Gold-Vision CRM Reviews

by Esteiro Business Solutions

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Gold-Vision CRM

Gold-Vision is an affordable, fully customisable Sales & Marketing CRM for mid-market business looking to improve their efficiencies.

Learn more about Gold-Vision CRM

Showing 84 reviews

Helen B.
Marketing Manager
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019

"Improves with Regular Daily Use"

Comments: An improving picture, the more we learn the more we use it. Although I still feel we don't use it to it's full potential
Switching over to any new software package is going to be a challenge, when everyone was happy with the old system but over time and with more support & training from Gold Vision we now wouldn't be without it.

Pros: Brings all our customer data into one place, quick and easy access for all users.
Very easy to manage our GDPR compliance.
Provides clear and accurate daily reports, which appear live on your own dashboard
You can customise the software, which we've now done and it works much better for our business

Cons: Initially, it was over complicated, far to many steps and options on each screen
Terminology was difficult to understand, which made keying data into some fields a challenge. People were putting the same data into different fields because they didn't understand the titles
Over time, we have customised each screen and made the software work for our business

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 09/10/2019

Thank you for your great review Helen.

We're pleased to hear that with additional support and training you wouldn't be without Gold-Vision.

To address your user interface point we would love to upgrade you to our latest version.

Please do get in touch when you are ready.

Many thanks,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019
John R.
IT Manager
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017

"A highly versatile CRM with great support"

Comments: We have used Gold-Vision for over a year now and have found that it has revolutionised our business operations. Gold-Vision comes with a huge number of CRM tools out-of-the-box; many of which are usually add-ons in other CRMs. Because of this, there are many features that are used a lot, and some that we are still yet to leverage. Users can easily create their own dashboards and reports - but what really shines about Gold-Vision is it's approach to how it allows users to create lists of any items within the main UI, giving easy sortable and searchable live data. My only gripe of Gold-Vision is it can be difficult to pull in data across different hierarchys in this manner - and depending on if you are self-hosted or cloud-based, you might need additional support to get those connections working. Esteiro are very knowledgable about their product and their support is invaluable in our use of Gold-Vision. With the cost of licensing and the software and support you receive, I cannot fault the value for money at all. Overall an affordable powerful tool for your business that you should definitely consider if you are looking for a new CRM.

Pros: Powerful list views.
Excellent mail campaign tools.
Flexible views and lists for each user.

Cons: Filtering different objects can be difficult to set up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017
Phil brown B.
Plastics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016

"The most useful of business software"

Comments: We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we don't use all aspects of the software but do find the automatic email tracking and sorting to be fantastic and a real advantage. Having the ability to quickly search all of your colleagues emails to and from customers is so helpful. We currently have 427691 emails cross referenced and stored, MS Outlook struggles to give meaningful results with just a few thousand. The emails can be very quickly and easily searched using wild cards etc. Of course we use the contacts features with the usual company and phone details. Not only do our Sales Team use it to store customer information but also our Logistics Team use Gold Vision to store supplier information and track all suppliers emails. In fact all the teams across the business are using Gold Vision, it is wonderful tool and one I would recommend to any business small or large.

Pros: Easy to use.
Email tracking quick and deals with huge volumes quickly and easily.

Cons: Nothing, its really very good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016
Chris R.
Managing Director
Architecture & Planning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2016

"Gold Medal for Gold-Vison"

Comments: From early discussions to install and training, the journey with Gold-Vision has been a pleasurable experience. working with Jiggy initially with a interactive demonstration that was both professional and easy to follow and then with Tim, who seemed to know everything about our business and needs prior to his visit to train us, extremely professional guy and then with Simon in technical support who dealt with our German colleagues technically to ensure all parts of the system was not only working well but to get over security issues with two servers was amazing. extremely professional team and highly recommended.

Pros: The main things I like about this software is the attractiveness of the data between users, projects and clients. I also like the ease of use when it comes to reporting. using Gold-Vision has dramatically reduced my time to produce the reports but also increased the accuracy of the reports.

Cons: at the moment there is nothing to dislike, we are new to CRM software. Coming from an Access database system to Gold-vision has completely opened our eyes. I am sure there will be teething issues but with the service we have received so far, Gold-Vision will overcome any problems we may have.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2016
Rupert A.
Sales Co-ordinator
Plastics, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019

"Easy to use web based CRM"

Comments: A user friendly CRM that offers lots of functionality. Most of the content makes perfect sense "straight out of the box" but if I ever get stuck, I feel really confident in speaking to an excellent customer support team that always have a solution to hand.

Pros: Version 8 has a great looking GUI and is very easy to get to grips with.

Cons: Being web based it can run slowly on occasion.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 27/11/2019

Hi Rupert,

Many thanks for your positive review about our product and our support team.

We are extremely happy to hear that you love the look of V8 and you find it easy to use.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2019
Claire U.
Case Manager Personnel Administrator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017

"GV staff are all AMAZING with customer support!!!"

Pros: Its capabilities are seemingly never-ending. The staff at GV are ALWAYS so helpful and patient. They offer a personal customer support services rather than the generic script reading call centre help. And they remember you too. Special thanks must go to customer servive agents who must see my name and take a sigh however are always so friendly and nothing ever seems too much trouble.

Cons: I find the system's appearance a bit fussy and unclear. And some of the areas of the system can be complicated to understand.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2017
Gillian R.
Business Development Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017

"Extremely well supported"

Comments: Better and more integrated staff awareness. More up to date information about the businesses we work with and a more meaningful relationship with our customers.

Pros: The connectivity, easy functionality and versatility. It was easy to implement and staff training is straightforward and supplemented by many choices of ongoing support via webinars, online help and supported telephone calls. All staff are so helpful and friendly delivering complex detail in a calm and efficient manner.

Cons: Reporting, I would like to choose fields from all interfaces to make a report - This is possible in the main but not overall and depends on where you have decided to lodge specific data

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Praveen M.
Business Development Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/07/2017

"Excellent support team!"

Pros: The functions are intuitive with a shallow learning curve. Customer care team is always accessible and very helpful.

Cons: The drag and drop functionality for Gold-vision Connect design aspect is a bit clunky and makes it difficult to position and re-size the elements exactly how you want them to look.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/07/2017
Alex J.
CEO
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2018

"Great product. Great support team"

Pros: Very user friendly and good functionality. The support team are also very good, and are quick to help when you have any issues.

Cons: I haven't experienced any major cons. I like the software and the team, and it works for our business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2018
Lauran A.
Head of Aerospace
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2018

"Great CRM. Affordable price and outstanding service."

Pros: Price and service. Always happy and available to help any time of the day. Very easy to use and highly recommended

Cons: I have nothing negative to say, we are very pleased with the service and we would not change for any other CRM.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2018
Donna L.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2017

"Brilliant software and brilliant team"

Comments: We struggled with obtaining CRM software as out business processes are very niche and we had very specific requirements. We were worried we'd never find a suitable solution. The software demo was exciting as it seemed that we could, in fact get what we needed - and we did! The software configuration and support are second to none. The fact that the team develop the software themselves means that they are super knowledgeable and that the system is really flexible to meet requirements. When introduced to the teams and departments with the company the feedback has been extremely positive once they saw how powerful the system was. The training alone generated lots of ideas on how we could build other processes and workflows into the system and we have a lot of development plans in the pipeline with the system at their core. I appreciate the responsiveness, power and flexibility and I actually find working on the system and tweaking it to make it more and more useful for my team quite enjoyable, sad but true. Finally, I can't sing the praises of the support highly enough. We've asked for some strange tweaks and custom configuration that they have always seen as a challenge and been as enthusiastic as us about, as well as really responsive to our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/02/2017
Lucinda C.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2018

"Not all it was cracked up to be"

Comments: The system feels dated and very click heavy, you have to edit all boxes and save resulting in multiple clicks. It is slow to load and I cannot use it as a mobile version. It does not feel like the system we were promised.

Pros: I like the fact you can link emails and that you are able to see all the notes in one place from opportunites etc

Cons: We were sold this as an integrated product and unfortunately it seems that the email marketing function is too clunky so we've gone back to mail chimp and the support functionality isn't user friendly either, defeating the object of why we bought it. Whenever we ask for help to configure the system e.g. for projects we are hit with a bill for a full days training which we don't want - we just want the system to do what we bought it for.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2018
Vicky K.
Sales
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2018

"A pleasure to deal with. Thank you for a professional and friendly service in a timely manner"

Pros: I love that we can collate all of our information in one place where it can be visible to all those who need it

Cons: At the moment we need to use an older version of internet explorer to access the software and our Mac users do not have full functionality

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2018
Karen G.
Delivery & Project Coordinator
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017

"Excellent customer service and a product that will help the business grow!"

Pros: Excellent support team, Email tracking abilities, Great dashboard once you know how to setup the charts!

Cons: Sometimes long winded to complete certain actions, some areas of the system are complicated and the ability to setup and run reports could be simplified.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Debbie J.
Marketing Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015

"Very flexible, fairly intuitive, can cope with quite complex requirements"

Comments: Integrated well with our other ERP systems, was flexible enough to be customised to fit our business processes, and we can customise screen design/layout etc ourselves, which is a huge advantage in a fast-moving business that needs processes and data to change to keep up!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015
Shaun S.
Customer Experience Lead
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021

"Yewdale - Customer Experience Review"

Comments: Goldvision is helping us to keep a track of all of our customer contact and complaints. It allows us to to open tickets and follow the tickets through to resolution. The email tracking system is great so you can view all of the email contacts for each ticket at once. It allows us to add any photos or notes to view on each ticket and also integrates with our phone system outbound to leave call notes. This allows for a detailed investigation for each ticket and all of the tools we need to complete a thorough investigation through to a resolution. It also allows us to tag individual products and issues leading to more detailed and easily accessible reporting.

Pros: Integrated with our business easily and is now a go-to function for us in Customer Care. We use this regularly every day and is now used as our CRM for all customer contact with us. The ticketing system is excellent and the integration allows you to track your emails via the ticket reference to keep a record of all contact for each ticket. There is also a dashboard function which helps you to monitor and analyse incoming tickets and trends to report on.

Cons: There are still some more advanced features I would like to see from Goldvision in the future. This would include more advanced reporting for tickets, particularly for our Customer Care aspect and further integration with some of the other platforms we use would prove very handy too.

Alternatives Considered: Spark Hire, Zendesk and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing Gold-Vision CRM: Our previous platform could not provide enough of what we required as a rapidly expanding business. Goldvision allows us to improve our service and customer management to help with our increased contact.

Switched From: Act!

Reasons for Switching to Gold-Vision CRM: Goldvision was the best overall package for us in taking the next steps towards a better CRM. Competitive pricing and the functions to help multiple departments use it such as Sales, Marketing and Customer Care. From the Customer Experience perspective, any initial doubts I had were quickly removed by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who dealt with onboarding us and we are now functioning quicker and more efficiently as a Customer Care department since the move.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/01/2021

Hi Shaun,

Thank you for your great review and we are so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision was the best overall package when seeking a better CRM.

It's also great to hear that it is now your go-to function for your Customer Care to improve you service and customer management.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021
David S.
Commercial Director
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021

"Future proof your business"

Pros: GV delivers a sensibly priced solution that has been rapidly intergrated by our various teams very efficently. Flexible, transparent and simple to use are key attributes.

Cons: The calendar functionality could be improved, along with better action point awareness.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 01/02/2021

Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review and we're pleased to hear that you find Gold-Vision flexible, transparent and simple to use.

If we can help further with the calendar functionality, please do get in touch.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021
Karen B.
Business Development Co-ordinator
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019

"Quite Simply - Ticks Every CRM Box"

Comments: From ease of creating to extracting information, Gold-Vision is superb. It has transformed each part of our business with its plethora of functionality: from forecasting to managing literature requests...is there nothing it can't do? Probably not. I can't recommend this product enough.

Pros: Being able to create speedy e-shots and mailshots, logging client literature and colour swatch requests, manually adding emails to a Company/Contact.

Cons: Limited number of Categories available - we have a lot of radiators available in many different colour options. However, I believe that Gold-Vision 8 has a resolution to this, so watch this space!

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 25/11/2019

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for your excellent Capterra review.

We are so pleased to hear that as a business you use all features of Gold-Vision, and you cannot recommend our product enough!

With regards to categories Gold-Vision 8 introduces a new field type which offers multi select drop down options, and you can create as many of these as you need. We can also help you manage multiple fields from your current categories. Alternatively, categories can be extended but now offer colour options too in Gold-Vision 8.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019
Laura C.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"Easily developed even during a pandemic!"

Comments: Overall our experience has been great. Trying to develop a new system over video call seemed daunting at first however with the support of Gold-Vision the calls were easy and hands on. We worked through in a logical way but we were always given time to ask questions no matter how easy or complex. The online chat has been a great help during the first few weeks of use as team members can proactively sort issues they have come across. Would highly recommend Gold-Vision to anyone looking for a new CRM system. Taj was a great support throughout the development.

Pros: The system is easy to use and even easier to follow. Prompts suggest what to do next which made staff training even easier. The overall design makes the system more appealing than other systems used previously and has seen a higher uptake in daily use of the system.

Cons: We have come across a few small bugs but there are being looked into by the team and I am sure will be sorted soon enough.

Alternatives Considered: Insightly, Capsule and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing Gold-Vision CRM: SAGE wasn't functional for our needs.

Reasons for Switching to Gold-Vision CRM: Referral from customer, ease of use, customer service and price

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 07/10/2020

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very happy to hear that you find Gold-Vision easy to use and you received great support throughout the development!

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
Matt H.
Business Development
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021

"Great tool for staying organized and having all our critical information in one location"

Comments: Our overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great so far. Any time we have questions or run into a problem the Gold-Vision team is very quick to respond and help.

Pros: Our company has found Gold-Vision to be a very useful tool in helping us stay organized and on task with our client base. It's very helpful to have project and client information on one platform where all users within our organization can access it at any given time. I would recommend this software to any company who is looking to get away from working with ten different spreadsheets across five different departments of their organization. Gold-vision is a one stop shop for task management and organization.

Cons: As of today we are one year into our Gold-Vision subscription and do not have anything bad to say about the platform.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 17/03/2021

Hi Matt,

Thank you so much for your great review.

It's good to hear that your overall experience with Gold-Vision has been great and our support team have been really helpful and quick to respond to your queries.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021
Caroline H.
Business Director
Events Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Ashfield Meetings & Events/Caroline Holmes"

Comments: Excellent, I enjoy using the system and the customer service is excellent.

Pros: Ability to adapt and reconfigure to our exact requirements. Ease of use once set up.

Cons: There are a few limitations with the charts which I hope will be improved when we upgrade to GV8.

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 23/12/2019

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoy using Gold-Vision and you find our customer service excellent!

We are sure when you upgrade to GV8 you'll be impressed with the reporting tools and dynamic dashboards that will be available to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Gerard W.
GM
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018

"An in-depth CRM system which is very effective. We have relied on it heavily for many years."

Comments: It centralised our customer records and streamline many processes for us from quoting through project management to credit control.

Pros: Easy to use. Multiple pop-up windows enable work to be completed faster. The links function works well, especially when multiple parties are involved. Customer service usually good. Connect email app is very good. Customisable to suit specific needs. Has streamlined many functions for us.

Cons: No mobile app yet. Limited dashboards available. Limited external integration. Support sometimes patchy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018
Steven T.
Operations Analyst
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2018

"Easy to amend, build and use"

Pros: The ability to add and remove fields
Reporting on all modules / fields
Dashboards
Ease of use
Admin console
Support
Ability to adapt the system to fit our needs

Cons: Personally I believe that the charts and graphs need further development, to show the amounts not just when you put your mouse over the chart. It would be useful to have a matching key / table to show the figures / amounts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2018
Emma S.
Global Marketing Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017

"Great CRM and a fantastic support team"

Pros: Great deal of out-of-the-box functionality
Easy Customization
Great support team
Easy to extract data
Excellent campaign tools and marketing automation
Constant development
Integrates with other platforms

Cons: The interface is dated although understand new one imminent
Reporting could be improved both in the main GV CRM and GV Connect

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2017
Anna T.
Office Manager
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021

"Making life easier"

Pros: All the information for all our contracts is in one place and easy to view what needs doing/has been done. Love the charts that can be created and the home page which can be set up with favourite information. Customer support has been amazingly helpful.

Cons: The batch upload tool is not compatible with my Mac

Vendor Response

by Esteiro Business Solutions on 09/04/2021

Hi Anna,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We're so pleased to hear that Gold-Vision is making life easier and our customer support team has been so helpful.

Kind regards,

Kim

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021