Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Teamgate

Teamgate represents the simplest, smartest and strongest full process Sales CRM. Easy to use, easy to manage your business growth.

Learn more about Teamgate

Showing 120 reviews

Julija B.
Photographer/Digital Marketing Strategist/Business Developer
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Use Teamgate if you want to save time in daily activities"

Pros: I like task management features in Teamgate CRM. My team and I can see what everyone's up to. Also, Agenda is great to check what's going on for you every day. We often set meetings and tasks for each other so it is crucial for us to see others' calendar and when they're free. This work really well. Pipeline is also extremely easy to use, you can make quite a lot of insights just by looking what's happening on every stage. Might upgrade to Enterprise when we will be bigger.

Cons: Missing an integration with project management tool like Asana or Monday. However, I’m pretty happy about the opportunities using Zapier integration - you can automate a lot of manual work

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Freelance Writer
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018

"The CMS Solution You Won't Be Able To Live Without"

Comments: A very affordable monthly rate and a very easy to use program means that our team doesn't have to waste time managing software, and can instead just manage our clients!

Pros: This is incredibly easy to use. Doesn't over-complicate the entry process, forms populate near-instantly and you don't have to be tech-savvy to use it, which is good when you have a sales team of varying level of familiarity with computer programs.

Cons: The program does take a little longer to boot up than I like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016

"This couldn't get any better!"

Comments: I was using CRM for a year now and I have to say this must be the best cloud based CRM out there. I'm getting extremely good results both in sales and time management. It's simple and easy to use. It didn't take me long to get used to it and start crushing it with sales and setting bigger goals. The only down side is that I got addicted to it and i cant stop using it. Good to have tools like this available to the public.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016
Verified Reviewer
QA Engineer / Security Analyst
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Easy and pleasant start, help for every company"

Pros: We have started recently and I must admit it's really easy to get started with Teamgate. CRMs usually are so complex but with Teamgate it's different. It's intuitive, so you can learn how to perform tasks without asking how. Well, yes, it was nice when they have us some more advice how to structure our sales process better to reflect our company's activities, but in general you can just buy a licence and start in no time. Great support

Cons: Maybe a talk/chat functionality inside the tool would be nice. Then you can communicate with your colleagues in real-time. However, now we use Slack and have integrated it with Teamgate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Gustavo V.
CEO
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2016

"CLMI review"

Comments: Never able to print reports. It started good but I needed to share with my team the filtered queries. I tried several times and asked for help. There were some answers but my query was never resolved.

Pros: Good attitude in the beginning

Cons: Then left alone. Did not follow up on my needs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2016
Vytautas R.
Marketing Associate
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
IT Sales Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015

"Easy to manage sales"

Comments: Very effective tool to manage sales stages, customer contacts, check results and statistics. I must to mention that TeamGate has great support team, who can answer any question in same day as asked.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015
Vaidotas G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2017

"User-friendly solution to boost team's results"

Comments: As soon as we've implemented Teamgate in our team, we have a much better understanding of our team's performance. We may see not only their activity, but also how many successful calls they make, what is leads conversion to deals and much more. Great solution to reach better sales results!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2017
Giedr¿ B.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017

"So far my favorite CRM"

Comments: We have tried at least 5 different CRMs before. But definitely, can recommend Teamgate. Their team is fast and helpful. Also, the tool itself is very intuitive and we haven't had any problems to learn how to use it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017
Evelina S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017

"Love the new sales movement chart"

Comments: We always admire nice improvements and Sales Movement chart was definitely one of them. Would say our sales cycle became even shorter. Wish we knew this a little bit earlier!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017
Mantvydas E.
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015

"Best price for the value"

Comments: Have been using various CRM's from on-premise to cloud based from Microsoft to nutshell and nothing beats the ease-of-use and intuitively of TeamGate CRM. The setup and customizing takes no time and the range of functionality covers all our business needs.

Pros: Intuitive
has all needed functions
customization
very good support
best value for price

Cons: would like more design skins

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015
Tomas L.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2017

"Easy to use and saves tons of time"

Comments: Teamgate is a pleasure to use and helps me get more deals in an organized manner. Highly recommended!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2017
Clare M.
Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015

"Great"

Comments: Easy to use, can access from my phone or laptop, never crashed. Data presented in clear graphs. Useful to have and great time saver as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015
Daiva R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2016

"Like it a lot"

Comments: CRM that has both: nice interface and thoughtfully selected features.
Great team as well! Keep moving forward!:)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2016
Verified Reviewer
IT manager
Banking, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2018

"Review"

Pros: The ease of acsees wich is exeptional and the fact that there's an app.

Cons: I didn't need all of the tools and i think it shoud be best if you could exclude things that you don't need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2018
Andrej J.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015

"impressive crm"

Comments: I love Teamgate... Nice, simple and user friendly CRM. It is better CRM, which I had to try.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015
Justina ¿.
Marketing manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015

"Useful and necessary!"

Comments: I really enjoyed working with Teamgate! Good luck fellows!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/02/2015
John G.
Co-Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2015

"Great insights"

Comments: Great! Scales perfect with our business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2015
Anne L.
Senior consultant
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2016

"Great product, growing for the better"

Comments: Nice CRM, easy to understand with good visual pipeline and great visual reports.
Process for leads separate from sales pipeline.
Easy to work with.
Great customer service, they were always responsive and knowledgeable!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2016
Mindaugas D.
Concessions Manager
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015
Evelina S.
Associate Account Strategist
Internet, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015

"A useful tool for tracking the relevant info."

Comments: Teamgate offers a great system to track your sales progress. You can filter existing information with many different options in order to get the best insights. Very handy and user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015
Verified Reviewer
Director
Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015

"Easy to use"

Comments: Easy to learn and use it.
Competent system for small businesses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015
Chris N.
Managing Director / Founding Partner
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016
Chris A.
Agent
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2018

"Good quality CRM but lacks proper email integration"

Pros: • Export for CSV, Excel, LinkedIn,
• Custom Statues, unqualify leads, qualify leads,
• Sort leads by RESP, Mortgage debt (create tag)
• Import a tag directly for a bulk group (RESP, Mortgage Debt clients, young families etc.)
• Convert button brings them to the sales pipeline
• Sales Pipeline has who owns it, estimate $, analytics if won or lost and reason why.
• Has direct functionality with Intercom, all convos can view directly on client’s dashboard. Open previous convos.
• Works with mail chimp for the bulk emails.
• Create activities for each client, has reminders for events attached for activities,
• Planner for tasks, overdue, due today or coming due,
• Dashboard, has analytics, how many new leads, what’s in the pipeline, sales pipeline etc, win ratios,
• Deeper insights, tracks touch points, win/loss, conversion ratios in the different stages,

Cons: • 1 hour of time allowed to help set up the dashboard no continued dedicated support
• Can link with Gmail calendar (you can't use it as your email which is a huge factor)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2018
Andrej J.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017