About ezServiceHUB

App + office software for fieldworkers - schedule job & create an electronic worksheet. App automatically costs the job for invoicing.

Learn more about ezServiceHUB

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

ezServiceHUB ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.9/10

ezServiceHUB has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Sort by

Have you used ezServiceHUB before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Trang H.
Trang H.
Cad Draftsman in Vietnam
Verified LinkedIn User
Architecture & Planning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good app for our company

5 3 years ago

Pros:

As working in an interior company I have gotten many problems that relate to managing our jobs and projects. We need to monitor the progress to meet our schedule and report the issues to the other parties. I believe this tool will save our time and bring the best benefit to our company. I found that we can work online or offline with it, review the completed jobs and receive job's alerts, as well as search or find jobs by using GPS location.

Cons:

I am really confused about the price, I cannot find it on their website.

John M.
Business Operations Manager in UK
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great, easy to use software

5 5 months ago

Comments: ezServiceHUB are possibly the most friendly and helpful company that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. No issue is to big or small for them, the after care is incredible, all calls are answered in seconds and requests are actioned in minutes.

Pros:

The product is extremely easy to use, training only takes a few hours. The additional engineer app allows you to easily and quickly create jobs and send to engineers in a matter of seconds. The apps ability to show engineers previous job sheets/reports allows them to work quicker and more effectively.

Cons:

No cons to report, everything works as promised and more.

John L.
General Manager in Ireland
Security & Investigations, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

EZ Management Review - Network Security

4 3 months ago

Comments: Network Security have used the EZManagement platform for many years. We are a company who strive for growth and with this comes additional expectations from our control system year on year.
We have found that EZManagement operate in a similar mindset. Our requests for additional features and functionality have always been met with engagement from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team, coupled with prompt design and implementation.
The new cloud based platform offers our office and field staff the features we require and more. With further plans for future advancements, we feel this has been a positive step for our company.

Pros:

Integration with our accounts system was key for us and this is achieved. The system is well designed and our staff found it a relatively easy transition.

Cons:

As a cloud based system, we are totally reliant on our broadband and other factors versus an in-house server hosted solution. However the benefits outweigh this to date

Helen W.
Fire Protection Maintenance Manager in UK
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Using EzService Hub

5 3 months ago

Comments: We have found the product and the company second to none. It was extremely easy to implement and any issues we had with it were sorted immediately. The company bent over backwards to solve any hiccups we had or anything we needed tweaked or changed. We had excellent training on a weekly basis until we were happy to push forward by ourselves. We are so glad with picked this software.

Pros:

We liked that it was so easy to adapt for what we needed without any hassle. Nothing was a problem to solve. We now have 13 engineers using the software on a daily basis.

Cons:

There is nothing we dont like about the software

Ronan W.
Director in UK
Architecture & Planning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A real time saver

5 6 years ago

Comments: We were unsure how this software would work for us in the field. It was so easy to use and all the information is available in a few taps on the ez Service App. Before we got the app we had a job getting our engineers to fill out work dockets so we could generate invoices. It's so handy to use, the paperwork is minimised and all the information on the customer is on the app.

Pros:

Easy to use, quick to learn, saved to much time. The company rep. spent time with us to get to know what it was we were looking for. The Engineers don't mind using the app because it cuts out so much paperwork for them. All the information they need is available without having to search post it notes and files. Customers are billed quickly now.

Cons:

Nothing really, the app is very intuitive and the customer support is brilliant, one quick call has us sorted.

ez Management Response

6 years ago

Thank you Ronan - we really appreciate you taking the time out to do this.

Richard C.
Operations Manager in UK
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Efficient and value for money solution

5 last year

Comments: The software has improved our efficiency and really helped with working from home during the pandemic

Pros:

Easy to use system, with APP integration which saves several man hours and helps us provide a more efficient system.

Cons:

Would like to be able to book services from the APP

ez Management Response

last year

Hi guys, Thanks for a great review. Just to let you know that the App does allow you to Book Service Jobs. We will be in touch soon to show you how to do it. Thanks again :) ez Management Support Team

Larry R.
Owner in Ireland
Security & Investigations, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Direct secure

4 last year

Comments: very good

Pros:

easy to use good backup very helpful staff

Cons:

nothing very good to work with eady to use

Fiona D.
Operations Manager in Ireland
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best move we have made!

5 5 years ago

Pros:

Because it is windows based it is so easy to use, linking the accounting package means we have access and visibility in one place

Cons:

It is not a remote system being able to log into the database while working from home would be the icing on the cake

Aidan L.
Ireland
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good Goods in a handy parcel

5 6 years ago

Comments: Always online, realtime information from our field engineers and signed jobsheets emailed to customers in an instant.

Pros:

Even I can use it.

Marie K.
Ireland
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great App for our engineers.

5 5 years ago

Comments: Since installing the ez Management Software and Apps our company has saved a lot of money.
It has allowed us to improve our job and labour costing,
The real time data and reporting is a great money saving tool for our company.