15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Paradiso LMS

Paradiso Hospitality LMS supports eLearning, virtual classrooms, blended learning with compliance tracking and analytics, enhancing tra

Learn more about Paradiso LMS

Pros:

We liked the idea that this would work with Shopify.

Cons:

They fact that it doesn't work with Shopify is the worst part.

Paradiso LMS ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.1
Features
4.0
Value for Money
3.6

Likelihood to recommend

7.3/10

Paradiso LMS has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Sort by

Have you used Paradiso LMS before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Gilson
Gilson
Verified LinkedIn User
Program Development
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Paradiso LMS review

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: This is a powerful platform that comes with too much features that any other platform offers, as for example: Report builder, Learning Paths, Multi-tenancy, course creators, gamification, social learning, UI customizable, and so on... The customer support is very good and they offer a customer documentation portal that provide all that you need to use this LMS.

Pros:

Performance management included Multi tenancy included UI customizable Game points to engage users Reporting Documentation portal

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Best LMS

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We are using Paradiso LMS from last 2 years daily and we are happy to tell you all that it's a awesome experience with all there features like gamification and interactive video. The best part is the friendly relationship we have with the Paradiso LMS staff and the good support given by them.

Pros:

Good Support & Features

Cons:

Need regular update in UI

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

There is no Shopify Integration as they suggest on their site and in sales calls

1.0 3 years ago

Comments: The sales side was good. Good presentation. Then the deal was signed, money was sent and we have since been ignored.

Pros:

We liked the idea that this would work with Shopify. The reality is that we have had the service for over four months and they can't make it work and don't have any in-house Shopify developers or support that can even implement the product. Nor will they respond to us anymore.

Cons:

They fact that it doesn't work with Shopify is the worst part.

Will
Trainer
Primary/Secondary Education, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best LMS used till now

4.0 7 years ago

Pros:

The varied features of this LMS makes it exciting to use, such as: gamification, cloud LMS, fully customizable, easy to use, mobile compatible

Cons:

The User Interface could have been made more better also the site speed is slow. Navigation from one webpage to other is little slow should work on that

Alfonso Gabriel
Marketing Analyst
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Excelent documentation and customer service

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: I was having problems with my Moodle solution, it was so difficult I wanted to scream out loud! So I browsed for companies who develop solutions for LMS services and I bump into Paradiso Solutions. The product is like Moodle but with lots of perks and amazing features. I watch a Demo and I finally requested a free trial, which convince me that this was the product I was looking for.

Pros:

Performance Management is a must have! also the authoring tool, very neat.

Cons:

I would love to see some more reports out of the box, but the company fully supports reports customizations.

Grace
L&D manager
Primary/Secondary Education, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Cost effective LMS

4.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Paradiso LMS provides the best features, functionalities. This LMS is easy to use at cost-effective price

Cons:

The site is a little slow, and navigation from one page to another is also slow. So they should work on this aspect

George
US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Very user friendly LMS and great service

5.0 10 years ago

Comments: We have been using Paradiso Educational LMS for a while now and we are very happy with it. Interface is very user friendly and it looks great. Our users seem to like it a lot as well. Paradiso team is very responsive and knowledgeable. Overall great product and customer service.

Claudia
Docente in Colombia
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
5.0 6 years ago
akrati
akrati
Digital Marketing Specialist in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
3.0 7 years ago
Laura
Business Development Manager in Colombia
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
5.0 6 years ago