projects, and summarize in a clear and understandable way your points of the topic.

Cons: - It is a super useful tool very easy to use and simply great, unfortunately it is not multiplatform it can only be used from windows operating systems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Director, Executive Projects (Office of the DHS Director)
Government Administration
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"PresentationTube has a library of videos about various informational topics. "

Pros: I use this primarily for learning about church management. There are many videos on this site that have been helpful.

Cons: What I dislike most about this is that there is no way to easily link my videos from outside of PresentationTube to the videos I uploaded on the site. This could be improved and I could use it as a hub for all of my videos.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Francis G.
Analista de Garantias
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2018

"creativity without limits. "

Comments: Excellent investment, practical and easy to use.

Pros: It is excellent how you can make videos without depending on a connection so that your presentations are in a professional style. It does not imply your level of creation since it has all the necessary tools to captivate the attention of the present public. It has an exceptional sound system, a content library full of very attractive topics and points of view. Easy to use, does not require you to be a specialist in design, young people use it for high school presentations.

Cons: It is a system that is worth recommending when making video presentations, it is full of many positive aspects, if it would be nice to add better areas of educational creation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2018
Alexis R.
Cobranza
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2018

"Wonderful tool for creating videos "

Comments: Practicality, better management of didactic information volume and increase of the ability to attract attention.

Pros: ¬It is an offline tool that I can use from anywhere to create dynamic presentations, with an excellent touch of anime to capture the attention of the public. ¬Cuenta with great benefits as inherited from youtube, which makes integrating, upload the presentations to the page is quite simple, sun you need to perform the conversion through another format to share it, this can be achieved with any web platform free in a few clicks, increasing user productivity. ¬ It has a friendly peculiarity of coding that allows the creation of templates and upload them to offline formats from PowerPoint.

Cons: Its system is quite complete and I do not see any negative aspects, since the price for the software is quite accessible and fulfills its purpose.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2018
Corina P.
Analista de garantias
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018

"Excellent for Colleges and Universities"

Comments: Practicality, increase in the ability to study, high-grade academic help.

Pros: * This software allows to create presentations of videos, from PowerPoint slides, to add that dynamism and didactic taste. * It is quite versatile and of multiple uses, in spite of being an offline service, however when installing it, locally it has all the necessary tools to make a great presentation, easy, practical and fast. * It is based on the YouTube DATA API, which makes it a great platform, stable and reliable, its coding system can easily be linked to any application or image and video editor.

Cons: I would like the platform to become a web system and be able to access all the productive tools from anywhere with only an internet access.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018
Cesar B.
Analista de Sistemas
Medical Practice, 13-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018

"Create videos without interruptions."

Comments: Greater productive capacity reducing working time since I should not stop to wait for a network connection.

Pros: * This application created from YouTube DATA is wonderful, it allows me to upload them to the cloud just by changing the format through external tools and then share them through the YouTube channels. * What makes it for me as a user a good option for creating videos is to be able to work offline while I am out of internet network coverage, which guarantees me not to stop my productivity, also admitting much of my previous presentations in tools like PowerPoint. * Your content library is quite complete and fulfills its main objective of helping me expand the different topics I want to expose in the technology department. * One of its best attributes is its value because for the quality and quantity of utilities it has in a fairly accessible and easy to acquire range.

Cons: I would like you to be able to add the creation formats at once to upload the videos without using another tool, this would make it even more complete despite being offline.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018
Jose B.
technical service
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018

"descriccion; is a very useful tool for pre-recording important presentations or videos."

Pros: What I like most about this software is that I can record videos from my home without the need of connecting to the internet. I see it as a quick way to record a video and save it and since it has internet connection it can be modified for a better quality of the program and to be able to elaborate a power point.

Cons: I do not like this software is that when you are presenting a power point program or the teacher is presenting a live class the image of the video is frozen, that is the part of the software that I do not like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018
Sean W.
Co-Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2018

"Excellent resource"

Pros: Presentation Tube has a wide selection of presentations that can be reviewed and previewed, and a phenomenal library of resources for creating new presentations.

Cons: The uploading tool is only available for Windows and Android, would love to see this on iOS and Mac in the future. I'm still able to utilize the library of videos through the web version though

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2018