Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Donesafe

#1 all-in-one HSEQ platform to solve ALL your safety requirements. Simple for workers to use, simple for managers to customize. Try now

Learn more about Donesafe

Showing 67 reviews

Giel H.
Health & Safety Consultant
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Easiest H&S Program I used"

Comments: Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Pros: It is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.

Cons: We are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Giel.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at SkyCity Entertainment Group over the last 6-12 months.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
Shane U.
QHSE Manager
Maritime, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021

"Great improvement to what we had"

Comments: We have developed a very complex IMS within Donesafe after seeing the capabilities of the software. The system was developed over a 6 month period, which was only possible with a dedicated member on staff devoted to the project which is an additional cost. The main cons written above are all improvements we can see for the system that would have benefit to most users as Donesafe continues to develop their software. Overall, the experience has been positive, including the feedback from staff after implementation. After 5 months of being "live," we are seeing meaningful data captured within the system. Although the reporting in Donesafe can be limited, it can be exported into third-party software for really powerful analysis.

Pros: The system is very modular and can be developed anywhere from a simple system to a complex integrated management system. The workflow and automation features reduce double handling and drive processes to really improve from the paper copy days.

Cons: - Print function is a messy format with no quality work arounds (e.g. unable to print a single page within a group of forms)
- Support and requested development can be very slow
- Reporting options can be very limited and don't allow drill down within Dashboards
- Integration with other systems for video is limited to Youtube and Vimeo, direct embedded code doesn't seem to work.
- Mobile App is very basic
- No manual or training provided from Donesafe for development

Vendor Response

by HSI on 07/05/2021

Shane, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
The print functionalilty, support, video, mobile app and video integrations have all been updated over the last few months. Please reach out to your rep or [email protected] for more information.
Regards,
Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2021
Scott M.
HSE Manager
Environmental Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2021

"DoneSafe reporting"

Comments: our experience has been undesired. There was a lack of service to support the development 1hour per month and we still had to pay for a produce that we could not use

Pros: good tool to use for reporting hazarda and incidents and to create actions

Cons: training on how to use the software has been less than desirable. The cost for support is overwhelming.

Vendor Response

by HSI on 03/05/2021

Scott, thanks for leaving the Donesafe product review. We love hearing from our customers. Sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues and we would like to address these immediately. Please reach out to your company Donesafe super admin user or contact Donesafe support at [email protected] for further assistance. Thanks, Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2021
Alexandra F.
Appliance supervisor
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2021

"working with donesafe"

Comments: great

Pros: the most that i like about this software is the ease of the software

Cons: the least thing that i like about this software is the periodic updates and the slowing of the software at times throughout the day.

Vendor Response

by HSI on 24/03/2021

Alexandra, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it easy to use. We'd like to understand how and why you are experiencing slow periods on the platform as this shouldn't be a problem regardless of the day, time or scheduled updates. Can you please log a ticket to [email protected] or inform your safety management team to discuss this further. Depending on your location when using the system you could be experiencing slow internet speeds within stores, warehouses, depots etc. this would be an issue that would need flagging with your IT department. Again, we would be more than happy to troubleshoot this with you and the team.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2021
Jack D.
assistant manager
Retail, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2021

"donesafe"

Comments: good

Pros: the dashboard and its functionality, great for tracking

Cons: there is a lot to look at on the one screen can get confusing

Vendor Response

by HSI on 17/03/2021

Jack, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2021
Gabriel C.
Business Systems manager
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2019

"Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement"

Comments: Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Pros: Ease of setup and use
Minimal training required for our users
Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits
Easily configurable to capture

Cons: Reporting -
- The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business
- Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done.
- Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module
Integration
- apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available
- Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually
User Support
- Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product
- Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly
Mobile App
- Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront
Risk module
- Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers)
System updates
- there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained)
Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2019
Rachel C.
Area Leader/Chairperson
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019

"LOVING Donesafe!"

Comments: 100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Pros: Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store.
Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.

Cons: The website isn’t always every browser friendly and mostly suits on a computer screen. Not every company can access the app on their phones. That’s the only thing I find to be a con.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 07/01/2020

Rachel, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019
Michael -.
manager
Wholesale, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2021

"Reece bendigo review"

Comments: We are solving the day to day reporting of checks and hazards.

Pros: Ease of use, simple format that does everything you want it to.

Cons: Some functions dont give positive feedback when you enter, so you dont know if information has stuck .

Vendor Response

by HSI on 03/05/2021

Michael, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements. If you continue to experience issues please reach out to your safety manager or contact Donesafe support at [email protected] for assistance.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2021
Brian B.
Acting Resort Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2020

"Done Safe"

Pros: Donesafe software provides an easy to use, and very easily accessed platform for the business to use on a regular basis to guarantee compliance in all areas.
The platform is easy to follow and sequential in processing which means it can be used across a broad field of users.

Cons: As such not too much to find against it, we did have some initial set up glitches but now it has been fine.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 21/10/2020

Brian, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2020
Adit A.
Shift Supervisour
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019

"Donesafe Review from a Shift Manager"

Pros: It is easily accessible for all employees in the business and regardless of their relationship. It is also environmentally friendly as previously hard copies had to be sent to an archive run by McDonalds for a minimum of 7 years. Now this system stores it on the cloud and automatically deletes files about WHS and incidents that occur.

Cons: Customer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 29/07/2019

Thanks for your review Adit.
I'm happy to hear that Donesafe has improved the way safety is managed at McDonald's.

Please note that our support hours managed by Donesafe are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm.

We aim to resolve any issues, including bugs as soon as possible. You can also find helpful articles to guide you through all aspects of your Mcdonald's safety system within your account.

If you require any additional support or have further requests we would recommend you reach out to your McDonald's safety team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019
Jordan L.
Showroom Consultant
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021

"Done Safe Review"

Comments: done safe helps you remember things you may have forgotten and stays thorough

Pros: easy to use and the explanations that come with

Cons: nothing I like all of it, no complaints :)

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 05/03/2021

Jordan, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021
Djohana B.
Assistant Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2020

"Donesafe software"

Comments: Very good

Pros: Software was easy to use, no downtime, reliable

Cons: None at all, software was really commendable

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 29/09/2020

Djohana, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Thanks,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2020
Anastasia P.
Shift Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021

"Great product"

Pros: Easy to use, and very comprehensive !!!!

Cons: Can’t think of any cons, would definitely recommend this software.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 01/03/2021

Anastasia, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021
Dakota H.
asm
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021

"Moving in the right direction"

Pros: How user frigidly it is. It didn't take the team long to get the hang

Cons: its slow at times, sometimes i have to wait two hours then log in again

Vendor Response

by HSI on 16/03/2021

Dakota, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy that our product has assisted your organization in the right direction towards workplace safety.
In regards to slow load times, can you please outline what device and browser you are using and we can look into this. Contact us here - [email protected]
Also, please flags all issues and/or concerns to your health and safety team to address in a timely manner.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021
Craig P.
Restaurant Managet
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"Complete tasks with ease, easy sign on and report functionality. Coalition of reports great"

Pros: The coalition of the report functions. Love the fact it all comes together when needed. Instant email of tasks needing sign off.

Cons: Have not come across any issues so far which is pleasing. The software can be used on any device and desktop.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Craig.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Margie G.
Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2019

"software review"

Comments: as above - stream lined application, easy to use and fantastic mentoring of the product

Pros: Ease of set up.
Brilliant customer support
Australian
multitude of applications for business use

Cons: not sure yet...Only reasonably new to the product

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 25/11/2019

Margie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you love the ease of set up and customer support; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words and I hope our partnership continues to blossom.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2019
Nathan B.
Dept Manager
Wholesale, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021

"Donesafe is EASY"

Pros: The ease of use and the intuitive nature of the programme made logging incidents and injuries a breeze.

Cons: I haven't had any cons yet. Maybe it could have asked a question about completing a certain task before it was closed off.

Vendor Response

by HSI on 03/05/2021

Nathan, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2021
Emma T.
Resort Manager
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020

"Thorough Product and Easy to Use"

Comments: Great experience to date.

Pros: Tracking of hazards, incident reporting and auditing.

Cons: Nothing at this stage, the product is working very well for what we need it for.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 21/10/2020

Emma, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020
Stuart G.
Operations Director
Entertainment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"Flexible WHSE management software"

Pros: Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Cons: A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for review Stuart.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We continue to improve our product every month and your feedback has been added to our product management board.
Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Rochele W.
Supervisor
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019

"Donesafe"

Comments: It makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance’s are met

Pros: Easy and effective
Accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly

Cons: No comment, have found the software easy and user friendly

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Rochele.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019
Andy L.
Risk & Corporate Compliance Director
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019

"A Progressive Solution, not just a system"

Pros: The DoneSafe platform is the most progress and dynamic and responsive platform in the market. Its simplicity and responsiveness allows organisations to manage its holistic risks in real time.

Cons: Nothing. There is nothing to not like about DoneSafe!

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Andy.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2019
Michelle V.
Claims Consultant
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018

"I was requested to use the checklist & upload documents by my work as I work from - very easy to use"

Comments: It was easy to communicate with my workplace and the information I received as well a them is clear and consistent, I had no usual glitches associated with the program and my team leader received the information in a very timely manner.

Pros: The pages where nice and clear, no typical glitches as with other similar programs it was quick, colourful and easy to use.

Cons: Perhaps the program may require small help ideas when you hover over the different areas to assist those who are unsure.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Michelle.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform. We continue to improve our product every month and your feedback has been added to our product management board.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018
Cassandra Q.
Shift Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: The software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos

Cons: In the beginning it was very tricky to navigate

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Cassandra.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform around how easy it is to use.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018
Nishit G.
Team Manager
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019

"Feedback"

Comments: I have submitted one incident couple of weeks ago and has found very useful tool.

Pros: Very easy and Self explanatory. Very easy for our Call Centre Staff to understand and to fill out the incident report if they need to.

Cons: nothing at this stage. But if I can find something I will sure let you know.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Nishit.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Tabcorp.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019
Nicolas B.
Managing Director
Investment Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Perfect for our compliance management"

Comments: Donesafe helps us to centralize the management of our in company compliance softwares in one place and avoid the repetition of the previous compliance issues we have experienced before.

Pros: Best contribution of Donesafe is to enable consolidation of our entire compliance infrastructure in one single platform by creating our organization specific apps. Additionally provides us opportunity to be pro-active about not repeating the compliance issues thanks to Donesafe's strong analyzing tools.

Cons: There should be more advance reports in management panel and although Donesafe's support team's response time to tickets is very fast I can not say that they have a great expertise on the features, functions and especially on the custom implementations of the platform.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 01/12/2020

Nicolas, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020