Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About Creatio CRM

Streamline your sales, marketing and service processes to manage a complete customer journey on a single Creatio platform.

Learn more about Creatio CRM

Showing 79 reviews

Rommel B.
Information Technology & Services
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2016

"Great CRM running over a nice business process tool"

Comments: BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users. On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

Pros: Main advantages for BPMOnline:
1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work.
2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy.
3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

Cons: Some areas that requires improvements:
1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations.
2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance.
3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly.
4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2016
Vladlen M.
Systems Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020

"A highly recommended solution for customer-centric businesses"

Comments: Working with Creatio’s team has been a pleasant and rewarding experience. We had a rapid project
deployment with the first phase completed in 2 months only and the second deployment finished in 3
months. Thanks to its low-code development tools, we are able to create new tailor-made solutions on
the go. These constant process management improvements enabled us to create better ways of
interacting with our customers and building rapport with them.

Pros: The system’s ability to provide us with a complete customer profile, deliver an omnichannel customer
experience, and leverage comprehensive analytics. The platform’s tools help us understand our clients
and serve them better. Also, the system’s UI is great.

Cons: The change management process was challenging at first, but our users quickly recognized the
intuitiveness of the system. Whenever we had any complications because of our initial lack of
knowledge of the system, Creatio team was always ready to help us out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020
Daniel M.
Travel Consultant
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016

"Best CRM"

Comments: With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Pros: People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Cons: There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Richard W.
President
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market"

Comments: Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Pros: The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Cons: Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Will L.
Systems Analyst
Printing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2020

"Creatio - great product - really flexible - great customer service"

Comments: I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

Pros: For us, although Creatio is primarily a CRM system - we wanted it for much for - case tracking for our customer service. Creatio were brilliant in working with us in customisation to do this - and continue to do so.
Customisation doesn't prevent us getting the regular updates to the base system. The system is reliable, looks good, easy to use and rarely do we have any issues. When we do Creatio are fast to act with their great & friendly people

Cons: Really no issues I can think of that are worth noting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2020
Vladimir Z.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2016

"Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes"

Comments: I like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities.
The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company.
Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Cons: Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2016
Tapani H.
Seo-specialist
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2016

"Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows"

Comments: Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

Pros: 1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game.
2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

Cons: Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2016
Kirsi K.
Insurance Sales Agent
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016

"CRM that we like to use"

Comments: Bpm’online automated key marketing processes for us. All marketing activities, metrics and KPIs can now be shared across departments in a single dashboard. Marketing automation and smart business process management saved us hours of work.

Pros: What our team liked the most:
• Powerful and easy-to-use bpm engine that makes operational processes run smoothly AND effectively.
• Intelligent analytics and dashboards that help us analyze the efficiency of any campaign we run.
• Fully customizable system.

Cons: It would be nice to have a wider range of connectors to some marketing apps we are using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016
Cassandra D.
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016

"CRM that brings marketing on new level"

Comments: We now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to track everything you are doing in one place instead of pulling reports from different apps.

Pros: Thanks to bpm'online, we got all our marketing and lead management tools on one platform. Now we can run various campaigns, send personalized mass mail and gather lead data from multiple channels without the necessity to use different systems and apps. It saves time and increases productivity, as our marketing staff does not need to manually exchange lead data with the sales department, the bpm'online system does it for them automatically.

Cons: Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. This can lead to some decision paralysis for where to start. You will have to develop your own priorities and find a way to deal with it. Bpm'online offers a lot of educational material on its academy platform; just do not forget to explore it first.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016
Ka shin S.
Social Media Executive
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2018

"bpm'online is a tools that can meet our business needs!"

Comments: Bpm'online tools that improved our communication not just only with our clients but also with the team of our company. Is ease to use in terms of access our emails, calls, notifications and also client communications.

Pros: It's simple to use and user friendly.
Response from their help desk is pretty quick and willing to answer all the question unlike others.
Processes automation.

Cons: Didn't provide a modular pricing that we can adjust according to what we needs.
Design features in marketing is limited.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2018
Avery T.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2016

"User-friendly CRM software"

Comments: The bpm’online system was fully adapted to our corporate sales techniques and standards and automated vital sales processes. Moreover, our teams benefited from a greater forecast accuracy, better conversion of leads to opportunities, and more effective collaboration between our sales forces. Sales managers gained greater visibility into each deal and hence can now more effectively manage each sale as the system synchronized the work of our sales reps in all offices.
Smart dashboards and reports provided us with crucial sales data used to understand the health of the sales pipelines and forecast actual results.

Pros: It was really a swift implementation. The bpm’online software was easily integrated with our order management system and other third-party applications. Smart charts and reporting helped us track our real time sales performance and forecast sales, so we did not lose any opportunity in any country.

Cons: As we purchased the basic support package, technical support was provided only via email, not phone. To receive technical support and consultation via telephone, you need to buy an extended support package.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2016
Jyoti K.
Content Marketing Strategist and Public Relation
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2018

"Bpm’online’s sales functionality is built on a scalable and user-friendly platform to improve workflow efficiencies and streamline employee communications. As a bpm’online partner, I can now provide my customer with sophisticated tools to manage all sales"

Comments: Bpm’online will not only help automate processes but also organize them – it is a win, win situation.

Pros: The system is easy to configure, build processes with and make changes as companies grow and change. Bpm’online provides a customizable platform that enables companies to safely store and recognize customer data, connect multiple channels and other related services.

Cons: Overtime, the overall look and feel of the software has improved; however, there is still some room for improvement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2018
Jan V.
owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2016

"Amazing product"

Comments: Never seen a more complete platform then the bpm'online platform. It looks good, feels good, easy to use, more than complete and value for money.

Pros: The easy way to change the dashboards are very nice and usefull. The system has been beuilt with the needs of the user in mind and the need of the customer as a starting point

Cons: I really don't know.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2016
John S.
Solution architect
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018

"Great customer management tool"

Pros: We are able to manage all of our customer relationships in BPM. This has allowed us to integrate contact with our other applications as well as expedite the sales process.

Cons: We didn’t have the best experience on support or first time. After some smaller escalations support changed their tune and we have never had a problem since.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Pieter B.
Administrator
Banking, 51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2016

"Excellent service"

Comments: Bpm'online helped us to improve our customer relationship. The complete information about a client was recorded in one location, so that the staff could keep a track of it and access information when it was necessary. Bpm'online strengthened our growth ' we started from the satellite offices in the Netherlands & Austria and plan to roll out globally with the head-office in Germany.

Pros: It was a pleasure to work with the bpm'online team. The team demonstrated the flexibility and support throughout entire process. We were also happy with a dedicated Customer Success Manager. It eased the process, provided us with the useful guides and tips. Using a full bundle product enhanced our operational processes since we had the tools to manage the entire customer journey from customer acquisition to customer retention.

Cons: I cannot say that I `dislike something about the system, however you need to consider to have trainings prior to the deployment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2016
Ignacio C.
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2016

"The best CRM experience that I found in the market."

Comments: I solve sales process and projects for IT company. My user experience is positive. I like high customization possibilities about modules, process and indicators.

Pros: Customization possibilities about modules, process and indicators

Cons: I dislike that there insn't a free license option for 1-3 users at least, for startups companies.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2016
Victor D.
501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2016
Saman B.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017
Mitch K.
CRM Administrator
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020

"Completely satisfied and loyal to Creatio solutions"

Comments: We opted for Creatio because it offered user-friendly low-code development tools which allowed us to adjust the processes regularly based on our changing business needs and strategies. Now we are fully satisfied with the system and its functionality. Creatio helps us serve our customers better daily. We utilize the platform actively to manage our customer-facing processes as well as improve our internal operations.

Pros: The system has advanced tools to not only manage but also to constantly improve customer relationship. The system’s agility and scalability are some of the greatest benefits to us. Thanks to the platform’s tools, we are able to keep introducing new solutions to our customers, adding new communication channels, and improving customer-facing workflows regularly. The system also helped us reduce operational costs and grow customer satisfaction level significantly. Even though the system is powerful and feature-rich already, we are confident that the product has a huge potential. Creatio’s team of professionals keep enhancing the system’s functionality with advanced AI-powered solutions and other latest technologies.

Cons: The learning curve might be steep at times, especially since there is a wide range of useful features that we can utilize for the greater benefit of our business. Having an abundance of solutions and tools to use, we never stop learning something more about the system and its capabilities. While it is definitely a good thing, it might sometimes feel overwhelming since we need to continuously catch up with the new features that Creatio keeps rolling out. Another great thing – they are ensuring all the features are user-friendly, which makes the adoption of new functionality easy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020
Justin S.
Director of Operations
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020

"CRM Software Done Right"

Comments: We have had an excellent time with the software so far. Development has been a breeze, and the Academy has proven to be an incredible tool for providing the answers we need at the pace we need them.

Pros: - Ease of customization and management even for non-developers.
- Clean intuitive interfaces that eliminate a great deal of hassle from end-user education.
- Robust out of the box solutions for many standard business needs.
- Excellent pricing and incredibly simple license management.

Cons: - Printables and Reports can be difficult to work with and seem to have fallen behind the quality represented elsewhere in the software.
- No out of the box support for tagging attachments with metadata necessary for internal security practices and segmentation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020
Valentine H.
CMO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016

"Pre-defined processes in my CRM"

Comments: Tell us all about your experience:
I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I have worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm's online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm's online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Pros: Processes in bpm's online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Cons: That is not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016
Mark H.
Commercial Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017

"BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could possibly need."

Comments: BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.

Pros: Extremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.

Cons: Difficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017
Elina P.
COO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2018

"A great way to organize company processes"

Comments: Bpm’online has assisted our company in organizing our accounting processes. In many cases processes were being practiced, however, nothing was documented. Alternatively, processes were documented but not being practiced. Now, all processes are organized. Each user’s activity is identified and each user held accountable. With this complete oversight, human error is easily identified and corrected, and processes easily adjusted to minimize mistakes.

Pros: Generous selection of Accounting Connectors, Add-ons and Software Solutions. We have not had to go outside of the bpm’online software in search of such applications.

Cons: The time needed to sift through our company processes. It was an intensive, organization project to undertake before we could even think about implementation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2018
Sam T.
Executive Sponsor
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2016

"Bpm online is a hidden gem!"

Pros: Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm’online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It’s great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road. Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes – this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.

Cons: There’s not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2016
Olivia M.
Marketing specialist
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2016

"Great CRM for sales"

Comments: Bpm’online has become a real catch for our sales reps. I would say it was a stone age of our company’s history, as we were not employing CRM on mobile. The system allowed us to carefully plan the time, work faster with a higher level of productivity. To be honest, we’ve gained a competitive edge with that magnificent soft. Thank developers.

Pros: With many features in one bpm’online pack, there is one that stands out most. In our case, we stress field sales function. Our sales reps are happy now with the possibility to build schedules and routes as they plan the day. Right from their tablets, they make product presentations and check items availability at stock. Besides, the system lets them end visits correctly – they can send customers’ orders right after the visit even if offline.

Cons: Compared to the number of advantages we’ve got thanks to bpm, I think the disadvantages are too minor to mention.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2016