15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Booqable

All-in-one rental software for small and medium-sized rental businesses.

Learn more about Booqable

Pros:

Great for equipment rental bookings and trackings.

Cons:

I am a very small business with only one person running the backend. I have no need for many of the upgraded features...except the coupon codes.

Booqable ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Booqable has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 578 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Booqable before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (578)

Mário Vicente
Mário Vicente
CEO in Brazil
Verified LinkedIn User
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The Best Rental Software I could find in the internet

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: In 2021 I worked alone from home renting cameras and lenses and used to control everything with simple spreadsheets and calendars. It was crazy and every week I was commiting mistakes and duplicating bookings. I frequently apologized to my customers.After trying some rental solutions I met Booqable and I loved it! Booqable solved everything, plus it was beautifully designed. I really liked it.Free from mistakes, I was able to grow my company professionally. Only in 9 months using Booqable we tripled our revenue. We sure couldn't do it without Booqable. Today we are one of the biggest rental camera business in my city, looking forward to conquer other cities.

Pros:

The developers really understand the main concerns of a Rental Business. It seems they run a real Rental Business and keep developing the plataform for their own needs, evolving each month with new features as the IT world evolves as well.The top reasons why I choose Booqable:- Create my own Pricing rules, structures and Product Bundles- Allow Online Booking with Real-time availability, Online Checkout and integration with Payment Platform- Recently, they added a Website Builder module which improves our SEO strategies.

Cons:

In 8 months using Booqable I got some software bugs. It's annoying, but I understand no software has a perfect code. I used to be a programmer. Good thing is: the team answers our messages very quickly, so we always feel safe.

Jordan
CEO OWNER in US
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It Keeps Getting Better

5.0 last month New

Comments: Booqable has helped me grow so much over the past couple of years. I remember when I first found Booqable right before I was about to purchase with another rental software company, I was a little skeptical because the company was in the UK somewhere but everyone I talked to was so nice and respectful, they told me to do the free trail and since then I haven’t looked back. Since then I have started two different companies with Booqable and seeking more.

Pros:

Everything. Booqable has helped me grow so much over the past couple of years. I remember when I first found Booqable right before I was about to purchase with another rental software company, I was a little skeptical because the company was in the UK somewhere but everyone I talked to was so nice and respectful, they told me to do the free trail and since then I haven’t looked back. Since then I have started two different companies with Booqable and seeking more.

Cons:

I don’t have any cons, I have nothing but respect for Booqable and no matter how big my businesses grow I will continue my services with Booqable.

Christine
Christine
consultant in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Not usable for larger inventory

1.0 7 months ago

Comments: Initially it looked good, but set up proved to be a nightmare. the support guy was super nice and tried, but the product is just not set up by people who fully understand how large databases are used, accessed and maintained by users. If you have 20 products it's probably fine, but stay far, far away if you have a lot of different pieces to rent.

Pros:

It was cheap in comparison to the other platforms we looked at, support was responsive and tried to be helpful, but this product just isn't workable

Cons:

Importing 150 records at a time when you have thousands is absurd.It ONLY imports the daily rental rate and since we rent by month, the only way to change pricing for 4000 records it IS TO GO IN MANUALLY TO EVERY RECORD AND CHANGE IT. - OMGThe "bulk actions" are a joke, and you can't add multiple items to collections or categories, or edit prices or much of anything else except to do it record by record. while you are trying to change all these records by hand, the view doesn't change to show you which records you've altered, and you have to remember which page you were on and keep going back to it and guess which is the next record....really?the webstore is clunky and the only way to show all the detail information on a product was to concatenate a bunch of fields together into one description field with commas. again...really? they let you create "custom fields" that you can't import data into, and that don't show up in the webstore...really?the webstore search is clunky, and there isn't a way to search by tag or those collections that you spent all that time entering the inventory into record by record.you can't filter in the webstore or the inventory page.in all, it seems like the people who created this have never actually USED a database before. it is really some of the very worst design, or lack thereof I have ever encountered. I spent 2 weeks trying to get this to work and am begging my client to go with something else at this point.

Edwina
Owner in New Zealand
Entertainment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use.

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: Love using it, there is no need to go anywhere else.

Pros:

Easy to use, I can make chages whenever I need at no extra cost. I am in control.

Cons:

The long process, but it is an essential process.

Alternatives Considered: Squarespace

Reasons for Choosing Booqable: Booquable is a rental platform that works for my customers.

Switched From: Squarespace

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Booquable gives my customers prices in real time and they don't need to wait for me to reply with a quote unless requested.

Alfredo
Owner in Mexico
Warehousing, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Top Tier Software

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: A 10 out of 10. I am very happy with the performance and the team behind Booqable. They are there to solve your doubts.

Pros:

It’s impeccable. Booqable has a neat design and the performance is out of this world.

Cons:

The subscription plans. For small companies it would be great to have an option of paying per team member in order to ad roles and permissions.

Alternatives Considered: CONTPAQi Contabilidad

Reasons for Choosing Booqable: Wordpress adaptability, Mobile App and cloud service.

Switched From: CONTPAQi Contabilidad

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Wordpress adaptability, Mobile App and cloud service.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Photography, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

My booqable experience

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: it's been great so far, the customer support has been superb and the feature set is exactly what we need at my company.

Pros:

it's intergration with zapier and stripe was beautiful. the inventory is flawless and super easy to create invoices and contracts

Cons:

that the zapier integrations are very basic and can't do anything advanced like create and send invoices to clients yet but with time maybe it'll become a feature

Alternatives Considered: Check Cherry

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: pricing, user experience for staff and clients and customer support

Peter
Director in Australia
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

PNJ Hire Review

5.0 last month New

Pros:

Booqable is very easy to use and comes with a free booking website, Mobile App that are very very easy to use. Customer service is great and Booqable are open to listening to improvements.

Cons:

The calendar feature could do this some improvement

Joe
CEO in US
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Equipment Rentals & Sales

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Very positive experience. The customer support is what you should expect from any company but you just don't get any where else these days. They have done right by me every step of the way.

Pros:

The storefront templates are well designed and customizable to the point where I can match my company's aesthetic quite easily. I am also a big fan of the ability to include both rental & sales products in the same storefront.

Cons:

They don't have shipping integrated into their checkout process just yet, but I know they are working on it. This can be easily navigated around for now by adding shipping as a service charge or bundle item. No auto-recurring payments for rentals that I am aware of.

Alternatives Considered: EZRentOut

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: It's difficult to find a rental suite that can support long-term rentals, say monthly or yearly. Most cater to hourly/daily/weekly models. Booqable at least allows me to price rentals monthly, though I wish I could set them up as a automatically recurring payments until cancelled.

kimberly
Operations in US
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Intuitive app that integrates easily, sets up quickly, and provides a great experience for our customers, while providing top-notch customer service.

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Honestly, the customer service is exceptional and expedient. The site is easy to set up, and though I did not use it, the offered 30-minute setup sessions for $100 bucks (I believe for 4 total) seem like a real value as well. The few things I needed help with were quickly answered via chat and email, and the mass of tutorial videos is a great asset as well.
The site is very customizable and our business really enjoys that we can match it at a very high detail level to our eCommerce website.
I can't stress enough how intuitive the Booqable team has made their project. We are new to using this platform, so knock on wood, our high expectations will be fulfilled (they have been across the board so far). Our team is excited for an upgrade from a past platform and loves the control we have over our product.

Pros:

Customer Service Intuitiveness (for staff and customers alike) Customizability Ease of Setup

Cons:

There is not much I dislike; though we are new, I have been very happy with the process. I do wish the essential plan came with a small limit of coupon codes. I would be interested to see how much business we could drive with just one or two codes. I do think it is fair to have package capabilities on the next tier up and we may look at this for a future season if all is going well as hoped.

June
Owner and Creative Director in Canada
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Rental Integration App for my weddings & events rental service.

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

The customer service is very top notch when you need help and have questions. They have great online resources. If you have a question, the AI generator is great at answering questions. If these 2 resources don't work, their team is always extremely helpful in answering questions and helping me figure out what I need. Very pleased with the customer service and has really helped with my set up, allowing me to set up my rental items how I want it. Overall a very seamless procedure from setting up your shop, having different categories and tags to keep things organized, and different options for check out processes.

Cons:

Though they do have a calendar for you to view product availability by day, week or month, in my opinion the view/display for the availability could be more "friendly" and easy to read. For example in the month view, it only shows the days as one long line. I do wish it was a full calendar view in order to see a product's monthly availability in a full on calendar view. Although there is the ability to import rental products, only a certain number of fields can be imported. The rest still need to be manually entered for each individual product, which can be very time consuming for a business like mine where you have 100+ products. However I think the process is still great and they do their best to make it easy.

Abbey
Director in Australia
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

One of the better booking/ tracking systems I have used

5.0 last year

Comments: Myself, a non tech savvy, hairdresser by trade, was able to set up a product hire business! The system allowed me to offer online booking straight away, giving us an upper hand over other businesses in my field! I set up product tracking and basically everything we need, on my own while sitting in the couch!!

Pros:

The customer service for this software is second to none! I have used many booking platforms across many different businesses. I found this the most straightforward to set up and manage. It is no nonsense and I don’t have to add or complete anything that is not relevant! If I have had any issues or couldn’t find something, the customer service team are always quick to help! Our customers find the booking system super easy to use!

Cons:

I would like to have an option at check our suggesting upsales…. “Would you like to add XXXX to your order for only $XX”Also, an option to view emails that have been sent out and see if people have replied. These may already be available, but I can not find them

Alternatives Considered: Square Point of Sale, Twice Commerce and Acuity Scheduling

Reasons for Choosing Booqable: Booqable had all the things we needed in one software…. Others only had a few of what we needed and we would have needed multiple programs

Switched From: Square Point of Sale and Twice Commerce

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Booqable had all the things we needed in one software…. Others only had a few of what we needed and we would have needed multiple programs

Billy
Owner in US
Business Supplies & Equipment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great equipment rental software for small shops

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Overall it's working out pretty well so far. The support team doesn't seem to be quite on my same business hours but they are very fast to respond during their hours.

Pros:

Speed of the application is a high priority for me, I don't like waiting for software to "think". Booqable is pretty fast getting things done. Overall the software is pretty intuitive and while I do want more features I appreciate that Booqable does the basics very well. Some other softwares are so full of features it's difficult to get started and a lot of them you don't need or won't actually use in practice. It is able to handle my unique business hours of being open in the morning and the afternoon with a break in the middle of the day.

Cons:

I'd like to have an actual card reader so I don't have to manually enter credit card information for each customer that walks in. I'd like to see more reporting built out so I can easily get better data on my businesses' operations.

Alternatives Considered: Quipli, Point of Rental Software and EZRentOut

Reasons for Choosing Booqable: Square couldn't handle tiered rental times. I could add variations on each item for different lengths of time but it was cumbersome and hard to change quotes over the phone for customers asking about renting multiple items at the same time. Square's software was also very often sluggish which drove me up the wall =)

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: I'm a new business and I've had a slow start. My processes are pretty simple so I don't need a robust software system to manage teams and other aspects of my business. Booqable has a good balance of features vs cost that made it a pretty clear choice for me.

Cathleen
Owner in US
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Rental reservation tools for small business

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Happy with it compared to other tools I tried.

Pros:

Flexible and easy to adapt the tool to a lot of different rental business models. Easy integration to stripe for payments and Wordpress for hosting. Got our site up in days.

Cons:

Inventory management is robust and in some ways burdensome for our line of work or industry but could be critical in other businesses. The app was a welcome recent addition and more mobile friendly tools would be great.

Alternatives Considered: Twice Commerce

Reasons for Choosing Booqable: Other package was too oriented to a specific industry (ski and bike rentals).

Switched From: Twice Commerce

John
CEO e-bike rental and touring LLC in US
Recreational Facilities & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best Platform Available

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: I’m so thankful to have found Booqable for my new ebike rental and touring business!

Pros:

Booqable allows the user to navigate easily using the booking calendar for rentals. Easy to integrate with other sites. Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Affordable one on one consultation. Beautiful aesthetics.

Cons:

Nothing, I love Booqable and this will be my go to platform.

Alternatives Considered: Wix

Reasons for Choosing Booqable: Wix could not accommodate daily rentals or bookings. Not user friendly, expensive consultation prices, wish I would have found Booqable first, because I had already paid for Wix, however, I am in the process of switching all of my content to Booqable ASAP!

Switched From: Wix

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Easiest, lowest learning curve, ability to book daily events and keep track of available inventory, affordable one on one consultation.

Luke
Director in France
Consumer Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I tried 4 different software products and Booqable was the best for us.

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Compared to others, I found Booqable incredibly simple to set-up, navigate and use. Integrating it onto our website is super simple. I found with other sites it was overly complicated to set-up inventry, track inventry and take online orders. Booqable made this an absolute breeze.

Cons:

We have the lowest package as we're a small business and I think the cost difference for some extra features like being able to bull reports is not justifyable, which is a shame as this is the main gripe we have with the software. There are small things like, being unable to do bundles and discounts based on a specific figure, rather than a percentage. Same goes with booking deposits, this would be much better to be able to charge a set price on each booking, rather than having it based on a percentage. It would be great to be able to change the reservation status from the dashboard or order page without having to go into the booking and change manually. Automatic emails and being able to create more automatic emails would be great. EG when a booking status is changed to returned, to be able to set-up a thank-you email that delivers automatically. The Orders page, I think it would be good to be able to set a default on how the bookings are sorted. EG set the default to have the bookings based on the date of the booking.

Alternatives Considered: Twice Commerce, Checkfront, Picktime and SimplyBook.me

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Booqable was much easier to set-up, it most the features we were looking for and it was resonably priced.

Maura
Owner & Operator in US
Recreational Facilities & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Our Experience with Booqable

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: We are able to have customers reserve, book and pay on there own. Authorizing cards for security deposits and a calendar showing availability is great! Our experience has been been awesome. We can have an affordable rental website that our customers and us enjoy!

Pros:

We have really enjoyed using booqable because of the simplicity of the website for the business owner. It is super easy for users to check availability and reserve our products.

Cons:

Because the website feature is so new there are still small changes or kinks to work out.

Alternatives Considered: Shopify

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Booqable was already set up and catered to business owners who were renting a product or service for a set amount of time. It's programed to book and reserve and very user friendly!

Pierrot
Director in Canada
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Booqable for rental business model

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

How complete it is. You can really start-up a rental business completely using booqable - it's not just an add-in.Big PLUS: the service is extraordinary. Within 4hours, I get exactly what I need from a HUMAN. That's awesome.

Cons:

The web-site builder is nothing compared to Wix or Shopify, there is only 1 template, I can't be very creative since I have to follow the structure of Booqable. The Traductions parameter (I work in French, Canada) is not 100% effective (there are still words that won't translate, even if the parameter is set).

Alternatives Considered: Shopify

Reasons for Choosing Booqable: The Rental parameter of Booqable works greater.

Switched From: Wix

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: The cost. I'm starting up.

Chris
Company Director in UK
Automotive, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Used daily in my boutique rental business in the UK.

4.0 6 months ago

Comments: Generally very good - 8/10. Everyone can always do better.

Pros:

Inventory management and reservation management function. Customer often just place an enquiry and Booqable allows me to promote the enquiry to an order whilst managing my inventory at the same time.

Cons:

They sometimes implement features which breaks something else. It's only happened a couple of times, but I feel they do do as rigorous testing in the dev/test environment as they should. I don't want to be stood with a customer, about to close an order and find I cannot perform a function on the system.

Alternatives Considered: Rentman

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Rentman is really good, but it was a little more expensive than I wanted to pay at the time.

Alain William
Owner in South Africa
Sporting Goods, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

So glad that I chose Booqable!

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: I am super happy with Booqable – it's been an absolute breeze setting my site up and starting to get my business ready for launch.

Pros:

Booqable is incredibly easy to setup with an amazing user interface, along with virtually every feature I could possibly need to start my online rental company.

Cons:

My only concern, which is really specific to me and not so much an issue with Booqable itself is that with only allowing for Stripe and PayPal integration, I've struggled a bit as a South African (with Stripe not being immediately accessible, and having to jump through a few hoops to get this going). The only thing I would add to the platform which really is quite specific to me would be to allow for the integration of alternative payment gateways, but I understand why this is a bit of a hurdle and probably not a high priority.

Alternatives Considered: Yo!Rent

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Booqable's offering and pricing was much, much clearer. Without going through an application process etc. with Yo!Rent I wouldn't even know how much it would cost me per month.

Alex
Owner in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A-LOT of software for the money!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Best bang for your buck rental software. Easily used by me and my customers, once you're familiar. Significantly reduced my workload and increased the legitimacy of my business.

Pros:

Booqable is a life-saver. Being a small business that isnt available 24/7, I was missing out on rental orders that came in at times we were not available. Having a free online webstore that allows my customers to book orders 24/7/365 has reduced our work load, and increased our sales. This has put us on the map.

Cons:

I wish there was a way customers could upload documents - i.e, a picture of their driver's license. Or, a way that they could sign a contract prior to booking an order as opposed to just Accepting the Terms and Conditions.

Alternatives Considered: TapGoods PRO

Reasons for Switching to Booqable: Price. TapGoods appeared to be an excellent product, but I didnt need some of the additional features at the higher price.

Jonathan
CEO in Austria
Broadcast Media, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Brilliant rental software paired with unprecedented support (it's like magic).

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Faster processing of rental orders and good integration with our website

Pros:

Booqable's rental software is intuitive, powerful and very fast. Being a browser based system running on the AWS cloud makes it secure and work smoothly, no matter from where we are using it. Planning a rental, printing a rental agreement in front of a client or creating an invoice is just a matter of a few clicks. The modern UI of the program makes it really easy to understand and use. Our associates had a grip on the system in a matter of hours. Barcode scanning to select a client and to start and stop rental items is a must for us, and Booqable supports it very well. Our company manages over 1700 unique rental products within Booqable, and we have not had a single outage until now. The calendar function also offers a very easy method to check when products are available or rented out and by whom. This is also the only system we found with good online booking integration. Most of our clients use our website to choose the products online, so this feature is essential. The Booqable support team around Arjen and Herman truly are masters of customer support. When ever we had a comment, question or needed help we received an answer in a matter of seconds. It's just great when you have a dedicated support agent with absolute knowledge, that knows your business and your story. I would recommend this Service to anyone wanting a simple but powerful rental tracking solution.

Cons:

Specific to our unique business segment, we are still missing a few extra features. These include reports, warehousing locations and package building. We are confident that these features will follow as part of the ongoing development of the system and the Booqable team have assured us that they will be available shortly.

Booqable Response

7 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words, Jonathan, and for mentioning our support team. It means a lot to us! We promise to continue to make Booqable the best Rental Software out there!

Thom
Director in Australia
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Simple, powerful rental software with fantastic customer service.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

We are a small AV events company that needed a streamlined rental tracking solution. I looked around and did several free trials and Booqable came out on top. The platform is very easy to use, and being cloud-based means we can use it in various locations with ease (we're based on the Gold Coast so we often like to take laptops to the beach to work!) For us, a huge pro is how easily you can take payments within Booqable. Several other services we trialled required integration with 3rd party accounting software to do this. While most users will probably still use accounting packages come tax time, all the actual payments we take can be processed within Booqable, which for us was a big time saver. As others have mentioned, the customer service is always speedy and helpful. team is always on hand to guide in the use of the software, or to suggest better workflows. They even wrote a piece of code for me to enable me to perform a simple function I required but which wasn't yet part of the platform. I'd certainly recommend Booqable to any small to mid-sized rental operations.

Cons:

There are features I'd love to have, but of course no software caters to everyone's needs, and Booqable is very reasonably priced. So the following aren't really cons, but just our dream additions to an already fantastic platform. At present there is no packages feature to bundle products together, but this is in the late stages of development so will hopefully be released soon. I'd also love to see some way of managing labour within the system (such as deliveries or, for us, event technicians) that is reflected in the calendar. Lastly a companion smartphone app would be amazing (Booqable is designed to work on desktops or tablets). You can certainly login on a smartphone but the site isn't really optimised for that screen size. Again, I believe that such an app may be released as part of a future update.

Lee
Owner in Australia
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Affordable Solution with Webstore, Barcodes & Very Cool to Use

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: My experience has been excellent from setting it up, to processing orders & the service team is very responsive.

Pros:

Online store was a must. There's very few affordable packages that do this so that really narrowed the field which is surprising because it's 2020 not 2005. It's very easy to use, looks modern, is easy to read & works the way you expect. Barcoding is a great feature. The Pro subscription has unlimited products & 5 users which is just right for our company. My warehouse manager loves it too. Support has been excellent & I was able to integrate it with my Wordpress site.

Cons:

The only minor thing was that I was limited in what fields I could import & can't modify products in bulk but that's only an issue when you first set it up.

Julie
Owner in US
Recreational Facilities & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and manages all our needs

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The system does a great job ensuring we do not overbook our products. It's very easy to see what we have reserved, picked up, and available. Entering new reservations is fast - this is very important when you have someone on the phone or standing in front of you as a walk in. Searching for availability is also very quick - again important during busy times.

Pros:

I researched many different applications to support our growing rental business. We rent a combination of Golf Carts, Kayaks, Paddleboards, bikes, and games. This system was by far the easiest to implement and use, and the price is very good. I ran this system in dual with our older method and within 2 weeks of testing, completely switched over. We are in our busiest time right now and the system is running like a champ.

Cons:

There is no immediate support option. Support can take a few hours to respond. Fortunately, we have had no technical issues, only questions that were not urgent.

Charlotte
Customer Support in Australia
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent Rental/Hire Software. Highly Recommended

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: We've been trying out many different types of equipment shire software over the last two years, but have settled for Booqable because the software, pricing, features, and customer support are superior to other software out there. Plus Booqable is progressive, modern, and stylish and they clearly love their work, something we can relate to as a business with similar values.

Pros:

Excellent features; beautiful UI layouts and options; new website designer; all manner of options to build an excellent equipment or service hire website. Customer service form the team at Booqable is excellent, real and high quality.

Cons:

None!About a year ago, the pricing and features were a bit clunky, for example, we wanted to use a subdomain for our equipment hire website but needed to purchase the highest plan in order to get that option, and then we got a bunch of options we didn't really need either. And some features were missing. Something clicked at Booqable in the last six months or so and recently they've put together a very competitive and well throughout pricing plan that is excellent for value with features and well thought out.