SALESmanago Marketing Automation Reviews

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About SALESmanago Marketing Automation

SALESmanago is the only no-code, AI driven CDXP (all in One Customer Data Platform & Customer Experience Platform).

Learn more about SALESmanago Marketing Automation

Showing 164 reviews

Michal L.
Michal L.
e-commerce expert and co-owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Very advanced and effective tool"

Pros: Salesmanago has a broad spectrum of useful features, very good support and intuitive interface, all features wizards works really easily. And the most important thing it works great and make profits for our customers. They also upgrade the tool very often with useful new features.

Cons: I couldn't make on my own individual dynamic mail template outside the drag&drop wizard. Proper and full integration takes time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Dennis M.
Director
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2017

"Not giving us what we need"

Comments: Implementation went ok, features are ok but we are having problems with email formatting. That is really important to our marketing but they don't seem to be taking real action to resolve the problem. Also the web analytics are not working properly. Again we reported the issue but no resolution. I think they don't have enough technical support so having been a customer for a year we are actively looking for other options.

Pros: Comprehensive set of features and potentially a powerful marketing aid just needs better technical support.

Cons: Email formatting problems and slow technical response. The training material is not always easy to understand.

Vendor Response

by Benhauer on 06/05/2017

Dear Mr. McCarthy, Thank you a lot for the shared review. I am extremely sorry to hear that you find our technical support as not satisfactory enough. My name is Anastasia Chaykina, I am an Education manager at SALESmanago. I did tried to contact you in November, 2016 asking for the review of the system and your work with the support team. Unfortunately, I haven't received any feedback from your side, which could prevent the occurred dissatisfaction. I will get in touch with you immediately and I hope, we will find a solution together. We have currently made major improvements in the educational materials as well as launched the free technical life-meetings for our clients.
Just in case, I am leaving you my email address which is [email protected] - feel free to contact me in case you need any support from my side.
As promised, I will get back to you along with your project manager.
Best regards,
Anastasia Chaykina

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2017
Samuel C.
Head Of Marketing Automatio Development
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019

"Best Marketing Automation Software for Ecommerce"

Comments: I'm the Head of Marketing Automation Development in a company that implements Marketing Automation Strategies for his customers. I work with SALESmanago daily since 2016 and i0'm happy to use it.
I think that if you have a good strategy, SALESmanago is the perfect tool to maximize your marketing efforts.

Pros: SALESmanago is the perfect tool if you want to implement Marketing Automation on Ecommerce. There aren't any other software that can compete with this part of the system. You can send your email at best time according to each user activity

Cons: At start could be difficoult to learn how to use the software. This is because there are a lot of fuctions but maybe this point could be improved

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019
Erika G.
CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2020

"One of the best marketing automation tools"

Comments: My experience has been very good, it is very intuitive and easy to use, its implementation is very fast so the client obtains results quickly and it has all the necessary functionality and is constantly updated with new functionality releases.

Pros: It is a very complete tool that allows to have a single omnichanell point and customer information and has all the necessary functionalities to optimize my marketing actions and resources

Cons: I dislike nothing about salesmanago, I have been working with Salesmanago for more than 3 years and I have obtained the best results in my clients

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2020
Adam M.
Digital marketing specialist
Sports, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2019

"Great and comprehensive tool for online marketing"

Comments: We've been using this software for around 2 years so far, and we are satisfied with it. SM has a nice editor of newsletters etc. and a quite simple workflow editor. New dashboards allow you to easily track your progress and make necessary changes. The AI-based recommendations system is the cherry on top.

Pros: Comprehensive appraoch to the process of reaching customers. Very easy and user-frinedly editor of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing and other types of contact forms. It's multifunctional and nice variaty of useful solutions. Very good and helpful support team.

Cons: We are still waiting for more new solutions that can make this tool even better. Sometimes the speed of work could be higher.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2019
Michał S.
Michał S.
Investor & Analyst Relations Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2017

"SALESmanago Marketing Automation for eCommerce"

Pros: The system is easy to use, and has a very broad range of different features for eCommerces and B2B, containing CRM, email & mobile & website marketing, social media, campaigns etc. A lot of integrations including main eCommerce platforms, Facebook & Tiwtter, SMS providers, CRMs and other supporting tools. Segmentations tags are surely helpful to aim marketing efforts. The OR and CTR significantly increases thanks to SALESmanago. Automation rules and personalized marketing automation campaigns help in sales results, that can be observed on dashboards.

Cons: As in every system there are occasional bugs. Also because of the new features added regulary, customer might firstly be overloaded with different possibilities, so its a good idea to ask for dedicated support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2017
Michał L.
Michał L.
E-commerce Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2019

"Best for Email Marketing Best also for Automation! :)"

Pros: SALESmanago is a complete automation and email marketing system!
We have been working together for 3 years, there were no technical problems at that time.
The software is very intuitive and all the features are great!

Cons: Processing of new features is quite slow especially on those demand features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2019
Aleksander R.
Marketing Automation Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2020

"SALESmanago Marketing Automation Workshops"

Comments: After completing marketing automation workshops organized by SALESmanago, I have the necessary knowledge to solve the problems of clients of the agency in which I work and to conduct campaigns based on marketing automation.

Pros: I like the intuitive navigation through the system and the enormity of possibilities the system offers.

Cons: At the beginning I had a problem with workflow support but after completing the training and experience, I think that it gives great opportunities and is the basis of work in this system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2020
Miguel angel N.
Managing Partner / Co Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018

"Powerful, Flexible, Affordable"

Pros: The easy to use, flexibility and features. Is not the state of the art platform but if your Digital team and your resources are scarce this es the solution you need. The on boarding process is very smooth and clear and can be done in jus few weeks. Maybe the must impressive is the machine learning and AI module that is very powerful but at the bucket of SMBs companies. All the algorithms for recommendations are clear and straight forward.

Cons: Maybe the Con is it Customer Service even when is not bas sometimes the response is not that fast. People should be more sensitive about trying to understand the customer need and sometimes give generic nos very useful answers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018
Michał P.
Michał P.
Marketing specialist
Oil & Energy, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Great software to manage a leads/contacts!"

Pros: We use SALESmanago to manage our contacts in CRM, to automatization lead generation process and for mailing. We have all this features in one place. Support system is really helpfull. Now we can do antythink we want in SALESmanago.

Cons: Interface is pretty difficult, but after few days work with Salesmanago and after talks with support we got used to work in SALES. Now we don't have any trubles about interface

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Andrzej J.
Andrzej J.
Kierownik wsparcia sprzedaży
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019

"Helpful"

Pros: Salesmanago software is very easy to use, a clear interface and easy navigation helps in everyday use. Creating advertising emails is very simple. I've been using it for almost a year and I'm very happy with the number of plugins and implementations.

Cons: You cannot shrink photos in the mail creator.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019
Krisztián K.
Business Consultant
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2019

"Dream big, grow big together with SALESmanago!"

Pros: We are partners with SALESmanago since 2016. The progress that they have made in these years is amazing!
All the functions in the system are evolved and they do their best to make them better every day.

Cons: There are some bugs in the system but they do their best to solve the problems as fast as possible.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2019
Enrico G.
General Manager
Sporting Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2019

"Best Marketing Automation Software ever!"

Comments: Now we are able to hit all the users with personalized messages.
Our Users DataBase is increased with SALESmanago lead generation campaigns.

Pros: Excellent users segmentation; Excellent wizard of pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing; Excellent system of Automation Rules and Workflows

Cons: Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2019
Marcin O.
Marcin O.
Social Media, SEO and Marketing Automation Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2017

"SalesManago is good"

Pros: SM is my favorite Marketing automation system. There is many features, which are so useful and valuable. Support is quite good, they always try to help so good as they can.

Cons: Dashboard could look hard and you need many time to learn it. There's no connection with AdWords unfortunatelly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2017
Dagmara T.
Owner
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019

"OPINION"

Comments: I'm using SALESmanago since 3 years. Many of my clients know about my training from SALESmanago newsletter.

Pros: I'm using a newsletter system and in my opinion it was a good choice.

Cons: Easy to use. Good customer service, good price for product quality

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019
Emiliano C.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019

"SALESmanago is a great tool for Marketing Automation"

Comments: SalesManago is a great automation marketing solution, and is helping us with CRM lead integration, email marketing and lead nurturing.

Pros: as digital marketing consultant i'm working with several marketing automation tools and I highly recommend SalesManago solution. Platform is easy to use and well integrated, not just for website but for other digital channels like social media and advertising. You can automate almost anything!

Cons: The only problem is that I don't have enough time to discover all the amazing functionalities of this platform :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018

"High Value based on Customer Knowledge"

Pros: I would emphasize 3 aspects between all the benefits we have discovered.
1. Customer focus
2. Easy of use
3. Continous improvement

Cons: In order to be a succes, there are clear factors of success:
1. Senior Level Sponsorship in the company
2. Needed a clear Strategy and Customer Journey defined previous to implementation
3. Organisation capabilities to be developed
With this 3 factors, all organisation take a step forward in many areas,

Vendor Response

by Benhauer Sp. z o.o. on 13/02/2018

Thanks for sharing your opinion :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2018
Verified Reviewer
E-commerce Coordinator
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Covers lot of functionalities, but is not intuitive and has bugs"

Comments: Works, but consumes lot of time and does not provide good experience

Pros: Lots of functionalities, there is no such a software that covers everything from lead-gen to i.e. SMS automation

Cons: Poor GUI, this is not intuitive at all. Without an account help you won't make a progress. Bugs are often, i.e. numbers of email on lists are innacurate, or some email disappear after you make simple tests

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Samer H.
Samer H.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2017

"Excellent way of Email & Mobile marketing"

Pros: I like mostly all it's features as I did not use it fully yet but noticed that all the features are up to date

Cons: The least I like is the basic email marketing set with the design and it's features which requires good skills to manage

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2017
Magdalena W.
Customer Service
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019

"SALESmanago- the best app on market"

Pros: The best solution used in the application is the intuitive creation of emails addressed to customers.

Cons: The downside of the application is the long wait time for database download.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketer Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2020

"Salesmanago"

Pros: I like it because is easy to use, have a lot of functions that allow us to improve the customer journeys, and the way we interact with them

Cons: I don´t like Salesmanago Interface, I think is not user friendly and is a little complicated to understand it if you are a new member

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/07/2020
Cristina A.
General Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020

"Good app."

Pros: It is quite easy to use and it has many interesting features.

Cons: I have been using it only for two months, and I cannot say anything negative yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2020
Cosmin D.
Cosmin D.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2016

"To choose or not to choose SALESmanago - and the answer is YES"

Comments: I think that if there is just one tool based on offering businesses numerous opportunities for turning into a brand, that is SALESmanago. The solution is intuitive, multi-channel, and it offers a complete package of real benefit features which allows us to automate and simplify our workflow. Besides, monitoring contacts with SALESmanago turns into a game and based on the existing data we can personalize the sent messages.

Vendor Response

by Benhauer on 23/05/2016

Thanks for your opinion Cosmin!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2016
Marek B.
COO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/04/2016
Manuel antonio F.
Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2017

"Simple tool, useful for saving time and money"

Comments: Time saving.
Saving money.
It obtains very valuable information about potential customers.

Pros: It is a very intuitive tool for a very reasonable price. It has a very professional and efficient customer service.

Cons: Software and support materials are not fully translated into Spanish.
It would be fantastic if the rest of social networks like LinkedIn and Instagram could be integrated into the platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2017