Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About Showcase Workshop

Build a sales toolkit for your sales team. Your brand. Your videos. Your presentations. One source of truth. Now they're ready to sell.

Learn more about Showcase Workshop

Showing 25 reviews

Phil Y.
Marketing Manager
Environmental Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2020

"Sliced bread isn't this good!"

Comments: Our Sales team love it. No more brochures in their cars or out-dated information. And it runs without an internet connection. Awesome.
Green Gorilla are the game-changers in waste recycling services, so to have our team using printed brochures was going against our philosophy of waste minimisation. Our clients have been very impressed with the sales presentations. We love using the notification feature when a client opens an email generated from Showcase - our team call within 20 mins. The clients are always amazed at our timing!

Pros: Creation and administration of Showcase is a breeze. If you can use PowerPoint or Keynote, then this App is like changing from a pair of sneakers into a pair of Gucci loafers. It's better.
Read the Showcase tips first! They've done the hard work. I'd recommend planning your Showcase and getting all your content (including images and text) ready before you start building. That is the hardest part! Building and updating is a breeze.

Cons: There's nothing I dislike about the software. It does what you want it to do.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 20/05/2020

Thanks for such a glowing review, Phil! We love hearing success stories and are pleased to know our sharing notifications are making you look even cooler than you already are when you follow up with prospects.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2020
Matt E.
Market Planning Assistant
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020

"How we have used showcase"

Comments: We use Showcase to educate sales staff about products as well as it being a point of sale tool for our sales staff. Our staff have a very high engagement rate with Showcase and it shows they are learning the information we are putting on to Showcase. We see this resulting in more informed sales staff that are able to highlight the benefits to customers more clearly.

Pros: There are a lot of pros to Showcase that work well for our business and products that we sell.
-Firstly the ease to update and alter any information as we need to is crucial for our new model releases. As well as the ability in put any information or background images we need to.
-The sharing function is fantastic for our sales network to be able to quickly engage with their customers with our uniform and relevant material.
-Showcases ease of use has been a large factor in it becoming our centralised platform for all of our sales networks information.
-Being able to Email all of our users through Showcase is also a great way to keep the brand and sales network connected with the latest information.
- Lastly and most importantly the Showcase team are always more than willing to help out with any of our issues or questions and act extremely quickly to get us a great result. They recently creating a contact tracing solution for us incredibly quickly and with everything we could have asked for.

Cons: The only thing we have had complaints on from users is the size of the application. However this is due to us putting a large amount of documents on Showcase. Showcase also helped us by optimising the documents which helped reduce our app size. - No real cons here.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 07/05/2020

Thanks for your review, Matt! We're happy to hear your team is engaged with Showcase and that the contact tracing form has been useful. Our friendly help desk team is always happy to help with optimizing your files so just sing out if you run into any issues with the size of your presentations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020
Steve V.
Transport Manager
Chemicals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    2/5
  • Customer Support
    2/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019

"newer is not necessarily better??"

Comments: has been generally ok ,

Pros: is a good platform for my guys to access procedures etc from

Cons: it has been made too complicated to use for me.. adding new slide shows or notes etc has become as stated early more complicated..

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi Steve,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss your frustrations with our new editor and see if we can help smooth some of those for you. There definitely have been a lot of upgrades recently and we hope they'll be of long term value to you and your team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019
Gary B.
Marketing Manager
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017

"A great way to engage new and existing customers"

Comments: Showcase Workshop helps the front line team interactively engage with customers and tell tailored business stories. Melding links, video and emailable content makes for better and more interesting face-to-face meetings. It's also easy to add and manage users, and having desktop access as well as across mobile platforms is very useful. Other benefits include better customer engagement and a large reduction in printing brochures and booklets. It's also meant easier access and distribution to pre-prepared presentations. We have also seen a huge reduction in old versions of documents being stored and used since the push updates mean that Showcase is always up-to-date. Some of the limitations for us are that there are a limited number of file name characters that are displayed in the sharing list, although careful file naming helps overcome this.

It would also be better to be able to turn file sharing on or off at the file level in order to allow or disallow sharing as circumstances change.
From an admin perspective, having to change the enter screen to add, delete or move a hotspot is a little cumbersome, although with proper planning this is not that big an issue. I recommend to others that you spend time to map out your staff user stories so that it will work logically for most users most of the time. Then spend time planning the content that needs to be there to keep the stories engaging throughout a variety of meeting scenarios.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017
Jackie C.
Global Sales Support
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019

"Showcase makes me look professional!"

Comments: Showcase is the ideal solution for our business! We can present a consistent message to our customers globally by the sales team members all around the world because we all use the presentations loaded on Showcase. If we need to target a specific customer or market, it's easy to create a new button/slide and customise it. Our brands are all presented accurately and are updated easily and we all sing the same song as a global sales team.

Pros: The Showcase software allows me to show my presentation, then with a click of a button I email it straight to the recipient. It save the 'later on' follow ups and it tells me when they opened it! I have many different brands and it's so easy to describe our business - show all brands on one slide - then present either via iPad or my laptop App - to target my audience. It even shows videos and links to my website. I feel organised and professional with Showcase.

Cons: We need to do a bit of reformatting of the presentations we're pdf'ing to customers when jpegs are involved.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi Jackie,

I have no doubt that you look very professional without Showcase Workshop but we really appreciate the comment regardless!

Thanks for going the extra mile in this review and describing in detail how you use Showcase at THL.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2019
Del S.
Founder / Director
Marketing & Advertising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2019

"Showcase rocks"

Comments: Fantastic

Pros: Ease of use, stability searched for ages before finding showcase, have been using it for years now

Cons: Hmmm nothing I can think of. Have yet to have a bad expereince

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 04/02/2019

Thanks for being such a great Showcase advocate Del. It's been awesome having you on board all these years and seeing your business grow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2019
Sabina L.
Marketing Co-Ordinator
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020

"Easy to use, super customisable"

Pros: The front end can be used offline which is awesome for our reps on the road. Also it is endlessly customisable and super easy to use from the back end, as well as looking impressive from the front.

Cons: We sometimes use Showcase instead of Powerpoint for presentations as we can get it looking exactly how we want it, and it's interactive! However it'd be awesome to add presenter notes to a slide (like PP has).

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 07/05/2020

Thank you Sabina. We are glad to hear Showcase is working well for your team and that you're finding it easy to use. We've added your suggestion for presenter notes and we'll be in touch if or when that feature makes it onto the roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020
Stephen S.
Salesman
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019

"Why Showcase?"

Comments: happy with experience overall.

Pros: You find out when client opens email real time which is very helpful.

Cons: sometimes crashes for short times but it is easy to use

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 28/01/2019

Thanks Steve. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and great to hear about the features you like best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019
Kristen C.
Marekting Assistant
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2018

"update well worth it"

Comments: This has been a great way for our team to work towards our "paperless" goal.

Pros: The huge update that Showcase received this year is well worth it! It is so much more user friendly, with small changes adding up to save me heaps of time over the week. The helpline has been so supportive and patient while i made the switch. Thank you showcase team!

Cons: It still is a bit tricky around making slides sharable - we want to send 1 slide form here, 1 from there, and 1 from elsewhere.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi Kristen,

Thanks for your review! We only just learned that we can comment back so sorry for the delay in acknowledging your lovely comments.

We are glad you like the recent upgrades and that customer support is worthy of 5 stars - that's great to hear.

We hope we can improve the friction you are having with sharing slides.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2018
Kim K.
Administrator/Marketing Assistant
Real Estate, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2020

"Branding with ease"

Comments: Easy to use, caters for all of our presentation needs and gives us the ability to offer a professional branding image consistently with all of our agents.

Pros: I find Showcase easy to use and create a seamless cohesive branding across all of our presentations for the whole team.

Cons: There is really nothing about the product that comes to mind which I dislike, thank you. It is a pleasure to use.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 11/05/2020

Thank you, Kim! We're stoked to hear you're enjoying Showcase and that it's helping to keep your brand consistent and professional.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2020
Jane B.
Marketing Manager
Dairy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2019

"Simple to use yet so professional."

Comments: We've ended up solving multiple business solutions with this one platform. What we started out using it for has grown arms and legs and now touches every area within the business.

Pros: Quite simply - the ease of use. The marketing team controls the look and feel so the branding is always consistent and the information is fed into us where needed. The reps around the world have updated information at their fingers tips. If we have information that we need to out there, then it's simple to come up with an app and within a short amount of time, it's launched and live without having to go to an external provider.

Cons: There are very few cons to be honest. A few things I'd like to be able to do with PDF's etc but maybe they will come over time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2019
Sue C.
Lower South Island Territory Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2019

"Showcase is a great tool for sales teams"

Comments: Great benefits for sales as able to share our products instantly and see when files have been opened which allows us to follow up soon afterwards.

Pros: Ease of use. Fantastic presentation options. Functionality.

Cons: Trying to separate out individual slides to send.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 04/02/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop Sue. We're glad you're having an overall great experience. Regarding separating slides for sending - this is something to discuss with your Administrator, they can enable this for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2019
Leighton B.
Technical Account Manager
Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2019

"Showcase - a great tool for our company"

Comments: Showcase offers our team to ability to present and send information to our customers while on their site. This therefore exceeds customer expectations which is always good to do.
We have been with Showcase now for a number of years and have enjoyed their ability to improve and add new features. Eg the Search function.

Pros: Showcase makes it easy to add new information and easy for our team to access anywhere, anytime.

Cons: Nothing major. Sometimes its difficult to remove old attachments. It would be good to have a link to where they are so they can be removed as they are sometimes hard to find

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi Leighton,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss how we might improve the attachments / shared content feature for you long term.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2019
Tammy W.
LNI territory manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019

"Showcase your work with ease"

Comments: It’s jusr a really great app to use and a good marketing and sales tool!!

Pros: I love that I can share a whole live catalogue to a buyer and they look at it and they are really impressed. It instantly lifts our company into a far more professional light.
I love using and sharing showcase!

Cons: Sometimes I don’t know where things have been filed.
I don’t have to load things so I’m not sure about the mechanics but for presenting to buyers, I have no faults.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019
Ruby B.
Marketing Coordinator
Civil Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2020

"Showcase Review"

Pros: It is user friendly and easier to share and track info with customers

Cons: It is not ideal that i have to copy a page 20 times and just name it differently so I can put in it multiple slide sequences. Very time consuming

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 20/05/2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ruby.

We'll be in touch about your concern as it's the result of a navigation decision (before your time) that we strongly cautioned your colleagues against but now you are obviously paying the price.

We think there's a way to make it better for you so we'll be in touch.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2020
Andrea L.
Trade and Consumer Marketing Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019

"Great Sales Tool"

Comments: Showcase is a great sales tool. Our clients often compliment us on the way the information is presented.
They also comment on how easy it is to navigate and use themselves. Many clients regularly access Showcase post-sales meeting, thus adding value and aiding the full sales process.

Pros: Showcase allows us to collate and represent a large range of operators. In a sales discussion it is quick to demonstrate different products using a visual tool (slideshow) plus loading and sharing of key fact sheets (pdfs)

Cons: Usage reports need to provide an improved overview and a Select All when sharing information sheets would be great - currently have to click on every single file to send.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2019
James W.
Commercial Extension Manager
Farming, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2018

"Showcase review"

Comments: Very good, our team find it great and the support is excellent

Pros: Easy to use and update, able to be fully customisable for look etc

Cons: A couple of additional functions would be handy

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi James,

Thanks for such a positive review and sorry it's taken us a while to respond, we only just learned that we can comment back :)

We'll be in touch regarding the features that you'd like to see and hopefully we can get them on the roadmap for you in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Geschäftsführer, Managing Director, CEO
Machinery, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2019

"Keeping Sales Teams up-to-date"

Comments: Delivering updates on technical specifications to our salesforce.
Bundling access points to various webpages and documents.
Provide Guided Selling to sales people.

Pros: Very simple to keep sales teams up-to-date and ensure that they always have the latest marcom and product information readily available when they visit customers.
Technical specs of our product frequently change and we need to make sure that sales people have the latest release on their device. We also don't want them to waste their time looking for news and downloading it. Showcase Workshop provides a phantastic solution.

Cons: Software still has a couple of bugs (or am I the only one finding them?). But none of them - so far - was mission critical and the support team always attended cases very quickly and resolved all.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 15/01/2019

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to describe how you use our software in your business. I'm sure others will find your descriptions helpful in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2019
Steven T.
Marketing & Sales Assistant
Food Production, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020

"i am happy to use this software"

Pros: friendly and easy to use. Customer service and support from head office are very helpful.

Cons: quite slow and sometimes we lost some images we already uploaded. I meant some files have been deleted itself and i needed to upload again.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 12/05/2020

Thanks, Steven! We're glad you've found our help desk team supportive and are enjoying Showcase. We've sent you a direct email to get to the bottom of those files that have been deleted.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2020
Billy B.
Graphic Designer
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2020

"Showcase Workshop Review"

Pros: Very easy to use and navigate. Clear sections ands tabs.

Cons: I would like to see more animations transitions available to pick from or an option to add your own custom GIFs or animations between slides.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 20/05/2020

Thanks for your review, Billy! We're happy to hear you've found Showcase easy to use - that's one of our aims! I've added your suggestion for slide transitions/animations to our list of features to look into and we'll let you know if it ends up going live in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2020
Jonathan S.
Marketing
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2018

"Showcase is great for Showcasing yor work"

Pros: Ease of wireframing work and presenting is great

Cons: File sharing is weak and needs to be improved

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2018
Jonathan B.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2018

"Innovative and affordable"

Comments: We have a very challenging audience to get in front of. They get so many sales calls that it has become increasingly more difficult to get them to take a call. We are using Showcase as a way for our prospects to "demo themselves" without having anyone on the phone. The product lends itself well for this idea.

Pros: It is very unique. I like the fact that we can share our slide deck directly from our iPhones.

Cons: I would like to see the ability to use .GIF files in the decks. Also - I would like to use the link to my slide deck on my website as a product demo for visitors.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi Jonathan,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop and sorry for the delayed response from us - only just learned that we can comment back :)

Great to hear that you are getting so much out of the iPhone app and we'll definitely take on board your feature suggestions for gifs and the ability to embed content on a website.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2018
Ian T.
Franchise Development Manager
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2019

"Great tool"

Pros: iPad is a great tool and Showcase works great

Cons: The initial set up was very time consuming.

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to give Showcase Workshop a review. The reviews are important to us so we really appreciate it.

We agree, the set up process is a time consuming part, but we hope that you found the solid foundation has had a long term payoff.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/01/2019
Michele P.
Professional Shutterbug
Photography, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2018

"Life has never been easier!"

Pros: Showcase workshop helps me organize my profiles in one place and makes it easy for my customers to view content and make good decisions when purchasing my products!

Cons: I don't use it every day and sometimes I forget to update my content...so embedded reminders would be nice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2018
Grace L.
Marketing & Advertising Analyst
Consumer Goods, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"Showcase "

Pros: I like the visual layout of the site and that it works so well on mobile applications as well

Cons: I think that some of the features should be upgraded. For example, there is no "drag and drop" feature on the folders section. I think this would be very helpful

Vendor Response

by Showcase Software on 14/01/2019

Hi Grace,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop and sorry for the delayed response from us - only just learned that we can comment back :)

We will be in touch about the features you would like to see upgraded so we can understand a bit more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018