MDprospects Reviews

by Patient Spectrum

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About MDprospects

Web-based lead management software that allows physicians to track inquiries, manage tasks and seminars. Provides patient chat system.

Learn more about MDprospects

Showing 5 reviews

John M.
Operations and Management Consultant
Medical Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2020

"MdP is an amazing partner in Optimizing Your Lead Conversion Processes"

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the MdP staff worked with me every step of the way to implement, train and optimize the greatest CRM program on the market. I am confident that whether your practice specializes in LASIK, aesthetics, dental or another elective service; MDprospects makes the lead conversion process as effective and user-friendly as possible. I never want to be without it.

Pros: In order to ensure the highest lead conversion percentages possible, I have learned not to leave any stones unturned. MDprospects allows my staff to effectively keep track of all leads. They and I can see how and how often they touch these valuable leads. With a glance, I can see whose being productive on my lead conversion team. This system is invaluable to me.

Cons: I do not have any issues with MDprospects at this time. I know they will continue to improve services and add conveniences.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2020
Guido P.
COO
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020

"MD Prospects gives us visibility"

Pros: Give us visibility into where our patients are coming from.
We love the online scheduling directly into our practice management system.

Cons: Not many. Still working on the integration options with our practice management.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020
Christina P.
Community Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2017

"This software is helpful in tracking leads for a business."

Pros: I like that this software is easy to use, well organized, and have the ability to run reports. I think that it does a good job at tracking business leads.

Cons: There seem to be a lot of "exceptions" in running reports. I would like to easily be able to select demographic information and be able to run the report myself with ease.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2017
Bill M.
President/CEO
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020

"MD Prospects is a must have for patient communications."

Comments: We have been using MD Prospects for a little over a year now. In this day and age, it is crucial to follow the patient journey at all steps of the educational spectrum. MD Prospects allows us to know who is interested in services for our practices, and create communication touchpoints that help us maximize the inquiry to consult conversions. We could not be more pleased with the product and the customer service we receive.

Pros: This product is extremely easy to use. The customer service is outstanding.

Cons: We didn't have any issues with the product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020
Stacey M.
Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Medical Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020

"Good software, but needs some updates"

Pros: It is rather user friendly and easy to find the information you need.

Cons: The reporting needs to be updated. Would like to see it on excel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020