15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

OfficeRnD Flex Reviews

4.6 (30) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About OfficeRnD Flex

OfficeRnD Flex helps flex space operators, property managers, and landlords manage a flex space business the smart way.

Learn more about OfficeRnD Flex

Pros:

Now that my business uses it, I love that it keeps all of my data in one location so I don't have to have multiple subscriptions to keep my business running.

Cons:

If I really had to find something negative, I'd probably say the pricing of the white label mobile app.

OfficeRnD Flex ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

OfficeRnD Flex has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 30 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used OfficeRnD Flex before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (30)

Amber Rose
Amber Rose
Community Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best coworking software for user and space

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Without OfficeRnd, I'd have to have multiple subscriptions to do the basic tasks in my business, but I have found that I can use this one subscription well and have my needs met.

Pros:

I like that this software is easy to use from the user's perspective and the business' perspective. I was a user of this software for years when I was a member of coworking spaces. I saw how easy it was to change my profile, create appointments, and update credit card info. Now that my business uses it, I love that it keeps all of my data in one location so I don't have to have multiple subscriptions to keep my business running.

Cons:

I wish there were an option for discount codes for meeting rooms. I'd love to run a special for new members and have them input a trackable discount code, but this functionality don't exist yet.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Hey Amber, thanks for sharing your experience with the product. It's amazing that you've used the product both as a member and a Community Manager! :) Regarding the discounts for meeting rooms, there are some options to make this work. But we'd need more context to let you know how/if you can set this depending on the specific case. Please, feel free to reach out to [email protected] with more details on the case and we'll do our best to help you.

Ben
Co-Founder & CEO in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Facilities Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Tech to help your grow your coworking business

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

When we started out coworking space The Living Room Coworking in Málaga, we've been using spreadsheets, a separate invoicing system (after using spreadsheets for this too) and loads of other tools separately. At some point, kind of from about 50 coworking members onwards, things became hard to manage and we spent more time in on- and offboarding members, rather than spending time with our community. Rolling out OfficeRnD was a life changing experience that helped us to cut down admin work to a fraction of the time we used to spend and allowed us to grow into a second location managing more than 120 members across 2 locations. We achieved this by leveraging the strong integration OfficeRnD offers to numerous other systems via Zapier. With more than 20 active Zaps we automate more than 700 different tasks every month including contract signature, calendar management, user on- and offboarding, email campaigns, and much more.

Cons:

If I really had to find something negative, I'd probably say the pricing of the white label mobile app. €100 per month seems excessive for white-labeling the out of the box mobile app, when our overall platform cost is less than that additional cost for the white-label mobile app.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Hey Ben, thank you for leaving a review of OfficeRnD!

Cheryl
CEO in US
Commercial Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Buyer Beware

1.0 5 years ago

Comments: Office RnD is not a good solution to coworking space management software. I signed on with their service nearly a year ago and was faced with problems from the start. Problems are expected in software, however, when the customer service and support requests are not there, it makes it a bad experience. Support was often unresponsive even during critical issues. The software is clunky and difficult to navigate. There was never a moment I didn't have an issue with the program. The update pushes would cause more problems than they would fix.

Pros:

I liked the promises made by this softwared to automate administrative tasks. I liked what appeared to be easy integration with other tools. I liked the ability to provide a members portal for my customers where they could view bookings, invoices, and events.

Cons:

Their site is not mobile friendly. Even the mobile app encounters errors when customers attempt to make purchases or reservations. When integrating with the KISI door lock system, the Office RnD system has been known to grant access to canceled bookings and most recently they granted access to everyone who had an "expired or used" day pass and the only way to stop these customers from receiving access was to go through and delete the day passes. The iron wifi integration does not work properly and did not allow members in Office RnD to log into the wifi. The QuickBooks integration has problems with syncing the transactions and sales tax To cancel a paid booking you must go through a 5 step process to remove it from the calendar. First you must go into the invoice and detach the lines from the invoice, then you can go into the calendar and cancel the booking, then you must go into your payment portal to refund the money, then you need to come back to Office RnD and issue a refund on the invoice. When I submitted support requests for this issues, it was often 2-3 days later before I would receive a response.

OfficeRnD Response

5 years ago

Cheryl, Thank you for your honest opinion. We recognize the issues you mention. It makes a huge difference for us to receive feedback especially on what doesn't work well as this validates where we should put more effort. We're already working on a new mobile app that will provide a better UX and more functionality. The first bits will be ready in Q1 2020. Your feedback about the integrations is helping us to make them better. We've already made progress and we're continuing the effort on the Kisi fixes you requested. We also decided to invest significant resources in 2020 in building a stronger world-wide team of customer specialists and developers, so we can assure better response times and faster resolution of reported bugs. We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations, but we want to thank you that you were our customer and you gave us a chance! We took your feedback to heart and we'll continue working hard to constantly improve our product and services.

Maddie
Operations Director in US
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Fantastic Software for Coworking Space Management

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall I love the software and it is a great system. It saves me so much time and effort, which is awesome for my busy schedule.

Pros:

Very easy to integrate this software with existing platforms such as QuickBooks or Google Calendar. I also enjoy how easy it is to log into the system and add members, companies, and payment information. I find the integrations and ease of use to be incredibly helpful. This software makes it easy and fast for me—the director of operations—to add, sync, and manage coworking members. Overall, Office RnD saves my coworkers and I a lot of time that we can now use to directly communicate with our community more.

Cons:

I wish the Office RnD rooms app was available for android platforms as well. It is easy to use on apple devices, but I have really struggled with getting it to work on android and amazon Fire tablet platforms. I also really wish that customers could enter discount codes themselves instead of my staff having to manually add it to their membership via admin view. It’s frustrating that I cannot promote a discounted rate with a code and just have the customers input the code. It takes more time for me to set them up with a discount code than is necessary.

Saad
Co-founder/Head of Operations in Pakistan
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Seamless Multi-location Management for Coworking Business

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Our overall experience with officeRnD has been great. The support team is good and they respond quickly for all queries. They have regularly been improving the product to remove glitches and add new features. So overall the great team behind it and a well thought out product make this software a best choice for all coworking spaces.

Pros:

When I was comparing this software with the other available options in the market, none of the software looked as mature as officeRnD. Its UI was the best among the available software. Plus the software provided a lot of customization options while setting up our space on it. We could structure the business any way we wanted to use this software.

Cons:

This software lacked the integrations for mikrotik/unify hardware that most coworking spaces use for internet management. Would love those features if they become available.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the platform, Saad! We appreciate your honest opinion.

Tim
Owner in US
Executive Office, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Multiple bugs found and customer support is pay-to-play

2.0 3 months ago

Comments: Just an abysmal experience. The product functions minimally and it is on purpose. They charge twice the initial licensing fee for customer support which is heavily needed considering no QA was done on the site. They also charge $400 for a 3-session meeting plan with one of their reps, who just gives you a basic walkthrough of the site and provides no information on how to build it around your specific concept. So you sign up, find out you need hands-on support from staff to avoid the many pitfalls, and that support costs twice as much. The licensing fee seemed like a foot in the door so they can charge more down the line when you inevitably run into some issue. just a bad-faith business model

Pros:

[sensitive content hidden], our sales rep went above and beyond filling gaps left by the lack of customer support offerred.

Cons:

They provide a broken product that is hard to use, and then you have to pay double for real customer support. They provide a chat box but it takes them forever to respond.

Kenny
Chief Operating Officer in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Already taking OfficeRnD for granted

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We evaluated all of the major players as of summer 2019 in the flexible office space management software. Some of them do certain things very well, some do nothing well, while OfficeRnD does everything perfectly or just shy of perfect. The app has a breadth of features and it's exciting to see the dev team iterating and evolving the member experience so that there are really no sacrifices as it relates to migrating from your current solution to OfficeRnD.

Pros:

OfficeRnD makes it easy to visualize your business, it allows members to self-service and gives the entire staff the tools and permissions they need to run our business.

Cons:

I have not had a single regret about migrating to OfficeRnD.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Hey Kenny, thank you for leaving a review of OfficeRnD! We appreciate your words and we are happy to be working with you guys.

Djordje
Partnerships Manager in Finland
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Amazing Tool and Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall it has been amazing, anytime we run into any issue the support team has been super responsive and super helpful. Even when the platform wouldn't have a solution the support team helped us find other ways that we could solve our issue. Going above and beyond our expectations repeteadly and making us super happy.

Pros:

We're able to use a lot of the features available on the platform for us to run the real estate side of our business. Should our business be purely Real Estate I'm fairly confident that we would be fine. Amazing tools for staying connected with our community as well, tools that we will be using more and more as we get the white label app out.

Cons:

We would love to see more customizability for the portal and such. The way that the tool is built doesn't allow me to define custom features that I can set as visible by default. i.e. the opportunity tool is something we simply don't use as it is restricted for our purposes. I think there are a lot of tools and features that could be added that would be tremendously helpful for us in ever aspect of our business. For example: Creating forms and having a pipeline to handle them - Allowing us to screen the membership applications Contract creation and signing are also something that currently we need to use another tool for. Having a personalized onboarding process for our new members within the member portal would also be something unique that we would have great use for.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Djordje, thank you for the kind words. We're glad to hear you are happy with the platform and we agree with your feedback. Indeed, the Opportunity feature lacks some functionality. We do consider working on this in the near future but at this stage, we cannot confirm a hard deadline. Until then, we recommend using the Hubspot<>OfficeRnD integration that allows you to manage the entire buyer journey - from lead to opportunity, to an actual customer. Please let us know if we can help with anything on this topic! :)

Morgan
Community Manager in US
Executive Office, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Robust Management Software for a Coworking Space

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Our overall experience has been great with OfficeRnD. From the initial sales call, through the onboarding process, and into our active usage of the platform, their staff has been incredibly helpful and supportive, assisting us with a myriad of very specific issues for our space. They are making constant improvements and are very transparent with their roadmap.

Pros:

We use the software to manage 3 different locations, and can view them independently or together, which is great. Floorplans are integrated, which has been very helpful for us as well, giving us instant visibility on office availability and expiration dates. Though they are on the other side of the globe, the support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful (and we contact them often!). Much of the system is automated and you can customize emails to members for specific things. It's very easy to see all aspects of a member's account in an instant, allowing our staff to spend less time in the system.

Cons:

There is an update to the platform currently in progress, so it's possible that some of these items may get resolved after this is written. There are a number of small things that are somewhat troublesome in terms of use and creating additional confusion, one of them being adding discounts, particularly one time discounts. We often have changes that affect a single month of a member's plan and have difficulty managing the documentation and discount of it. The mobile app UI and UX is cumbersome and inconsistent, making it difficult for members to manage their bookings from it. Additionally, the messaging feature in the members portal is lacking important features such as formatting, active hyperlinks, and specifying whole locations.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Hi Morgan and thanks for sharing your opinion about OfficeRnD! We really appreciate your honest thoughts on the product. We are doing our best to keep you satisfied with the aspects you like and improve the ones you struggle with. Thanks once again for the review.

Bozhidar
CEO in Bulgaria
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

OfficeRnD software is a must if you run a Coworking Space

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: My experience with OfficeRnD so far has been great. I doubt we would have been so good at managing our space without their help and insights on the business they provide!

Pros:

Being able to monitor every aspect of my location is so valuable. I use OfficeRnd on a daily basis to monitor occupancy, financial stats but it doesn't end only there. We get to know our customers better. Analyse their behaviour and connect better with them. The invoicing part is saving me so much time. On top of that we have the room booking capability and slack integrations which are obviously important for every space. Last but not least having the floorplans filled with clients data is very helpful.

Cons:

Growing so fast we realise stuff breaks and do not give them hard time on that. So far we have discussed some integration which would have been favourable for us and we know they will come soon

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the kind words, Bozhidar! We appreciate your honest feedback and we are working on improving the product to serve your fast-growing space even better.

Andrea
Workspace Consultant in Czechia
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great tool for managing coworking space as well as space with Private Offices

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The biggest plus of ORnD are their customer care approach and an ability to listen to their customers and trying to meet their requests. We are using the system mainly for creating contracts, handling and invoicing memberships and creating coworking experience for the members. The possibility of networking and connecting members together and creating community with the help of our Member Portal.

Pros:

The integration process seemed to be very difficult at the beggining but with the help from the support team we managed to migrate the old system to ORnD seamlessly. The system is super intuitive and helpful with basic daily chores the receptionists or other team members do everyday. Invoicing is much more easier now even though we do it manually (but automatic invoicing is also available). We also like the interactive floorplans with office availability in the future. Members Portal was also the key feature why we decided for this software - networking is very important for our business.

Cons:

I think the templates editing could be more user friendly, most of the time I cant go through the proccess without the supports team help. We are also missing some features we think more than our business would benefit from and so we are giving suggestions to the ORnD development team and hopefully one day most of it will be implemented. For example we miss having credit system that would allow us to provide meeting rooms for credits, not money. F.e. Small meeting room would cost 1 credit, bigger 2 credits etc. That is a challenge for us at the moment. We would also like customized reports or Multi currency for contracts and memberships. At the moment we are also wishing to add QR codes to the invoices.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience with the product, Andrea! Your feedback is extremely valuable - our product team has taken into consideration your suggestions. We hope we'll be able to deliver a huge part of them in the near future.

Johan
CFO in Netherlands
Facilities Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best mix between features, interface and pricing.

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Implementing OfficeRnD has saved us valuable time and money in running our coworking spaces.

Pros:

Since we started to use OfficeRnD in March 2018 the software has gone from good to excellent for our business. New features are developed all the time and bugs are fixed asap. From first having to use at least three different systems to run our coworking space we now only need OfficeRnD to do it all!

Cons:

For non-techsavvy users the platform can be a bit hard to setup. However, on the upside this provides also a lot of flexibility for more techsavvy users. One thing we're now missing at this moment is the ability to cross-invoice between locations.

Alex
Systems in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best all-around coworking space platform

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have received world-class customer service from OfficeRnD from the very beginning and continue to receive personal support all the time. Our business has been able to automate and save time on so many tasks that we have freed up a lot of staff time to focus on our member experience!

Pros:

My experience with OfficeRnD has been great. We switched from a different coworking space management platform almost 1 year ago, and haven't looked back. We operate 4 spaces with over 1k members, and the tools offered by OfficeRnD help to keep all of our member information up-to-date and our billing very smooth. The ease of updates & editing, floor plan management, booking options and integrations with our other softwares are some of the major perks.

Cons:

As with growing software platforms, we do experience some bugs and growing pains and we know that's part of the deal. They always respond and work to fix them as soon as possible. While OfficeRnD is constantly working on new features, there is not many options for immediate customization of the platform to fit very specific business needs.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Hi Alex! Thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad to know that we succeed in serving your needs properly. We also appreciate your feedback and are constantly working hard to improve the platform and deliver fewer and fewer bugs. Once again, thank you for trusting in us. It's a pleasure to support your success!

Teodora
community manager in Bulgaria
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Multi-feature software with excellent support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We currently use Office RnD to manage 2 locations with approx. 200 members and it has met our needs almost perfectly.

Pros:

I like that it has so many features. Lots of the workload is automated with the software, also multiple integrations with Slack, payment, and access systems are possible. The support is exceptional, their team was very helpful when we needed to build a brand new account and completely change our coworking model. They recently introduced a live chat, which makes any question or issue resolved very fast. And they constantly improve and come up with new features with every release.

Cons:

So far we have not encountered any serious problems. Customizing something specific might be tricky, so we ask the support for help. The members' portal could use better UX.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the honest review, Teodora! We're happy we've been helping betahaus Sofia automate operations throughout all these years. We'll do our best to continue supporting you and helping you scale!

Viktor
COO in Indonesia
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great value for money

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are using Officernd to manage a 1500 sq m space which is at +80% occupancy and so far it has been great for us.

Pros:

I remember clearly when we were choosing software to manage our coworking space. While there are a lot of options on the market we liked Officernd because 1) their team was very supportive and attentive 2) it offers great value for money (there were other solutions that were much more expensive with a lot more features but for what we needed Officernd is great) After using the tool for a few years here you go a few things we like best about the software: - The floorplans are customizable and easy to use - Plenty of analytics - Mobile app - Great support - Simple design

Cons:

The mobile app could be improved to have a better UX and UI but it's good enough.

OfficeRnD Response

5 years ago

Viktor, thank you for sharing your opinion about the product and the functionalities your team finds the most useful! Your feedback means a lot to us. The good news is that we're already working on improving the UX and UI of the Mobile app and we expect to release the first updates by the end of March 2020 with more to follow till the end of 2020.

Rebecca
CEO in US
Commercial Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent product and team

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Member management, linking e-commerce membership purchase to our website, meeting room rentals.

Pros:

We've extensively tested all of the competing software out there, and this platform is more fully featured, has a more intuitive user interface, saves us time each time a member joins or leaves, and has better reporting. We love it.

Cons:

When a refund needs to happen we need to go into Stripe and make a note in ORD. I'd love for it to refund in ORD and link to Stripe automatically. Not sure this is possible, but this one piece is a bit cumbersome.

Anne
Operations Manager in Netherlands
Commercial Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

How my working life got a lot easier

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: After working with multiple software solutions and Excel sheets on the side for 5 years, it was time for our organisation to take the operation to the next level. OfficeRnD offers a complete package of solutions for managing a space like ours. All the basics are embedded in the product, giving us plenty of extra time to spend on our community.

Pros:

Most of our services are now integrated in one software solution. This gives the management of the space loads of extra time. The support team really helped me out a lot during the onboarding process in order to get things up and running as soon as possible. What you often see, is that the amount of support declines after that, but the support desk is always online, helping you out where possible. Even when something can not be fixed straight away, they are more than willing to think along or put it on the future feature list.

Cons:

Working with an international software solution does have its flaws since some local solutions or products are not easily integrated in the software. This is the case as well with OfficeRnD and for some of our services, we, therefore, had to think of using other software on the side.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the straightforward review, Anne!

Maria
Community Manager in Bulgaria
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Happy with using the OfficeRnD software

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It's much more than a meeting rooms booking software. From a user point of view, it gives the opportunity to find out about events, get in touch with other coworkers, order services and more. From an admin point of view, it makes our internal processes a lot more streamlined, automated and respectively easier and faster.

Cons:

I would say that the mobile app could be improved by adding more functionalities so that it is to the same level as the desktop version, but the OfficeRnD team said they are working on it, so soon it should not be an issue.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thank you for sharing your opinion, Maria! We appreciate the good words and your feedback. We are already working on improving the Member App and will release the new bits in March and April 2020.

Thom
CEO in Netherlands
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Accurate and easy to use

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We manage day to day operations and also report to shareholders. Customers log in and book their meetingrooms, billing is automated.

Pros:

Finally the tool to have a dashboard with realtime macro data. With a good connection to the operational team.

Cons:

With every software tool, you always have to get used to it. This is no different with Office RnD.

Chad
Managing Partner in US
Executive Office, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Game-Changer

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall we are pleased with the technology, it allowed us to consolidate three separate systems into one integrated platform.

Pros:

I love the ease of use internally for our teams on the admin side, and for the customer in the member portal. They built the software to accommodate both administrators and users.

Cons:

Coworking spaces with multiple workplaces will experience issues with scaling from a billing perspective. The stripe integration won't allow for one shared customer list with access to CC info, presenting challenges when visiting other workplaces. This is more of an integration issue not an ORND issue but frustrating nonetheless. If you plan to use integration for your marketing automation HubSpot is still in the early stages.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the honest review, Chad!

Nevena
Growth & Partnerships Manager in Germany
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great software, extremely profitable and time-saving

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The software provides support in almost all operational and financial task, yet it is extremely user friendly and does not require much previous experience in order to use. New features are regularly developed and helped us to provide a lot of flexibility to our customers during the market changes in 2020. The product is very customizable.

Cons:

generally, no cons to share, all issues are always solved pretty quickly. The load speed varies sometimes.

Peter
Founder in Canada
Professional Training & Coaching, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Office RnD Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Office RnD have built one of the most robust pieces of software I have ever used. I deal with multiple startups and it is refreshing to see a company build something that works. They do not rush the releases and ensure that their support staff are technically competent and amazingly supportive. The people make this comapny.

Pros:

A technically competent SASS with outstanding support staff - who should get more credit :)

Cons:

Sales and signup process. No Canadian support.

Guan Quan
Assistant Manager, Activations in Singapore
Real Estate, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Overall easy and friendly to use

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Satisfied to use as platforms but hope that it could improve user experience in mobile version.

Pros:

Ease of setting up the unit that integrates with other software in the calendar. Tracking of all users who have signed up with us before. Ease of billing invoices to members.

Cons:

User interface and experience for mobile version not as user friendly. Integrations with certain software sometimes disintegrates on its own (example. Salto, Xero)

Theo
CEO in Brazil
Consumer Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Almost Perfect

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It is the best coworking management software, very complete, with several integrations and easy to use.

Cons:

I'm from Brazil and I wish it were available in Portuguese too.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thank you, Theo! We are happy to hear that the product serves you. We agree that providing various languages would be useful but at this stage, we cannot confirm when this could be developed as functionality. But, please, stay tuned - whenever we have more clarity, we will let you and all other customers know. :)

Muriel
Studio Manager in Canada
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A great customer service team

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: The service has been a highlight in our experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been an excellent resource and support for our needs as we evolve the needs in our business. The webinars have also been helpful, I think there is too much information per call, however it would be helpful to have these consistently and ongoing.

Pros:

It is fairly straightforward to use for our coworking needs. I think they are very receptive to feedback and making improvements based on a feedback.

Cons:

Some of the changes take a very long time to execute.

OfficeRnD Response

4 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience with the product, Muriel!