15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Typeform

Get more data—like signups, feedback, and anything else—with forms designed to be refreshingly different.

Learn more about Typeform

Pros:

The customer service team then re-assigns this Typeform to the other employee using our workflow tool. Typeform is like having a an offline conversation through an online form with fields.

Cons:

It's expensive if you don't need make research every month. Also for some audiences could be a bit harsh to use.

Typeform ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

8.5/10

Typeform has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 858 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Typeform before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (858)

Ömer Faruk
Ömer Faruk
Branch Manager in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Typeform has one of the most natural UI to design human centered forms and survey.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I have an extensive experience with software from the times of start-up to today. I would like to mention a specific case where we used software for an academic extensive survey. During the days of the Pandemic, Typeform supported the community extensively by providing pro accounts to the researchers specific to COVID-19. With the help of Typeform we have collected 11k of feedback from academics about their perceptions on how COVID changed their teaching in higher education. Thanks to the Typeform we collected a massive data that is used extensively for academic articles in Turkey.

Pros:

As the title suggests, Typeform is for people who would like to ask opinions with style, rather than outdated web alternatives with boring designs. In social research, the first step to impress someone is to show them that the form or survey is specifically tailored to the user experience. With Typeform you can create this feeling from the introduction to the end of the survey. UI is very friendly and compatible with almost any device capable of web browsing. It is one of the true-responsive web applications out there. Not just user experience, but designing forms is also a breeze which provides new learners easy to control. Also for experienced form designing, logic system provides all the essential tools that one can possibly need.

Cons:

Apart from the all responsive nature of user interface. Designing and editing form is currently for desktop browsers. Ablility to transform surveys into exams or quizez with audit support may extend the functionality further.

Alternatives Considered: SurveyMonkey

Reasons for Choosing Typeform: Because UI feels a bit outdated and design distract users attention esp, in responsive mode.

Switched From: Google Forms

Reasons for Switching to Typeform: User interface is the absolute answer.

Olivia
Programs Coordinator in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Super efficient survey creation and management tool!

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Typeform is a really great form management software, especially in comparison to Google Forms. We have used Typeform to collect so many different types of information and data, but it is very easy to set up the different types of surveys!

Cons:

Sometimes Typeform can be a bit tricky to get a handle of when new features are released, but they always maintain a super great FAQ and How-To section.

Amit
Developer in Israel
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Too expensive for people who aren't big companies.

3.0 2 months ago New

Comments: A greate product but too much premium. Not a great value for money. There are some better alternatives that do the same thing, but in a less pretty way.

Pros:

Easy to create beautiful forms that's fun for the user to fill. Great ux for the end user.

Cons:

Too expensive and restrictive both on the free version and on the paid plans.

Alternatives Considered: Google Forms , 123FormBuilder , JetFormBuilder , Jotform and Microsoft Forms

Jean-Michel
Projects Manager in France
Market Research, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A tool a bit more complex than most on the market, but easy to understand and deploy

4.0 3 months ago

Comments: We needed customer feedback, and to deploy a form after our monthly publications. Typeform allows for the creation of a simple questionnaire quickly, and especially with ergonomics and templates a bit more upscale than its free competitors.
The tool is a bit expensive for our use. But it meets our needs.

Pros:

Typeform is easy to use. Easily modifiable. And it does not require the intervention of a technical profile. Any user from marketing, management, human resources, communication can quickly get to grips with it. Its basic templates are clean and usable. And natively responsive. It's a rather complete tool and easy to adopt.

Cons:

Typeform is limited or becomes complex when you start to encounter more than 3 or 4 possible scenarios in a questionnaire. Its graphical management of scenarios can become unreadable. The tool is suitable for simple scenarios, but as soon as you exceed this number of scenarios, you quickly find yourself searching for the design error in the form. This can slow down its deployment. The tool can be expensive if not used regularly: At least once or twice a month. Or connected to an automation of a quality survey, for example.

Alternatives Considered: Jotform

Reasons for Choosing Typeform: Typeform was more upscale visually than its direct competitors. And especially simple and quick to deploy.

Switched From: Google Forms

Reasons for Switching to Typeform: The bulky aspect of the forms was a dealbreaker for JotForm. And the ergonomics of the menus were less clear for users.

Zachary
Zachary
Director of Sales and Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great but not the best!

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: Generally great! Preferred it to all the other form builders, even the legacy ones! Until I found FilOut

Pros:

One of the TOP form builders available. Easy to use, easy to make beautiful interactive forms. The UI & UX are great as well. Fairly customizable

Cons:

Far too expensive compared to FilOut! Their pricing is not bad compared to many of their competitors. However, it is up to you to look into those companies yourself. And you'll find they all have way more features. That being said, if your going to spend upwards of $59/month on your form builder, you should be getting more features like HubSpot, SalesForce, or MailChimp with WP Forms or Gravity

Lucien
VP of Product in UK
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Typeform is an essential form tool with the features to satisfy most requirements

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Typeform provides us enough power to design well optimised, highly intelligent forms to power our business across the board from UX feedback, inbound and partnerships.

Pros:

Typeform is particularly valuable for a number of reasons. Firstly, the logic within Typeform makes our forms far more intelligent. This helps us build different user journeys depending on answers which creates a high level of personalisation converting more inbound. Typeform automations enable us to pipe through responses to slack and other applications across our business which is also incredibly important. Lastly, the analytics on conversion throughout the form give us insights we need to optimise this.

Cons:

Again, as a business, we are highly attracted to platforms that have a vertical stack with more features, products and functionality. Typeform is a standalone product when you have products like ClickUp with a forms feature within a much more powerful project management platform.

Mara
HR Manager in Netherlands
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Powerful Survey Solution

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

When it comes to surveying, Typeform offers great features. Survey building and management is easy It is cost effective survey software.

Cons:

No issues as Typeform meets our business needs.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great-looking forms to collect more data

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Although we usually use other options due to organization's policies, I prefer using Typeform when we have a survey in which I would like to make the users more prone to answer and have higher rates. Since the questions are so well presented in this tool, and users can focus one question at a time, it has proven to us to make the survey respndents more satissfied and thus we get more answers. Also, it allows you to integrate with your branding really well, as it's minimalistic in nature and provides different options for questions that you can include, not only standard checkboxes or radio buttons.

Pros:

The biggest advantage of Typeform is the great look and the smooth experience it gives to your users. So, it makes your forms fit with the brand image and not be 'just another boring survey'. The fact that when filling out the forms you get clear focus on the question and really user inteface for navigation helps get the completion rates a bit higher than with an average-loooking survey.

Cons:

Pricing might be a bit steep for small educational providers who do not use it very often, but I guess it's worth it.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Cosmetics, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Efficient and User-Friendly Survey Tool

5.0 last month New

Pros:

- User-Friendly Interface - Customizable Templates - Interactive Experience - Integration Options: Typeform integrates seamlessly with numerous third-party applications such as Google Sheets, Slack, Airtable, ... - Reporting & Analysis feature

Cons:

- Pricing: The cost can be relatively high for small businesses or individual users, especially when needing advanced features or higher response limits.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Love Typeform but the pricing is atrocious

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

It's the best way to create engaging submission forms. Typeforms are modern and make the submission experience fun.

Cons:

The pricing. It's the main reason I don't use it anymore.

Ciera
Ciera
Impact Coordinator in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Media Production, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Limited but reliable and clean

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Typeform is very user friendly, especially on the presentation end (your surveys appear clean and professional - which I find makes people more inclined to complete). On the back end, it is relatively easy to navigate through creating what you need and tailoring it, but can be a bit confusing and limited when exporting and analyzing the data gathered.

Pros:

The best thing about Typeform is how clean, nice and professional your surveys turn out without doing too much work on your part in formatting the look of it. Reliable as a fairly quick to use aesthetically pleasing presentation.

Cons:

The one hang up that I continue to find frustrating in using this platform for surveys is the way that you are able to access and view the data collected. I feel that Xcel style spreadsheets and somewhat outdated and an inefficient form of collecting and analyzing your data. For my usage, I have had trouble in finding other options as far as formatting to export your data.

Alternatives Considered: Mailchimp

Reasons for Choosing Typeform: Superior visually as a presentation and for users to access, complete and submit [less roadblocks in accessing survey, completing, and exporting data]

Switched From: Google Forms

Reasons for Switching to Typeform: Much easier to use and customize on back end for quicker and less in depth projects

Jonathan
Executive Director in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Forms That Feel Great

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: In my online marketing business, we use forms a lot. We sign-up customers, get logo requests, receive feedback, and more. And being a marketing business, we try our best to make the customer's experience working with us as easy and genial as possible. Forms often break that experience, but Typeform provided an excellent solution. This is one of those try it and you'll see type products. The form builder is simple, the form logic is robust and also very easy to implement, and their export options to gsuite integrates with our businesses flawlessly. And by the numbers, we converted more customers to clients at form-time.

Pros:

Very few businesses don't require some sort of form, and yet when you ask a customer to "please fill out this form," they clam up, feel annoyed, and sometimes think of bureaucracy. In my business, we try to avoid forms wherever possible, but it's inevitable. Typeform elegantly solved this problem (my favorite thing about their product) by making forms an experience, and providing us a way to build forms that our customers don't mind completing. The form interface focuses on one question at once, then smoothly flows to the next, giving our customers a sense of completion, and-dare I say it-fun. Typeform also lets us customize forms with graphics/images to make them more gorgeous rather than a bland white or grey background.

Cons:

Sharing Typeforms is similar to other form products: embed in websites, share via email, send a link. We use those often and we're accustomed to it. However, we'd love to see more integrations with popular online web-builders like Wix, Weebly, and Squarespace. Often, these web builders interferes with or doesn't correctly present the embed code we get from Typeform. Additionally, it would be fantastic to have a responsive embed code. With so many devices and screen sizes, embedding a fixed size creates problems for some customers-yes, you can work around this with a popup, but sometimes we don't want that particular experience.

Alternatives Considered: Google Forms and SurveyMonkey

Reasons for Choosing Typeform: Google forms, while perfectly integrated with gsuite, was not a robust, easy to use, and fun for our customers. There are also excellent math, logic, and even purchasing options in Typeform that we wanted in our forms, but could not get from Google forms.

Switched From: Google Forms

Reasons for Switching to Typeform: Typeform provided us with a complete solution that not only worked for us, but gave our customers a great experience that defied the idea of filling out a form. We work with other business owners and have often been asked how we make our forms...and subsequently passed on many referrals.

Pius
Founder in Uganda
Internet, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Typeform

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Typeforms are awesome! It's been really easy to use from the start and is extremely reliable when it comes to third-party integrations working smoothly without regular errors. It's easy to collaborate and manage with fellow team members and as a team, we love it. It has its shortcomings but with a few improvisations of extra fields and third-party integrations here and there, you can get the best out of Typeforms.

Pros:

What I like most is the opportunity to extremely personalize forms. You can do this with the data the user has just filled in or with data you have coming with from third-party apps, in my case Airtable. This gives you an opportunity to connect better with your lead and get a higher form completion rate.

Cons:

Typeform needs to expand its integration with Airtable. You can create forms within Typeforms from tables on AIrtable but it has shortcomings for me. I have my data stored in Airtable but it's not possible to bring all multi-select field types or linked records when creating a form. I can easily export the responses to Airtable and add missing records later, manually, but It would be much better if I could have all fields on the form as it is on Airtbale with linked records. Also, it's sustainable to keep doing this manually if you collect a lot of data.

Alternatives Considered: Google Forms , Airtable , Zoho Forms and GetResponse

Reasons for Switching to Typeform: The conditional logic offered in Typeforms helps create better converting forms.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Typeform, a versatile companion

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Typeform is an application that has so many use cases. Me and my users deployed several projects using Typeform. The user interface is very easy to understand even for newbies.

Pros:

I like the versatility of a typeform form. One form can be deployed in so many ways in different platforms.

Cons:

One small thing that made me look for another similar form builder is their number field didn't accept decimal limiting the ability to use the form to accept currencies. Nevertheless, I've used Typeform in a lot of ways.

Alternatives Considered: 123FormBuilder and Paperform

Reasons for Switching to Typeform: I chose Typeform because of its versatility in being published in so many different platforms of choice. The application has been my first choice whenever a project with data collection is involved. The scoring feature is also a plus and their logic formulation gives the user a wide range of functionality that can be used in so many ways.

Azizur
Network Operator in US
Education Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Data collection & management made simpler by Typeform's integration with a number of other apps.

5.0 last year

Comments: To monitor performance and make adjustments, Typeform offers comprehensive data on form submissions. This information can be used to determine how many people filled out the form, how they responded to the questions, and how long it took them to finish.

Pros:

Even those without prior technological knowledge can utilize Typeform with ease. The built-in templates can be utilized to jump right into creating and customizing forms thanks to the drag-and-drop interface.Typeforms can increase response rates because they are visually appealing and engaging. Forms can be made more engaging and interactive by using graphics, videos, and animations.The development of new products, marketing initiatives, and customer service can all be enhanced using this data.

Cons:

It costs money to use Typeform. The premium plan costs $99 per month and the basic plan starts at $15.Few customization options are available with Typeform. Businesses who need to design forms that adhere to strict branding guidelines may run into trouble because of this.

Alternatives Considered: Wufoo

Reasons for Switching to Typeform: Businesses who need to design aesthetically beautiful and engaging forms might consider Typeform. It is simple to use, provides in-depth analytics, and interfaces with many different other programs.

Shahila
Shahila
Business Development Manager in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Build form and survey with no coding

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I my line of work, i need to use many form and survey to collect data from user and client to have the most current and precise data. Typeform help me to do it with easy and the report that can be generated from all the data collected help me to interprate the raw data better.

Pros:

Building a form and survey with Typeform is the most easy to do, as it is using a drag and drop graphical interface, and no coding involve while building it. It also has time estimation for user to complete the form or survey which help them to know how much time they needed to complete it.

Cons:

Using it with free plan has so much limitation to the tools that i can use to building the forms. I have upgrading to the premium account but not much advance tools in there that can compensate the cost for the premium plan. I hope they can add more feature and advance tools for the premium plan.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Typeform makes forms fun!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We love creating new forms and seeing how much fun we can make them. This is a great platform and is a must have!

Pros:

The customization and flow of forms makes forms more engaging and easier to complete. We have noticed more individuals filling out forms once we switched to Typeform due to the uniqueness and not overwhelming the individual with all the questions at once.

Cons:

There was a bit of a learning curve when creating new forms. Changing an existing template when you are creating a new form will alter any saved forms using that template. The system should send a notification informing you if you make changes it will change other forms using that template.

Aimee
Director in US
Alternative Medicine, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Lost access to years worth of data without warning.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Using Typeform taught me that you can pay every month for a service and they have the right to change the terms of the service agreement and you can lose access to data that you’ve collected over years. For a long time I felt scammed by this situation. Now, I know that it was my own fault and you can’t trust a software company with your data. You either need to have it backed up or have it on a platform that emails you records of all the data. I currently use Airtable and every single form that is completed I’ll get an email with a full record of everything that was submitted in the form. This means that even if for whatever reason I lost my data I would still have all of my information backed up in my email.

Pros:

In the beginning I really loved the software because it was so simple and beautifully laid out. I loved the design of it and I loved that my students and customers would only have one question of time that they were looking at when they were completing the form. It seem to really streamline the form process.

Cons:

I used this software for three or four years and had collected hundreds of testimonials and data from my customers inside of the forms. Then one day without any advance notice I lost access to 10+ forms - specifically I lost access to the forms that had the most data collected. I didn’t receive any notice or opportunity to download my data or take screenshots of it before I lost access. The only way that I could regain it was if I paid 10 times more that I was currently paying. For this reason I will never use Typeform again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Disruptive product at their moment

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Ease of use and personalisation of forms

Cons:

Pricing updates constantly and the features have been the same for a long time

Alternatives Considered: Pointerpro and Paperform

Reasons for Choosing Typeform: Ease of use

Switched From: SurveyLegend , Jotform , SurveyMonkey and Leapsome

Alaa
Technical Outsourcing Specialist in Jordan
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Create quick, accurate surveys with the best platforms

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Now I can easily develop the survey forms I need, as well as get the results ready to start the study because Typeform enables us to complete all the operations successfully.

Pros:

One of the best tools for creating surveys that I've ever come across. As a user of Typeform, you don't have to be an expert in survey design; all you have to do is fill in the survey questions in the form Typeform provides, and in a matter of minutes you'll be able to send the survey to your target audience. For those who dislike clunky, dated user interfaces, Typeform is the perfect solution. It makes creating and submitting forms as well as interacting with them a breeze. It's one of the most straightforward web applications, and there's no learning curve. Once Typeform has received questionnaires from its users, it will generate reports with graphs and tables that display the results. Typeform makes it simple to export collected data for use in various statistical programs, which is another perk I appreciate.

Cons:

It's hard to find spam in Typeform, easy to use during all stages. I just need to remove some restrictions on modifying parts of ready-made templates, to better suit my needs.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Religious Institutions, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Hands down the BEST survey builder

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: You may not realize why you really need to switch to Typeform until you've actually tried it. There's just something about it that feels more human and welcoming, and makes the survey-taking process less painful and more fun. Both as a survey builder and as a survey taker. There's a lot of form-building software out there, but you owe it to yourself to at least give this a try. You won't regret it.

Pros:

Typeform is hands down the best survey builder out there because it prioritizes the user experience. Surveys and feedback forms are a headache to take at the best of times, so the user interface should be beautiful, intuitive, and human-centric. The experience as a survey builder isn't half bad either. The platform does exactly what you expect, like copy/pasting content blocks and the enter key creating an additional answer option. You wouldn't think we'd have to be grateful for this kind of intuitive functionality, but sadly other form builders have made this something to celebrate. The plug-in to Noun Project for icons and Unsplash for stock photos makes it easy to create visually beautiful surveys too. There's also a whole untapped world of reference fields so you can easily integrate other information, like greeting a user by their name and auto-filling in their email address. It makes surveys more human, and that's a huge win.

Cons:

There aren't a whole lot of cons when it comes to the survey building and the survey-taking experience on Typeform. The only complaints on our team have been from the more hardcore research types who want a lot of features available for analysis and reporting. Typeform does a great basic report that far exceeds what most people need, and you can generate a shareable link that updates as the answers update. But for some more advanced reporting features, our researchers prefer SurveyGizmo, which also has some more advanced translation features for surveys in other languages.

Arlène
Health Care Consultant in Switzerland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Forms + beautiful design = Typeform

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The first thing that stands out for me when it comes to Typeform is how intuitive and easy-to-follow its form-creation process is. Simply select a field and add it to the form layout. It is a simple as that, really! And yes, you can customize pretty much anything you would like by simply clicking on it. The various templates come in handy to speed up the process and the integrations selection is perfect for enhancing what Typeform does and for using it in combination with other digital tools. The ability to use video is the icing on the cake because it enables you to add a human touch to your forms and invite those filling out the form to take a specific action (e.g. book an appointment, connect with you on a particular social media channel, etc.).

Cons:

For some reasons, sometimes, I have not received an email notification when someone filled out a Typeform form even though I did set that up... Remember one thing: if you are looking for a free solution to build and leverage online forms Typeform won't probably be it as its free plan is limited to... drum roll... 10 responses per month!

Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Senior Performance Analyst in Nigeria
Verified LinkedIn User
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

In general, my experience with Typeform has been good enough.

4.0 last year

Comments: My team uses Typeform to conduct extensive user research through surveys. The beautiful aesthetic design and conversational approach of Typeform make our surveys engaging, interactive, and unique, setting them apart from the average surveys that our respondents typically encounter.

Pros:

Typeform's conditional-jump feature based on answers that a survey respondent provides is something I really like. It enhances my surveys customizability, making it versatile for a variety of target audiences. Typeform also offers different question types like ranking, rating, multiple-choice, etc. and allows for the integration of date, time, payment etc into our surveys. Additionally, the design and layout options make Typeform aesthetically appealing , thus leading to increased participation in our surveys by our targeted audience.

Cons:

I find the learning curve for Typeform a bit steep, and it takes some time to get used to its functionality. This can be time-consuming and challenging, especially when dealing with new team members. For me personally, it is always like there is a new branching feature for me to learn on Typeform every other few months.

Crystal
Crystal
Marketing Content Developer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Generates Leads On Its Own

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

We absolutely love Typeform for our business. We have created many lead generating surveys and tools to help our users. We have even converted our PDF applications into interactive typeforms so people can complete applications on their mobile device. Typeform is easy to use, the possibilities are endless, and it is fun for users. We like the ability to customize typeform for our business using our business color scheme and logo. We also like that we can customize our typeform link when sending to clients. It feels less like we are sending them to a third party software and more like they are still on our website.

Cons:

The "Calculate" feature does not actually calculate in the sense of a real calculator. Rather, it calculates "points" if you are creating quizzes and surveys. The new Typeform interface is kind of hard to get used to simply because we were SO used to the old interface. It's always hard when software companies change up their tool or give their tool a face lift....it takes some getting used to. New users will have no difficulty though. It's only a con for us because we were used to their original interface.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Modernizes the age-old online form filling experience

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall my experience both as a creator of surveys on Typeform and someone taking the survey as a customer has always been net positive and have enjoyed the interface a lot.

Pros:

I like how Typeform essentially focuses a person on one question at a time. The shortcuts to toggle between questions and answer each question by pressing the enter key seems really intuitive for a mobile device experience obsessed world of today.

Cons:

I sometimes feel that the Typeform UI was slower when it moved from one question to the next. It goes away too fast to the next question. The speed of shuffling from one question to the following can be reduced so it doesn't alarm someone taking the survey or filling a live form.

Alternatives Considered: SurveyMonkey and Polly

Switched From: Google Forms , SurveyMonkey and Polly