Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Yonyx

Decision tree driven interactive guides that plug into most CRM systems. Follow business processes in an interactive manner.

Learn more about Yonyx

Showing 105 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Senior Manager - Global Support Infrastructure
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2016

"Great Product backed by Great Support"

Comments: We have been one of the early adopters of Yonyx and It has come a long way since. We use this for our customer facing Knowledge needs creating Yonnices for targetted use cases for Upgrade planners, New feature and release enablements and troubleshooting complex issues, where traditional kKB articles do not add value. The beauty of Yonyx is that you can plug-in a video or a screen-shot or reference an existing document at any stage of the guide and make it very interactive

Pros: Great Support
Continuous enhancements over years based on customer feedback.
Easy Integration with CRM system for seamless channel escalation
Ease and use and Interactive
Great value for money

Cons: It could be a bit time consuming to create a Yonyx guide based on the complexity of the Issue.
The admin console could be a bit more user-friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2016
Brooklyn O.
Operations Analyst
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Multipurpose Tool"

Comments: My experience with Yonyx has been great. It allows call centers to provide versatility in scripting.

Pros: The versatility of this software is one of the most appealing features, as well as it's ease of use.

Cons: Once in a blue moon we might experience connection issues within Yonyx where you can get a frozen screen. This is usually fixed by closing and reopening.

Vendor Response

by Yonyx on 12/05/2020

Dear Brooklyn

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate your support!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Darin W.
Systems Analyst
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"Yonyx Integrated with Zendesk"

Comments: Excellent product and customer service both before and after the sale. Monthly usage report sent out automatically to show you details of how your product is being used by customers.

Pros: Very easy to implement, and support provided for any assistance needed is excellent.
The vendor provides very detailed training videos that demonstrate all steps.

Cons: None, product is exactly as advertised and the company gladly provides detailed samples and will connect you with other customers for tips and assistance where appropriate.

Vendor Response

by Yonyx on 11/05/2020

Dear Darin

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Daniyal F.
Senior Manager of Customer Operations
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2018

"Great tool for providing consistent omni-channel customer experience"

Pros: - consistent message across different channels
- ensures agent wise process adherence
- ensures first contact resolution
- great for a knowledge base

Cons: - improvements can be made on the development portal to drag and drop nodes to make it agile to develop

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2018
Laseante C.
Coordinator
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2018

"We use yonyx to preform a consumer experience using a consumer script that is provided by yonyx."

Pros: The system is very smooth and allows for all coordinators be fast and accurate, It also allows for data to be collect is a main stream flow which is easy and simple to transcribe, The great point about yonyx is that it is a very interactive system for our employees.

Cons: I would have to say that i haven't seen any cons with this program, It is very user friendly to everyone .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2018
Lisa Q.
Comsumer Experience Representative-Released leads
Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020

"I like Yonyx"

Comments: Easy to use and makes my job easy.

Pros: It is very easy to navigate Yonyx. It helps me assist consumers on a daily basis with ease.

Cons: I have had no problems with the software. Therefore, I do not have any changes to make

Vendor Response

by Yonyx on 28/07/2020

Dear Lisa

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We appreciate hearing from you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020
Brooklyn O.
Customer Success Representative
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018

"Yonix has made scripting a breeze"

Pros: No longer must you read scripts from a page or flip through looking for specific phrases. It fits on the side of the page and allows for quick and easy navigation.

Cons: Yonix occasionally has a few bugs, but after being reported, with just a quick click of a button, they are fixed within the business day.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Customer Account Specialist
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018

"Yonyx helps collect all the data for our company to use"

Pros: Yonyx is super easy to use! My company makes a lot of data driven decisions in order for our success and time we spend here to be maximized. Our Data Scientists pulls data that is recorded on Yonyx to create reports that help determine what changes need to be made in our process for referral management. When I was being trained how to use it, it was very straight forward since every script we use can be categorized with ease.

Cons: I can't think of anything at this moment. There's only been a handle of times where Yonyx "made errors" and our scripts wouldn't generate, but that is expected with technology.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Mariah C.
Client Success Representative
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018

"Shortened Time On Phone"

Pros: It's' easy to use. It displays the scripting we need when speaking with a consumer. Admins can also add a variety of responses according to the specific scenario. There's something great about having the script you need, when you need it. It would be great if it could be integrated with our in-house product so that whatever we choose on Yonix auto-populates on our product's window.

Cons: Navigating it. When there are too many scripts, finding the script you need quickly can be a hassle. A search bar would be beneficial.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Gabriel L.
CSR
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018

"Hands on experience with Yonyx"

Pros: It's reliable, easy to use, and always know exactly what information to give to our customers. We have a floor of over 400 employees, and its there for our support. Opcity is open 7 days a week, from 7am- 11pm, and Yonex is there to guide us through the day every day.

Cons: Really don't have any cons that i can think of at the movement. There might be some room for impairment, but nothing i can think of at the moment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Frédéric L.
Senior Manager IT Key user Supply-Chain
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2018

"Great system to support our call-center agent and can be easily available for our customer"

Pros: Easy to create guide with video, photos, link...
Easy to implement as stand alone solution
Good support from the team to implement in Sales Force environment
Available in Multi-Language for the same guide

Cons: Only available in English for the administrator role but guides are in Multi-language for end user.
No data center in Europe so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Primary/Secondary Education
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2014

"Good choice for tech support"

Comments: Great choice for easy-to-use tech support. I created an expansive yonyx guide to help my co-workers with more complex technological issues, and hope to eventually publish it for customers' use as well. Fairly easy to set up, and even easier to use, it provided a way to streamline a lot of more advanced tech knowledge into a simple flowchart. Yonyx could improve by adding copy/paste options for whole steps, rather than just the answers. Very satisfied, and customer service is extremely helpful and attentive as well. Overall, very happy with the service and plan on using more in the future!

Pros: simple, streamlined, user-friendly, great customer service

Cons: could use a little bit of improvement on the development side

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2014
Krystal D.
Consumer Success Representative
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020

"Using the script"

Pros: All of the break downs of different conversations allow easier flow for work

Cons: The way certain scripts are organized make it a little difficult finding things quickly if not studied before hand

Vendor Response

by Yonyx on 28/01/2021

Dear Krystal

Thank you for your feedback! We very much appreciate hearing from our customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020
Brendan H.
Realtor.com Agent
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2020

"Best Company System"

Pros: The flow of the scripts and how dynamic they react to inputs is something not seen too often in other call management systems.

Cons: The lack of accessibility features could deter some users.

Vendor Response

by Yonyx on 28/01/2021

Dear Brendan

Thank you for your feedback! We very much appreciate hearing from our customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2020
Robert P.
Training Specialist
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018

"Training With Yonyx"

Pros: I love how user friendly Yonyx is. Currently we use Yonyx as a troubleshooting tool for our font line staff to use when assisting our clients.

Cons: Nothing we can think of at the moment, we have been very impressed with the consistency of the experience and overall reliability.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Amy G.
Sales Representative
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2018

"Enables smooth consistent messaging."

Comments: I rely on Yonyx every day, every day. I couldn't imagine conducting my calls without it!

Pros: Yonyx makes navigating call scripts simple. I love how it integrates messaging with our customer database.

Cons: Some aspects of the script, such as rebuttals, take several clicks to access and return from.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2018
Lonnie L.
CSR
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2019

"Extremely Pleased!"

Comments: Absolutely Amazing! Makes my day so much more positive, efficient & stress free!

Pros: I Absolutely LOVE how easy it is to navigate & utilize Yonyx!

Cons: There is nothing I don't find Pleasing about this software! I only wish I could have been introduced to this software sooner!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2019
Rafael R.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2017

"Multiply your customer reach"

Pros: Ease of use - we love the simplicity. Second, the Yonyx DNA for the decision trees; it gives both an immense potential to the design and to the reach and coverage it offers. We started by deplying it as a troubleshooting solution and it easily progressed to a far more reach: it's becoming THE guide for our products and teams. Even for their workflows!

Cons: Practically nothing! Except for the fact that it doesn't allow to insert videos (must be embedded from third-party) or entire documents as appendixes (must use 'third-parties-web-based-boxes'). But those aren't even real bummers!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2017
Bruce C.
Consumer Success Representative
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2019

"Daily User"

Pros: Yonyx is a wonderful tool for managing customer calls, scripts and outcomes.

Cons: Rebuttal navigation is a bit cumbersome requiring multiple clicks to return to the point of divergence

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2019
Ameeyah W.
CSR
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2019

"Realiable"

Pros: It's very reliable and easy to navigate. It really helps in a time of need.

Cons: It can sometimes be slow to catch up with our system but majority of the time its perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2019
Jody R.
team lead
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2020

"Great"

Pros: I like it all. Works great. Easy to use.

Cons: Everything works great. I have no issues at all.

Vendor Response

by Yonyx on 28/01/2021

Dear Jody

Thank you for your feedback! We very much appreciate hearing from our customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2020
Jonathan R.
CRS
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2019

"Yonyx review"

Comments: So far i love the way it works but if it was a little more easy to find things in it will be a +5 stars.

Pros: How easy it is that everything pops up for you.

Cons: complicated it is to navigate needs a search tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2019
Holly R.
Level 2 Technician
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Jamie T.
Customer Service Rep
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2020

"Yonyx review"

Comments: Yonyx as a whole is a great script tool and is leagues above using a printed out scripting system.

Pros: For the most part, this software is an invaluable tool. There are consistent errors but familiarization with the product helps to make those errors less of a problem. I use Yonyx daily for up to 150 calls a day and its the best system I've used.

Cons: I would like to be able to submit requests about specific scripting and be able to make slight edit requests as simply as touching a button and submitting the change for a request.

Vendor Response

by Yonyx on 28/07/2020

Dear Jamie

Thank you for your review below. An option to provide feedback to Authors does appear below every step in every path of the script. Perhaps you may not have noticed it?

Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback & appreciate you taking the time to share it with us!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2020
Verified Reviewer
Product Owner
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2018

"A great tool for self service."

Pros: We decided to use Yonyx in our company for self-guided setup for our customers. Not only has it cut down on technical support calls, but it has also assisted our current and new technicians when assisting customers, driving down AHT. It's a great tool I would recommend anyone to use with their existing knowledge base.

Cons: Getting started can be a little daunting, but once you get in the flow of using the system everything starts to click.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2018