15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About ezServiceHUB

Field Service Management Software and App to manage office and remote employees, PPM contracts and fully automate service workflows.

Learn more about ezServiceHUB

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

ezServiceHUB ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.7/10

ezServiceHUB has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (13)

Sort by

Have you used ezServiceHUB before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Trang
Trang
Cad Draftsman in Vietnam
Verified LinkedIn User
Architecture & Planning, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good app for our company

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

As working in an interior company I have gotten many problems that relate to managing our jobs and projects. We need to monitor the progress to meet our schedule and report the issues to the other parties. I believe this tool will save our time and bring the best benefit to our company. I found that we can work online or offline with it, review the completed jobs and receive job's alerts, as well as search or find jobs by using GPS location.

Cons:

I am really confused about the price, I cannot find it on their website.

John
General Manager in Ireland
Security & Investigations, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

EZ Management Review - Network Security

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Network Security have used the EZManagement platform for many years. We are a company who strive for growth and with this comes additional expectations from our control system year on year.
We have found that EZManagement operate in a similar mindset. Our requests for additional features and functionality have always been met with engagement from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team, coupled with prompt design and implementation.
The new cloud based platform offers our office and field staff the features we require and more. With further plans for future advancements, we feel this has been a positive step for our company.

Pros:

Integration with our accounts system was key for us and this is achieved. The system is well designed and our staff found it a relatively easy transition.

Cons:

As a cloud based system, we are totally reliant on our broadband and other factors versus an in-house server hosted solution. However the benefits outweigh this to date

Martin
Director in Ireland
Facilities Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Crothers Security & Fire Solutions

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Really positive experience with an excellent technical support team to help us whenever needed

Pros:

The flexibility of reporting is excellent. The User Interface in the office is very good & quality of support from the EZ management team is excellent

Cons:

The quotation writing can be a bit clunky

ez Management Response

2 months ago

Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly value all input from our customers as it helps us enhance our software. Regarding your concerns with the quotation process for Fire and Security companies, we acknowledge the complexities involved. We are actively working on improving the flow of quotes generation and processing to ensure a smoother experience for our users. Best regards, Marie

John
Business Operations Manager in UK
Facilities Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great, easy to use software

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: ezServiceHUB are possibly the most friendly and helpful company that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. No issue is to big or small for them, the after care is incredible, all calls are answered in seconds and requests are actioned in minutes.

Pros:

The product is extremely easy to use, training only takes a few hours. The additional engineer app allows you to easily and quickly create jobs and send to engineers in a matter of seconds. The apps ability to show engineers previous job sheets/reports allows them to work quicker and more effectively.

Cons:

No cons to report, everything works as promised and more.

steven
Director in UK
Security & Investigations, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

EZ Service Hub Management software

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Very easy to use/ Does everything that a security installation company would need,
From Job planning thru to NSI reporting / invoicing

Pros:

This Software is absolutely brilliant. From ease of installation to actually using the software. It took me literally 20 mins to set a few customers up (as i started from scratch) and assign jobs and get reports generated. It has every thing you need and is not over complicated. The support team are fantastic and they always get back with answer. I was using another company management software but that software was appalling. I am so relived to have found this piece of software. Any one that wants to email me google my name, Grimsby area security company. Again thanks to EzManagement LTD

Cons:

No Cons as yet....................................

Helen
Fire Protection Maintenance Manager in UK
Construction, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Using EzService Hub

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We have found the product and the company second to none. It was extremely easy to implement and any issues we had with it were sorted immediately. The company bent over backwards to solve any hiccups we had or anything we needed tweaked or changed. We had excellent training on a weekly basis until we were happy to push forward by ourselves. We are so glad with picked this software.

Pros:

We liked that it was so easy to adapt for what we needed without any hassle. Nothing was a problem to solve. We now have 13 engineers using the software on a daily basis.

Cons:

There is nothing we dont like about the software

Richard
Operations Manager in UK
Security & Investigations, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Efficient and value for money solution

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: The software has improved our efficiency and really helped with working from home during the pandemic

Pros:

Easy to use system, with APP integration which saves several man hours and helps us provide a more efficient system.

Cons:

Would like to be able to book services from the APP

ez Management Response

3 years ago

Hi guys, Thanks for a great review. Just to let you know that the App does allow you to Book Service Jobs. We will be in touch soon to show you how to do it. Thanks again :) ez Management Support Team

Ronan
Director in UK
Architecture & Planning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A real time saver

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We were unsure how this software would work for us in the field. It was so easy to use and all the information is available in a few taps on the ez Service App. Before we got the app we had a job getting our engineers to fill out work dockets so we could generate invoices. It's so handy to use, the paperwork is minimised and all the information on the customer is on the app.

Pros:

Easy to use, quick to learn, saved to much time. The company rep. spent time with us to get to know what it was we were looking for. The Engineers don't mind using the app because it cuts out so much paperwork for them. All the information they need is available without having to search post it notes and files. Customers are billed quickly now.

Cons:

Nothing really, the app is very intuitive and the customer support is brilliant, one quick call has us sorted.

ez Management Response

8 years ago

Thank you Ronan - we really appreciate you taking the time out to do this.

Fiona
Operations Manager in Ireland
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best move we have made!

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Because it is windows based it is so easy to use, linking the accounting package means we have access and visibility in one place

Cons:

It is not a remote system being able to log into the database while working from home would be the icing on the cake

Aidan
Ireland
, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good Goods in a handy parcel

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Always online, realtime information from our field engineers and signed jobsheets emailed to customers in an instant.

Pros:

Even I can use it.

Larry
Owner in Ireland
Security & Investigations, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Direct secure

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: very good

Pros:

easy to use good backup very helpful staff

Cons:

nothing very good to work with eady to use

Heidi
Office Co-Ordinator in Ireland
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

OCM Electrical Services Ltd review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Our overall experience was very good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was & still is extremely helpful anytime we have questions or need help which made the integration very smooth for us

Pros:

Yes the product is easy to use & the integration was a very smooth process

Cons:

There are a few things on the app that are not nessesary

Marie
Ireland
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great App for our engineers.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Since installing the ez Management Software and Apps our company has saved a lot of money.
It has allowed us to improve our job and labour costing,
The real time data and reporting is a great money saving tool for our company.