It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Reviewed on 02/05/2018
Mahadevan K.
Technical Lead
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Cons: We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Reviewed on 04/05/2018
Abdul H.
Operation Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Cons: Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Easy to Use

Reviewed on 20/11/2017
Balaji S.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

Cons: Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features.
Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Reviewed on 07/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Software Test Engineer
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Cons: General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Very good app.

Reviewed on 02/05/2018
Sujit S.
Sr. Service executive
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Pros: User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Cons: Sometimes shutdown automatically.
Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All activity.

Reviewed on 02/05/2018
Harsha V.
Technical Lead
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Pros: Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Cons: some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Easy to access, which is great part of this aap , any one can acsess.

Reviewed on 18/12/2018
Sandeep K.
Sales adviser
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I like the aap and all the funtions

Pros: Smooth and the functions are very good to use.easy to contact to the client and close if process is also good

Cons: Sometime history can’t check. If I logout the aap and again signup then I can’t see the pervious details of the client.

Very user friendly

Reviewed on 20/11/2017
Manoj K.
Manager
Consumer Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Cons: I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

The fieldez was a very friendly application, It Organizes all the needs at one place.

Reviewed on 28/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Network Administrator
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Tracking the applicants more easy way

Pros: Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, the calendar to check all the activities at once. Good tracking of attendance feature and alert feature when a task is assigned or modified.
A 100% satisfaction Product.

Cons: Probably, nope.
There are nothing cons about Field ez , there improved a lot and inbuilt support ticket feature also available so no Cons as of now.

FeldEz in my eyes

Reviewed on 16/10/2018
Souvik D.
Feld job
Medical Devices, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Cons: Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

It is a kind of good and bad both.

Reviewed on 10/05/2018
Davinder S.
Engineer
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

Cons: This software is having a number of cons too.
Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

OneForce from FieldEZ

Reviewed on 23/08/2016
Muthu kumara R.
Global FS lead
Facilities Services, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Pros: Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Cons: MIS options shall be enriched.
SLA traction for Tickets.

Awesome app

Reviewed on 09/05/2018
Omprakash V.
Customer support executive
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

Cons: Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

Nice application with excellent functionality

Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Satya srinivas S.
Associate trainee engineer
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Cons: Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

User-friendly application

Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Sridhar C.
system administrator
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, that helps organizations transform field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Cons: I don't think so Cons so far now, just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

Reviewed on 07/03/2018
Vishnuvarthan R.
Research Fellow
Higher Education
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

Pros: Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

Cons: I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Sivagangaraju P.
Technical lead
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Cons: NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

Best field tracking application

Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Mudatha N.
Associate trainee engineer
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Very easy to use the application and very easy to find the pending jobs assign to me. my productivity will be calculated perfectly with my all data.

Cons: Not so far, bug fixes and feature updates will be helpful
My recommendation is if we have an option to send the call report to particular mail id is helpfull

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

Reviewed on 19/10/2018
Atul S.
Field service engg.
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Pros: It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Cons: Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

Reviewed on 15/12/2017
Deepak S.
Operations
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

Cons: Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

Amazing app to manage work orders

Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Swathi N.
Customer support executive
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Basically I assign calls to engineers who work on field ,this application reduces me a lot of work and easy management of engineers

Cons: So for I didn't find any, the auto assigning feature was little bit confuse it assign automatically at-least we expecting the filter like assigning with grade level

Very user friendly App and easy to navigate

Reviewed on 15/12/2017
Ramya S.
Sales and marketing executive
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: FieldEZ is extremely easy to use and navigate within the features and customer support team is really good to troubleshoot my problems.

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Reviewed on 15/04/2018
Anudeep V.
Senior System Engineer
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Pros: All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Cons: UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Service Good

Reviewed on 17/10/2018
Chandra S.
Sales advisor
5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Yes sometimes it takes long time to fetching location that's it

Pros: Easy to use and very user friendly many more to steps all are very easy the jobs if we can roll back easy that I'll be really fair to me is save time right

Cons: Nothing to judge about least every thing neautral it not showing the image what I took in my phone gallery that is really little disappointed

It is the best software to connect field work employees and company easily.

Reviewed on 09/05/2018
Sivaperumal K.
Area Service Mnager
Medical Devices, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: All in one window,creating calls easily,accessing location,punch in & punch out are accurate.
saving of time for making expenses.

Cons: I have notification messages for location and date&time access,could not be clear.need more time while creating calls with missed timings