Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Donesafe

#1 all-in-one HSEQ platform to solve ALL your safety requirements. Simple for workers to use, simple for managers to customize. Try now

Learn more about Donesafe

Showing 67 reviews

Bradley M.
Delivery Services Manager - QLD
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020

"Excellent platform for multiple business facets"

Comments: Its a fantastic platform and an exceptional multi tool platform for all things safety, record keeping etc. Highly recommend and from the background I have come from in 15 years in manufacturing and transport, can confidently say this is the best I have experienced.

Pros: Its he most fluid platform I have used across all the businesses I have worked for. Some are clunky and more difficult to navigate, however through Donesafe the navigation and path finding is easy and simple.

Cons: Being through multiple changes, there is no update sent to users. Maybe to administrators but not forwarded. You are constantly surprised by changes which are always for the better but the user finds pretty quickly.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 12/05/2020

Bradley, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback. In regards to platform updates, these are usually minor changes to assist with the overall experience. We document and share updates to assist organisations through the changes if you wish to receive more information on our updates contact the team at [email protected]
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020
Rafael L.
Warehouse Supervisor
Warehousing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"Keep your safety on track!"

Pros: Clear concepts and report templates. It covers what is needed to keep our team focused

Cons: Visual aids for reporting, presentations, etc.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 22/11/2020

Rafael, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product helps to keep your safety on track at ACM Parts.
In regards to the visuals aids for reporting and presentations, we have a range of dashboard and reporting additions to our product.
Please reach out to your safety management team and provide all feedback, changes are quick and easy to make in the platform from an admin level. These changes may help other team members now and in the future.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020
Emma T.
Resort Manager
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020

"Thorough Product and Easy to Use"

Comments: Great experience to date.

Pros: Tracking of hazards, incident reporting and auditing.

Cons: Nothing at this stage, the product is working very well for what we need it for.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 21/10/2020

Emma, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020
Stuart G.
Operations Director
Entertainment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"Flexible WHSE management software"

Pros: Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Cons: A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for review Stuart.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We continue to improve our product every month and your feedback has been added to our product management board.
Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Valentina H.
BA
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018

"Donesafe"

Comments: Replacing old outdated systems and streamlining processes.

Pros: Donesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology.

Cons: *thinking very hard* -
Nothing at the moment

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Valentina.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Telstra.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2018
Justine sara S.
Night Audit
Philanthropy, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020

"Donesafe for Charities"

Comments: After you have had incidents or accidents all the little details are important to remember. Instead of focusing on navigating a system the ease of use allows you to quickly categorise the incident and focus more on the important details.

Pros: Donesafe far exceeded the previous program we used in terms of ease of use, detailed multiple selections that allows you to to quickly relay important information about accidents and incidents. It has a follow up function that allows you communicate risks to appropriate people and confirm the risks have been resolved.

Cons: I couldn't fault the software. I don't know what else to say.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 04/03/2020

Justine, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2020
Cassandra Q.
Shift Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: The software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos

Cons: In the beginning it was very tricky to navigate

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Cassandra.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform around how easy it is to use.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018
Nishit G.
Team Manager
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019

"Feedback"

Comments: I have submitted one incident couple of weeks ago and has found very useful tool.

Pros: Very easy and Self explanatory. Very easy for our Call Centre Staff to understand and to fill out the incident report if they need to.

Cons: nothing at this stage. But if I can find something I will sure let you know.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Nishit.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Tabcorp.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019
Alex K.
HR Generalist
Paper & Forest Products, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"Safety"

Comments: Having a global safety portal to help track and prevent future accidents has been great for our company. Also gives a chance to get more employees involved in reporting and safety training

Pros: The product is very easy to use and the customer service has been outstanding! Has taken our safety tracking to another level.

Cons: Is almost too big for our company and what we are using it for currently but excited about how we can grow it in the future

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/02/2021

Alex, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product easy to use and our customer service has been "outstanding."
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
Abdul A.
Operations Manager
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2020

"Why donesafe"

Comments: A lot if benefits in terms of recording and control of policies and procedures as well incidents and hazards recoring and storing of valuable knowledge base information ..

Pros: Done safe is platform where all Health and safety reporting can be done.Form hazard reporting to Incident reporting with follow up actions and assigning of actions to completion of actions .On the same platform we can load all policies and procedures which can be used to train the workforce and also track overall compliance in Incident actions and Audit actions.

Cons: I dont see features where training compliance can be tracked for reporting.There should be features to acknowledge that person has really read and understood a particular procedure from the Knowledge base and the user should also be able to generate a test form the knowledge base.This should be able to be tracked and reported for overall training compliance for an organisation .

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 20/08/2020

Abdul, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
We've recently had updates on the platform to cover off the training compliance and reporting features as well as acknowledgments and version controls in the knowledge base. Reach out to our team at [email protected] and we will be sure to complete a demo of our new features and organise the upgrade in your system.
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2020
Nicolas B.
Managing Director
Investment Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020

"Perfect for our compliance management"

Comments: Donesafe helps us to centralize the management of our in company compliance softwares in one place and avoid the repetition of the previous compliance issues we have experienced before.

Pros: Best contribution of Donesafe is to enable consolidation of our entire compliance infrastructure in one single platform by creating our organization specific apps. Additionally provides us opportunity to be pro-active about not repeating the compliance issues thanks to Donesafe's strong analyzing tools.

Cons: There should be more advance reports in management panel and although Donesafe's support team's response time to tickets is very fast I can not say that they have a great expertise on the features, functions and especially on the custom implementations of the platform.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 01/12/2020

Nicolas, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2020
Toni S.
Restaurant Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"McDonalds Health and Safety"

Comments: I think that it has made completing safety logs much easier rather than the old paper versions we used to use.

Pros: I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed.

Cons: When it says hazards incidents open on the home dashboard I wish you could click that and it takes you straight to your open ones.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 28/05/2020

Toni, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Donesafe has the ability to click straight through from your dashboards to access open records, this is a minor change that can be actioned from your account. If you need assistance please reach out to your safety team, Natalie and Yvonne.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Michelle P.
Virtual Safety Manager
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Highly recommend Donesafe!"

Comments: A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Pros: What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Cons: Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Michelle.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Gabriel C.
Business Systems manager
Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2019

"Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement"

Comments: Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Pros: Ease of setup and use
Minimal training required for our users
Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits
Easily configurable to capture

Cons: Reporting -
- The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business
- Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done.
- Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module
Integration
- apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available
- Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually
User Support
- Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product
- Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly
Mobile App
- Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront
Risk module
- Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers)
System updates
- there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained)
Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2019
Adit A.
Shift Supervisour
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019

"Donesafe Review from a Shift Manager"

Pros: It is easily accessible for all employees in the business and regardless of their relationship. It is also environmentally friendly as previously hard copies had to be sent to an archive run by McDonalds for a minimum of 7 years. Now this system stores it on the cloud and automatically deletes files about WHS and incidents that occur.

Cons: Customer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 29/07/2019

Thanks for your review Adit.
I'm happy to hear that Donesafe has improved the way safety is managed at McDonald's.

Please note that our support hours managed by Donesafe are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm.

We aim to resolve any issues, including bugs as soon as possible. You can also find helpful articles to guide you through all aspects of your Mcdonald's safety system within your account.

If you require any additional support or have further requests we would recommend you reach out to your McDonald's safety team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2019
James P.
Branch Manager
Government Relations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Great product"

Pros: Ease of use and easy product for my staff to pick up and start using. Staff like it compared to what we had in the past. I like the V&V review notifications.

Cons: Had a few quirks at first when we would try and do an observation it would take us to a Branch Inspection. But they have seemed to work that out

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 13/05/2020

James, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Sam D.
Team Manager Reporting Systems & Analysis
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software"

Comments: A great vendor to deal with - they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe

Pros: The software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused.

Cons: The reporting/dashboarding/analytics has room for improvement - however Donesafe are licensing business intelligence software as part of the product offering so this will fill this functionality gap.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Sam.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Telstra.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Nathan K.
Crew Coach
Food Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021

"Great Software"

Comments: 10/10

Pros: The ease of using the software is what I like most about it, easy to find your way through the program

Cons: I don't dis like anything as it is great.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 02/03/2021

Nathan, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021
Aaliyah D.
VIP Service Assistant
Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020

"Basic Use of Donesafe"

Comments: We are solving incidents big and small around our Precinct.

Pros: It was easy to use when it rolled out because every detail seems to be recorded.
There isnt a question unanswered when looking back at reports.

Cons: Maybe the Dashboard View could have less windows open on it & more tabs to open for that information.
But it is really easy to Navigate through the App.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 21/10/2020

Aaliyah, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product easy to use.
In regards to your dashboard view, this has been created by the Safety team at SkyCity to assist in managing organisational health and safety.
If you wish to share your feedback, please reach out to your safety management team. It is quick and easy to make changes to the platform at an admin level and these changes may help other team members now and in the future.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2020
Craig P.
Restaurant Managet
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"Complete tasks with ease, easy sign on and report functionality. Coalition of reports great"

Pros: The coalition of the report functions. Love the fact it all comes together when needed. Instant email of tasks needing sign off.

Cons: Have not come across any issues so far which is pleasing. The software can be used on any device and desktop.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Craig.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Robert H.
Service Coordinator
Consumer Electronics, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021

"Simple and user friendly"

Comments: Helps me stay up to date on company training.

Pros: The soft ware is simple all you have to do check the box with best answer. Not much more to describe on end user side.

Cons: Sometimes it said I never completed training when I did.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 03/03/2021

Hi Robert,
Thanks for the 5-star review!
In regards to Training completion, this information will be sent via email, can be found on your dashboard or you can access this information from the Training tab in the menu. I hope this helps. If you continue having any issues, please reach out to the support team at [email protected]

Thanks,
Team Donesafe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021
Cameron D.
Claims advisor.
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2018

"Concise, Simple, Efficient, Perfect."

Pros: What impresses me most about this software is the simplicity and accessibility of all aspects associated with this software. Anything that I need to access on this software is always easy to find, on the rare occasion, this software makes it easy to search and locate whatever is needed. Thank you.

Cons: There is nothing that I really dislike about this software. This is a rarity for me not to find a negative, but on this occasion, I cannot say anything bad about this software.

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 17/11/2020

Thanks for the review, Cameron.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Suncorp.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2018
Margie G.
Director
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2019

"software review"

Comments: as above - stream lined application, easy to use and fantastic mentoring of the product

Pros: Ease of set up.
Brilliant customer support
Australian
multitude of applications for business use

Cons: not sure yet...Only reasonably new to the product

Vendor Response

by Donesafe on 25/11/2019

Margie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you love the ease of set up and customer support; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words and I hope our partnership continues to blossom.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2019