Professional B2B Service With Wonderful Experience

Reviewed on 11/05/2019
Deepak M.
CEO
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: We choose Technoheaven as our technology partner and hired their B2B booking solution after reviewing major travel booking engine providers in the world. Technoheaven is best B2B booking engine provider. One of the most important advantages we received with Technoheaven is that we were able to connect with their integrated suppliers speedily and our bookings also increased at an incredible rate and speed. Thank you Technoheaven team for such a professional B2B service.

Cons: we have never faced any problem with this B2B booking software. We are happy with team and their user-friendly and timely support.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 15/05/2019

Thank you for taking time to review our software. We are happy to learn that our online booking software solution has proven beneficial for your
business and there has been an increase in number of online reservations. We assure you that we will always deliver top-notch services to your business.
Best,
The Technoheaven Team

NICE SUPPORT,HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE

Reviewed on 28/03/2018
Vineeth V.
TOURISM SUPERVISOR
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: They are an awesome team to work with,
It's an absolute joy to collaborate with people having exceptional, creative and technical abilities,
who will always go the extra mile to get We found on working with your esteemed company,

Cons: We are happy with the performance of the software , We feel very happy the team also ,we never feel any least factor in this software

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank You so much Mr. Vineeth we truly appreciate your positive response. We are very happy for being a part of Weekbooking family. Technoheaven Family is delighted to hear your positive response and this review will certainly help all those who are looking for best travel solutions to make a more rational decision.

We assure you that we will continue to provide exceptional services in future also. We are very happy to see you are successful with our system so far and we hope that we can continue to be project partners in the years to come.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Horrible Experience!, Not Trustworthy!!

Reviewed on 24/02/2018
Samuel S.
Founder
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
1/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It feels good in the first place to have a system like this to help you with your business, but as you go along you discover how bad and how problematic this system is. Stress is what you get in this. You cannot launch your brand because you are afraid your customers will complain about the performance. They probably don't have an understanding about business reputation especially here in Australia where if somebody gives you a negative feedback, you're done. Pricing is not consistent of what we have entered from the back end, errors in searching despite data inputs already in the system, confusing data showing in the front end. These are grey areas and if you own a business with a system performance like this, you will loose your confidence in launching it. Something you can't be proud of.

Pros: -The system appears comprehensive as the display modules
-They provide you customer support through skype

Cons: -Glitches that will give so much stress. Not helping your business.- will take days to weeks to fix issues.
-Doesn't deliver project on time.
-The System we purchased shows links from other tour company. Very dodgy and suspicious. Not a clean system.
-You keep on following up requests and issues and make you chase them.
-Unable to cope customer complaints- Staff breakdowns when customer gets furious over complaints related to the system. Then they leave customer shut and abandoned, making you act like you have to beg for help. They make you feel bad as if the customer owes them something
-Very poor documentation and communication that you have to ask for it.
-Doesnt give SLA-unfair and unethical practice
-Asks for money in advance for the maintenance even if it wasnt due yet.
- Not accepting negative criticism - pushes and asserts that they are right and nothing is wrong with the system. As a customer, you wouldn't be complaining if nothing is wrong.
I feel obliged in writing this to make our fellow travel entrepreneurs be aware about their attitude and performance in delivering the product that is meant to help you with your business succeed. Very unfair practices. I wouldnt recommend this. I recommend you check other providers. -Australia

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 27/02/2018

Client confirmation "Thanks for your Support. I'd be happy to confirm that these functionalities are already working. We may need to improve the design for the autoreplies ensuring logo is present in the closing part with contact numbers on it. Broken links are still present on the FAQ's with regards to credit and cash difference. Images still take a little bit of time but all other functionalities are good. Thank you. Regards,
Sam|"

we already send email to feedback team on same so they work on same this client is also best example for all travel like they just think if we buy website then we hit
please dont assume like this otherwise same story hapend check my other review and see how all Big DMC and Tour opeator use us and take advantage of system in smart way .
small tour operator become big player in market

i dont want to say anything
s to him .
people are smart and they know what to do
so all buyer see all review and take action

Fantastic App Designed by Techno Heaven.

Reviewed on 23/12/2016
Manoj T.
CEO
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: My business is on its triumph boom due to this outstanding Mobile App.
I just loved it and very happy with the team Techno Heaven.
They are the best app creator, Very innovative, full-fledged design and its exceptional performance, giving me the opportunity to write about them.

Pros: Very user-friendly & simple handy.
Cool & Quite Innovative.
Best App for Travel Domain.
It is Unbeatable in the commercial market.
And yes it is Highly Recommended.
Lot many things more to know about this.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for your positive reviews. We are thrilled to learn that our mobile app's innovative design and exceptional performance is greatly appreciated by you. We are delighted to see your business successful with our mobile application.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Innovative System for online bookings

Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Deepak M.
CEO
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: There has been increase in number of online bookings due to this online system. We are grateful to Technoheaven for this innovative B2B booking portal.

Pros: Technoheaven has helped us to broaden our reach in travel market by making our system online. It helped us to become so much more efficient and improve our overall customer service by delivering comprehensive training which has helped us in getting a better understanding about system.

Cons: Sorry, there's nothing you can think of to complain about. This is amazing and dynamic platform for online bookings.

Best Software Provider

Reviewed on 20/08/2016
Yogesh B.
Business Development Manager
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: i have seen this company online and ask them to make a software for my company, they were really helpful to me and the final product which we are using currently is awesome.
i would like to recommend this company to everyone. They are quick, reliable and very professional.

Pros: User Friendly

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for writting such a nice review. It's great to see these features have been helping you the way we hoped they would. Also, thanks for the feedback. We look forward to working with you as you continue to grow.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Excellent Software

Reviewed on 23/08/2016
Rinki T.
Contracting Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We have worked closely with this company for our website - layout and designs are of utmost satisfaction. They work like professionals and quiet innovative. Their team is available 24/7 and we faced no hiccups in working with them. Its highly recommended company.

Pros: The Layout and design of our website

Cons: None

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thanks for recommending our company. It's great to read that you've been utilizing both our web services and our 24/7 Support team. We always want our Partners to achieve success in their business. We hope to team up with you for your next project.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Latest technology - User frendly, Perfection

Reviewed on 07/08/2015
Goran K.
owner
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: We are tour operator from Finland. We have booking system made in Finland what is very reliable, but it was not enough we simply want the more.
We had been searching something more, something with edge and latest technology.
Technoheaven Consultancy is the company what we chose after quality research.
We had made the choice and get involved with this company.
We are very happy to say with confidence regarding Technoheaven Consultancy that they have competence, reliability, professionalism and greatest product on the market. At the end they simply deliver.
There software solution is state of art, you will see after you get chance to pick inside of there back office. And the story does not end there, you have custom made front office. You don't need to rely of semi solution Wordpress, Jomla or other web templates and to combine. You will have latest crick of technology.
We are happy to use you software solution for many many years coming.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for writing such a nice review. It feels great to know that our product features and trending technology has proven to be beneficial as we hoped. Thanks for your feedback.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

As a merchant in regards for speed in delivering service to the customers scanning takes time

Reviewed on 19/02/2018
Santiago T.
Chief Cashier
Recreational Facilities & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Monitoring of booking

Pros: Advance booking can be checked and merchant has the options to stop or open a specific shows for booking.

Cons: Merchant is unable to tag the bookings manually if the vouchers scanning takes time. The back office also do not give the vouchers QR code that enable ease if customers do not have the vouchers.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us such a detailed review, I can say that nobody has ever taken the initiative to go over our system's pros in such detail and that this is undoubtedly very well received. I had been in touch with our support team regarding the feedback you gave, I sent the feedback to our support team. If there is anything we can do to help you out, do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Good relation

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Govind K.
Manager Asst
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
2 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Above & beyond regular service
Description: Liked the way they efficiently treat their clients. Be it maintenance, be it training, be it support they are prompt by all means.
Pros: Good customer relationship mgmt

Pros: Good customer relationship mgmt

Cons: NA

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank you for reviewing about our system. We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with the services provided by our team and we hope to maintain long term relationship with your company.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Modern system with modern approach

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Kalpesh K.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I've come across many systems which gets lost in non-useful details & features. Getting a system which perfectly matches with your requirements ' is really difficult.
However, with technoheaven, it's not impossible anymore. We got a system which is best suited for our business needs. We didn't want huge chunk of data, but useful database which is essential. And we were offered a solution which met our expectations to the optimum

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you so much for sharing your reviews about our system. We are glad to learn that our system has proven to be beneficial for your business. We will continue to deliver excellent services for your company.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Great post-sales support

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Kapil G.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Techno Heaven is not limited to selling their services but also extended their support post sales. They provided a well-designed training program to our employees in order to understand the portal in a better way.

Pros: Great client support

Cons: Nothing

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

We are grateful for your positive comments. We are pleased to know that the post sales support delivered by our team to you has been excellent. Our team has an intimate understanding of your business requirements which leads us in providing you with comprehensive training which will give you a complete insight of our system.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

New era in travel industry

Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Jatin S.
Sales
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I would recommend it for travel industry. New tools and new technology to manage the bookings for customers and suppliers..

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for review. Your opinion is relevant to us at all times. We are delighted to see you are successful with the system and discover that in your daily processes it saves you time.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

All solution under one roof

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Babli G.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We are looking for perfect b2c & b2b solutions also with mobile application and we did not have to go for no of vendors to get these done. We simply got techno heaven.

Pros: Best Cost saving experience as all services got as a combo package.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such comprehensive review, This review fill all the Technoheaven Family with satisfaction and for sure will help all people looking for a booking software to take a more conscious choice.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Best service and suport

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Sanjeev P.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Good support. b2b service very good in lucknow, best rate and best service, best suport, i like and work with Customer support b2b partner.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank you for taking time to leave review of your experience about our service. I am glad to read that you are happy with Technoheaven. We are delighted to hear of your success with Technoheaven. We hope to have a long term relationship with you.

Your feedback is very important to us, thank you so much for taking time to go with details.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Efficacy is the keywords

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Biren P.
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Description: Amazing experience..!! In today's era, where money making is the foremost motive of businesses, for technoheaven, efficacy is the keyword. They simply follow being efficient & rest of the things get done without efforts.
Pros: No feeling of disappointment, very satisfied with the range of services

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for acknowledging our endeavors through your reviews. Your review is highly valued. Your review motivates us to delivering top notch services to our business partners.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Ease of Use

Reviewed on 21/01/2017
Pragnesh M.
Director
Hospitality, 13-50 Employees
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Description: One word describes everything ' that's ease of use. I would like to rate them maximum stars for their excellency in the work. As a management, we are very much happy with their final output.

Pros: Very innovative

Cons: Nothing

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for your review of our system. We are happy to hear that you really are impressed with our team's services and you find it easy to use. We look forward to maintaining a long-term relationship with your business.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Technology as its best

Reviewed on 23/01/2017
Shiv J.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It's really amazing when you have just an idea and someone transform exactly the same into reality. We were looking for an efficient travel agency software & we got it exclusively customized for us. Thank you Technoheaven.

Pros: Great customization done at low cost.

Cons: No as such

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for your humble words. It has been an absolute delight working with you and we hope to have you as our business partner for a long time to come!

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Value for money..!!

Reviewed on 19/01/2017
Priyanka K.
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We are extremely satisfied with the services & truly found it value for money. Absolutely user friendly UI & hasslefree. Strongly recommended. Cheerss..!!

Pros: User Friendly

Cons: Gets slow sometimes

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for recommending our system. We are glad to learn that you find our system efficient and cost-effective and we would surely like to work with you in the near future.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Buying services is not a big deal, but quick Support matters the most..!!

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Himanshu S.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The support team is extremely efficient & quick responding. We had many flaws in our existing system. Then on approaching Techno Heaven, they re-built it & it started working astonishingly well. Thanks guys..!!

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for your positive comments. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our team's quick support and excellent services which have proven to be beneficial for your business.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

All services in 1 door step

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Puneet K.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The services are so good
Good supprt to us
Whenever i book a package with your team,our client really appreciate and gave us the refernces because if your services and coordination
Excellent staff
Excellent services
Thanks for your support

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank you for your kind words. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and we are thrilled to have you as a partner for years to come!

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Best in class

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Zama R.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Best service provider in industry. Specially for Dubai and Thailand sector. Rates are also good with other vendor.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank you for leaving us your precious review, your review is very important for us and we are happy to hear that you found or system easy and cost-effective. We are pleased to know that your business has been gaining everlasting success using our system.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Excellent work with mr dheeraj

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Romit A.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: customer support representative was nice person, very professional, polite, taking proper followup and very supporting and helpful for dubai..

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank you for appreciating our efforts through your reviews. Your review is valuable to us and we're pleased to learn that you have found our system effortless and you're happy with our customer support.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Helps to keep you well organized hotel contracting.

Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Rahul S.
Director
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: The portal is indeed self explanatory. Everything is understandable due to friendly hotel contracting user interface. We got no time in adapting. I have 300 different types of hotel contracting& this system supports all of them.

Pros: System adapts latest challenges.

Cons: Portal is very user friendly.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 12/05/2019

Thank you so much for expressing your views about our system. We are glad to learn that our hotel contracting system has proven to be beneficial for your business. We will continue to deliver exceptional services for your company.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team

Software Review

Reviewed on 12/09/2016
Amit T.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Everything is perfect in this software no bugs. I will refer this to my friends who are looking something like this.

Vendor Response

by Techno Heaven Consultancy on 13/05/2019

Thank you for your appreciation. We are delighted to learn that our system has proven beneficial for your business. We value your opinion at all the times. We are grateful to you for recommending our system to your colleagues.

Best,
The Technoheaven Team