Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Elite EXTRA

EXTRA offers advanced dispatch software that optimizes routes for deliveries, pickups and services in real-time, including last mile.

Learn more about Elite EXTRA

Filter reviews (11)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Elite EXTRA before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Susan M.
Parts Director in US
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Elite Extra Makes Our Jobs Easier!

5 2 years ago

Comments: Everyone on the team has been very helpful and hands on every step of the way!

Pros:

Ease of use and better organization. We are able to track our drivers at all times which helps us to make faster deliveries and be more efficient.

Cons:

love it all! I can't think of anything negative to say about this product. We have become so much more productive using it.

Rick M.
Parts Director in US
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Elite EXTRA Review

5 2 years ago

Comments: The entire staff at Elite is committed to solving every issue every time. Can't remember that last time the system was down. Very reliable.

Pros:

Automating our dispatching compared to paper and white boards improved our productivity. The Elite Extra system allowed us to deliver 30% more volume with the same amount of drivers and equipment.

Cons:

After my competitors found out how successful this tool was for us they bought it too.

Kyle J.
Owner in US
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Elite Extra is Industry Leading Solution

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Incredibly easy to use and highly effective in improving company efficiencies

Cons:

Sometime the update releases caused some residuals issues, but support was able to address and correct very quickly.

Jeremy P.
National Fleet Account Manager in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great review

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Daily works well for our business. We can track where everyone is at, see the stops that have been completed, and have history when needed if their is a issue.

Cons:

The only con I can think of is the time it takes to grab information from our CDK business system once it closes, to when it shows up in Elite. If that could be improved or be more like "live" that would be amazing.

David S.
VP in US
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software

5 2 years ago

Comments: I would say the overall experience has been outstanding from a customer service, productivity and savings standpoint. It is an amazing product.

Pros:

Elite Extra significantly reduced the time to route our drivers and reduced their time and miles to complete their routes. It gave us great visibility on our drivers during the route and provides great reporting. It also made capturing and managing signatures much more efficient. It really increased our productivity and the drivers actually love the turn by turn instructions. I would definitely recommend the software and their customer service is excellent.

Cons:

I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

Jenny L.
Hr in US
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great service easy to use

5 2 years ago

Comments: They are great to work with and close.

Pros:

Its easy to use. If you have any questions or issues they ate great to work with and help you. Easy to track and routing trucks.

Cons:

Any concerns we have had they have addressed immediately.

William V.
Regional Operations Manager in US
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Solid Transportation Management Software

4 2 years ago

Pros:

Support from the folks at Elite has been outstanding during and after the launch of this software for our organization.

Cons:

Would like to have some additional features more specific to our particular area of business.

Jennifer T.
Parts Manager in Canada
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Elite Extra in first 12 months

5 2 years ago

Comments: Route Optimization has increased, our delivery times are reduced due to route planning. Traceability of drivers and estimated delivery times have proven to be a key factor in customer satisfaction.

Pros:

The program is easy to use. The information that my entire team needs to access is simple to find. Reporting allows us to investigate any issues that arise. Driver's love the phone app and we have had a lot of positive feedback from customers. Elite Extra's response time with any queries is exceptional.

Cons:

Honestly don't have any major issue to list.

Richard W.
President in US
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

EliteEXTRA is the best technology partner I have ever worked with

5 2 years ago

Comments: EliteEXTRA is by far the best technology product and partner I have ever worked with. Implementation was easy, support is excellent, and their product has become a critical part of our organization.

Pros:

Very user friendly. Once you start using it, you can't function without it because it's so good!

Cons:

The system does not have a great process for handling orders delivered manually (outside of EliteEXRA).

Ryan S.
Vice President in US
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Elite Extra Review

4 2 years ago

Comments: My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Pros:

The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Cons:

I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

Kristina E.
Innovation Leader in US
Wholesale, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Elite Extra, including electronic DVIR

5 2 years ago

Comments: The Elite Extra team are readily available, open to one-off needs for interface with our Oracle system for data management tools, and are constantly seeking to add features to meet our needs. This tool has been easily and quickly adopted by all of our locations.

Pros:

Multiple capabilities for dispatch, plus inclusion of electronic DVIR, although the readily available live support is also outstanding.

Cons:

Takes initial training, as it is not intuitive initially for a self starter; however, this is not unlike most software platforms.