Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About DivvyHQ

The easiest-to-use content planning and production workflow platform for large, decentralized marketing and content teams.

Learn more about DivvyHQ

Showing 61 reviews

Waynette T.
Director of Marketing Communications
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019

"Custom workflows, automagic due date shifts, alerts to next task owner"

Comments: Manually managing project workflows for multiple projects was very problematic. With DivvyHQ, I can see all of the projects we're working on and assign and alert the next person in the chain automatically.

Pros: I've used DivvyHQ at two different companies: When at Bronto Software, our 30-person marketing team used the solution for all marketing projects from white papers to ad banners. We created campaigns for our larger projects, such as yearly conferences. Now at Devada, we have a much smaller team, but the workflow management functionality is still as valuable. Top capabilities:
- Campaigns allow you to tag/categorize a collection of projects.
- Creating custom workflows without the need to contact DivvyHQ support
- When you change task or project due dates, DivvyHQ asks if you want to automatically shift all remaining task due dates
- You can set up multiple calendar views
- You can view, edit, comment, and attach files from multiple locations
- The dashboard is customizable at the user level so that each person has an intuitive way to track their progress and deadlines

Cons: None I can think of. Over the years, DivvyHQ has been super responsive to our ideas for enhancing and improving the product.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 14/05/2019

Thank you for the kind review, Waynette. We are happy that Divvy has allowed you to efficiently manage the content creation process at Bronto and now Devada.

Thanks and happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019
Richard P.
Marketing Campaign Analysis Manager
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2019

"DivvyHQ Review - ALL IN ONE !"

Comments: I enjoy using this tool - very user friendly !! and customer service reps there are very assertive to our needs.

Pros: All in one place to store data, content, lists, and production assignments.

Cons: Not a 3 tier content management too.. In other words - if we have a full campaign - and a Trade show falls under that campaign - but the trade show needs supporting assets as signs, collateral, booth graphics, email promotion...etc - they have to be attached to the trade show - which should be attached to the campaign...but the hierarchy doesnt allow us so we are forced to create trade shows as separate campaigns even though they are the initiative as the other campaign.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 26/08/2019

Thanks for the review, Richard! We appreciate the feedback, it's through suggestions from our users that we are able to make Divvy better everyday. We will be sure our product team is aware of the campaign/content relationship mentioned. We're happy you are enjoying Divvy and that it's been very user friendly!

Thanks and happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2019
Alex M.
Editor, Corporate Communications
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019

"Solid content management calendar"

Comments: Generally very positive. It's a powerful tool for managing content.

Pros: DivvyHQ has a ton of functionality to disseminate a lot of info about a wide variety of content types. Even if I don't use half of the features, it's clear they'd be helpful to certain types of teams. The support is excellent and they have a cool interface where you can submit your question with a screenshot simultaneously.

Cons: It can be a little tricky to get used to at first, and sometimes setting up team members outside the company can be tricky. I also don't like the additional charges everytime you want to add a full team member. It seems like their should be more tiers available since new charges are a hassle to deal with when you work for a big company.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 14/05/2019

Thanks for the review, Alex. We're glad you love the in-platform support features. Recently we have began offering some unlimited user options to help teams such as yours scale more efficiently and not have to worry about additional charges for each user added. As always, we appreciate the feedback.

Thanks and happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019
Elizabeth M.
Corporate Communications Manager
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019

"Fantastic content calendar!"

Comments: It's easy to use and keeps my team organized with the communications that are being sent out.

Pros: Keeps my team organized and it's easy to use!

Cons: Sometimes the features freeze and i have to restart the page.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the review, Elizabeth. It's great to hear you love the content calendar, we think it's pretty swell too! If you ever come across an issue with freezing in the future we would love to know about it because that definitely shouldn't be happening. You can always reach us at [email protected]

Happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019
Robert S.
SR Manager Partner Services
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2019

"Appreciate the Organization"

Comments: In my experience as a user, I've quickly been able to become accustomed to the features. The interface is friendly and the organization is clear.

Pros: The ability to organize and calendar content needs

Cons: I get duplicate notification alerts if I am assigned an item.
Does not keep me logged in despite me asking to
can't edit an item that I created yet assigned to someone else (even though I created)

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 22/05/2019

Thanks for the reveiw, Reobert! We appreciate the candid response and feedback. We're also happy to hear that the learning curve was quick. Your customer success manager will be reaching out to help you with the items you mentioned as concerns.

Thanks and happy DIvvy'ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Senior Designer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019

"Great but takes time"

Pros: There are a ton of features and customizations almost too many. You can easily track projects from start to finish and keep things moving along the way.

Cons: Some of the customization options lead to multiple notifications. Also when notifications are sent they thread in the email so it is easy to miss one if you receive multiple before checking your email.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 14/05/2019

Thanks Divvy-er for your thoughtful review. We're happy to hear that you have had a good experience tracking your projects to completion with DivvyHQ. You may or may not be aware that you can customize your email notifications too ;)

If you would like some information on how to do this you can contact our support team at https://divvyhq.com/support/

We Appreciate your feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2019
Zoe Z.
Editor
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2019

"Helpful but Tricky"

Pros: Divvy is helpful for my marketing team that is working on a lot of detailed projects simultaneously. We can break each project down to specific actions and assign these actions to accountable team members. Comments on the side are helpful for keeping track of the group's work and progress.

Cons: This software is not very intuitive, and I often have questions on how to use it after receiving training. The search function is not very specific, so when working on many projects at once, it's hard to find a specific one. The calendar function is also difficult to personalize your deadlines.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 08/07/2019

Thanks for the candid review, Zoe! We are happy to hear that Divvy has been beneficial for managing your projects. We also appreciate the feedback on search and calendar customization. In regards to search this is a feature our product team is actively working on so look for enhancements here in the coming months. There have also been some calendar customization features that rolled out over the last few weeks. You can find these options available within "My Profile". And, as always, should you have any questions your customer success manager is available to help!

Thanks and Happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2019
Katy H.
Associate Director of Marketing
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019

"I love DivvyHQ!"

Pros: Divvy is amazingly customizable and has, hands-down, the best customer service I've ever experienced. I did a lot of research on similar platforms before selecting Divvy, and nothing came close to offering its range of features and ease of use. I have no complaints!

Cons: Nothing! My team uses Divvy throughout the day, every day, and we can't operate without it.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 06/08/2019

Thanks so much for the review, Katy! We're elated to hear about the great experience and support you have received from the DivvyHQ team!

Happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019
Arianna H.
Content Director
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019

"Positive impact on internal workflows overall, but needs some slight tweaks"

Pros: -Ability to assign individual tasks
-Ability to reproduce schedules easily

Cons: -It would be great to have the ability to open pages in new tabs either from the content list, campaign or the "Open in Sandbox" button
-search is case sensitive and needs exact title

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 15/05/2019

Thanks for the review, Arianna! We are happy to hear that you are finding value in the task management features. Search is a top priority for the product team this year so continue to look for progress on this front!

Happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Associate Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018

"DivvyHQ"

Pros: Divvy is very user friendly and makes collaborating across offices very simple.

Cons: I wish there were features so that we could utilize Divvy in other project types beyond scheduling.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 04/12/2018

Thanks for your response and we're certainly open to any integration or expansion ideas from our users, so feel free to reach out. We'd love to hear more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018
John B.
assistant general counsel
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Divvy Review"

Pros: I like that Divvy provides a process for everyone to submit and collaborate on a project.

Cons: In my opinion, Divvy pages tend to load slowly.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 11/10/2018

Thanks for your feedback John, and we'll certainly look into the loading times, and reach out if we find anything. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018
Cornell G.
Social/Digital Editor
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019

"Feedback"

Pros: I truly enjoy keeping everything together and it’s easy to navigate through.

Cons: A lot of bugs appear when trying to schedule reoccurring events

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 02/08/2019

We appreciate the review, Cornell! We love that you love Divvy! It would be great to learn more about your use case for recurring events, look for someone on our success team to reach out.

Thanks again and happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019
Cassandra G.
Graphic Designer
Building Materials, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018

"A bit of a learning curve but valuable"

Pros: Divvy has a lot of features that can be put to use, which can be intimidating and complicated to the beginning user, but once over the learning curve, it's very helpful in tracking projects and their content. Notifications can be customized to your desire of content and frequency.

Cons: Content consistency is dependent upon users' ability to self-monitor their inputs; required fields with selections could be nice. Drag-and-drop functionality would be nice too.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 04/12/2018

Cassandra, thank you for your insight regarding Divvy. We appreciate the feedback and enhancements that would make it even better. All the best,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
PRO Marketing Manager
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018

"Not quite in love with it... yet."

Pros: The campaign and content interface is useful.

Cons: Lack of mobile access - no app, no mobile website. Basically impossible to use if you're not on a laptop or desktop computer. Also, the email updates are wonky, not all of them include the link to the respective content or production task.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 05/09/2018

Thanks so much for your feedback! Improvements are in the works (always), particularly the mobile experience. Thanks for your patience and your feedback helps us get better!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Presentations Associate
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018

"Great for collaborating!"

Pros: The ability to collaborate seamlessly with multiple teams and people.

Cons: Docs requiring review don't take well to multiple people accessing at the same time. We have to lock the document and download to use it properly.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 05/10/2018

Glad to hear DivvyHQ is performing well as a collaboration tool for your team. We appreciate the insight you've shared regarding team access.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018
Chris M.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017

"Divvy Customer Review"

Comments: Our team has really enjoyed using Divvy to share ideas and move projects forward. I have contacted customer support before, though, with a request for better functionality, but that has not yet been resolved.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 10/03/2017

Thanks for your review, Chris! Constructive feedback helps us improve, so we very much appreciate your comment!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017
Lindsay M.
Director of Content Marketing
Nonprofit Organization Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020

"Great for audience "traffic control," demonstrating content marketing's value"

Comments: Our content output and our ability to deliver on an editorial strategy daily have grown since adopting Divvy. And it's acted as a valuable system of record for recurring campaigns and has provided our stakeholders more visibility into what we're contributing and coordinating in service of our members and program participants, among other audiences.

Pros: As a large and complex nonprofit running everything from gyms to after-school child care to outreach programs, we have so many audiences to speak to and channels in which to speak to them. Divvy’s calendar overlays give us the at-a-glance view we need to coordinate content across our email, blog, and social platforms, and the robust content approval system helps our small team stay nimble and ensure quality control on everything we publish.

Cons: Lack of flexibility. Unlike some comparable tools, Divvy requires each content item to be unique to the channel calendar on which it appears if that's how you set it up (as in, a blog post that's shared on social media as is must be manually entered on the blog calendar and on the social calendar as separate items). From an editorial standpoint, this is a best practice in every respect, but for a small team executing a high volume of content daily, dual entry can prove tedious. It also lacks the ad-hoc task management functionality from which teams like ours (who are called upon for external publishing and internal creative projects) could benefit.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020
Artie P.
Content Marketing Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018

"Highly Functional, But Not Super Friendly"

Comments: While not perfect, DivvyHQ has made it easier for my high-volume content team to collaborate, stay organized and continue producing quality content that drives results for our clients.

Pros: My favorite feature of DivvyHQ is the way it can be customized to meet the needs of almost any organizational framework with custom workflows.

Cons: Least favorite part of DivvyHQ is its ease-of-use. Training new team members on how to use the software can be an intimidating, sometimes counter-intuitive, process.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 21/09/2018

Thanks Artie for your feedback. Glad you're finding DivvyHQ 'highly functional' for collaboration amongst your high-volume content team. We hear you regarding the intuitiveness aspect, as we strive to balance increased functionality with ease of use, your input is valuable and appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018
Stephanie M.
Online Marketing Manager UK
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2017

"Easy Organisation and Overview"

Comments: An overview of everything that is being promoted, with the option to filter only what you need or click in to see more information on each individual thing.

Pros: I love the ability to filter your view by calendar or type of content. Every single person from every team lists everything they have planned and we can all see an overview of all of our current offers and how they are being promoted on which channels.

Cons: The onboarding costs don't seem necessary. Using it is intuitive and easy, so I didn't really feel like we needed the onboarding, let alone so many hours of it at our disposal.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 03/11/2017

Thanks so much for the review and feedback, Stephanie! We'd love to think that everyone will find Divvy to be just as easy and intuitive, but alas...sophistication and content process maturity levels are all over the board. Some teams would be completely lost without our onboarding process.

Thanks again and Happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2017
Christina S.
Communications Coordinator
Higher Education, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Good way of keeping content production teams organized"

Pros: It's easy to keep everyone up to date on the status of every project. Tasks and due dates can be seen on a calendar or in a list. It's great to be able to define workflows for every type of content.

Cons: Often updates to the software lead to problems, like when a new version came out and suddenly we could no longer print calendars in color (which we need to do to discuss at our meetings) or when all of the notification settings were reset for all users.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 11/10/2018

Appreciate your review Christina. Glad you're finding Divvy helpful for enhanced team collaboration and better visibility of tasks and deadlines. Thanks for your feedback on the product updates as well, this helps us to keep improving.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018
Melissa B.
Interaction Designer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018

"Designer Using Divvy"

Comments: Divvy definitely had an initial learning curve, and I am only using it because my team supports a content team. My team mainly uses it to communicate with them and to keep track of our task list. Before, we were keeping track of our tasks manually so this automated system is so much less work.

Pros: I am a visual person so I like to see my tasks/deadlines in a calendar view so I can see how my week looks. I like that each view is highly customizable in terms of filtering.

Cons: This software is almost so powerful and customizable that it can be a little overwhelming if you just want to perform some simple tasks. Sometimes I don't love the interface.. for example, when viewing a content item's comments I wish those comments didn't live in 25% of the browser. It makes the conversation hard to read.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 11/10/2018

Melissa, thank you for your solid feedback. It's through your candid comments that we'll keep improving. We're glad you've traveled the learning curve and are hitting your stride with Divvy. Thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/09/2018
Will T.
Product Marketer
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019

"Does the job"

Comments: Many projects require the input of multiple stakeholders/contributors, and Divvy makes this fairly simple. More transparent, so easier to maintain alignment.

Pros: Simple to create and assign tasks, promoting collaboration. Easy to check the status of projects, and keeps you informed of actions.

Cons: Slow load times on some pages. Notifications are a pain to get right - either getting a lot (3+ per omment added to a project) or none.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 21/08/2019

Will, thank you for the review! We're happy that Divvy has provided transparency and alignment for the Spirent team. The notifications options are robust, if you ever have any questions you can always send a ticket in app or directly to [email protected] Look for your customer success manager to reach out regarding load times.

Thanks again and happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019
Carly V.
Content Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017

"Small Agency Use"

Comments: We use Divvy as the main tool in our content creation process. It is incredibly helpful to have internal review and file sharing features. It's the favorite platform among content specialists at our agency.

Pros: - Ease of use
- Internal review features
- Simple calendar view

Cons: N/A

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 10/03/2017

You rock Carly! Thanks so much for taking a few minutes to submit the review! Love hearing how much the platform is helping your process...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2017
Cora P.
communications specialist
Architecture & Planning, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2019

"Solid team scheduling product"

Pros: This keeps everyone on track and able to see when we're posting on a wide variety of channels.

Cons: I don't like that it doesn't open to the calendar by default. I also don't like that it's not possible to create multiple posts (Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook) with one click. That means I spend too much time creating (and refining) duplicating posts.

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 26/08/2019

We appreciate the review, Cora. You'll be happy to hear that there is a new feature available now that will allow you to set the calendar as the default interface now! We will definitely share the multiple post feature request with our product team.

Thanks and happy Divvy-ing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2019
Kasey S.
Digital Media & Brand Integration
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017

"Powerful Platform to Manage & Scale Content"

Comments: DivvyHQ has been instrumental in my content planning efforts. The versatility of the tool accommodates my team's needs and integrates within a customizable approval structure. The onboarding process was seamless and allowed me to get setup in a quick and impact manner. As my team and our needs grow, I am confident that DivvyHQ will scale accordingly. Best of all, you get a power planning tool at an affordable cost.

Pros: Cost, versatility, ease of use

Cons: enhance asset integration

Vendor Response

by DivvyHQ on 15/03/2017

Thanks for the great review, Kasey! It's great to hear the platform is making an impact for you and your team. We're very excited to see the new Virgin Mobile take shape!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017