FLG Reviews

by FLG Business Technology

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About FLG

FLG is a simple yet powerful CRM focused on workflow to automate & control processes. Nothing missed, no opportunity left behind.

Learn more about FLG

Showing 39 reviews

Ash-lee michael J.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Great customer service"

Pros: It's easy to use and understand and great to have for a large client bank.

Cons: The fact this product wasn't tailor specifically for our industry

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thank you for the feedback Ash-Lee Michael, it's much appreciated. We're pleased to hear you find the platform easy to use for your large client bank.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with your suggestions on how we can further improve the product.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Mark P.
Operations Manager
Legal Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2020

"Great system at a low price"

Comments: The system is very easy to use and the guides online are helpful. The price is well worth the package which you get.

Pros: Great claim tracking, easy to use and it is very easy to log calls, documents, etc. The status make the case's easy to track each stage they are in.

Cons: Additional reporting, better tracking on people placing tasks

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 03/11/2020

Hi Mark,

Thank you very much for the review. Pleased to hear you're getting great value from the platform, and please feel free to provide suggestions for improvement in our product feedback area. We work hard to implement priority improvements.

Thank you for your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2020
Conor J.
Marketing Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020

"Great system when you get used to it (can be complicated but the customer support makes up for it)"

Comments: Great experience so far and I have to give [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] praise for all the help he's given us.

Pros: That the support team is usually available to help with any issues. These issues usually resolved very quickly.

Cons: There are limitations when it comes to assigning leads and setting limits amongst users.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 27/10/2020

Thank you for the review Conor - it's much appreciated. We are pleased to hear you have received great support. Please continue to reach out to us anytime you need assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020
Amy M.
Customer Experience Coordinator
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"FLG Review Oct 2019"

Pros: FLG is transparent. All the key features are easy to find and where they are makes sense. There are no long windy roads of 'clicks' you have to go through to find what you are looking for. The next thing you need to do/look at are either 1 or possibly 2 clicks away.
Despite having the premium customer service to hand when necessary (which were super helpful always), the templates themselves were easy to create and edit - the 'insert template variables' boxes making coding easy for anyone.
Mike and the development team have been great with the release of Appointments - really listening to our feedback and making adjustments thereon. The Appointments feature as a whole, with its integration with Google calendar, has made a huge difference in efficiency, legibility and in turn easier for everyone in the company to book appointments for others. It's a lot easier for people to open other people's diaries and see where they are in comparison with the person on the phone - a great help in the improvement of efficiency. As well as being able to then transfer the appointment data into an email to automatically send out to the customer - amazing!!

Cons: I have to say there is no feature I particularly dislike within FLG. What would be helpful on the home screen, when emailed, is to send a reply and be taken to the associated lead, to follow up the email by booking an appointment/setting a task etc. It would also be handy to keep a history of messages somewhere rather than them disappearing completely. And I must admit to not being a fan of the FLG calendar. But, like I said, nothing that is actually a real issue.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thanks for the feedback Amy - we're thrilled to hear you're getting so much value from the platform and our support service, in particular the Appointments feature.

Thank you for your suggestions - I've passed these on to the product team.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Leah W.
DIRECTOR
Accounting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019

"Great system, great support from the team and user friendly"

Comments: so far 2 months in and its a great tool, couldn't run the business without this

Pros: Easy to set up, great support from the team and user friendly

Cons: doesn't give you a signal for fresh lead when your in a existing client lead

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 25/11/2019

Thanks for the review Leah - it's much appreciated.

It's fantastic to hear FLG is helping you do business and you've received great support to help you get up and running. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any further assistance.

Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2019
Tanya M.
Administrator
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2020

"Excellent piece of software"

Comments: FLG has allowed our company to streamline our lead management and produce useful management information.

Pros: The software is extremely easy to use. Its simplicity is its biggest plus.

Cons: This software hasn't given our company any problems.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/10/2020

Thanks for the review Tanya - we're delighted to hear FLG has helped your company streamline its lead management and that you find it so easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2020
Nancy P.
President
Banking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Easy Peasy"

Comments: Excellent and very cost effective

Pros: It's very easy to make changes as necessary. Reports are super easy to pull. Very intuitive

Cons: Adding a logo to my home page is difficult. Adding a Us phone number is also difficult

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thanks for the great feedback, Nancy - we really appreciate it.

I've passed your comments to our product team. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further suggestions for improvement.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Luke W.
Business Development Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"A great all around system"

Comments: Excellent service - always at the end of the phone if needed

Pros: I like the was we can tailor workflows to automatically run. They're easy to set up and change if needed.

Cons: Using flowxo - I think you need quite a lot of technical experience to get this set up well. If we didn't have the concierge package I would've never figured out the stuff [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] did for us.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 02/06/2020

Thanks for the fantastic review Luke! We're pleased to hear you're finding our Concierge edition so useful, plus we have our Zapier integration coming soon which will make connecting with other apps a lot easier. Have a great day! Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Verified Reviewer
Business protection adviser
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Organise your business"

Comments: Customer service has always been great with optimizing our system and arranging lead suppliers to feed the leads in

Pros: The crm is so easy to use and organising the work day is very streamlined. I know where i am with clients at all times

Cons: A few teething problems with receiving leads from certain clients

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thanks for the great review it's much appreciated - pleased to hear it helps you keep your working day so organised.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Anthony B.
Marketing
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"FLG Software review"

Comments: Always first-class support from people who know the software inside out

Pros: Very easy to use, looked at others such as Zoho and also tried to use salesforce but found them both very difficult to set up Salesforce needed much more program work to use FLG was an out of the box solution for us.

Cons: Nothing it has helped our business we couldn't do without it now.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 15/11/2019

Thanks for the great review Anthony!

Wonderful to hear you find FLG so easy to use and that it's really helped your business.

Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Kwok M.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Easy to use lead management system with great support team."

Comments: Great front-end lead management and customer contact platform.

Pros: Great platform for front-end lead management and customer contact. A very easy to use interface . Lots of customisation and always great support.

Cons: Although there are other systems that can be integrated with FLG we didn't find anything to suit our very complex business needs. It's a shame as the front-end is great and we have used it for years!

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 10/10/2019

Thank you Kwok for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you find the platform easy to use and value our customisation options. Thanks for letting us know you're receiving great support - I'll be sure to share your positive feedback with the team.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Steven M.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Great Product"

Pros: Easy to pick up great functions and can get an overview of all your data and performance easily and quickly.

Cons: Not had any issues with it at all.
Does everything we need it to any support we have been looking for has been there when we needed it.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 09/06/2020

Thanks for taking the time to write this excellent review, Steven. Delighted to hear you find FLG so easy to use and the functionality meets all your requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Daniel ross your S.
DIRECTOR
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2020

"ESSENTIAL TO OUR BUSINESS"

Comments: 5 star

Pros: We cannot recommend FLG enough, having tried various CRM systems for the real estate and other companies we have FLG is by far the best and easiest system to use for new starters and existing employees, The integration, lead tracking and management allows us to keep track and in touch with all our clients in the best possible way and the automation of emails and templates speeds up communication, we could not function in the way we do without the system.

Cons: Nothing. The only added benefit would; be to have a mobile app

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 03/11/2020

Hi Daniel,

Thank you very much for this great review! We're over the moon with your comments, and so pleased to hear how FLG helps you do business.

Please keep any suggestions for improvement coming in our product feedback area.

Thanks for your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2020
Matt W.
Managing Director
Legal Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/12/2020

"Great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], great communication and helped throughout the process"

Comments: Great customer support service

Pros: Once you know your way around it is easy to use, great that you can bespoke requirements of your own.

Cons: Setting up at the start, if your a computer dinosaur it can be daunting once going through

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 14/12/2020

Thanks for the review Matt! Great to hear you're now finding FLG easy to use and are tailoring it to your business requirements. If you ever need any help, we're here to support you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/12/2020
Andrew R.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2020

"Great System"

Comments: The customer service whilst setting the system up is second to none, the staff are easy to contact and have also made outbound calls to ensure the system is up and running effectively. Great company, nice and helpful staff!

Pros: Does exactly what it states on the tin. Once you get a grips of how to use the system it is simple and effective.

Cons: It's the same as most things, what you put in at the beginning reflects on what you get out of the system. Be prepared to spend quite a bit of time at the start setting it up and getting it right for your business.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 30/11/2020

Hi Andrew,

Thanks for leaving us a review. Lovely to hear you're pleased with the great service you've received from our team during the onboarding process. We're always here to help whenever you need us.

Thank you for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2020
Mathew F.
Operations Director
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2020

"FLG Review"

Comments: Saved time, simplified our technical estate and associate management. Improved our customer experieince.

Pros: SaaS.
Easy to use.
Great in-system customer communication.
Easy to train users on.
Friendly, dynamic support team at FLG.

Cons: I would like to see more comprehensive data import/export functionality.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 10/11/2020

Hi Mathew,

Thanks for leaving us a review - we really appreciate it. Fantastic to hear you find FLG easy to use and you've received great support from our team.

We always welcome any product feedback and suggestions for improvement in our product feedback area: https://feedback.getflg.com/flg. Please feel free to leave us a comment or vote on other suggestions, as this helps us shape our product roadmap.

Thank you for your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2020
Mark H.
Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019

"Sales / lead CRM"

Comments: Very good

Pros: you can customise it with relative ease

Cons: The additional fields do not form part on any reports

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 04/11/2019

Thanks for leaving us a review Mark - it's much appreciated.

Did you know that additional fields can form part of your reports with Insights, our latest reporting suite? As an XL edition user, you have access to this. It also offers additional functionality such as being able to schedule and share reports. Have you tried it yet?

Let us know if you need any assistance - we're here to support you.

Lauren Shaw, Marketing Manager.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2019
Joanne C.
Managing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"An Excellent, Easy-To-Use, UK-Based CRM System"

Comments: As a former happy user, we're delighted to be back. The CRM is easy to navigate, has great functionality and at a very reasonable price.

Pros: Firstly, they're UK based, unlike most which are USA based and thus getting hold of anybody before 2pm is nigh-on impossible! Secondly, the system is so simple, yet has so much functionality. From simple contact management, to creating templates, through to workflows - everything is so simple to set up.

Cons: We've come back to FLG after a circa 5 year absence. When we had FLG before, the email capabilities were limited and we often got told our emails weren't "pretty" - that's the main reason why we left tbh. However, that's all sorted now and the emails have much better capabilities. That's why we've come back.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 24/11/2020

Hi Joanne,

Thank you for your kind review and welcome back to FLG - we're delighted to hear you're pleased with the improvements we've made.

Thank you for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Seth E.
Director
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"I love FLG"

Comments: I have been using FLG for 6 years and, for lead generation, management & distribution - it's a must.

Pros: FLG allows me to manage the customer journey from 'new lead' to 'converted'. We have workflows that nurture leads for years and we often convert leads from 2-4 years ago.

Cons: It can be a bit confusing, to begin with, but the more you use the software the more intuitive it becomes.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 19/12/2019

Hi Seth,

Thank you so much for the great review. We recognise that it takes time to get to know all the different platform features, but we're glad to hear the automated workflows are helping you do business!

Kind regards,
Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Callum W.
Head of Marketing
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2020

"Great Software For Marketing"

Comments: Very good. It's been our key marketing and reporting tool.

Pros: It's so easy to filter your leads and check progresses. Much easier than most software's, it's saved me a great deal of time. It's also so flexible and versatile.

Cons: It can be time consuming to add changes to multiple lead groups.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 06/11/2020

Hi Callum,

Thanks very much for the great review. We're delighted to hear you find FLG very easy to use and that it's saving you so much time overall.

Thank you for your valued custom.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2020
Chris I.
Director
Legal Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"Product feedback"

Comments: Flg has served our business requirements consistently for a number of years. As we develop our automation processes we hope the creativity of FLG will provide more solutions for us to use

Pros: The ability to build work flows with communication triggers, tasks and status changes. Very simple to use. Easy user interface and all elements well placed.
Integration with 3rd party applications has been simple most of the time. Flg have developed specific solutions which have fitted well with our needs (FlowXO)

Cons: Can’t change multiple templates with one click (I.e. change of address).
Looking at applications to auto move statuses, tasks and document upload without human interaction. Not sure this is possible yet

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 11/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback, Chris - it's much appreciated. Happy to hear that the platform works so well for your business requirements and that you find it simple to use.

I've passed your comments to our product team - please don't hesitate to contact us anytime with more suggestions for improvement.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Omar A.
Head of IT
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/11/2020

"FLG is great for small-medium sized businesses"

Comments: Overall, It's been a great experience with all things involved.

Pros: FLG is great for a small to medium sized business, and especially great for starting out. We first used FLG when we had 5 users, and have now scaled up to over 90 users with an additional 50 partners. The usability & user interface it offers is really second to none, from the minute you use it, its incredibly intuitive from an administration point of view and user point of view. Really easy to train, it takes our in house trainer around 25 mins to go through all the features of FLG in detail to even the least tech savvy people. FLG offers an extensive range of API's that allow most businesses to do pretty much anything. You can use tools like Zapier & FlowXO to manage these if you don't have any coding knowledge. That's how we started out.

Cons: Expandability once you've built your business to a larger level and would like more customisability. However this only really affects business with extremely custom requirements.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 04/11/2020

Hi Omar,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We really appreciate it.

It's fantastic to hear that FLG has helped you grow your business, and that it's so easy for your new users to get started.

Thank you for your business!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/11/2020
Brandon S.
company director
Insurance, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2020

"Very Powerful system with outstanding service"

Comments: Looking for a crm and automation integration for my website was hard. I tried a few systems and ideas, but FLG was a no brainer when it came to making a decision. This decision was primarily made because of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] with his incredible customer support and outstanding help willing to answer any question and provide me with 5 start assistance.

Pros: This system has been impeccable to expanding my business without the need of adding more man hours and time behind the desk. The CRM is extremely powerful and allows for efficient automation that can be programed to "pretty much" any request. The software also allows me to migrate other methods over to which I use to pay other third parties for.

Cons: the software does take a why to get your head around and what is capable. But don't let this stop you as the customer support is 5 star.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 04/01/2021

Thank you very much for the great review Brandon! We're very proud of the excellent service we provide, and we're delighted to hear you and your business have found it so beneficial. Thank you for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2020
Jonathan R.
MD
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Flexible & Great Value"

Comments: Great. Love the support, from good old Lancashire accents, help is very good and they took time to understand what I was doing and provided good advice to get things working as I wanted.

Pros: The fact I don't have to pay a developer to implement an idea. Once you have understood how the processes work, you can roll out automatic functions very easily, within minutes, allowing one person to automate boring manual processes.

Cons: Looks awful on my iPhone, hard to read on small screens

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 20/11/2019

Thanks for the great review Jonathan, fantastic to hear that FLG works so well for your lead generation business and that you received the support and advice you needed to set things up correctly.

Lauren Shaw - Marketing Manager

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Chris J.
Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2019

"This is AMAZING software for keeping track of and managing Clients through a Sales Journey"

Comments: We started using FLG around 4.5 years ago when we were searching for a CRM tool to manage our interactions with Customers. We very quickly realised that a typical CRM solution would be too generic for our needs. We stumbled across FLG and have a very interesting conversation about their product and the way it was pretty much a very open platform for managing Leads/Customers through a Journey. We were instantly hooked. The tool is used all day every day by all Office Staff, we extensively use the API to link the software to all other products used across our business. We are extremely happy with the very latest release strategy which feels like new features and functions are added on a pretty much weekly basis. The support team are amazing and we feel very happy as a Customer of such a progressive platform.

Pros: - Ease of use, works straight from the moment you login.
- Highly, Highly adaptable to practically any business process no matter how basic of intricate
- Very easy to learn and get to grips with
- The automation is second to none and highly extendable through the API
- Brilliantly supported through the wonderful telephone support team
- Always improving, every week there is some new update and its all driven from a Customer perspective

Cons: Nothing, we cannot speak highly enough of the product, the team and the support we have recieved.

Vendor Response

by FLG Business Technology on 10/10/2019

Wow! Chris, thank you so much for the glowing review! We're delighted to hear the platform's automation functionality and integration options work so well for your business, and that you receive excellent support from our team.

Lauren Shaw

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2019