CustomAnswers Reviews

by CustomAnswers Software

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7/5
  • Customer Service
    4.9/5

About CustomAnswers

Powerful, flexible and affordable platform suitable to specific business processes.

Learn more about CustomAnswers

Showing 11 reviews

Joe K.
Director
Real Estate, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017

"Very stable system with excellent customization capabilities."

Comments: With this software we were able to modernize tracking of our employees, tenant requests and leases. This has optimized our manpower requirements and has allowed us to grow our company in a very efficient manner.

Pros: When questions arise, or if there is a glitch in the software, the sales rep is very quick to respond and provide the necessary actions needed to rectify the problem. The system is very adaptable for a number of uses - we have created systems for employee work logs to lease administration. Our lease data base has expanded dramatically over the years and the system has been adaptable to the growth and to the changes.

Cons: I have been using custom answers for the last five years and generally have had only positive experiences. The software is very flexible and customizable and maybe a bit too flexible as it requires more effort to learn the extent of all the features that are available. We are likely only using 50% of the tools available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017
Ammar A.
Global Indirect Procurement Systems Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2017

"WebQA has organized our operations"

Comments: Streamlining our supplier record setup and maintenance in our ERP

Pros: The flexibility to add as many workflows as our Business needs. The reporting from it greatly enhances our ability to track our internal teams' performance.

Cons: Sometimes external parties have difficulties submitting our more complicated forms (many times related to their browsers) that require time and effort to troubleshoot.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2017
Tom E.
Support Services Coordinator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017

"We've been using WebQA for years and really feel we've grown up together."

Pros: There's so much functionality under the hood, that it becomes a real problem-solving tool for all kinds of institutional requirements. The support is top-notch, and the feature set is unsurpassed.

Cons: My only complaint would be the lack of a reporting API or database connector that would allow more advanced custom reporting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017
Oscar F.
Supervisor
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2015

"Great Service!!"

Comments: So far my experience with this crm tool has been great!
Would recommend to anyone interested. I can customize it to my business need and run excel reports for daily tracking.
Pros: Can customize tool to work with business call flow, chat, reporting, payments, just about anything I need it to do.
Cons: Haven't found one yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2015
Shannon D.
Application Coordinator
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015

"Responsive customer service"

Comments: Excellent customer responsiveness - whenever I have a question or need help I get a response within an hour and oftentimes the issue is resolved shortly thereafter. The program took some time to learn (like any program) but training was available when I needed it. Extensive workflow capabilities!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2015
Gary C.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016

"Solid Support"

Comments: I have used Custom Answers since before the name change. I have had strong support from them and have been able to custom design our registration system with their software. We have doubled in size without the same increase in our admin staff because of the workflows.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Elaine B.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2015

"Excellent product."

Comments: Our statistics show that CustomAnswers software has dramatically reduced the number of queries sent to our helpdesk. We especially like how the software dynamically changes the order of the answers presented to our clients depending upon up-to-date frequently search terms.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2015
Sharon C.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2015

"Excellent"

Comments: Highly customizable tool and easy to use. Their customer service support is the best ever and has always gone above and beyond my expectation in providing technical solutions to my inquiries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2015
Edward B.
Sr Mgr, Educarion Technology
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2015

"Great product!"

Comments: Great product and will streamline our business. JP has been a pleasure to work with and very responsive to questions about configuration

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2015
Matty K.
CFO
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2014

"Excellent program"

Comments: Excellent program, easy to use, adaptable to ever changing property management needs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2014
Anish P.
Senior Manager - Operations
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015

"Best CRM solution out there!"

Comments: Awesome, flexible and user friendly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2015