Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Procurify

Procurify's spend management & purchasing solution gives you purchasing workflows, customizable approvals, and spend controls.

Learn more about Procurify

Showing 123 reviews

Ed F.
President
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2020

"Procurify Makes Purchasing Simplified"

Pros: Prior to Procurify, we used spreadsheets and manual processes. Worst of all we had to enter the purchases into systems at least three times to order, process bills and pay bills. Now users choose items from a product catalog, approvers are notified to review and approve, POs go out to vendors, items are matched against POs, bills are uploaded to our system and vendors are paid on time. Procurify support and development of enhancements are outstanding. Procurify is the best software system we have bought in our 25 year history. Highly recommended.

Cons: Nothing. Could not be happier. We have been using this system for more than five years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2020
Rodney W.
Purchasing Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2020

"Corporate Procurement System"

Comments: Great! Easy transition, better system opposed to the paper requisitions and not much accountability with receipt of material, etc. It's really nice to have the request, approval rules, receiving, accounting, etc. all in one! Our transition Company Wide was really impressive, and we continue to get better each day with all of the functions and capabilities within.

Pros: The software came with an abundance of support. Liftoff training modules for all users, providing training in all roles/functions within. Customer Support was great as we transitioned and went live with the system, and continuously checks in to see if we need anything. The system is user friendly, really self-explanatory with the use and options within.

Cons: Personal Preference--I wish Procurify had the capability to track inventory. So the process would start from the order request and go all the way down to internally checking the item out of inventory upon usage, so then all inventory was accounted for. We're looking at an inventory control system but it would be nice to have all systems in ONE.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/10/2020
Luke S.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016

"Nice interface, good product"

Comments: We use this product as a distributor, not for internal purchasing which is what the product is designed for. It is somewhat difficult to enter clients and multiple jobs to incur costs against. We've found ways to make it work through working with Procurify support, but it isn't what it is meant to be used for.

Pros: Great interface, decent iPhone app, does simply order tracking and PO creation and change log management

Cons: Reports are not usable or useful. Searching through PO and order data is not present. Filtering is mediocre, and using as a means to purchase construction project goods and services is very difficult.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2016
Dan G.
Production Manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2020

"Procurify helped streamline our startup"

Comments: Overall, Procurify has been amazing for us. We had a very lengthy process for approval of purchases in the past. Spreadsheet based system that took days to get approval. We also got an email each month to go and retrieve our credit card receipts and get them to accounting. Procurify allows my engineering staff to see when their items have been approved, and when they have been purchased. It also alerts them when the parts are received. Accounting can look at the receiving paperwork and see the packing lists all in one area. The phone App helps tremendously when receiving goods. All in all we are happy with the decision to use Procurify in this critical time our company.

Pros: Ease of use and implementation, Procurify allowed us to reduce the time spent on procurement, from the time we receive a quote to the paying the invoice.

Cons: There are some features we would like to see. We often do not purchase items without a quote first, we often have several quotes. It would be great to have that implemented into the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2020
Ella D.
Marketing Communications Executive
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2020

"Super Easy to Explore and Use"

Comments: I am really happy with this tool. It help us organize everything that we order in our company as it provides us with history and good routing functions as well for automated approval process

Pros: The good thing about this tool is that you can create multiple buckets in order to separate the charges for each markets, especially for company like us. It helping us track ordres from each market and check whether it's still within the budget Navigating your past orders is also super easy. You can check the history of the previously ordered item with their easy filter feature. Routing orders can easily be set up based on business needs, we don't need to email them separately to remind them to approve as all approvers can be reminded through this tool and they get notifcation on emails. The good thing about this is, it has an app. you can view and approve anything even when outside. People in the organization can also raise a question regarding the specific order by commenting on that order itself. This saves time in emailing and taking a screenshot of what are you referring to cause you with this functionility, you can easily click on VIEW LINKS to see which order was that comment is for

Cons: Most of the things are actually good, i can't complain more. If anything, maybe a chat support functionality on the home page of the tool can be added so we can easily reach out to anyone if we have any questions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2020
Mallory K.
Head of Finance
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020

"Great Software"

Comments: It has been great. Their support systems are really great and they're very willing to help.

Pros: We were using a paper and pen method before we switched to Procurify. This software has saved us a ton of time and paperwork. It is easy to use and has great (and many) options for support. It is easy to set up approval methods and to control access to different modules. Love that you can leave comments in just about anything and tag your co-workers.

Cons: I wish that the bills were tied to the POs so that it would be easier to review incurred spend vs. outstanding PO value. At the moment you have to go into separate reports to find what you're looking for. I also wish that the ability to export data was not in the settings so that access could be provided to those who you don't want clicking around in approval settings (etc) but have permissions to see purchasing data.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2020
Jeremiah L.
Controller
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2020

"POs and Pay Cards"

Comments: Great experience overall. Definitely has made a positive impact on our business and employees.

Pros: Procurify is a great system that allows for expense tracking like we never had. Moving from a manual process to the automated one with Procurify has been great. POs are easily created, sent out, and closed with the system that is provided. Similarly, when we are not using POs we are using Procurify Pay. Procurify Pay cards are simple to fund and easy to spend. Reconciliation is a breeze and it provides great controls for spending and department accountability. Over all, Procurify is a great system that has helped make our business run more efficiently and effectively.

Cons: At first there was no direct integration with QuickBooks Online, so everything had to be ran through a third-party application in order to move over and match data in the two systems. The current integration is better, but it is not a two way street and there still is a decent amount of manual work that has to be done with updating budgets, adding/removing account codes, and running reports.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2020
Natalie N.
Senior Executive Assistant
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020

"Review"

Pros: It is functional and easy to navigate. I had no trouble adapting to it and learning its features.

Cons: We would like for it to integrate better with some of our software systems.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020
Stephanie W.
Accounts Payable
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2020

"Process Purchase Orders"

Comments: My overal experience with Procurify we are able to revised Purchase Order and generate the PO back to the person who requested one.

Pros: You are able to use this software online.

Cons: I wish that I am able to see the requsitions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2020
Dolsie K.
Executive Assistant
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020

"Executive Assistant's view on software Procurify"

Comments: Very efficient and easy to use. I do not have any problem with using it.

Pros: Fast and easy to use - easily know if my budget has reached its limits

Cons: I have not encountered any cons on this software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2020
Robert L.
VP of Technology
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2016

"Great Procurement Product"

Comments: Subscribed to the service as a way to issue purchase orders and track departmental capx and opex expenditures. Used for procurement tracking only as accounting has their own accounts payable / receivables system for formalized payments.

Pros: * Cloud based, easy to access.
* Product catalogs and bundling of commonly order items makes it quick and easy.
* Ability to store related documents (quotes, invoices) with the purchase orders.
* Comment fields for order tracking and delivery updates.
* Ability to have multiple companies setup under the same account.
* Granular level of permissions access.

Cons: * Search has improved, But there is still no way to find orders based on budget codes.
* Reporting is lacking. Instead, I must download a data extract and use a BI reporting tool to supplement.
* Lacks the ability to customize display grids for add/remove/change column fields

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2016
Jason J.
CFO
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2020

"Excellent Purchasing Software!"

Pros: As a growing hardware company, the volume and complexity of our purchasing increased very quickly. Procurify allowed us to organize and track all purchases, setup an appropriate purchasing approval process and faciliate clear communication between the engineering and purchasing teams. Their integration with our accounting system (Xero), also made the accounting for our purchases much simpler. Simple features like pasting URL links to fill in product information, integrations to PunchOut and customizations we could make for our business allowed the software to meet our unique business meets and significantly improve our efficiency.

Cons: Our only suggestions to the Procurify team would be to continue to increase integrations with other software and extend the ability of companies to customize fields on the purchase order.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2020
Joe G.
Business Manager
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2020

"Private School uses Procurify to manage its spending"

Comments: Controlling our spending on all purchases for a private school. We track all departments (Athletics, Academics, Facilities, Marketing, Technology, Developement, Business Office). Nice that it has the QuickBooks chart of accounts to be able to track budget to accounts payable.

Pros: 1. Cloud-based
2. Manages by function/department
3. Can immediately stop overspending before it occurs
4. provides real-time update of spend to budget
5. uses QuickBooks chart of accounts

Cons: 1. not integrated with QuickBooks
2. search is not across all functions
3. setup was harder than it had to be
4. departments should be able to see the status of their budgets and not have to be an approver to see if purchase is within budget parameters

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2020
Verified Reviewer
VP of Operations
Printing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2017

"Purchasing software that won't break the bank and is easy to setup and use."

Comments: It streamlines the entire purchasing process.

Pros: Procurify is easy to use. While it does offer a lot of features it uses a common sense approach to organizing purchasing requests, approvals, ordering, and reconciling invoices against PO's. I particularly like that once I receive vendor pricing I can set up regularly used items into the product catalog; making PO creation simple. You can even list the same product from multiple vendors if you need backup sources of products.

Cons: I've implemented this software at two companies where I have worked. The software is perfect for a small company but the pricing has gone up a lot since the first time I implemented it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2017
Ryan T.
Accountant
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2018

"Procurify has been an overall pleasant experience."

Comments: It saves time for the Finance Department and meets the burden of Internal Controls for the Board of Directors.

Pros: The notifications are great to have on the mobile app and on our Slack software for approvers. The approval process for request orders helps our Finance team with Internal Control. The purchase orders are ascetically pleasing and easy to understand.

Cons: The request orders are difficult and counter-intuitive to fill out. There should be a much easier way to have users put in a request order. There should be more customization with roles in Settings. Most of my users only need access to request orders. They have no need for an Expense request or Travel Request.

Vendor Response

by Procurify on 06/03/2018

Thank you for the review and feedback Ryan. We're happy you and your team have had a good experience using the system. Thank you for your feedback about making requesting easier as we always try to make the system better for users. We'll reach out to understand how this could be a better process for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2018
Miranda B.
Financial Assistant
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2016

"Trayvax Review - MBall"

Comments: -We started using this program a few months ago and it organized and streamlined our ordering process immensely. The fact that we are able to go back to our previous purchase orders, that are all uniform and not just a mass of emails, is fantastic and has become necessity.

Pros: -Easy import/export of data
-Catalog/Vendor list
-PO history and pdf generator
-Dashbord is quick and easy to read
-We really appreciate the comprehensive platform as well as the simplistic design on the site and purchase orders that we send out.
-Every time we have a question, we know its not a huge hassle to ask or receive a quick reply.

Cons: -We have though it would be helpful to have a place to hold an order, in the Request: Order tab,if you are not ready to submit it yet. Or you need to do more research and would like to see the total cost of materials before sending it for approval.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2016
Keisha S.
Administrative Assistand
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2018

"I have had a great experience with the software the more I use it the easier it becomes for me."

Comments: It has made my job a lot easier. I am the sole person who puts in all of the orders for Icahn Charter School 5

Pros: What I like most about the software is it keeps you posted on the location of the order. It lets you know when it was order, it gives you a delivery date and when the order was received. It also allows gives you a list of the items so you can check off every thing you received.

Cons: I really like everything about the software so far. there is always someone available to assist you and the are online in services you can take to help you make your experience much easier.

Vendor Response

by Procurify on 07/03/2018

Hi Keisha, Thanks for your review! It's great to hear you've had a great experience and that Procurify helps you in your tasks. Support is always happy to help. Please continue to let us know if you need help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2018
Krista S.
Grants Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2018

"We wish all of our software were as easy to use as Procurify."

Comments: General benefits of cloud based procurement software, but the ease of use and customer support is the greatest benefit to our team.

Pros: What we like most about this software is the software design, ease of use, and access to customer support. Was recommended to our colleges in the area.

Cons: Although we have introduced efficient transparency by implementing Procurify at our organization, there is an issue with compatibility with QuickBooks, and an inventory system is not yet available. Hope to have an integrated medical inventory system soon!

Vendor Response

by Procurify on 06/03/2018

Krista, thank you for your kind review! We are glad you appreciate our design centered interface and the help you've received from our support team, they are both things we are quite proud of. We'd love to further understand your needs with quickbooks, we'll reach out shortly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2018
Steve S.
Logistics Director
Religious Institutions, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2020

"Getting organized with purchasing"

Comments: Overall very satisfied so far and excited to roll this out to our team as we've only been in testing and implementation for a few months now.

Pros: Procurify helped us bump up our systems/processes to the level of growth we've seen as an organization.

Cons: With the direct correlation to inventory management and expense reporting, it'd be great to see Procurify expand their presence in those process as much as procurement.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2020
Lori C.
Asst. Director, Procurement
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019

"Purchasing System - Easy to use"

Comments: The overall benefits of the simplicity and turning over PO's at a rapid pace is fantastic. We can easily train new team members and get them up and running effectively within a day. The catalog is a huge benefit for our use and allows for cleaner orders with less mistakes.

Pros: The ease of use is my favorite feature. The training time for each of our users is very fast and with over 100 users and turnover, that is extremely important for us.

Cons: I would like there to be two consecutive budgets that can be active simultaneously without having to create multiple codes that are duplicated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019
Cardy R.
Senior Accounts Assistent
Medical Devices, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2018

"user friendly, great customer service."

Comments: It is easier to keep track of all our orders

Pros: The guides to help you are really helpfull. The software is easy to use. It's really good that there is a 24h customer service now, as we are in a different time-zone.

Cons: It would be nice if we will gett informed before there are coming any new updates. It would be even greater if we have the option if we would like the update or not.

Vendor Response

by Procurify on 07/03/2018

Cardy, thank you for the kind review. We're happy that the guides and customer support has been helpful for you. Thank you for the feedback on communicating changes, it's something we are always trying to improve on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2018
Michael F.
Director of Procurement / Customer Operations
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018

"I'm extremely happy we switched from our previous procurement process to Procurify."

Pros: From the request stage to submitting the finished PO, the process is quick and (usually) flawless.
Receiving in and processing invoices is smooth and prevents issuing invoices to accounting for items that haven't been received yet.

Cons: It would be nice if the A/P sections had a provision for CC transactions and credits. Search fields can sometimes be challenging and once a selected PO is opened and viewed it should take you back to the selected field and not make you search all over again.

Vendor Response

by Procurify on 06/03/2018

Thanks for the review Michael. We are glad we've been able to improve your processes. Thank you also for the feedback on our accounts payable module. We'll forward this back to our product team and try to include it as we continue to improve the module.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018
Rob C.
VP of Operations
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2017

"Easy to use, great support, and has all the features I need."

Pros: It does exactly what I need it to do, handle purchasing requests from my dept. heads, maintain a product catalog of commonly purchased items, creating and emailing PO's to my vendors, then receiving goods and reconciling them against the original PO and calling up the PO to compare it against the final vendor invoice..

Cons: There are a few minor annoyances like not being able to add line items to a PO after it has been created. But those are being fixed by the developer and they are not a big deal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2017
Challis C.
Controller
Higher Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2020

"Very intuitive"

Comments: It is a nice intuitive product with a reasonable price

Pros: I like that the functionality is very intuitive. I like the replicate feature and the app is very nice.

Cons: The support is no accesible. I like to use chat features and then if that doesn't work I like a phone number to call. I have had issues and not able to access any support other than email tickets. A more robust support is the only reason I wouldn't recommend Procurify to other finance/accounting collegues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2020
Jimmie B.
Shipping/Receiving
Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020

"Great Procurement Software"

Comments: I have been using this application for 6 years now and I have only had a good experience. My use is receiving items and ordering items. In both categories Procurify is very easy to use. You can add notes to orders and quickly reorder items if needed. The budget tracking is thorough and concise. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a procurement application to try Procurify out.

Pros: Intuitive UI, Great customer support, easy order tracking and reordering.

Cons: This is rare, but there have been times the website was down.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2020