Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About EZRentOut

Web based equipment rental software with mobile apps. Its the only rental solution that goes down to tracking every equipment

Learn more about EZRentOut

Showing 172 reviews

Sebastian D.
Office Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2021

"Golf Cart Rentals with EZ Rent"

Comments: Really enjoy EZRentOut, easy to use, user friendly, payment is easy to process

Pros: Charging, entering guest information, pricing

Cons: Asset organization & returns organization

Vendor Response

by EZOfficeInventory on 19/04/2021

Hi Sebastian, Thank you for such a positive feedback. We prioritize in making your workflows more efficient so that you can focus on growing your business. We hope to bring more improvements to our system so if you have any feedback then feel free to reach out at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2021
John M.
Owner
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2020

"Equipment rental software"

Comments: Neutral to good so far

Pros: It literally has every feature you can possibly think to run a rental business without having keys much different applications it's kind of an all-in-one deal

Cons: The onboarding process could be streamlined so much easier

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your kind words. EZRentOut is constantly evolving and adding more features to its arsenal so that our valued clients can enable their businesses to do more than ever before. We are truly sorry that you did not have a smooth onboarding experience. You can always reach out to your designated Solutions Consultant in case you need assistance with anything. Our Solutions Consultants are equipped to answer every concern that you might have regarding the product. We value all the feedback from our users so that we can make our product better to serve you better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2020
Aj B.
Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2020

"Fits Our Business Like A Glove"

Comments: Having utilized EZRentOut pretty much consistently for a few months now I can say that the experience is astonishing. I can work quicker and all the more effectively with all that I do.

Pros: This product is extremely simple to utilize and has some incredible highlights.
The groups are an extraordinary component for our item offering - we lease plastic moving boxes.
Standard rental period is fourteen days that we can without much of a stretch expand.
Each pack incorporates various sizes of boxes. The custom section highlight permits us to abrogate and change the rental so I know there is consistently a simple method to incorporate exceptional circumstances (we incorporate longer rental periods for nothing if the client rents one of our bigger stockpiling holders).
Discounts and voiding are simple and all around reported. Expense is sufficiently straightforward - despite the fact that we should focus since we convey various duty purviews (we need to physically choose the right assessment rate). The dashboard is a decent review of the entirety of our movement. The email updates are a life hack - reminding the customer that the rental is finishing and inquiring as to whether they need to broaden. We duplicate ourselves inside so we see the messages that every customer gets - this is useful regarding continually observing what the client is encountering. We send the client a "please audit us" email naturally when we close out the rental - functions admirably.

Cons: The standard value level ought to at any rate permit paypal for advanced installments. Not having a possibility for customers to submit installments through at any rate one online entry diminishes the viability of the application. I comprehend why this is an element confined to the in addition to bundle for esteem reasons, however I feel leaves the end client to pick between naturally moving up to a greater expense plan or setting up an outer handling technique, for example, sending installment joins by means of an outside mail administration. Eventually this adds more erosion to the EZRentOut arrangement measure as installments are a KPI that ought to be anything but difficult to recognize from an examination stance it is lumbering to keep records both in EZRentOut and an extra stage. Other than that I should state Bravo!! You and the EZRentOut Team have worked superbly and I want you to enjoy all that life has to offer!

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 05/01/2021

Thank you for review. We are constantly trying to improve our product to suit our customers' needs. We have therefore noted down your views regarding the use of PayPal instalments in the standard plan and will discuss it with our development team to see if it is a viable option. Please continue sharing your feedback with us, as we are always striving to alter EZRentOut to serve you better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2020
Travis L.
CEO
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020

"EZRentOut is awesome for rentals!"

Comments: Very good, and even when there is issues, customer service is awesome.

Pros: The software keeps us organized and on schedule

Cons: The mobile version is terrible and the new design was glitchy for a while...most issues worked out already.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 05/01/2021

Hi Travis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad that our software has enabled you to run your business in a more organized manner. We understand that our new UI had a lot of issues right after launch but we are constantly striving to make it better for our users. Majority of the issues with the new UI have been fixed but if you still face any issue then we will always be there to support you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2020
June L.
Engineer
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"No regrets thus far!"

Pros: Not many equipment rental softwares can cater to construction equipment rental industry. But this one nailed it in terms of operation processes and pricing methods. This software certainly helps to improve a company's processes by leaps. Not only the software, the support was the best we've experienced so far. Although we are located much further away from the United States and some requirements may be different, they're always willing to listen and help us. Can't wait to make use of all the features available in this software.

Cons: We know there is no one best solution for everyone because every business is different. The software is very good, and their team is constantly working on better features, which is what we really appreciate. We thought the bundle feature could be more robust in terms of its flexibility to swap items within a bundle. This would definitely be more helpful for us. It would also be good if we can have more control over the customization of the printout templates in terms of the placement of different fields and line items.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Jon B.
Supply Chain Manager
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2020

"Excellent Product"

Comments: It's excellent, and I think is a perfect system for the construction industry.

Pros: The inventory management, accounting, customer portal, and product website are excellent. EZ to use, customize, and the customer service is great.

Cons: Haven't found anything I don't like. Any changes I've requested, the product team quickly makes adjustments.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2020
Tristan S.
Equipment Tech
Entertainment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018

"Wow"

Comments: Fixed all of the problems in a timely manner

Pros: Ease of use. Great customer service. Keeps us organized.

Cons: Literally nothing. Had one issue and it was resolved quickly

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 22/11/2018

Hi Tristan, thank you for taking out the time and reviewing EZRentOut. We're glad our software is helping you to keep everything organized.

If you are in need of any further assistance or have suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Peter S.
Tech Support
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017

"Ease of use and complete"

Comments: Really easy to use and complete with lots of features, continuously evolving to the companies expectations. Would love to see a better UI for the customer, but so far 9.5/10. Customer support is also perfect, answering right on time.

Pros: Continuos Evolution
Ease of use
Highly customizable

Cons: Not a perfect clientside UI

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 05/09/2017

Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to review EZRentOut. If you have any specific suggestions regarding our product's UI, please share them with our support team, We're always working on improving our product and your feedback will help us with that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017
Raviv K.
creative director
Events Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017

"So far so good"

Comments: Still figuring that out

Pros: Great Value for your money. Easy to use Dashboard. Easy to add Inventory

Cons: Slightly difficult to get setup. Needs to have some more customizable features

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 22/06/2017

Hi Raviv, we appreciate you taking the time to review EZRentOut.

Please share detailed feedback regarding customizable features you're interested in and our product team will consider them for upcoming releases.

Also, If you need assistance with setup or anything else for that matter, just reach out to our support team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017
Christian R.
Field Operations Lead
Entertainment
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017

"Company Saving"

Comments: This has singlehandedly allowed us to stop losing track of inventory and understand where our equipment is at all times.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: Limited flexibility with certain views.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 22/06/2017

Hi Christian, we appreciate you taking the time to review EZRenOut.

Please share the details (of the type of flexibility you're looking for) with our support team and we'll definitely consider them in our upcoming releases.

If you need assistance with anything else or have more suggestions, please reach out to our support team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017
Eumir R.
facility officer
Sports, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2016

"Best rental program u can find in the internet..."

Comments: Used it for 1 month trial then after i showed it to my company CEO approved it for 1 month then annual.
Very easy to use.
Customer support is awesome.
Color scheme looks like facebook though.

Pros: User friendly

Cons: Wishing it could be to default 1 hour every order input. It will less the time for customers waiting for a receipt.
Because we are on a fast phase 1 hour rental rate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2016
Mikaela S.
Office Assistant
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017

"I really like EZrentout. It is way more user friendly than our old software."

Comments: We are able to do way more with this software. It is definitely streamlining our business and making our day to day operations more efficient.

Pros: What I like most about the software is the features that it offers and the fact that it integrates with QuickBooks and QuickBooks online.

Cons: I wish that we could add more customized items on the print outs. We ship everything and it would be nice to be able to add an arrival date and shipping method to the templates.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 05/09/2017

Hi Mikaela, we appreciate you taking the time to review EZRentOut.

You can create custom print out templates and display arrival dates and shipping methods as custom fields.

If you're having trouble setting this up in our system, please schedule a call with our product specialist and they will set it up for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017
Kyle C.
Owner
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020

"EZ Renout has made life easier"

Pros: I like the intuitive layout and functionality. It simplifies the process and helps automate.

Cons: I didn't like the initial bugs and the need to reach out and let them know. Also think they should have made a 2 month window before switching full time to new mode.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020
Gianna maria M.
Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021

"A little to expansive for our needs"

Comments: There are too many steps needed to get to one simple goal. In my opinion this system needs to be majorly simplified. It’s very hard to pinpoint one thing or another without actually be in front of my computer and completing a transaction, but every time that I have completed an invoice it’s been difficult because the software is too scattered. I’ve been in retail for 15 years and EZRentout is the least desirable system I’ve worked with.

Pros: It integrates with excel spreadsheets, but there are too many options. I wish it was a little more streamlined.

Cons: There are too many steps needed to get to one simple goal. In my opinion this system needs to be majorly simplified. It’s very hard to pinpoint one thing or another without actually be in front of my computer and completing a transaction, but everyone that I have completed has been difficult because the software is too scattered.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 16/02/2021

Hi Gianna, We apologize that you had to face so much inconvenience with our product. Do let us know how we can improve your experience with us. If you require another round of onboarding sessions then do let us know and someone will definitely reach out to you. We are always open to feedback from our valuable clients on how to improve our products and simplify your workflows through EZRentOut. Please feel free to send in your feedback at [email protected] We look forward to hearing back from you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
Senior Operations Representative
Computer & Network Security, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Surprised to find all of these options in one package!"

Comments: Allows me to quickly track orders, customers and assets. Great integration with Stripe.

Pros: Offers a lot of functionality that usually takes multiple software offerings. Works well with large amounts of assets. Team has been extremely helpful and honest.

Cons: The shop feels a little limited in regards to the setup and look. More customization options needed for alerts and for the checkout process in the shop.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 10/01/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review EZRentOut. Our product team is working on building a custom store builder with variety of customization options and themes. If you have some specific suggestions for us, please reach out to our support team. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017
Stray C.
Manager
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018

"Great Software!"

Pros: Very rich functionalities with helpful customer support!
Exactly the software we need as a startup rental house!

Cons: Maybe add the function to calculate weekend rate---Just for film rental industry.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 30/10/2018

Hi Stray, thank you for taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're glad that our system is helping your startup to reach new heights.

I have forwarded your feedback regarding weekend pricing to the product team and they are looking into it. A representative from the product team will reach out to you shortly.

If you are in need of any further assistance or have suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2018
Steven H.
Assistant Professor
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018

"Just purchased and so far, it's been easy to learn and use."

Pros: Customizable features and dashboard, access to learning modules, custom forms. I like that customers can log on and see rental agreements, etc.

Cons: Some customization features don't seem to work well with our version, or they're simply unavailable. Input of items also required many clicks, though perhaps there's a (non-intuitive) way to accomplish this.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 05/03/2018

Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to review EZRentOut.

If you have trouble navigating our system, please schedule a demo with our product specialist. They will walk you through the customization options available in our system. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018
Ryan L.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2014

"Always getting better"

Comments: The best part about EZRentOut is that it's always getting better. Over last 1 month of my use, there have been numerous useful features that they introduced. One of them on my request. I'll always go for products where customers are listened to with great intent.
I love the Orders module. Updating and creating orders is really quick and smooth. Done a great job here! Best part is the warning flag with items that are overdue/booked when adding to an order. So before I proceed with booking or rent out, I know I've got the order right. The other great thing is the optimization on how items are picked. You can have them added such that you pick the nearest available item. I've been using their mobile app on my android. It's neat and simple.
But here is real bummer. There is no online rental store that I can set up. They've some customer portal that can do this job but it desperately needs improvement. Their blog says that they are releasing an 'Online Rental Store' in October.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2014
Brandon M.
Warehouse operator
Architecture & Planning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2019

"Great product"

Pros: The easy to follow guides and suggestions.

Cons: Had some kinks here and there but we're fixed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2019
Eric B.
Warehouse and event manager
Events Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2020

"My review"

Comments: So far, so good, but like I said, still learning the insurance and outs

Pros: It's pretty user friendly. I am just getting to use it, but so far when I have wanted changes made and have brought them up to my manager, she has been able to get it done through help from customer support

Cons: I wish I didn't have to navigate to a print page in order to see the order in what I think is the best view.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2020
Emma H.
Co-Owner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2015

"Outstanding Customer Support"

Comments: We deal in Bike rentals. We have been using a custom-made desktop solution which had maintenance and set up issues. It would always feel like as if that system is getting old. Came across EZRentOut 4 months ago and started using the trial version. On their Plus package now.
What it did for us? The app helped us with keeping track of bookings and bike maintenance. Customer management is another big Plus.
We are the only vendor in our area for bike rentals. For us, rental pricing is very crucial and we wanted that the software automatically adjusts the pricing to give the best price to our customers. Mailed the EZRentOut guys last month and I was told that they are already working on it. Really like that kind of responsiveness. Have also been great with my other queries in general.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2015
Øyvind J.
Inventory manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2017

"Great customer service! Very versitile program."

Pros: It has many features.
The customer support is above and beyond.
It's not that expencive for what you get.

Cons: Can be a bit daunting at first.
It took my several hours just to assess if this product is aplicable to my company's use.

Vendor Response

by EZRentOut on 10/01/2018

Hi Øyvind, thank you for taking the time to review EZRentOut. If you have any suggestions that will help us improve our on-boarding process, please contact our support team. Thanks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2017
Spencer L.
owner
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2019

"Awesome"

Comments: its been a great experience so far and hope this software continues to exceed our expectations !

Pros: it easy to use and navigate for our rental fleet and helps us keep track of day to day operations as well!

Cons: haven't found to many cons yet as we have only used it for couple weeks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2019
Megan N.
Rental Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018

"Very easy to use and to import data. Fast customer service."

Comments: We were able to track our inventory - the map was great. Also, adding details about each asset was great.

Pros: The site is very customizable - there are several options within the settings to add/remove/customize.

Cons: Sometimes I'm unsure about what a certain feature does - it would be helpful to have explanation bubbles pop up, perhaps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018
Juan f R.
manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2018

"Ease of use and funtionality"

Comments: very good software for my heavy equipment rental company, helped very much the relations with customers and business, allows for every piece of equipment to be tracked. helped organized process across all areas of the company.

Pros: easy configuring, mass load of excel databases.

Cons: price for full package and additional users is high.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2018