15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Legisway

AI-powered CLM. Robust entity management. Workflows and templates to automate repetitive tasks and Ticketing to support collaboration.

Learn more about Legisway

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Legisway ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.0
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

9.8/10

Legisway has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 8 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (8)

Sort by

Have you used Legisway before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (8)

Manuel
Manuel
Managing Director in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great tool and support

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

functionality and speed. It is a very simple tool to get started and escalate to a larger project. The modules are really useful to any size of company.

Cons:

interfaces with other software. It is difficult to copy and paste documents from Effacts to other environments

ROSE
SR. CORPORATE PARALEGAL in US
Automotive, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Effacts is an excellent product. This software is user-friendly and benefits multiple departments.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Multiple departments can view critical documents and information stored in a central unlimited cloud-based location.

Pros:

We most like the unlimited document storage, the connecting modules, and the ability to customize fields, alerts, and reports as needed. We are continuing to expand our capabilities with multiple users in other departments.

Kimberley
Contracts Manager in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

New user but able to jump right in

4.0 7 years ago

Pros:

WYSIWYG. No surprises and fairly straightforward. Liked how it could be customized for our nomenclature.

Cons:

document saving and editing. Cannot revise and track revisions to a document through Effacts. Have to resave and new matter number is assigned. Document sharing and common editing is not robust.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Effacts is easy to use for tracking vendors and their associated contracts.

4.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Effacts allows you to easily run reports for upcoming contracts renewals. The system is able to be modified to fit our needs.

Cons:

You need to contact customer support when you want to add or delete a user. I wish the system administrator could do that within the system.

Greg
Manager Origination in US
Environmental Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

From day one the customer support and development team has helped us build a platform tailored 4 us

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

It is very user friendly and allows us to manage our fleet of power plants and sales contracts. The visual nature of the platform is very easy to use.

Cons:

The custom emails we receive when certain things are due can be tailored better. We would like to work with someone on the team to fix this in the new year.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great product. Keeps entities organized as well as officers

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Great product. Keeps entities organized as well as officers. The organizational chart features is most helpful to manage large corporations.

Cons:

Would like to be able to add more folders and number them accordingly. Would like a general list that is not associated to the entities.

Barbara
Chief Compliance Officer in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

perfect software for our small department.

4.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use - not too many features that we do not need that make things more complicated. We only use it within the legal department.

Cons:

Wish it was easier to get contracts into system (but not sure that is possible). It is time consuming to get all contracts into system.

Patricia
VP & Corporate Counsel in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product, just started using, so far it exceeds our expectations

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Contract Management

Pros:

Contract Management and reporting features are terrific and help our company track vendor and client contracts

Cons:

Not 100% sure how to get back to certain places when we are in contract entry mode. I often find myself going back to 'home' and then entering the 'contract management' section repetitively. That being said, I know that when I reach out to customer service they will do an excellent job responding.