Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

by Esteiro Business Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision CRM is an affordable, integrated, fully-customisable Sales & Marketing Automation platform for mid-market businesses.

Learn more about Gold-Vision CRM

Showing 25 reviews of 75

Steve G.
Sales Office Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018

"Overall, this is a good piece of software but lacks some of the sophistication of other packages"

Comments: It makes it easier for the team to see what's happening with various projects that often cross responsibility boundaries.

Pros: The GUI is the best feature - very good to use. Other aspects that are good are the ability to link accounts together and migrate contacts from one account to another.

Cons: Having to "page" in lists rather than scroll through them, especially in the quotes dialogue. That really annoying red "alerts" dialogue that crops up every couple of minutes - there really needs to be a way of cancelling that or at least making it less frequent.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Gary E.
Business Systems Manager
Food & Beverages
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated"

Comments: Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Pros: Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Cons: The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 10/01/2018

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Stephanie B.
Business Development Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017

"Flexible user friendly software with excellent customer support"

Comments: We're able to report quickly on so many different areas of our business that we had no visibility of before having Gold Vision. This allows us to react almost immediately to issues that we were unaware of in the past. As we've recently implemented a pervasive upgrade, which has allowed us to carry out a long overdue update to the latest version of GV, we've been incredibly impressed with the lead management, campaign and event management improvements. We're about to enter a period of expansion for our business, and this would have been far more challenging without the flexibility of GV.

Pros: Over the six years that we've been running several instances of GV, we've been extremely impressed by the flexibility of the system, enabling us to tailor screens and processes to meet our businesses varying requirements. Our in-house administrators have a large amount of scope for making changes quickly and easily without needing to wait for support from the rep, but when needed, this is fast and helpful. Our users, especially new joiners, say how easy the system is to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017
Kirsty H.
Assistant Marketing Manager
Legal Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2016

"A great CRM system with an excellent team behind it"

Comments: I've been working with GoldVision's CRM system since I joined Coffin Mew in 2008 and have knowledge of it from a user perspective within a team and now from a Marketing and Business Development perspective. The system is flexible, which allows the Marketing team to edit the platform to get the best use out of it without having to contact GoldVision. We use the system for recording all Marketing and Business Development activity including events, mailshots, campaign management and pipeline management. The GoldVision Connect mailshot system is intuitive to use and has a great HTML drag and drop function for creating professional looking mailshots. It also provides a good reporting function to get the best out of your campaigns. GoldVision also works well with other systems and can integrate Twitter, Facebook, Lead Forensics and EventBrite. I always find the team at GoldVision easy to work with, especially our account manager Jiggy. The support team are also quick to help with any questions about the system. I would be happy to recommend GoldVision.

Pros: Easy to use
Constant development
Integration with other platforms

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2016
Michelle M.
CRM & AfterCare Business Development Manager
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017

"Gold Vision offers a tailored solution to suit our business CRM needs."

Comments: Gold-Vision is now a company wide tool as it offers solutions for all of our internal departments including, sales, support, aftercare, installations and marketing.
It allows visibility of account managers, actions and communication throughout the business.

Pros: Gold Vision allows each area to interact with others, creating an overall account management tool. The Esteiro support helpdesk work around our business requirements and offer tailored solutions at affordable rates.

Cons: The output of the graphical reporting and editing flexibility is limited. However, this can be overcome using additional software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017
Abi P.
Business Development Manager
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017

"Great Webinar Experience"

Comments: GV is a great product and costs much less than its competitors. The service we receive is excellent and the webinars are very worthwhile.

Pros: GV is easy to use, and very customisable - when you know how!

Cons: We are running MAC's are theres been a few minor glitches, but all resolved and deal with, so not a problem

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2017
Emma J.
Sales Support Manager
Veterinary, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2017

"Gold Vision makes day to day account management easy!"

Comments: gold vision is a very user friendly software that is suitable for personal of all abilities.
Day to day tasks within Gold Vision are simple to achieve, making account management extremely efficient.
Email tracking is very beneficial as allows records to be held automatically, without input from the user.
Gold vision support team are always willing to help with any enquiries. Although goldVision software was a large investment for our company, we would not turn away from it now and go back to our old system.

Pros: Records data easily for other members to review

Cons: some aspects of the system are limited when creating charts/graphs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2017
Alison P.
Head of Product Quality
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2020

"Keysafe Review"

Pros: Very logical to use. Good visuals
Good support from the Support ticket system.
Good training on site from Bashar
has been easy to train others & sort out their issues
have used the standard reports eg for Duplicate companies

Cons: Expected Jan, Feb, Mar etc to be in calendar order
Didn't seem logical to get the Quotation emailed to the customer (sorted now)
Expect to be able to get actual sales compared to forecast sales on the same graph
It wasn't clear from the sales pitch that we had to input all the company & contact data from ACT! We all thought it would transfer from Sage using the Sage integration tool.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 20/02/2020

Thank you for your positive review about Gold-Vision and we are very pleased to hear of the great customer support you've received.

We understand that our support team have been working with you with regards to your specific requirements, but should you need any further assistance, please get in touch as we are more than happy to assist.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2020
Peter D.
Data Analyst
Environmental Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2019

"Good Service"

Comments: GV are really helpful and informative do a lot to help their clients to improve their overall experience.

Pros: Software easy to use: lots of customisation - if used correctly so effective

Cons: can be confusing to get your head around at first but amazing support help clear up any issue you may have.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2019
Nicola M.
Business Development & Communications Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2018

"Excellent, great customer service, really straightforward software to integrate & use."

Pros: The fact that it has changed the internal processes in our organisation from very manual functions, multiple spreadsheets and databases into one easy to use and accessible system.

Cons: That I don't know how to do everything myself yet! Otherwise no real cons - it's working as anticipated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2018
Naomi W.
Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018

"Great implementation given the very short timeframe we had for delivery. Thank you to all the team!"

Pros: How much you can have customised and make the system views how you want them, to fit with your own business purposes.
The support from the Gold-Vision team - very efficient and helpful.
Ease of use - very easy to navigate around the system.

Cons: Currently not possible to run reports from 2 areas of the system i.e. contacts and opportunities - hopefully something that will be improved upon

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018
Mary S.
Sales Rep
Machinery, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2019

"THE BEST!!"

Pros: I love how this software helps you stay organized. It is great for all companies and really helps the Salesforce.

Cons: This software can be an adjsutment at first especially if you are accustomed to using Sales Force. Once you get the hang of it, I think it is better!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2019
Anne B.
Managing Director
Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017

"After 2 months..."

Comments: We have been using the GV system for about 2 months now and find it works very well for us. The team are helpful and we are definitely getting there with it. Have already dumped some of our paper based systems and are very happy with how it is going.

Pros: That everything is in one place, at adapts well to our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017
Oliver G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017

"Excellent CRM package"

Comments: Have been really impressed with the work done by Esteiro, particularly the Implementation Team who've been outstanding. Very knowledgeable & professional team, with a great approach to working, and a clear dedication to delivering excellent customer satisfaction. Implementation sessions with our account manager were always efficient and well-run. The level of support available from the project's outset has been really first-rate and, several months into deployment, we are really pleased with the support facilities available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017
Cheryl B.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016

"A great system!"

Comments: We implemented Gold Vision in 2013 and we've never looked back. Gold Vision provides us with more than just a CRM system. It is easy to use, allowing new users to quickly learn how to navigate around the system. It is also highly configurable which has meant that we have been able to tailor the system to our company needs. The automatic alerting functionality has enabled us to improve and standardise processes within our company, increasing efficiency.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Samantha R.
Strategic Project Specialist
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2016

"Excellent all round!"

Comments: Great team who made the implementation process very painless and straight forward. The software itself is incredibly intuitive and has offered our business features that we have waited a very long time for! Incredibly easy to use and configure.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2016
Shaun S.
Customer Experience Lead
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021

"Yewdale - Customer Experience Review"

Comments: Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros: Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons: There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/01/2021

Hi Shaun,

Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM.

It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021
Laura C.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"Easily developed even during a pandemic!"

Comments: Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros: The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons: We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 07/10/2020

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
Karen B.
Business Development Co-ordinator
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019

"Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box"

Comments: From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Pros: Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Cons: Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/11/2019

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review.

We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough!

With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019
Caroline H.
Business Director
Events Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Ashfield Meetings & Events/Caroline Holmes"

Comments: Excellent, I enjoy using the system and the customer service is excellent.

Pros: Ability to adapt and reconfigure to our exact requirements. Ease of use once set up.

Cons: There are a few limitations with the charts which I hope will be improved when we upgrade to GV8.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 23/12/2019

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gold-Vision and you find our customer service excellent!

We are sure when you upgrade to GV8 you'll be impressed with the reporting tools and dynamic dashboards that will be available to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Gerard W.
GM
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018

"An in-depth CRM system which is very effective. We have relied on it heavily for many years."

Comments: It centralised our customer records and streamline many processes for us from quoting through project management to credit control.

Pros: Easy to use. Multiple pop-up windows enable work to be completed faster. The links function works well, especially when multiple parties are involved. Customer service usually good. Connect email app is very good. Customisable to suit specific needs. Has streamlined many functions for us.

Cons: No mobile app yet. Limited dashboards available. Limited external integration. Support sometimes patchy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018
Steven T.
Operations Analyst
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2018

"Easy to amend, build and use"

Pros: The ability to add and remove fields
Reporting on all modules / fields
Dashboards
Ease of use
Admin console
Support
Ability to adapt the system to fit our needs

Cons: Personally I believe that the charts and graphs need further development, to show the amounts not just when you put your mouse over the chart. It would be useful to have a matching key / table to show the figures / amounts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2018
Stephen D.
COO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Always delivers"

Pros: Ease of use
Customisable
Cost effective
Easy to implement
Excellent customer service
Two factor authentication

Cons: I honestly can't think of any bits that we dislike.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 13/08/2019

Hi Stephen,

Many thanks for your review and great to hear about your positive experience with Gold-Vision and the excellent customer service you've received from our team.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Emma S.
Global Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017

"Great CRM and a fantastic support team"

Pros: Great deal of out-of-the-box functionality
Easy Customization
Great support team
Easy to extract data
Excellent campaign tools and marketing automation
Constant development
Integrates with other platforms

Cons: The interface is dated although understand new one imminent
Reporting could be improved both in the main GV CRM and GV Connect

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Felix F.
Project Leader
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018

"An excellent account/Channel management, the best choice for your company, very well supported"

Pros: The workflow of the tool, the distribution of all the functionalities, the multiple pop-up windows allow the work to be done much faster, when you compare it with other CRM in the market. The customization or the facility to add and delete fields is superior, it is very beneficial that you have Reports in all the modules / fields, the Facility Boards are easy to understand, Use, Configure, good user management module or roles, the system It is very intuitive, the learning curve is short, it is a tool that takes advantage of processes and data to evolve! The best ... the support

Cons: The implementation takes time, there is still no mobile application (serious), complicated integration with other platforms is a bit slow and takes longer to load, the reports as to presentation could be improved should have the ability to edit graphics.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018