Seams Cloud LMS Reviews

by Optimum Results

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Seams Cloud LMS

A cloud LMS ( learning management system ) that will make your staff online training efforts deliver value for you and your employees

Learn more about Seams Cloud LMS

Showing 4 reviews

Greg O.
External Manager International Graduate Programme
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2018

"Seams Cloud LMS was presented in a practical, professional and easily understandable way. "

Comments: Peace of mind that a cost effective but very effective product was managing all training and compliance tracking requirements in the business.

Pros: Ease of use. Very intuitive. Great tracking system for external and internal training and compliance
requirements

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2018
Nikki C.
Operations Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017

"Very little work required to get it up and running"

Comments: Reduced costs, reduced admin, improved compliance

Pros: I love the simple reporting functions and the automatic re-enrolments. The adaptable reporting made client audits a very simple process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017
Susan R.
Project Manager
Research, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2019

"Simplfied our training process"

Comments: Our overall experience with Seamscloud was excellent. The support we received was so responsive. This has completely streamlined our training processes.

Pros: Seamscloud made it so easy to conduct all of our staff training.

Cons: There were no cons about using this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Frank M.
M.D.
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018

"Makes a complicated process very easy. Saves me time and money."

Comments: Saves time and money.

Pros: It is very intuitive and easy to use. I am able to get and review information very quickly and I can share it with other users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018