Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Teamgate

Teamgate represents the simplest, smartest and strongest full process Sales CRM. Easy to use, easy to manage your business growth.

Learn more about Teamgate

Showing 120 reviews

Arturo O.
Arturo O.
Junior
Legal Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Easy to start; nice visual interface"

Pros: This was extremely easy to use! When we just started, I uploaded most of my contacts and leads, and started to explore what can Teamgate do for me. I'm not very tech savvy but it wasn't hard to find what to do with all the data, how to create new tasks and set reminders for the follow-ups. Calendar is really clear and visual, easy to get an idea who's working on what. And sales pipeline with drag&drop is very intuitive, you just click on a deal, drag it to a stage you want and that's it. A tip: fill in the lost reasons early, so then after working for some months, you will get an idea why are you losing deals and can think of a plan how to improve this area. It's the first CRM I used and I love it so far

Cons: I feel that there can be more automated tasks or so-called workflows, but for this I use Zapier integration, which covers this part pretty well. Not a big problem at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Vikky P.
Vikky P.
Marketing & Advertising
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015

"App that will surprise you!"

Comments: I rarely leave a review unless I think that it is really worth it. As we all know, choosing a great CRM app is not an easy task. From the dozens of CRM systems available, I am pleased to come across Teamgate app. It has unique features and is relatively easy to use with little set up time required. It also offers great reporting functions and ways to enhance your sales results presentation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015
Nivin J.
System Engineer
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2018

"An incredible CRM application."

Pros: The application offers a simple and clean interface and allows easy navigation. The task management is very flexible. It forecasts sales using results from insights. The application is rich in features and you get all features in a very affordable range. It is integrated with a two-way exchange calendar. The support and customer service team are very responsive, they are available round the clock. The dashboard is indeed very simple, they have included all the essential and required features leaving aside the unimportant ones. The application helps you in increasing the frequency of interactions with your leads at ease. Helps in the sales and contacts management. It helps you generate reports, statistics, and results.

Cons: Require more tools for project management. It is difficult to change the filters of the dashboard. The absence of a mobile application.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2018
James D.
James D.
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Possibly the best insights I've ever seen!"

Comments: What I love most about Teamgate is the simplicity of the Dashboard. There are so many CRM/Sales tool products available out there, but I've found a lot of them have what I call "Feature Overload". Teamgate is ingenius in the way that it gives us exactly what we need, and drops all the non-essential features that rarely add value. The insights are second to none, giving us instant access to key metrics that support our aggressive business growth. Highly recommend for sales teams of 15 and above who have a strong desire to go beyond the sales target!

Pros: Has to be the insights.

Cons: Would be nice to have better integration with marketing tools. However, we're currently adopting a work around making use of the Zapier integration. Not ideal, but worth having in place.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Verified Reviewer
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2019

"A really great CRM system"

Pros: TEAMGATE is a simple, transparent, and easy to use CRM system. It uses a fully integrated system that connects and organizes entire sales processes. It is also extremely user friendly and has a clean design.

Cons: The one issue that I do have with TEAMGATE is that the program can lag quite a bit, as well as require force-quitting. This can greatly affect productivity, which decreases users' desire to use the program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/01/2019
Jochen K.
CEO
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017

"Best solution we had so far!"

Comments: After trying several online CRM systems which didn't make us very happy we finally came to Teamgate. And what a surprise: we found OUR solution! Teamgate is absolutely easy to use, has all significant features we need and additionally has a lot of customization possibilities. Great job!

Pros: Customization Options.
Easy to use.

Cons: More flexible price model for small companies would be great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017
Edi C.
Accounts Manager
Internet
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017

"Great experience"

Comments: Teamgate CRM is really easy to use. Also, quite happy that it took us just a week or so to know all the small tricks. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017
Sean M.
Managing Director
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018

"Excellent product, Excellent Service"

Comments: Quick setup, functional and cheap.

Pros: I like the fact that the software is clean, fresh and easy to use. It's accessible by anyone. It also doesn't cost an absolute fortune. Service is quick and very personable. One particular agent went above and beyond for me.

Cons: Only criticism would be to make the packages a little more obvious when upgrading so someone doesn't end up getting the wrong one.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018
Matthias K.
CEO
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

Comments: Easy to use, very intuitive. I really appreciate the personal and very professional customer service - Teamgate reponses very quickly to my needs. I recommend Teamgate for small businesses and start ups - it's essential to have a professional CRM right from the start in order to structure your sales and partner communication.

Pros: personal and very professional customer service

Cons: App for smartphone not available (yet)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016
Verified Reviewer
Residential Salesperson
Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2016

"best customer service to date"

Comments: I am looking for a CRM with very, very specific requirements, and have used/trialed many over the last two years. While Teamgate wasn't the best suited for my particular - and quite unique - needs (I still haven't found the "perfect fit" and realise I probably won't), I do feel they deserve a review. First, the customer service was exceptional, well above anything experienced. Second, the interface was very user friendly, and flexible. For a sales team looking for a great CRM to follow up leads, convert to customers, and track progress, Teamgate is worth a look. Good value for money compared to competitors. Support was simply awesome.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2016
Pramendra P.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"Good App"

Pros: This app is very useful and very handy to use in sales for keeping and tracking all the needed information.

Cons: Use lots of space and high bandwidth. One need a person who have sound knowledge of this app to operate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Inga V.
Inga V.
Sales manager
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2017

"Finally our sales are predictable"

Comments: Easy to use CRM, bringing a lot of value to our business! With the help of Teamgate we started managing our sales opportunities in a more efficient way, shortened our sales cycle and increased our sales revenue. Moreover, Teamgate customer support team is really dedicated and helpful. Thumbs up!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2017
Verified Reviewer
Technical Sales
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017

"Made work be more organised."

Pros: Easy to use, intuitive interface. Good price for a monthly subscription (professional plan). Happy with everything it has. Some small bugs exist, but we can live with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017
Verified Reviewer
Administrative Specialist
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2016

"Horrible Customer Service"

Comments: I started a trial of Teamgate, and when I signed up I received an email from a customer support specialist. She asked when would be a good time to talk, so I gave her my number. She didn't call for 30 minutes so I went on break, and when I returned (half an hour later) she had emailed me and said that my call had gone to voicemail. I told her that I would call her tomorrow, but when I went to find her number the phone number had 12 numbers in it. I emailed her and asked her what number to call, and she didn't respond. A day later, she emailed me with the title "TAKE IT EASY" and explained that everyone's time was precious and that she needed to know what my experience with Teamgate was. Her email title alone, "take it easy" was rude, and she was also short with me in her other emails, accusing me of not answering my phone, etc. The customer service was what turned me off from this - absolutely horrible!

Cons: Customer Service - at least be nice to your customers!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2016
Gy C.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017

"Best CRM ever"

Comments: You need to try this CRM as it is the best I've tried. It's very easy to set-up, you'll need only a couple of hours. It's very easy to explain for your sales and marketing teams. I believe everyone will find it useful.

Pros: Easy to set-up
Easy to use
Mobile app

Cons: Everything is fine

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017
Verified Reviewer
Research, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2015

"Great app"

Comments: I tried it just as trial but I liked it and I'm planing to buy a license. TeamGate helped me to save time. Support help me to start working and explained all questions. Thank you!

Pros: Easy to navigate, fast support.

Cons: Dont know yet as I'm using just few weeks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2015
Jurgita R.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2015

"EASY TO USE, GOOD INSIGHTS, USER FRIENDLY, PIPLINE INCLUDED"

Comments: Teamgate is extremely easy to use and it's customer service is fantastic!
It is simple to see where your sales are and manage pipeline.
Easy linked to other platforms and has good analytics which help us to extrapolate sales.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2015
Kenny H.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2017

"Indispensable tool"

Comments: Great features and integration ! Teamgate enables us to handle our sales process from early stages till you close the deal.
An indipensable tool for day-to-day sales taks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2017
Ron E.
Sales Associate
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2015

"Rated high"

Comments: Seems like Teamgate picked up everything useful out from huge field of CRM products and presented it as one. Really user friendly and all features helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2015
Marry E.
Product Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2015

"Most innovate CRM"

Comments: Ease of use and deep insights. The CRM which changed our work. Keep on doing guys, your task management tools is great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2015
Mandy S.
Mandy S.
Designer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2019

"Great cloud based CRM tool"

Pros: The ability to use the multiple pipeline feature to track customer interactions in their default professional plan makes this well worth the price

Cons: The mobile app is lacking in features, so its not all that useful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2019
Viktorija M.
Software solutions manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2016

"Nice to use!!!! Only good recommendations"

Comments: Easy to use, advice on every step, intteligence, nice to use. 100% of my recommendations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2016
Verified Reviewer
Business technology expert and CRM consultant
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015

"Great CRM system!"

Comments: We switched to TeamGate from Microsoft CRM and are very happy with our choice. It is by far more intuitive and my sales managers use it more enthusiastically.

Pros: Pipeline view, easy and fast creation of sales leads, companies and contacts, powerful Insights module.

Cons: The overall design could be updated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015
Alex S.
Commercial Director
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2015

"EASY TO USE, GOOD INSIGHTS, USER FRIENDLY, PIPLINE INCLUDED"

Comments: Nice soft, easy to use, very good user interaface. Keep going!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2015
Inga V.
Real estate sales and rent manager
Textiles, 51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2015

"Easy to use!"

Comments: easy to use, good customer support, useful thing to have installed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2015