Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Toggl Plan

Simple work planning tool for task, team and project management. Understand what your workflow will be like next week, month or year.

Learn more about Toggl Plan

Showing 25 reviews of 105

Stuart K.
Animator
Animation, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2020

"Toggl Plan, just what I need!"

Pros: I have been using Toggl Track for quite a while, so I was very excited to see the Plan come into availability. It was the missing piece! I think it's great having such an easy workspace with the Gantt and Kanban views. It allows for easy scheduling of work!

Cons: I wish there was a database section for managing clients, I wouldn't want to have to hop around all kinds of websites by Toggl just to have everything I need. I would love for it to be streamlined into one service or if you could link all your Toggl products into one management. It's not ideal assigning tasks on Toggl Plan, then hitting the time tracker and having to re-add who the client is. It should be able to be completed in one click.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2020
Linda R.
Design Lead
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2019

"Easy, simple, and beautiful tool for project management"

Comments: It has allowed myself and our team to become more efficient by knowing who's doing what, which deadlines are shared across global offices, and to view 'at a glance' someone's work load and specific projects to collaborate.

Pros: It's incredibly intuitive and easy to use. Mouse interaction for dragging and duplicating tasks makes this feel like a high quality, well developed tool. The design is beautiful and is easy on the eyes as well, specially after this year's latest update.

Cons: It doesn't allow full customization beyond colors for projects/tasks, or to see progress "at a glance"/without needing to click on a task.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2019
Miguel G.
CEO
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018

"Solid time tracking for individuals and enterprise environments"

Comments: Toggle does have it right and if your business is more about tracking time for billing purposes, this might very well be the tool you need. It is not overkill and it provides everything you need for billing purposes. It goes that extra mile with reporting mechanisms that provide visibility into your business profitability. And it goes beyond tracking a project but, rather, tracking your entire portfolio and teams.

Pros: Toggl offers a solution for individuals, small business and enterprise environments, alike. It provides visibility at an individual level, as well as an overal team level. If provides the time tracking of a project with the overview of a program. Toggl also offers an extensive list of reporting mechanisms that extend beyond the traditional number of hours per project. With advanced features like the ability to identify profitability across one or more projects, Toggl can actually become a project management tool in environments practicing a Kanban or Lean Agile approach.

Cons: The subscriptions might not necessarily provide the specific features you seek in their breakdown. Chances are that depending on your business size, you might find that going from one level to the other may or may not offer exactly what you need and give you more than you really desire. In other words, you might need to jump to the next subscription level for that one and only feature you need, and not necessarily all you are paying for.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018
Gautam L.
Product Designer
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2019

"Find where the time went and take control of it with an ease"

Pros: At the job, we were used to managing spreadsheets to log the time spent on daily tasks and get monthly reports. Toggl replaced it completely. It's easy to use. It's minimal and lightweight. It keeps reminding you to log your time if you're not doing it already, that really great. In the end, it helps you analyze your time spent on your tasks. Super useful.

Cons: Sometimes it takes time to sync between the web app and MacOS extension. Projects added from the web app don't load fast enough in the MacOS extension. I haven't any down point other than this so far. At the initial stage, it had a few bugs, but it's far better now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2019
Lindsey S.
Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2016

"Easy to Use Time Tracker"

Pros: Toggl is very simple to use. I've had team members use it so I can see what they spend the most time on to improve their efficiency. It's as simple as adding or selecting a previous task and starting the timer. Once you are done, stop the timer and switch to your next task. The best thing about the product is it's ease-of-use. You can also track time offline. This is a great tool for if you are needing to track your time traveling or in meetings without internet access.

Cons: If you forget to stop the timer from running, the software will not warn you. For example, if you need to step away from your computer for a while and your computer goes to sleep, the timer will continue to track. You can update the time once you come back, but you'll just need to remember when it was that you stepped away originally.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2016
Abel M.
Teacher
Animation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2020

"Abel's Review"

Pros: It is easy to work with and plan the animation film production for my students

Cons: Printing should be MUCH better. It makes all sense to print the plan in a full row.
My students usually tries to get to toggle platform, which is another thing. Toggle Plan is not a nice name.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2020
Randy B.
Exercise Therapist
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2019

"Useful for the self-employed"

Pros: I needed a software that could help me record multiple tasks at the same time, so I can adequately send invoices to my clients. Toggl provided that by allowing me to cover my learning periods, time spent writing and performing extensive research for projects. It didn't take long to understand how to use this, even for first timers and after being recommended it for my business I'd like to do so for whoever reads this review. Toggl ended up saving me the hassle of creating an elaborate system to manage my time, and solved it with a simple click of a button.

Cons: One thing I'd like to see is the availability to use multiple timers. Sometimes I can perform writing for 2 clients on a similar topic, but start and end at different times. It would be nice to be able to pause and continue these timers in tandem with my work. Also my memory is terrible and sometimes I forget to stop by timer, so an app to access and pause at my convenience would be extremely helpful. Lastly, since I'm travelling a lot as I work, often I encounter places with poor internet connection and my timer can malfunction when this happens, so a way for it to keep going without internet would be a bonus as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2019
Raewyn T.
Manager
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018

"Timekeeping made easy"

Pros: It’s so easy to use. Literally press the start and stop button when you start and finish what you’re doing. Even when you forget, it’s prompts you. And if you remember later, you can also edit the entries or post one belatedly.

Cons: The prompts while useful can become annoying when you use the computer for non-work related matters too.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018
Stacey R.
Graphic designer
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2019

"Love Teamweek"

Comments: Very positive experience using Teamweek.

Pros: I love Teamweek! It is a great project management tool. I love having an easy overview of all my current projects and their due dates.

Cons: I wish the time wasn’t in military time. That’s my only complaint.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2019
Sander E.
Graphic Designer
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2020

"Great planning tool"

Comments: Great! We use it daily.

Pros: Easy, no-nonsense planning tool. Great customer service, very open to suggestions.

Cons: There was an update a number of people didn't like, but after contacting customer service, they listened and changed it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2020
Monica R.
VMS Support Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018

"Ease of Track in every window"

Comments: Would be amazing if there was a way to consolidate the items tracked in a ticket item to automatically calculate in Toggl.

Pros: There is definitely a pro to having a toggle icon in everything you do. Easy to press start and get tracking.

Cons: Sometimes stopping and restarting gets a bit tangled with you have a lot of task happening co-currently. Not a great multi-tasking tracker. But great at the basic task tracking as needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018
Steve G.
Director
Primary/Secondary Education, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018

"Toggl is an Easy-to-Use Free Time-Tracking Resource For Freelancers."

Comments: Ideal for those looking for straight time-tracking.

Pros: Easy-to-use. Fast set up and flexible array options related to time-tracking. Offers four tiers of service.

Cons: Has a free pay tier but priced tiers are pricey. Strictly for time-tracking; no related features offered.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018
Justin H.
Instructional Designer
Higher Education, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019

"Toggl - Timesheets for this Century"

Pros: I've seen and used a number of timesheet softwares that used a dated or difficult to use user interface. Toggl looks, feels, and acts like a timesheet should and will likely require much less training due to this. Simple, intuitive, and easy to use.

Cons: Have not been incredibly happy with the app - a mobile version of their site would probably be a better approach.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019
Stephen B.
Designer/Developer
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020

"Great tool for timeline planning"

Comments: Great so far, but I haven't used the paid plans yet.

Pros: Simple drag and drop tasks per project, and per team member. The fields provided are very useful, and the interface is well thought out and easy to use. I like how it doesn't try to do too much. It focuses on what it's best at - planning projects and tasks over periods of time for teams. Eventually I can see it being tied into invoicing or time tracking software, whether 3rd party or built-in, but for the moment it works well.

Cons: The only problem I had was with the pricing. Many companies (and freelancers like myself) alerady pay for several web apps, such as invoicing and accounting (Freshbooks), prototyping (Invision), hosting and deployment (Envoyer, Forge, Local), so at $9 a month for just timeline planning is a bit high. I think the starter plan should be more like $4 or $5, with freelancers in mind.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020
Fraser D.
Product Marketing Executive
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2018

"a very functionally rich piece of time management software"

Pros: - It is solely dedicated to time management, so the time tracking capabilities are very fleshed out
- the free service has many important functions, and the layout is quick and easy to manage

Cons: - because it is so niche, it is missing some features that are tangentially related to time tracking, such as scheduling

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2018
Stacy C.
Support
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2017

"I use Toggl to keep track of my work hours"

Pros: It's fairly easy to use and keep track of several projects I work on during the day. Also the reports are nice.

Cons: Sometimes parts of the screen are hard to see and it seems a bit flaky or buggy. I sometimes need to click a few times to get my entry to take.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2017
Areane Q.
Procurement Engineer
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2018

"Awesome Software!"

Pros: Toggl is very reliable software in terms of monitoring your projects. It is very user-friendly application.

Cons: I haven't experienced major problems with this app. Good job!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2018
Shirley W.
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2018

"Easy to use and generally free"

Comments: Easy to use, helps control time spent on projects.

Pros: Free, and easy to set up and use. Can use timer method, or can enter time spent on a project. Has a remote access tool, so even our IT manager can log time from his phone when he's onsite somewhere.

Cons: Users can enter too much of their own information which sometimes interferes with the data integrity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2018
Lee B.
Freelance Designer
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020

"Capacity Resourcing at it's best!"

Comments: I had spoken to a handful of platforms and tried the free trials of others, and they just wasn't what I needed. When I found Toggl Plan there was no looking back. It has the high level functionality of assigning weekly capacity so I can plan my weeks/months accurately, with the more in depth phases, tasks, milestones, etc that is needed on an individual project level. There is the ability to include larger teams, and I can share the project timelines with my clients to track progress and be o the same page.
It is very simple and intuitive to use.

Pros: What I like most is the 'Team View' timelines so I can plan my time/projects accordingly. I can see a high level view of what projects I have, how many hours I need to work on each project that week, what weeks are fully booked, and when I can book the next project in without burning myself out. I can also see project deadlines (milestones) within the same view.
What is also super awesome is I can share these timelines on an individual client level so they can see their project and what is scheduled as well as the project progress.

Cons: The only thing I have found a little annoying is the hourly assignments. You have to calculate the daily capacity which means if the 'phase' of a project moves from 4 days to only 2 days but it requires the same amount of time associate with it you have to re-calculate the daily hours. It would be nice if you could simply assign a weekly amount of hours to a phase, and then have that amount stay as it is whether the phase is stretched across 1, 2, 3 days or all week.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020
Verified Reviewer
Lead Developer
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2020

"Looking good - but not quite there yet"

Comments: It's been good. I used this as my go to planning app for projects and studies for around 3 months and it worked well. I still use it now when I need to plan for the long term and want to quickly calculate if I have enough person hours available. I am hoping a few more improvements will come in on the daily planning side, perhaps some more integrations, and I can get additional use out of the service.

Pros: This is a really cool app. It was great for planning my studies. I still use it occassionally for long term planning of projects. The drag and drop interface worked well. I liked the hour calculation.

Cons: I felt the mobile experience was lacking. It's amazing for long term planning, even weekly planning, but gets awkward when it comes to daily planning, or planning in fine detail for timetabling. It's great for regular arrangements, but gets messy when it comes to extraordinary events.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2020
Luis G.
Dep MKT director
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020

"THIS SOFTWARE IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY EVERYTHING IS BETTER IN MY LIFE"

Comments: In toggl I find my focus is the place were i task every Teamworks and is the place were i put all the thinks and thinking's I consider fundamental for the success of the department and is the place were my bosses could now at I am doing and what I'm going for

Pros: The simplicity of use and and the way I can assure those tasks for my colleagues the Wonder the timeline and I can't could see the different areas of the my plans
In the past I try different softwares of them same a area toggl plan is definitely the best one

Cons: I don't like i can't change the color when I text in the rain the software is like right in different colors and not only in black color iken detecting bold overline under line if then not connect change text color and like a lot if I can do that simple thing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2020
Mark S.
National Applications Manager
Medical Devices, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020

"The daily schedule"

Comments: I only use Toggl currently for the day to day operations. I load PDF's and text content.

Pros: This application is web-based and very easy to set up and manage. It allows management to easily add new users and schedule resources very quickly. Editing is super simply by clicking and dragging. If there is an issue and you contact the support staff they normally reply within 60 minutes. They are very helpful and are always looking for innovative ways to make the product better. I give them an A Plus!!

Cons: The only thing that I feel is a problem is when add several team members to one project and if you delete the placeholder they all are deleted. It would be nice it would not delete everyone that is on the project.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2020
Lauren M.
Marketing & Technology Consultant
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2018

"Perfect tool for independent contractors to log time on multiple projects/clients"

Comments: Would love a timebox or pomodoro timer element added to help drive productivity.

Pros: Easy to organize and log time for multiple clients and projects. Automatically groups hours according to client/project and color codes. Easy to report hours by client and/or project to multiple file formats (PDF, csv, etc) and at different levels of detail. Easy to edit dates/times when necessary. Mobile app is perfect for keeping time on-the-go.

Cons: Unable to customize the columns that are reported, so requires me to manually remove unwanted columns when formatting reporting for employers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2018
Shahera O.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019

"Intuitive and functional"

Comments: Being new to project planning /management I was a little overwhelmed with all the options out there. Teamweek provides a simple and functional solution to newbies such as myself. I cannot recommend it enough as a project management tool

Pros: - Easy to figure out
- View and manage plans at a glance
- Easily change and shift tasks - drag and drop functionality is spot on
- Customizable for OCD categorization freaks (me)
- Icebox - great option for long term planning

Cons: - To Do list (Just an idea but if this can work with Google Keep I would worship at the altar of Teamweek)
- High contrast mode - not sure that the designs and backgrounds make sense unless they are customizable to provide a further level of categorization
- Daily emails - this hasn't been such a useful functionality for me

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019
Lynn T.
Owner
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018

"Great tool to track time from almost anywhere"

Pros: Web plugin lets you track time from anywhere (including your email). A very nice user interface. You can easily tag entries by project or company.

Cons: The only negative is not being able to tie time to a specific task so that you can analyze estimated vs actual time spent on a task.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018