Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About Avantio

All-in-one B2B plaftorm. NO commissions or % - PMS/Channel Manager/Website Designs - all managed from ONE interface

Learn more about Avantio

Showing 84 reviews

Dominic H.
Betriebsdirektor (COO)
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2018

"An honest assessment by an apartment company with 200 holiday and business apartments"

Comments: About a year ago we looked around for a new VRMS/Chanel Manager all in one system. Avantio was shortlisted because, compared to its American competitors, it did not charge for every extra service - at least that was what was promised.
We then held several Skype conferences with our former supplier, the competition and also avantio.
Since we know after 10 years of experience in the industry how important it is that a chanel manager keeps his promises and doesn't take time out, we flew to valencia to avantio.
The first impression was very impressive for my operational manager as well as for me as a young company boss. A young team led by an older fox and supervised by a family that owns avantio. We knew immediately that this could become our partner. Especially the fact that there are no hungry investors behind the company made us confident. We had already had the experience with the hungry investors with the former provider, the new version only became available to us if we had quintupled the commission payment, and even then we would not have received all the features. back to avantio - after our visit to valencia, we stayed cautious and first of all we connected four test apartments to the new system and stayed with our provider with the remaining 180 apartments. We let the testapartments run via the avantio chanel manager on some platforms like booking.com, airbnb etc. No we have been live for 6 months. We are really happy with the product!
Dominic Hess
Hitrental

Pros: - Great API connection to all bigger portals with no downtime
- Much better homepage design than our former provider
- family owned company
- provides all we need to have our apartments on an attractive homepage, on various plattforms, manage cleanings
- Syspay as an integrated payment provider makes it very easy to charge your clients creit card with one click
- harmony for automated email communication is great and reduces your workload
- great support (always, Alexia is the best)
- the guest area is a new development that will decrease our workload again, when the guests from around the world start to accept it as the main communication tool.

Cons: - The loading speed of our homepage is partly not sufficient. avantio should make suggestions to the customer about image reduction and the like.
- Statistics which are important for me as a manager could be improved.
- the cooperation with pricelabs (pricing tool)and syspay(payment provider) is very good. but these two are the only ones that allow full functionality in cooperation with avantio. this dependency should be broken. Because in the end we chose avantio and not pricelabs. (Syspay was only listed as an example, the cooperation with them is really great. probably the best payment provider for hospitality operations on the market)
- the pricing tool is not as good as it could be better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2018
Bruno F.
Partner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2017

"Key-resource for boosting results. Property managing made simple."

Comments: On structuring our business plan, which targeted to a very fast growth, getting a management system made specificaly for agencies that managed 3rd party properties was essential for us. The possibility of some taylor-made Avantio even more suitable, as well as its great technical solution to the integration of several sales channels, including all of the big4. Another critical issue that we detected in our research and confirmed in the years using Avantio is the clear Road Map that they have, constantly improving the product, both technically and with new features, always being available to listen to the customers needs. It is a very easy to use software, for whom ever in our company, both at the office or on-the-go. Any doubts can quite easily be clarified by the support team, either by email or by chat. It is a good investment.

Pros: Easy of use. Channel manager integration. Calendar management.

Cons: Accounting features not totally customized for Portugal. Some features not yet ready for Portugal (eg, border police statements,...). Insuficient differentiation of user-access with different profiles.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 05/09/2018

Hello Bruno,
Thank you for leaving us feedback on the Avantio vacation rental management software and services.

Since your review, we're pleased to have this accounting integration in our RoadMap and available in the coming months!

We're very focused on developing the software to ensure that it meets your needs both now and in the future and we're very pleased that you're happy with how it works now.
We have recently grown our Support area, and so we're happy to hear that you are pleased with the service they provide.
If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us,
Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2017
Natalia L.
CEO
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2017

"Really good software and professional team"

Comments: Avantio team have helped us to grow our business. Its global solution allows us to easily manage around 165 properties, which has increased our direct reservations.

Pros: We have been using Avantio software since 2015, and the experience has been very positive . Avantio team have helped us to grow our business. Its global solution allows us to easily manage around 165 properties, which has increased our direct reservations. On the other hand, the team of people who work at Avantio is exceptional, they are very professional, proactive and they are always in the moment that you need them. Thank you Avantio team .

Cons: Nothing, till today Avantio adapts perfectly to all our needs . We would like to continue working for a long time .

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 25/07/2017

Thanks for leaving a review for Avantio Natalia.
We are all very happy to hear how working together with Avantio has helped grow your business! Our team of technicians is dedicated to making improvements to help you run your business and increase your bookings and our team is always here to support you!
A big thanks, from all the team at Avantio!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2017
Veronika B.
Marketing
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017

"Wonderful collaboration from the first day"

Pros: It's been almost a year since we've started our collaboration with Avantio and it didn't disappoint us any minute! While our company was growing we were continuously looking for scalable and optimal solutions and Avantio was a great choice of a software that combined channel manager, pms, booking engine and web page. What we like the most is their flexibility for changes. With the unlimited patience of their support team we were able to implement all our ideas and find the best solutions for our company through our personal experience. We discovered unlimited possibilities to work on our visibility, accupancy, rates, loyalty programs, special offers and much more.

Cons: Though we believe it will appear in the future, still worth mentioning - automatic clients recognition system would be a great advantage to the program.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 10/07/2017

Dear Veronika,
Thank you for taking the time to review Avantio software. We are very happy to hear your feedback. We work very hard to provide the best service to help our clients and we regularly make improvements to the software to make it best meet your needs.
Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss anything further.
Best regards, The Avantio Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Carlo C.
property manager
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2017

"It´s the best and complete software for property management ."

Comments: my working life

Pros: Gives help with payments, owners, cleaners, reservations, channel manager, and the Head Manager will give support and formation, one of the rep was in the web project and she's very helpful, now she's the Assistance Head, and the department will be better (I Hope)

Cons: No app available but works good with IOS and Android, The assistance sometimes delays in the resolution of problems.There is nobody to answer on Saturdays and Sundays and tourism does not have time.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 03/10/2017

Thank you for your feedback Carlo!
We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the features that we have implemented and that they are making a difference in your business, especially regarding our Service providers intranet to help manage the processes of cleaners and other suppliers.
We appreciate your comments about the customer service hours and we'll consider these. As you know we have made big changes within the customer service department to help meet more of our customers needs.
Looking forward to continuing to work and grow together! Kind regards,
The Avantio Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2017
Jose H.
manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2017

"Great software!"

Pros: We have been working with Avantio for 2 years already and we couldn't be happier.
I will highlight some elements, compared with other systems we used in the past, they understand perfectly the needs of companies like ours, the client service is fantastic (through online chat) and all this time they haven't stopped evolving their software, adding new portals and new tools to be able to optimize and automate daily tasks.
I would especially like to thank, without belittling the rest of the team, the people who worked side by side with us. Thanks to all the Avantio Team, it is a pleasure to grow with you.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 04/07/2017

Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio. We're always pleased to see that our hard work is helping you with your business. Best regards, the Avantio team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2017
Remo C.
Administrator
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2017

"A perfect software for professional rental business"

Comments: I improved my rental performance.

Pros: This software has an excellent interface and very easy to use it.
You can have a connection with the major rental companies like Booking.com, Airbnb, Traumferienwohnung, Homeaway and other. No other rental software has these varieties of connection for holiday apartment. Another important thing to remember is that Avantio doesn't ask any commission for direct reservation. So they don't gain any money on our successful.

Cons: I think Avantio is a super software. I can't find any disadvantages. A plus of Avantio is the continuous updating.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 25/07/2017

Dear Remo,
Thank you for leaving Avantio a review. We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with our service.
We're dedicated to providing a clear charging structure, so you know exactly how much you'll be paying each month. And we're always reviewing the portals in our Channel Manager to ensure that you have access to the best specialised and global portals.
Always here if you need us, The Avantio Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2017
Evelyn P.
General manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2018

"Avantio Channel Manager permitted us to increase our company"

Pros: We save so much time and many mistakes, with the synchronisation of the information of our properties to the most important portals.
The management with the owner of the properties we represent is complete and efective, saving us time and mistakes.

Cons: The technical support is sometimes not as fast as needed. It is getting slow to move from one separator to the other.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 05/01/2018

Dear Evelyn, thank you for all your comments.

I have passed your comments onto our customer service team and are much appreciated.

We're very happy to hear that working with Avantio has benefited your business, and in particular the tools for managing the needs of your property owners.

We are looking forward to continuing our partnership,
The Avantio Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2018
Maria do carmo P.
Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2017

"A complete solution for Prefessional agencies"

Pros: I've been working with Avantio for two years. Their software and Channel Manager are exactly what I need to manage 180 properties, It includes all the functionalities that I need to work properly, and Its Channel Manager has a great connection with all the portals we currently work with.
They are always making developments to improve the solutions and to help the companies grow their business.
They also have a great customer service that take care of us. The support center maybe a bit slow but they resolve any incidence in 48 hours.
We are very happy to be part of Avantio!

Cons: We needed the exportation to SEF but now they've just develop it, so we can export all the datas of our guests directly from Avantio software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2017
Claudio M.
Holidays
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019

"Fabolous software"

Comments: We are a very small company and overall, this software give us more time to receive our guest's and save time whith bureaucracy. Whith Avantio software our back office was much improved and now we can know about our performance just opening the software in a minute.
Avantio software it's an employe that work for us 24/24 whithout any complain. What we can ask more?

Pros: Very user friendly. Whith Avantio software everything is automatic giving us much more time to do what we know better, receive guest's.

Cons: i like everything, but most of all, i have to say that Avantio team are great, giving me all the help that i need when i need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019
Justine S.
Distribution manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2017

"Avantio is a great tool and the service support is very active and helpful"

Comments: More bookings, more revenue, more visibility

Pros: The support is great, helpful and efficient.
They also are efficient in terms of connection with our different partners.

Cons: Not always user friendly.
The platform should have some enhancement in order to enhance our daily work.
To make things more easy to use.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 05/01/2018

Hi Justine!
We're very pleased to hear that you're receiving more bookings and revenue from using our PMS software.

I have passed your comments to our technical team. They are constantly making developments to the software to make it easier to use and facilitate the management of your daily work.

It's good to hear that you are happy with our customer service and portals partnership teams, as in 2017 we made significant changes to provide you with a greater positive experience.

Thank you for leaving us a review!
The Avantio Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2017
Karin maria V.
Owner and Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016

"Simplify your (business) life - with Avantio!"

Comments: We are very happy with the Avantio software, very innovative and functional, the reservation system is easy to use and has a big variety of options regarding booking administration and procedures.

Pros: The intuitive way of working, and the continued improvements that are done. You can see that ther is a team of specialists working, doing their best to adjust the product to the constant changes and needs of customers.

Cons: No cons to state.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 28/07/2016

Dear Karin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are very pleased to read your comments, and we will strive to continue providing you with the best service in the future.

Thank you for your comment on a possible improvement, we will take your idea on board.

Kind regards, The Avantio Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016
Stephen C.
Web manager
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2017

"Enjoyed working with the team"

Comments: All things in one place.

Pros: It works! I have used other systems that don't work and getting things put right hard. At Avantio changes to suit us were made quickly without fuss.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 04/10/2017

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio!

We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with our vacation rental software, especially the fact that everything is in one place. Our software is full of integrated features so you don't have the problems that come with working with external third companies and we're glad to hear that it helps your business.

Looking forward to continuing to work together,
The Avantio team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/10/2017
Lidia F.
REAL ESTATE AGENT
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017

"Since I work with this software the organization it's better than before."

Comments: the main one is the organization

Pros: I like there is a possibility of uploading a lot of photos at the website, the easy organization and the time you save to control all the bookings, balances etc...

Cons: I think the price is a little bit expensive and the software of the SALES could be improved. I think it's necessary the attachment of documents to save important documents of each property.. I have to use other data base for this reason and it's no comfortable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Eva O.
Company Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2017

"I AM OVER THE MOON!!!!"

Comments: Thank you Paolo and the rest of the Avantio team for a wonderful experience.
While we are still new comers to the Avantio world our experience so far has been wonderful!
We find the software incredibly easy to work with and a very satisfying experience.
After several attemps to have a userfriendly site both for our guests as well as for ourselfs and failing each time we are now very much looking forward to having Catalanways Avantio new website online.... I guess I will tell you more about this later on :-)))

Pros: Very happy with every aspect so far!

Cons: NONE

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 16/01/2017

Hi Eva, thank you for taking the time to review Avantio and our software.

We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with Avantio vacation rental software and our team. We have focused on developing our software over the last 16 years, to meet the growing and changing needs of the vacation rental market, and it's always great to hear that we are achieving this.

If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us,

Many thanks The Avantio Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2017
Patricia P.
Comercial Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017

"Amazing channel manager"

Pros: Our experience with Avantio has been great since the first moment. All the SouthVillas team are so greatful for their customer support. The software-use is intuitive and comfortable. All our questions and problems have been solved effectively! :)

Cons: We are missing some pro-skills at the webpage, but we are sure that they will improve this area as soon as possible.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 05/01/2018

Dear Patricia,
Thank you for your review of Avantio!

We're pleased to hear that our customer service team has been supportive for your agency, and that you've benefited from the design of the software.

We're always making improvements to our web designs, and appreciate your comments.

Looking forward to working together,
The Avantio Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017
Bernier M.
Administrator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017

"User beginning with Avantio, I discover quite the days of the applications, the links, of this syste"

Pros: Intuitive software allowing to manage easily the customers, the reservations, the alignment(the on-line publishing) once "mastered", a lot of time(weather) gained(won) in term of management of the properties(goods)

Cons: A control(master's degree) of such a 100% software asks some time .Ne not to be afraid of discovering him(it) "by making out a will" every day of the simulations and Thanks :-)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Nicolas L.
Fondateur
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2018

"Avantio is a great tool, and very suitable for the tourism industry."

Pros: Very comprehensive tool to quickly increase our business volume. The information is linked and shared, all the actors of our company have access to a better management of the agency

Cons: The establishment is quite long as there is hugely part to configure but long-term it is essential !!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2018
Bruno K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2017

"Perfect software!"

Comments: Very efficient customer service and perfect software!
Few bugs sometimes but we are pleased to use it!

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 14/03/2017

Thanks for your review Bruno.
We are very happy to work with a professional agency such as yours and to assist in the growth of your business.
We're particularly interested in providing a quality customer service, so we're pleased to hear that you have found it efficient. We have even recently grown our customer service team to provide our clients with an even better experience,
Kind regards, the Avantio team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2017
Franck H.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2016

"Good company which listens the clients"

Comments: We are happy about Avantio company
They have a very good customer suport "also in French"
The quality of the software connexion is very good
They listen their clients, and try to propose the best solution to our questions

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 14/10/2016

Dear Franck,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Avantio.

We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with us, both in terms of the technology and the service we provide.

We are looking to continuing working with you in the future, kind regards, the Avantio team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/10/2016
Werner-peter F.
Rental Agency Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2017

"Really saves a lot of work in daily business of Apartment Rentals. Overall a great software!"

Comments: No more double-bookings. easy to manage 23 properties. would not like to miss it!

Pros: What makes the big difference to other CMs: the customer support is really outstanding. Try Avantio and you know what I'm talking about. Absolutely fantastic! The best after sale I experienced. Also the offers for booking portal partners for the CM (Channel Management) are definitely better than the most other CM Systems on the market. There are so many features that you may never heard of, but are useful for us and our guests and therefore bookings have increased. Excellent Price-performance ratio.

Cons: Sometimes languages are mixed and you may find English-Spanish or German-Spanish in one sentence.
Some booking portals have problems with connecting the right features, but this is rather a individual problem of the portals themselves. See my Pros and you can imagine that the support team also works on this!

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 22/06/2017

Dear Peter, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I've taken a note of your comments regarding the language and will speak to our German team to investigate this.
We're very pleased to hear that you're benefiting from our integrated channel manager, and we've got some new Preferred Partners joining the Channel Manager soon so I recommend you watch out for our newsletters and read our blog for news!
Always here if you need us, kind regards, the Avantio team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2017
Eduardo M.
Bookings
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019

"Great experience. And great job from Avantio"

Comments: What I like most about this software is that it adapts perfectly to the needs of our company Livingtarifa. In addition, they are continuously improving, which adds a plus to the quality of the software, let's say you feel "protected" by them.
In the area of tourist rentals everything has changed, especially with the introduction in the market of small businesses like ours. Avantio has taken all this into consideration covering all needs both at the level of apartment rental management and with large operators such as Booking or Airbnb.

Pros: It is an intuitive software from the first moment.
It is very easy to configure templates that automate processes with reservations.
The interaction of the web with the reservation system is exceptionally good.
The interaction of the channel mannager with other tour operators is very successful.

Cons: The price is the biggest obstacle. But not only Avantio, we made several comparisons with different companies and all have similar prices. I understand that this type of software requires a great team behind and that costs money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019
Jasmina M.
Founder and CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017

"Very happy to have such a time saving and easy to use software that helps with product distribution."

Pros: The software allows you to manage and distribute your product with more efficiency. It's very time saving because you control all your properties through the software which syncs with your distribution channels. Don't bother to upload your properties one by one to the portals. Also any change made to the properties will be synchronised automatically with all portals.

Cons: A few features and functionalities could be adjusted to vacation rental needs. A more developed CRM would be nice, which allows you to send your offers directly through the CRM system.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 23/11/2017

Thanks for leaving us a review Jasmina!

We're very happy to hear how the software and the Channel Manager are helping your business to save time with property management. It's an aspect that our team of technicians focus on, to significantly reduce the time spent on day to day and manual tasks.

Thank you also for your comments about new features, I will pass these on for consideration.

Looking forward to continuing to work together! Kind regards,
The Avantio Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017
Marcus G.
Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2020

"Does what it should do!"

Comments: Very good. Friendly company and family vibe to them.

Pros: Excellent channel manager and support staff are very helpful. Good initial training and support.

Cons: I would like to see an integration with hubspot or similar or one of the apps that allows basic integrations. Also id like to see the mid term
Market and long term expanded as thats not really useful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2020
Alexandre K.
Founder
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2017

"We are very happy with this software. It helps a lot business organization and bookings increase"

Pros: We like very much all the functionalities that this software proposes. Especially the channel manager which allows us to promote our properties on many different platforms. It is so much easier for us to deal with one platform instead of multiples. Also we like the fact that Avantio seems to keep investing to offer new functionalities to his clients.

Vendor Response

by Avantio on 15/12/2017

Hi Alexandre. Thank you for leaving us a review!
One of our goals is to provide our clients with the features and tools that they need to stay ahead of the competition. We have a large technical team here working on new developments so we can continually provide new features that will help you save money, resources whilst increasing profitability. We're pleased to hear that you are benefiting from these new tools; there are lots more in development!
Best wishes,
The Avantio Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2017