Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About ZingHR

Fully-integrated HRMS platform to deliver efficiency and growth.

We are operational in India, Middle East and Australia

Learn more about ZingHR

Showing 9 reviews

Sanmeet singh S.
Sanmeet singh S.
Manager Learning & Quality in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A horrible experience

1 4 months ago

Comments: I can do this in one simple word "HORRIBLE"

Pros:

There is nothing to like in this system basis the bunch of lies told to us during the sales cycle.

Cons:

It's been over 3 months and they haven't been able to complete the implementation, a load of mis-commitments made during the sales process, no help or support from the implementation team, for everything their answer is this is not a standard requirement. Escalated to CEO who is not replying to mails either.

Verified Reviewer
Executive in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Biotechnology, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great platform for attendance, payslip tracking

4 5 months ago

Comments: Overall experience with ZingHR has been outstanding. You can customize it to suite your needs.

Pros:

The software is very easy to use. The UI is super clear and crisp. The notifications regarding the actions required are instant and the approval of leaves are also instant.

Cons:

The software relies on a very good, stable and high speed internet. The comp-offs generated does not necessarily gets updated.

Verified Reviewer
Consultant in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best in the market in this price

4 6 months ago

Comments: Overall experience is very good as it has very vast feature. It's very user friendly and easy to understand so employee can use it. Also if we see every day it become better with the updates. If we compare it with earlier phase then we can see that it rectify most of the issue which were arrive in earlier phase.

Pros:

This software is very user friendly and have all the option which is required by a business structure and functions. It is a cloud based software so we can access everything online. Even employee can access their information and download their Pay slips. Employee can see IT declaration and other details as well also employee can directly apply their leaves through ZingHR.

Cons:

Sometime it take so much time to reload any page or in moving to another page also it take time in login so you have to wait some time when you log in.

Sanjay R.
Area Manager in India
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

for software feedback

5 2 years ago

Comments: There is so benefit to use this software as employee are fully to be controller. and easy to find all the necessary documents and other.

Pros:

As because this software is fantastic for use all the thing like my Pay slip, Attendance ETC

Cons:

there is most important option is available punch in punch out.

Nimisha M.
IT Head in India
Civil Engineering, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Delays and inefficient to deliver

1 2 years ago

Pros:

We liked the features in the product though we are unable to use any as they are unable to deliver even without customization in last 4 months

Cons:

They delays integration and overall delivery. Few senior management people have communication issues

Viveka N.
Viveka N.
Software Test Enginner in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best HR solution in the market

5 2 years ago

Comments: Our company uses this software for expense and knowledge management. It manages all employment-related data. It has wonderful packages that solve most HR maintenance problems.

Pros:

UI is simple and easy. Real-time Dashboards. Eliminates paperwork Follow up time and implementation was more than expected. Good leave management option

Cons:

Sometimes lag when processing a large number of data otherwise good.

Umesh S.
Head, Technology in India
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good HR tool for small companies !

4 4 years ago

Comments: Employee Leave, Expense and Payroll implementation

Pros:

Easy integration with existing application like attendance system. Support for leave and expense management. Payroll system can also be implemented or migrated.

Cons:

Customization should be provided easily through customer support. Expense report filling can be more user friendly with reuse of expense etc.

Kl N.
AVP - HR in India
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Value for money product

4 3 years ago

Comments: Positively a good product to signup for

Pros:

We switched from another HRMS tool to ZingHR a couple of months before. we have subscribed to most of their features. I should say it is was a very wise decision. Their product covers a complete suite of HR needs from hiring to exit. the product is fully tuned to t needs in the indian HR needs. the product has been designed well and easy to navigate. their mobile app is another good addition making claims and task easy to be done through the mobile. the biggest advantage is the cost of of the product. this ideally fits a small to medium sized company.

Cons:

their UI is found wanting. it would be good if they can completely overhaul the entire UI to make it easy for users

Shitalkumar C.
Head QA and Operations in India
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Simple for managing HR functions

3 4 years ago

Pros:

simpler set up , good UI, Attendance management is good. Expenses management and approval is good to have feature. Workflows are simpler

Cons:

Certain cases work flows can be improved. Synchronization and reporting with time management application have scope for improvement