Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About FLG

A complete 6-in-1 CRM platform that's easy to use, can handle 100,000s of leads and automates the workflows in your processes.

Learn more about FLG

Showing 26 reviews

Amy M.
Customer Experience Coordinator
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"FLG Review Oct 2019"

Pros: FLG is transparent. All the key features are easy to find and where they are makes sense. There are no long windy roads of 'clicks' you have to go through to find what you are looking for. The next thing you need to do/look at are either 1 or possibly 2 clicks away.
Despite having the premium customer service to hand when necessary (which were super helpful always), the templates themselves were easy to create and edit - the 'insert template variables' boxes making coding easy for anyone.
Mike and the development team have been great with the release of Appointments - really listening to our feedback and making adjustments thereon. The Appointments feature as a whole, with its integration with Google calendar, has made a huge difference in efficiency, legibility and in turn easier for everyone in the company to book appointments for others. It's a lot easier for people to open other people's diaries and see where they are in comparison with the person on the phone - a great help in the improvement of efficiency. As well as being able to then transfer the appointment data into an email to automatically send out to the customer - amazing!!

Cons: I have to say there is no feature I particularly dislike within FLG. What would be helpful on the home screen, when emailed, is to send a reply and be taken to the associated lead, to follow up the email by booking an appointment/setting a task etc. It would also be handy to keep a history of messages somewhere rather than them disappearing completely. And I must admit to not being a fan of the FLG calendar. But, like I said, nothing that is actually a real issue.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thanks for the feedback Amy - we're thrilled to hear you're getting so much value from the platform and our support service, in particular the Appointments feature.

Thank you for your suggestions - I've passed these on to the product team.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Chris J.
Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2019

"This is AMAZING software for keeping track of and managing Clients through a Sales Journey"

Comments: We started using FLG around 4.5 years ago when we were searching for a CRM tool to manage our interactions with Customers. We very quickly realised that a typical CRM solution would be too generic for our needs. We stumbled across FLG and have a very interesting conversation about their product and the way it was pretty much a very open platform for managing Leads/Customers through a Journey. We were instantly hooked. The tool is used all day every day by all Office Staff, we extensively use the API to link the software to all other products used across our business. We are extremely happy with the very latest release strategy which feels like new features and functions are added on a pretty much weekly basis. The support team are amazing and we feel very happy as a Customer of such a progressive platform.

Pros: - Ease of use, works straight from the moment you login.
- Highly, Highly adaptable to practically any business process no matter how basic of intricate
- Very easy to learn and get to grips with
- The automation is second to none and highly extendable through the API
- Brilliantly supported through the wonderful telephone support team
- Always improving, every week there is some new update and its all driven from a Customer perspective

Cons: Nothing, we cannot speak highly enough of the product, the team and the support we have recieved.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 10/10/2019

Wow! Chris, thank you so much for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear the platform's automation functionality and integration options work so well for your business, and that you receive excellent support from our team.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2019
Ash-lee michael J.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Great customer service"

Pros: It's easy to use and understand and great to have for a large client bank.

Cons: The fact this product wasn't tailor specifically for our industry

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thank you for the feedback Ash-Lee Michael, it's much appreciated. We're pleased to hear you find the platform easy to use for your large client bank.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with your suggestions on how we can further improve the product.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Aaron S.
Head of Marketing
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Great service and platform"

Pros: The FLG platform has customization options that allow it to be useful no matter the industry of your business. We attribute a lot of our success to the optimization of our sales process through the platform. These options are also supported by first-class customer service and training material if you ever need it.

Cons: As we have grown we have started to see some limitations although few, the one worth mentioning would be that there are only 50 custom fields in the customer data section.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thanks very much for the great review Aaron. On your plan you have access to Journeys which allows you to add as many fields as you like, and you can organise them into sections with tables, add calculations etc. Please get in touch with Support and they'll help you set it up and show you how it works.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Jonathan R.
MD
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Flexible & Great Value"

Comments: Great. Love the support, from good old Lancashire accents, help is very good and they took time to understand what I was doing and provided good advice to get things working as I wanted.

Pros: The fact I don't have to pay a developer to implement an idea. Once you have understood how the processes work, you can roll out automatic functions very easily, within minutes, allowing one person to automate boring manual processes.

Cons: Looks awful on my iPhone, hard to read on small screens

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 20/11/2019

Thanks for the great review Jonathan, fantastic to hear that FLG works so well for your lead generation business and that you received the support and advice you needed to set things up correctly.

Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Nathan M.
Digital Marketing Manager
Financial Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"FLG solves so many business issues."

Comments: Having been using FLG for over 5 years, I've always been satisfied with FLG. It's particularly good that they allow users to vote on how the platform is continually developed.

Pros: Workflows make it super easy to automate all points of a customers journey.

Cons: Hard to say, possibly the minimum 5 licenses - but I understand why they use this pricing structure.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thanks for the feedback Nathan - much appreciated. Fantastic to hear you're getting plenty of value from our automated workflows!

Please keep your suggestions and votes coming on our product feedback voting site.

Our minimum charge per account is to ensure we continue to offer a great platform to customers without compromising on things like our excellent support service.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Chris I.
Director
Legal Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Product feedback"

Comments: Flg has served our business requirements consistently for a number of years. As we develop our automation processes we hope the creativity of FLG will provide more solutions for us to use

Pros: The ability to build work flows with communication triggers, tasks and status changes. Very simple to use. Easy user interface and all elements well placed.
Integration with 3rd party applications has been simple most of the time. Flg have developed specific solutions which have fitted well with our needs (FlowXO)

Cons: Can’t change multiple templates with one click (I.e. change of address).
Looking at applications to auto move statuses, tasks and document upload without human interaction. Not sure this is possible yet

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback, Chris - it's much appreciated. Happy to hear that the platform works so well for your business requirements and that you find it simple to use.

I've passed your comments to our product team - please don't hesitate to contact us anytime with more suggestions for improvement.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Peter H.
Technical Director
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"The Best Keeps Getting Better"

Comments: It's been great, I've used FLG for several years now and for a couple of different industries. I have witnessed the software evolve during my time as a customer and I have every faith they will continue to make a great system better.

Pros: We love the lead actions and have built some really nice workflows for new leads, quotes and sales. E.g. When a new web lead is received, we notify the user assigned, send the customer a text and a welcome email with a link to an appointment booking calendar in FLG. The advisors love this as it helps improve contact rate.

Cons: The additional fields are limited to 50, but to be honest there hasn't been many times i have needed more than 50 but it would be nice to have to option.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thanks for the fabulous review Peter - we really appreciate it! On your plan you have access to Journeys which allows you to add as many fields as you like, and you can organise them into sections with tables, add calculations etc. Please get in touch with Support and they'll help you set it up and show you how it works.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Steven M.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Great Product"

Pros: Easy to pick up great functions and can get an overview of all your data and performance easily and quickly.

Cons: Not had any issues with it at all.
Does everything we need it to any support we have been looking for has been there when we needed it.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thanks for taking the time to write this excellent review, Steven. Delighted to hear you find FLG so easy to use and the functionality meets all your requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Jonathan M.
MD
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2019

"FLG Review"

Comments: very good company to work with, very pro active in working with feedback

Pros: Ease of use and design of system making it very clear the status of all leads

Cons: Minor glitches in certain aspect of the functionality

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 04/11/2019

Thanks for your review Jonathan - it's much appreciated.

Lauren Shaw, Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2019
Mark P.
Operations Manager
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Great System Room for some extra features"

Comments: The staff are really friendly and always happy to help with matters. The system has great options and management. Putting new leads on the system and adding in the additional information is handy for tracking things.

Pros: Cost, easy to use, good reporting, customer service are very helpful and resolve things quickly

Cons: Room for more features to make other system link in easier. Make current features clearer and easier to find such as marketing source.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback, Mark. Happy to hear you're getting plenty of value from the platform and our support service.

I've passed your comments to our product team - please feel free to contact us anytime with further suggestions for improvement.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Jamie H.
Managing Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"FLG Software Review"

Pros: The software is extremely easy to use for the most part and where there are difficulties the support team are fantastic. On every occasion I have had to speak to the support team, they have always been friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Cons: Initially, we had issues as some features we were used to in past CRM's were not available so workarounds had to be found.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thanks for the great feedback Jamie - so pleased to hear you find the platform easy to use and whenever you need support, you're receiving excellent service from our team.

Please feel free to contact us with any suggestions for improvement,

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Kwok M.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Easy to use lead management system with great support team."

Comments: Great front-end lead management and customer contact platform.

Pros: Great platform for front-end lead management and customer contact. A very easy to use interface . Lots of customisation and always great support.

Cons: Although there are other systems that can be integrated with FLG we didn't find anything to suit our very complex business needs. It's a shame as the front-end is great and we have used it for years!

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 10/10/2019

Thank you Kwok for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use and value our customisation options. Thanks for letting us know you're receiving great support - I'll be sure to share your positive feedback with the team.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Anthony B.
Marketing
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"FLG Software review"

Comments: Always first-class support from people who know the software inside out

Pros: Very easy to use, looked at others such as Zoho and also tried to use salesforce but found them both very difficult to set up Salesforce needed much more program work to use FLG was an out of the box solution for us.

Cons: Nothing it has helped our business we couldn't do without it now.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 15/11/2019

Thanks for the great review Anthony!

Wonderful to hear you find FLG so easy to use and that it's really helped your business.

Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Seth E.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"I love FLG"

Comments: I have been using FLG for 6 years and, for lead generation, management & distribution - it's a must.

Pros: FLG allows me to manage the customer journey from 'new lead' to 'converted'. We have workflows that nurture leads for years and we often convert leads from 2-4 years ago.

Cons: It can be a bit confusing, to begin with, but the more you use the software the more intuitive it becomes.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 19/12/2019

Hi Seth,

Thank you so much for the great review. We recognise that it takes time to get to know all the different platform features, but we're glad to hear the automated workflows are helping you do business!

Kind regards,
Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Mark H.
Director
Marketing & Advertising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019

"Sales / lead CRM"

Comments: Very good

Pros: you can customise it with relative ease

Cons: The additional fields do not form part on any reports

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 04/11/2019

Thanks for leaving us a review Mark - it's much appreciated.

Did you know that additional fields can form part of your reports with Insights, our latest reporting suite? As an XL edition user, you have access to this. It also offers additional functionality such as being able to schedule and share reports. Have you tried it yet?

Let us know if you need any assistance - we're here to support you.

Lauren Shaw, Marketing Manager.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019
Milton F.
Company Director
Legal Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"A truly mouthwatering service"

Comments: It provides me with access to information at my fingertips

Pros: Exceedingly clever but easy to use (even for tech morons like me) and backed up by very best backup from constantly patient and knowledgable staff.

Cons: I can always dream that it were free but then i wake up to reality.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thanks for the feedback, Milton - the review title made me smile.

As you will appreciate, we can't give away the platform for free but it sounds like you feel you're getting excellent value for money :)

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Business protection adviser
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Organise your business"

Comments: Customer service has always been great with optimizing our system and arranging lead suppliers to feed the leads in

Pros: The crm is so easy to use and organising the work day is very streamlined. I know where i am with clients at all times

Cons: A few teething problems with receiving leads from certain clients

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thanks for the great review it's much appreciated - pleased to hear it helps you keep your working day so organised.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Steve A.
Director
Legal Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"The best CRM software for my small business after trialing many CRM systems for weeks"

Comments: Easy to use. Simple to administer for other users. Informs you when someone emails. Set tasks, notes, and be reminded of them. To not have FLG would really set back my performance and its great value for money at £90 a month.

Pros: What attracted me to want to always use FLG was the email form within the system. Perfect for contacting my clients and councils, that all get stored in date order as and when they come in, at the same place. This made the organising of my clients cases a breeze.

Cons: I have all the features my business requires. There are way more than i need.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing review Steve. We're delighted to hear FLG is making such a positive contribution to your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Luke W.
Business Development Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"A great all around system"

Comments: Excellent service - always at the end of the phone if needed

Pros: I like the was we can tailor workflows to automatically run. They're easy to set up and change if needed.

Cons: Using flowxo - I think you need quite a lot of technical experience to get this set up well. If we didn't have the concierge package I would've never figured out the stuff [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] did for us.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 02/06/2020

Thanks for the fantastic review Luke! We're pleased to hear you're finding our Concierge edition so useful, plus we have our Zapier integration coming soon which will make connecting with other apps a lot easier. Have a great day! Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Nancy P.
President
Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Easy Peasy"

Comments: Excellent and very cost effective

Pros: It's very easy to make changes as necessary. Reports are super easy to pull. Very intuitive

Cons: Adding a logo to my home page is difficult. Adding a Us phone number is also difficult

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thanks for the great feedback, Nancy - we really appreciate it.

I've passed your comments to our product team. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further suggestions for improvement.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Jonathon B.
Managing Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2019

"Great CRM"

Pros: easy to use, great pricing aswell get a real value for money. The customer support is also very responsive and quick to solve any issues,

Cons: Small things need to be updated to make the use of this easier for a sales person for example notifications of tasks. This is currently being worked on.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 10/10/2019

Thanks for the review, Jonathon! It's fantastic to hear you're getting so much value from the FLG platform, and that you're receiving great support from our team.

I hope the updates being worked on will meet your requirements - please feel free to discuss any further suggestions for improvement with us at any time. We really appreciate your feedback!

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2019
Ben R.
Head of Sales
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"Fantastic Software"

Pros: This software has streamlined our business automating processes which saves a lot of time and gives us visibility in to our business to make sure that we are on track.

Cons: I don't really have anything negative to say.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 15/11/2019

Thanks very much for your review Ben!

Glad to hear FLG has helped you streamline the way you do business.

Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Leah W.
DIRECTOR
Accounting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019

"Great system, great support from the team and user friendly"

Comments: so far 2 months in and its a great tool, couldn't run the business without this

Pros: Easy to set up, great support from the team and user friendly

Cons: doesn't give you a signal for fresh lead when your in a existing client lead

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 25/11/2019

Thanks for the review Leah - it's much appreciated.

It's fantastic to hear FLG is helping you do business and you've received great support to help you get up and running. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any further assistance.

Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019
Jamie M.
National Sales Manager
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"FLG"

Pros: Extremely dynamic, very powerful CRM. The workflows are brilliant, the diary system also

Cons: The set up can be slightly tricky but it should be as well, as it's customised

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thanks for the fantastic review Jamie - we really appreciate it. So glad to hear how FLG is helping you accelerate business growth.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020