Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About GetFeedback

GetFeedback is the #1-rated feedback solution for Salesforce. Seamlessly connect all of your CX surveys for actionable insight.

Learn more about GetFeedback

Showing 40 reviews

Chandler K.
Chandler K.
Marketing
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019

"GetFeedback is the premier tool for Salesforce friendly NPS and customer satisfaction monitoring"

Comments: We have only used the free trial, but we will be continuing on to purchase the product so that we can monitor future customers during the sales process and understand areas that need improvement.

Pros: GetFeedback has a robust design interface that makes it incredibly easy to design stunning, simple feedback surveys. Best of all, it integrates seamlessly with Salesforce and can be automated with corresponding triggers. GetFeedback offers multiple types of surveys to gather feedback, not just a basic 1 through 10 scale.

Cons: It doesn't fully integrate with some of the other applications we use, but these are fairly specific tools and some do not even have open APIs.

Alternatives Considered: Herefish and Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Switched From: Herefish and Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Switching to GetFeedback: GetFeedback has the best design interface and allows you to create surveys that work in Salesforce. It's simply done right.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2019
Joe G.
Joe G.
Church Communications Training
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019

"A rare combination of quality and value"

Comments: GetFeedback is very easy to use, but also powerful. It's possible to create surveys quickly, but it's also possible to dig in to some very advanced features.

Pros: The level of conditionality that can be introduced to surveys, as well as the ease of use for survey participants.

Cons: If anything, it could be a little cheaper, but I'd really struggle to criticise this software!

Alternatives Considered: SurveyMonkey

Reasons for Switching to GetFeedback: The surveys you can create are very user friendly and attractive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019
Sarah H.
Marketing Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2020

"Recommended for Ease/Small Buisnesses"

Comments: With this service, we have received really great feedback as to what our company can improve and it has paid of tremendously.

Pros: As a smaller company, GetFeedback has allowed us to create professional, easy to use surveys, that look stylish and capture the eyes of our guests.

Cons: Not necessarily about the product itself, but we had been working with their team to implement some new ideas and never really got much feedback or help from them. Just something to keep in mind when getting started.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2020
Joe rapolla
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2014

"Hands down - just get it."

Comments: We've used multiple apps to handle surveys and our website feedback, always leaving something to be desired, whether it was a Salesforce.com CRM integration snag, or visually designing the survey itself to look somewhat close to our brand visual standards. GetFeedback in it's elegant simplicity solves these issues for us and we actually find ourselves implementing faster and our users have a great experience. The responsive design baked in is ridiculous. Don't discount this review because of the 5 stars or the positive slant, there are few apps that deliver on a focused requirement like GetFeedback does. Just watch their customer videos, they speak for themselves.

Pros: Ease of use, responsive design built-in, SFDC integration works, visual approach to survey is unmatched.

Cons: Still new and some more technical/robust survey requirements may not be possible yet, but it seems like that's constantly changing. One new feature that we needed is launching in a week! Seriously.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2014
Jeff T.
Jeff T.
Sr. Program Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2015

"Super user friendly"

Comments: I love the interface for creating surveys - super easy to use and they offer nice templates that make my surveys look very custom.
The data analytics are really slick and sharing the summary of responses has a very easy to read format.
We recently linked GetFeedback with Salesforce, it was very simple to map to a custom object offering us the ability to consolidate data from multiple surveys!
I wish the sharing function allowed for multiple owners of one survey so it would be easier to collaborate with team members when creating new surveys.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2015
George M.
George M.
Lead Customer Success Manager
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019

"Gets the job done!"

Comments: We are currently using GetFeedback to send Customer Satisfaction (CSAT) surveys to various clients of our across different segments. We also briefly used it for NPS surveys, but then switched to another, dedicated NPS survey solution.

Pros: Multiple surveys allowed
Surveys are very customizable, as there are multiple questions types and different ways to display the answers and for the users to choose from
You can customize your survey so that it retains who replies to it, either their email address or any other information. This is not very intuitive or easy to use though

Cons: The predefined templates/themes are a bit tacky
There are no (or at least, we could not find easily) specific instructions for the dimensions of any images used. As such, we had to use a trial and error approach in order to get it right.
Reporting is not very sophisticated, and we found it difficult to extract specific results in relation to our specific survey responses. The summary is more informative, but you cannot download its results.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director of Digital Marketing
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015

"It just works..."

Comments: It's really simple. I can quickly create awesome looking surveys that don't embarrass me or my company. All mobile-ready and aligned to our branding. Other tools I've used are clunky and look absolutely awful - this feels like modern survey software, for me as a user, and for our audience consuming the surveys.

Pros: - Really darn simple and easy to use
- Gorgeous design
- Higher response rate do to UI and mobile-optimzation over other services I've tried

Cons: More integrations would always be nice though key ones are already there (like Salesforce, etc).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015
Jasper Y.
Projects Associate
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2016

"By far the best survey tool I've seen"

Comments: Very flexible in layout design and customization.
Easy to use.
Works well with many other softwares/apps including SFDC.
Videos and instruction manuals are easy to follow and very helpful.
Great customer service as well, quick response time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2016
Kelly C.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2016

"quick, personal service"

Comments: We use getfeedback for many advisors across a global network and the usability, service, and response times are fantastic!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2016
Lisa F.
Audience Development Manager
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2016

"Easy"

Comments: Pretty easy and nice simple designs. I can't wait to use this tool all the time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2016
Pravin E.
MANAGING DIRECTOR
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2015

"Good"

Comments: The interface is good and almost similar to most others.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2015
Pema K.
Pema K.
Lead Educational Analyst
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2017
Allicia B.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017

"GetFeedback has completely transformed my workflow for my small business!"

Pros: I cannot say enough about GetFeedback. I recommend it to fellow photographers everywhere I go. I use GetFeedback to send a wedding day questionnaire to my brides to be and they love it almost as much as I do. The platform is extremely easy to navigate and use, and very up to date. Your feedback forms can be designed to fit your brand. The filling out process is easy, aesthetically pleasing and quite enjoyable. I absolutely love that all my responses go straight to my business e-mail so I can print and compile. Seriously GetFeedback will make your business look as pro as you feel!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2017
David B.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2015

"Most beautiful and fun survey-software out there"

Comments: I do not really too much to say, but I am just very pleased with the customer service and first and foremost the beautiful product. I LOVE the design of the surveys! I would prefer, if the summary report, could look more like a dashboard. It is kind of annoying to scroll between each section, in order to view the responses (I know you can just download an Excel-file or a .csv-file, but it's just not that pretty).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2015
Michael M.
Director
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2016

"Awesome Awesome Product. Awesome Customer Service."

Comments: This is hand's down the best tool for surveys. It is incredibly easy to use and even more important, incredibly easy for customers to complete. The surveys work almost magically on each device. They're customer service is outstanding. I cannot recommend this product enough!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2016
Frank M.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015

"Easy to use, great looking online survey product"

Comments: We use this online survey product to get feedback on how our support team is doing handling cases. The solution is very easy to use, the surveys look great and get great response rates, and it integrates with Salesforce which makes reporting super easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015
Bobby C.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2016

"great product"

Comments: Great product. Integrates perfectly with salesforce.com. A must have for my sales and marketing team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2016
Dave J.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2016

"Crackingly good"

Comments: As intuitive to config as you could ever hope. gorgeous to look at. and fast, pragmatic support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2016
Juanita H.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018
Jeremy H.
Jeremy H.
Managing Director
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/06/2016
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2018

"Collect customer feedback with ease"

Pros: I have used several customer and user feedback tools over the years. GetFeedback is one of the best tools that I have ever used. It comes loaded with tons of features that you don't find with most of the other feedback tools. Love it for its features. Besides, it lets you collect feedback across multiple channels including email, text, website, mobile, and social media. There are several survey themes to choose from which lets you create a survey in a couple minutes. No issues whatsoever. The user interface and dashboard is super-intuitive. Lastly, the analytics let reporting a piece of cake.

Cons: A bit pricey for small businesses and startups but it pays off. The price is the only hurdle that might stop someone from going for GetFeedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Manager, Demand Generation
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015

"Awesome Tool!"

Comments: This product is great. I've used numerous survey tools over the years and GetFeedback is far and away the best. It is the simplest to use, looks incredible on mobile, and is easily branded with company standards. We've used this tool internally for over a year now and it is amazing to see it continue to improve and grow. Every time my team or I have needed support, the response time was incredibly fast and solved out issue within one response. I wish more companies were like GetFeedback!

Pros: The integration with salesforce, the beautiful look and feel.

Cons: More question logic would be nice

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2015
Kerrin M.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2016

"First online survey I created. Very easy and logical set up."

Comments: Integrated into my 'usual' newsletter seemlessly. I own a small business and think it is brilliant that this type of service is available to me, not just businesses with large marketing budgets.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2016
Beaulah S.
stay at home mom
Computer Networking, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2016

"Fast actions"

Comments: i use getfeedback for many advisors across a the network and the usability, service, and response times are fantastic! best network ever

Pros: its fast and provid you with everything you need. give great and useable advise.

Cons: that you cant choose the language

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2016
Charles C.
Communications Coordinator
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2016

"Works like it should"

Comments: Intuitive to set up and easy for our users. And the Salesforce Integration works seamlessly. Amazing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2016