15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Stitch Labs

Stitch is an inventory and order management platform built for modern, high-growth brands and retailers.

Learn more about Stitch Labs

Pros:

I'm also looking to expand into my own e-commerce site and I love that it will also be able to be integrated. Customer service is great.

Cons:

It worked fine before but now they are just stuck and it's annoying. Support knows about the problem and couldn't give a time frame when this would be fixed (going on 3 weeks now.).

Stitch Labs ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Service
4.4
Features
3.8
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

6.7/10

Stitch Labs has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 190 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Stitch Labs before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (190)

Joshua
Joshua
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Highly Recommended

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Our company, Luckless Clothing, has been searching for a service that can help assist us with tracking merchandise sales from within our storefront, as well as our online marketplace. StitchLabs not only meets those needs, but exceeds them. They've been such a valuable asset to helping us manage our inventory, and not waste valuable man hours hand counting our stock of well-over 150 items. You can only imagine how confusing it was counting stock three times a week, wasting hours upon hours making sure that we weren't selling items online that were sold here in store. It was an utter nightmare, and Stitch helped us alleviate those pains. It is extremely easy to integrate into your website, or into nearly any platform you currently use like Storenvy, Etsy, or other big sales marketplaces. In addition, Stitch does a fantastic job integrating into our Square Stand for our in-store sales, and helps us keep up to date information and purchasing trends for all of our sales channels. I would recommend anyone to use Stitch if this is an issue that you struggle with.

Pros:

-FANTASTIC inventory controls, easy to update products by downloading .CSV and then re-uploading it for mass changes to stock. -The REPORTS section is incredible. It does all of the comparisons, product tracking, and sales information for you to see what's been selling the best, analyze profits, and shows you so much more! This is by far one of the best assets to being involved with Stitch. -Allows for multiple sales channel information, so you can work on multiple websites and see which channels are performing better. -Gosh, there's so much more; such as having the ability to work with drop shipping products from wearhouse's, implementing shipping websites to help you work with mailing labels, and ordering products with their invoice services. Overall, Stitch is a FANTASTIC PRODUCT! I highly recommend this to everyone.

Cons:

-One of the biggest cons that I have with Stitch though, is that they do not offer Phone support unless you pay a hefty premium for it. This is one big draw back when you have issues with Stitch integrating with other platforms due to these other platforms changing code, etc... Sometimes it is substantially easier to get on a phone with a Rep or Tech from Stitch, and talk about these issues in real time, rather than waiting on a rep to get back to you via E-Mail. This can get frustrating from time to time, however, they do get back to you between 12-24 hours later. They do offer "Getting Set-Up" phone calls with reps that guide you through the installation, integrations, etc... and that is a great service, however Tech Support I believe should be included with the price you do pay for Stitch. -Upgrades cost $$$, and these upgrades are a sort of "A-La-Carte" style unless you really get into the higher pricing structures. It can be pricey for a small business to really get into the big benefits of using StitchLabs, however based on our interactions and experience with Stitch, it is very valuable to have some of these upgrades.

Cally
Cally
Owner, Director
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Great Inventory System for Small Business

4.0 9 years ago

Comments: I am grateful to have found this inventory management system when I launched my clothing line several years ago. Currently I sell two collection of 30 styles per year in multiple colorways through a variety of channels: Wholesale boutiques, retail outlets, consignment accounts, private clients, on-line store and through a series of sales representatives. My inventory exists in multiple locations and is sold daily to each of these outlets. Stitch Labs has helped me with many of the hurdles of growing a business. This software continues to improve year after year.

Pros:

1.) This software is great for fashion/clothing businesses that have numerous products and product variants, such as style, size, color. It allows you to add as many custom variants that you need per product. 2.) Easy entering Purchase Orders for products received that immediately updates your on-hand inventory. 3.) Order entering is seamless with a great interface and search feature for existing products. 4.) The ability to create a packing list for all orders is by far my favorite feature. This is great if you work with large wholesale orders and consignment accounts. 5.) Inventory look up for stock versus "committed" in open orders is key to daily selling. 6.) Integration with on-line selling platforms such as Big Commerce is extremely helpful in managing your own webshop. 7.) The Invoice & Payment "push" feature to Quickbooks Online is a great help. 8.) If you make a request for a feature, your voice is heard and they will consider adding it to their "to do list"

Cons:

1.) Stitchlabs does not yet have a feature that can merge existing contacts. This currently has to be done manually. 2.) For Invoicing, it does not automatically calculate due date for Net 15, Net 30 options. 3.) The invoice "push" feature to Quickbooks on-line creates a new Stitch Labs generated contact and required you to merge the contact in Quickbooks which is time consuming.

Weiwei
Verified LinkedIn User
Wholesale
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Do not use stitch if you sell on ebay

1.0 10 years ago

Comments: I read about the great reviews on the internet about stitch labs. Guess what, I tried it twice in 6 months time; it turned out to be a waste of time to say the least. The biggest bug stitch has is inability to work with ebay listings (they require all ebay listings to be 30 days duration. We followed their rules - delete all GTC listings and created them under 30-day duration. Yes, right we lost our sales history, like how many sold under GTC listings). Even you have changed all ebay listings to 30days, still it will cause problems for your ended listings with GTC duration - stitch will auto list those that you've ended. We had this situation 6 months ago and 6 months later they still have not fixed it, which caused quite a chao to our ebay listings and business - I had to manual delete each of the activated listings forced by stitch in every 10-15 minutes. I guess stitch should have not advertise it integrates with ebay while it's not yet, to say the least. In addition to this issue, we also observed that there are sometimes a system down on their server - we noticed that orders pulled from stitch and shipped via shipstation did not get updated status back to the marketplaces. This was frustrating because (1) we were not sure if those orders were actually shipped or not; (2) orders can be marked as shipped late if tracking is not uploaded in 1-2 business days. There are some other smaller bugs they may have, but those are the biggest two. I understand no system is perfect; however, I do not think a company should advertise service/products for sale if they are not ready for the public. I really wanted to love stitch but to me my experience with them was a total disaster. Emailed them about our bad experience and problems we found. No apologies ever said. Extremely disappointed. I wouldn't recommend stitch labs to anyone who sells on ebay. Thanks and good bye to stitch - there are plenty of programs out there that does not require 30-day duration listing on e

Pros:

easy to use great customer support

Cons:

inability to integrate with ebay system serve down

Stitch Labs Response

10 years ago

Hi Weiwei, I'm one of the co-founders of Stitch Labs. Thank you for your note. GetApp has built in the ability to respond to reviews recently, so I wanted to reach out and first of all apologize for the trouble you experienced while using Stitch. The last thing we ever want to do is hinder a businesses ability to operate efficiently. We started the company to help make life easier for our customers and are working hard with thousands of businesses to do just that. I've addressed your two major issues below. Please feel free to let us know if you have any other questions. We're happy to help. 1. eBay GTC listings: While it looks like a listing stays up for eternity when you deem it GTC, eBay actually creates a new ID on the back end after 30 days. You're not able to see this ID, but our system recognizes it as a new product and imports it into Stitch again, causing duplicate inventory items. This is why we currently require all listings to end. Then, Stitch will automatically re-list the original item within a couple minutes once the time period (e.g. 30 days) is over, and the re-listed product has the same eBay ID on the backend because eBay didn't have the opportunity to create a new ID automatically. Our engineers are continually working to close this gap, but at this time, our current process is most effective. More to come in the future, should that change. 2. Server issues: We launched our new platform on June 1st. Along with our new platform, we launched many upgrades to our back-end infrastructure that would allow us to scale with companies well into the future. I admit, there were some rocky times from June - July and I apologize for that. You can see from the many reviews prior to yours that our customers are very happy with Stitch. We underestimated how all the moving parts would impact our customers and we should have done a better job at communicating. We will be better going forward. Our transition is complete now. Our new platform and infrastructure are in place and we're excited to be moving forward. We're launching new features every two weeks and more integrations are coming soon. While the transition was difficult, we wanted to get our new platform in place well in advance of the holidays. Again, I apologize for the problems we caused while you were using Stitch. We'll be here and would be happy to have you back, if you want to give it another shot. Have a great holiday season and thank you for trying Stitch. Jake Co-Founder Stitch Labs

Jeremy
Jeremy
Chief Innovation & Technology Officer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

The heart of our brand

5.0 10 years ago

Comments: Not sure how we would manage our business without Stitch! We started using Stitch Labs a couple of years ago now and keep finding new ways to make it even more central to efficient and effective operations. And Stitch keeps adding more ways to make the platform even better. The recent updates including bundling filled a hole we were missing, and the feature (and others) came directly out of user feedback. Even when there are issues Stitch has been fantastic, with extremely responsive and personal customer service (Thanks Con!) and great communications. Their twitter status account keeps me updated if there are any issues and those have been few and far between. We use Stitch to manage our entire process, from sending POs to our manufacturer, to receiving and synching inventory, managing billing & fulfillment across multiple service platforms, and our central hub for all order management, shipping, customer contacts/crm, and more. We're taking orders in real time at tradeshows now, too, so I can take the order and bill the card for a deposit before the buyer even leaves the booth. I look forward to it cutting down on those "bad" orders going forward. Stitch was basically made for us, whether it is on Shopify alone with the great integration here or across multiple platforms, online and now even offline.

Pros:

Fantastic customer support. (Hi Con!) Great platform, does what I need, new back end is fast and has been reliable

Cons:

It is SaaS, so it does what it does and if you want to work outside of that you can't. Well, except that they listen to their customers and add the most important features! Yay bundling.

Lisa
Lisa
West Coast Expert + Contributor
Verified LinkedIn User
Publishing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Stitch Saves the Day

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: I am a jewelry designer and fine artist and have used Stitch since 2010 to handle the inventory needs of my multiple sales channels for the jewelry side of my business, Zelma Rose. I first started using Stitch for the easy invoicing and line sheets but as they have added amazing feature after amazing feature over the years I now use it to organize my inventory, invoicing, line sheets, and wholesale account management.

Pros:

Easy to use, reliable, great customer service, and always up to date with the latest features and improvements. The best tutorials to learn how to use new features quickly and the nicest customer service team around.

Cons:

None. Stitch Labs as a product and team has continually met my high expectations.

David
David
Verified LinkedIn User
Nonprofit Organization Management
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Excellent Business Software and Superb Customer Support

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Stitch Labs is a powerful application and the support team is excellent. Sara, Jenny, Bethany, and Mina have been a joy to work with. I am new to logistics operations and logistics/inventory software and apps. The Stitch team has been very patient, informative, and helpful. We are a very lean organization with a small staff. We are geographically dispersed and our accounting operations are out sourced. We are great at out core business, and we are each multitasking to cover down on business and admin functions of running the business. Therefore, we consider Stitch to be more than an application or service provider, we view them as a business partner. Stitch Labs is our inventory team and they are part of our automations team. The Stitch Labs staff truly wants us to succeed and they provide excellent customer support, advice, and service. We rate Stitch Labs as a 5 star business.

Pros:

Competence Customer Service Phone support Live Chat Patience Quality of Software Solution

Angela
Angela
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

A stitch in time saves nine ...

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: That old saying is so true. Stitch has saved me hours of copy and paste drudgery in managing my multiple selling channels.
I am always surprised that big venues such as Etsy do not provide a decent method of printing an invoice, but they don't and that is where Stitch shines.
Stitch makes it easy for me to keep my orders organized and prevents a lot of order filling mistakes that used to happen when I was manually preparing invoices by copying the information and pasting into my own forms (how boring is that ?).
I haven't even learned to use all the functions that are offered in my Stitch program - and there are a LOT.
Don't know what I would do without it.

Pros:

Automated, quick and easy to learn.

Cons:

The only thing I would ask for at this point is to include a few more selling platforms (like Amazon independent sellers) but I am happy with the program as it is now.

Trevor
Trevor
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Awesome inventory software/service

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: I have been using stitch for about 3-4 months and in that short time it has shown to be very reliable and makes inventory management easy. For now I only really sell on one marketplace at least with any meaningful amount of sales however I plan to develop the others and I know stitch will be there and be available to handle all the different places I may expand into. Customer service is great as well and I couldn't be happier overall.

Pros:

Small company with people who take accountability for problems improving software that seems to get better with every update fair pricing considering the service given integrates with all major and increasingly more minor sales outlets

Cons:

Can be a bit slow in general sometimes however it seems to clear up. Just would appreciate a little more stability in speed.

Jeff
Jeff
Sr. Advisor, D&C Engineering and Operations
Verified LinkedIn User
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Stitch Labs

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: Our company is a start-up that is quickly expanding. Longball is a Designer Golf Apparel that sells product in Retail, Green Grass location and E-Commerce therefore it is important to have an accurate inventory for all integrations. Stitch Labs has helped our company increase efficiencies through inventory management, integrating QuickBooks, Square, etc. Overall it has been worth our investment.

Pros:

- Ability to use Stitch Labs to keep up to date inventory in various integrations - Excellent customer service - Ability to build custom reports - Continuing to improve

Cons:

- Does not include bar code scanning for inventory management

Reed
Reed
Executive Team Lead - Replenishment/Logistics
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Must have for multichannel fulfillment ecommerce

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: I run a multichannel fulfillment ecommerce operation. This is the best inventory management software to keep track of inventory levels on different marketplaces. If you are using Amazon FBA, there are many features that make SitchLabs the one stop shop for fulfilling orders.

Pros:

The user interface is very easy to use. The integration takes minutes and then you are up and running. Customer support is top notch and are able to solve any small nuance problems that pop up.

Cons:

There are few cons to this product. It has solved all of the inventory management problems I had prior to using StitchLabs.

Ryan
COO in US
Consumer Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Okay for first order management/inventory managment system

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: Okay. They were a new company when we used them so could make updates routinely, however the limited bandwidth of the team meant your needs weren't always the highest priority.

Pros:

Was somewhat easy to deploy. If your business is not super complicated (1-2 warehouse) it works well.

Cons:

As you business gets more complicated with more sales channels and multiple warehouses the overall software becomes hard to deploy.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Stitch Labs Mediocrity for

2.0 8 years ago

Comments: We manage multiple channels through Stitch. We've run into road block after road block. Everyone has order changes that come in after the initial order. While changes are easy to make, there's no way to automate sending order confirmations or shipping confirmations. It does integrate with Ship Station, which we've loved. But although they praised about that interface, if you have 2 packing slips/boxes associated with an order, it does not recognize that as 2 individual boxes in Ship Station. You end up having to Split the Shipment in ShipStation and then it closes the whole darn order in Stitch. If you have a partial shipment that goes out, you have to then update it in Stitch and in ShipStation. Stitch does not import the split shipment that you created in Ship Station. Lots of manual work. The QuickBooks integration is a nightmare. I wish you could map the fields the way you want them mapped. For instance, we have Companies and a Contact Person for each account. It only imports contacts and does not tie a company to a person. This is a nightmare on many fronts...both in QuickBooks, Stitch and ShipStation. Again, more manual entry required. Download a .csv, import to QB, try your best to get the info linked to an Account you already have created in QB. It's HOURS of fun!! (or DAYS of fun if you have a historical import.) We were also told about this barcode scanning and how easy it would make inventory counts. It is not functional. So,, unless you would like to add multiple other systems to supplement this product, then I would suggest going elsewhere. We're neck deep in it and after much time spent training employees and writing manuals on "How To" do things in Stitch, we're at a loss for words.

Pros:

-It's great to see all your orders in one place. -It creates a beautiful invoice. -We love the ability to import a Purchase Order and mark it as received into inventory. -We like it's dashboard capabilities

Cons:

-No functionality to accommodate clients that are on Net 30. Order stays open, leaving you at risk for overselling. -We were also told that you could bundle products and we were thrilled with this feature, however...it has made for an inventory NIGHTMARE! If you have 1 Small in stock and one store orders 5 different products that all pull from that bundle in size Small, you are then oversold by 4 units. -We have yet to see inventory sync successfully without constant counting and recounting of inventory. -No clear instruction on when to void an order, return an order, re-open an order and edit, what to do when an order is imported incorrectly. No edit ability. -When you partially fulfill an item, it sends the items on backorder to our website. Our website is set to auto-notify the client of the tracking # and what items ship and they've been getting shipping confirmations with the wrong information. -There is no clear way to notify clients of backorders without more manual typing and intervention. -Does not have the ability to print a pick list for our team to pull orders. -When you edit an order, it does not push the items to ShipStation for you to automatically add to your shipment. It takes hours to show up IF your lucky that it even shows up. -Stitch has taken our historical data and mixed order between contact and then the client history regarding their account made no sense. Client A had 3 of Client B's orders imported and when Client B placed a new order, it also went on Client A's account. We had to duplicate the order, invoice, payment, etc.: under a new account that didn't get imported. -No barcode scanning to ensure inventory accuracy.

Ricky
Manager, Operations and Finance in US
Pharmaceuticals, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Stitch Labs - Brains of the Inventory

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It's a great inventory management system. The cons I listed are minor and don't take away from the overall system.

Pros:

We use Stitch Lab purely for our inventory management. It seamlessly integrates our e-commerce sites (Shopify/Amazon) with our shipping software Shipstation. So it creates a centralized system where orders come into and flow out through to for shipping with maintaining real-time inventory. It's user friendly, the interface is simple, nothing fancy but works well for us. Customer Service experience has been great for me so far. I've emailed customer support a few times and have gotten my issues to resolve within 24 hours.

Cons:

1. No app available for phone/tablet! Seems like everything has an app for it now, how does Stitch Labs not have one? 2. When you reconcile/adjust inventory, the entry you make is permanent. I'm not sure why you shouldn't be able to back to that entry and edit/delete. If you make a mistake you basically need to make a corresponding entry to reverse the mistake rather then being able to correct it in the original entry. 3. I did notice on select reports when I try to filter the channel and run the report it doesn't actually filter it out. I have to manually delete it on the CSV file myself. It's not hard but still a bit annoying. Please note this only happens on a few of the reports I run. 4. For some reason, when you create an order and select the date, then click next to finalize the date changes to the day before. Not sure why it does that.

Sarah
Owner in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

LOVE Stitch Labs!

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I've been using Stitch Labs since about the time they launched. I loved them then and I love them now! What a huge help to have my invoicing and inventory all in one place. Stitch automatically imports all of my Etsy sales, and it's super easy to create my own invoicing for retail or wholesale orders.

Pros:

I love the integrations. I started out on Etsy, so having my sales from that platform automatically imported was exactly what I was looking for. I'm also looking to expand into my own e-commerce site and I love that it will also be able to be integrated! Customer service is great. They are prompt, personal and friendly!

Cons:

I feel like adding in products can be a little tricky. After playing around with it for awhile, though, I have figured it out. I also feel that the current cost is a bit high for small one-man/woman creative companies. Because I started from the beginning and was grandfathered in, my monthly cost is lower than the advertised price. If this wasn't the case, I don't know that I would be able to afford it. I would love to see an option at a lower cost for me to be able to recommend to friends and colleagues who are just getting started in their own creative businesses and need a tool to keep them organized with inventory and invoicing.

Tyler
Owner in US
Retail, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Full Featured

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Easy to use, but you need to understand the structure of how the software works. A background in inventory management and using SKUs is helpful. Does everything it is supposed to do. Works in the background as you make sales to keep everything in tune.

Pros:

Stitch Labs allows you to seamlessly sync your inventory levels among all your retail channels. From WooCommerce to eBay to Amazon, when an item sells on once channels the inventory levels are adjusted everywhere. This saves time and money, and allows you not to oversell.

Cons:

Some aspects can be tricky to setup, but the documentation and customer service are right there to help you. Quite a bit of reporting features and I personally don't use much, but the options are there.

Karen
Internet Sales in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

After the initial data input it became fairly user friendly.

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Control of all my channels (Amazon, In store and our 2 websites) in one place. Continually upgrading software for ease of use. Great pricing.

Pros:

I love that we can now control our inventory through one channel! Stitch also provides us with comprehensive reports for all of our channels.

Cons:

On occasion there have been some unexplained glitches, but it is running smoothly. We had to erase and start all over due to bad advise from customer service.

Ryan
EVP sales in US
Apparel & Fashion, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The program itself is great, but the customer service is lacking

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: It helped our company keep track of sales and inventory with powerful reporting, and general ease of use.

Pros:

There is a lot of functionality in this software that makes tracking inventory a breeze, and for the price point you will not find anything that comes close to it.

Cons:

The software tended to have random updates that would just move things around to new places, but not really improve the overall feel of the user. It was more so just confusing.

Tanner
Sales Representative in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Great Starter Inventory Management Program

3.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I love being able to process payments through Autorize.Net with StitchLabs. The reports are very user-friendly and there are many different kinds I can run.

Cons:

The software seems to be very slow at loading from page to page. I catch myself manually switching inventory over from Shopify to Warehouse which makes it tedious and time-consuming.

Hamid
Manager in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Like it a lot.

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Simple to use and Reliable. Connects with main Market Places and with many other add ons such as quickbooks.

Cons:

Does not support Walmart, Houzz or various market places. Price has been increasing lately. It has a couple of glitches, but nothing to really worry about.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Catchy name and nice entry-level product

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Loved Stitch when I was beginning my business. It provided the perfect balance between cost and functionality.

Cons:

Ultimately, I had to migrate to an enterprise level solution as my e-commerce needs outgrew Stitch.

Trevor
Owner in US
Retail
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Wonderful time saving product that helps me keep organized

5.0 9 years ago

Pros:

The software is top notch and easy to use even for people like me that are generally computer friendly but can be overwhelmed with software at time. It's also very stable and rarely crashes or has errors. The support as well is wonderful. I haven't had to use it much since the software works as it should, but the few times I have used their support it was very quick and helpful.

Cons:

There really isn't much I dislike and what I do dislike seems minor and petty to complain about. I guess having later phone support for evening issues would be pretty nice. Adding more channels such as 11main and other newer marketplaces would be great too, but for all I know those could all already be in the works.

willc
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

very happy

5.0 12 years ago

Comments: I'm VERY happy with Stitch. Just the ability to add items (even custom work) to invoices after the order is placed through Shopify is HUGE. It's saving us time with bookkeeping, and providing all the information to our bookkeeper that she needs in just two reports. We're staying out of Quickbooks and able to focus less on invoicing, payment methods, and A/R and more on getting those orders out the door. Data entry and fulfillment times are dramatically reduced while giving us more and better data for tracking sales, trends, and A/R. Win win win. Interface is excellent. Learning curve is very easy. I was able to train our staff to use the program in very little time (huge advantage over Quickbooks). The setup does take a bit of time, and I'm hopeful that will decrease as the platform is developed further. The customer support is INCREDIBLE. Stitch has taken a very personal interest in our satisfaction with the application. Response times to emails are insanely quick and instruction on current functionality or fixes are also lightning fast. Very satisfied and very excited to be on board with Stitch.

Jamie
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Everything I Needed & More!

5.0 12 years ago

Comments: The gang at stitch have got it going on! Not only have they created a system with the handmade and indie biz owners in mind, they are all about making sure our businesses are managed easily - I'm actually running my business now rather than my business running me! The communication from the team is stellar and I've loved being a part of testing new features! The call I had with the guys was helpful, hilarious, and they even integrated a suggested I made THAT NIGHT! Now I only keep online shops that are integrated with stitch current because stitch does all the work for me! I can't say enough about Stitch and what a HUGE impact it has made for me and my business! I get up to the minute stats on the process of orders, my expenses, revenues, and even inventory! I can add as many custom fields as I want to keep track of them via the generated reports! Wholesale line sheets? Stitch does that too! There are so many features that Stitch has (for such a low fee), I wouldn't want to be without it! Heck, I don't know how I managed before!

Sam
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Stitch is Awesome!

5.0 12 years ago

Comments: I run a small business and just started using Stitch earlier this year. I'm going into the busy holiday season and am LOVING how much time Stitch is saving me! I make most of my products, but also have two local people who help. I sell at craft shows, in stores across the US, and online. I've been able to use the reports feature to take a snapshot of my current on-hand inventory and in-production inventory so I can make sure I produce exactly what I'm running low on instead of just guessing. I can also keep track of sales at many different price points - full retail, consignment, and wholesale. I also love the invoicing feature. I use to invoice through Paypal, but now I feel like my invoices are much more professional. I can print packing slips, email invoices, keep track of packages - I love it! When I first started using it, I wasn't sure if it was going to really help me out all that much. Now I don't know how I got by without it! Try it out, you won't be sorry!

BeastWares
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

You need Stitch, you really do.

5.0 12 years ago

Comments: Stitch is amazing and so are the people behind it! The GUI is friendly, straightforward and easy to navigate, and it's been so helpful in terms of keeping my orders and inventory straight. Plus, the report functions are a great way to see what's selling and project and plan for the next season. Best of all, the folks at Stitch are always, and I mean ALWAYS, present and happy to answer the smallest, and, in my case, often mildly inane, questions. They're constantly evolving and improving the app; since I started with them in August of 2011 they've integrated with several of the sites I use most and have plans for more in the future--how awesome is that? My data entry just got cut in half! The price is more than reasonable for what you get--it's far cheaper than my gym membership with much better results! The Stitch team really makes you feel like part of the family, and I can't recommend them highly enough.