Megaventory Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About Megaventory

Inventory, order tracking, invoicing and reporting web app for medium-sized companies across multiple locations - incl. manufacturing.

Learn more about Megaventory

Showing 103 reviews

Steven D.
Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018

"Good support but its so complicated"

Pros: Great and quick support, i like that it is based online but it really doesn't give you much more than what you can make out of a spreadsheet
the new layout isnt really any better than the old one and it would be better to update the contents rather than just the cosmetics.

Cons: Why cant there just be one page which has all the information on it. ie stock quantities, price etc, etc
updating an item is not simple and trying to do an inventory check is very complicated
The quotes do not look very customer friendly and you cant adapt anything,

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 25/01/2018

Hello,

we understand your frustration with regards to the complexity of our application and we're dedicated to simplifying its usability - hence the recent redesign of certain elements.

By definition any order management software cannot be about a single page where information is updated.

For your day to day transactions you do a Purchase Order or a Goods In to add stock. Similarly, you do a Sales Order or Goods Out to remove stock.

If you want to update your stock to correct errors, take into account damaged goods, etc you can do an Inventory Taking process.

What we don't support is on the fly manually changing the number corresponding to the stock of a product (as this doesn't leave any record of why and how this happened) which would defeat the purpose of having a management system.

Having said that the inventory taking process does include spreadsheets and is as such clunky - we have a solution planned for that.

Thank for your detailed review and feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018
Ryan B.
Operations and Product Director
Media Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"Easy to use inventory management system"

Pros: The simple, fast interface of Megaventory make it easy for staff of all abilities to pick up and use. It's focus on inventory control (as opposed to CRM for example) make it fast to configure and deploy. The support team are responsive and quickly changed the product to cater to our requirements (adding the ability to bulk-close work orders) The ability to edit wording through localisation is very powerful. Import / Export of data from every screen and search.

Cons: Our product is multi-layered using up to 7 layers of Bills of Material. Although Megaventory supports this at a basic level, it does not extent that support into reporting and cost roll-ups.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 09/06/2020

Thank you Ryan for your review! Glad to have been of service for long:)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Joseph B.
E-Commerce Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2020

"Very good product with Exceptional customer support !!"

Comments: Who would expect to have supported at 12 midnight on a Sunday, well you can expect this from Megaventory because they are ready to go above and beyond to support your business. They are exceptional ....

Pros: The software is very handy with all the required inventory and order management functionalities. It supports receiving on consignment which is one of the good features, the clipboard is also very handy when you want to select Items in past them in documents.

Cons: Consignment Reconciliation should be implemented, to auto invoice soled items. Product information should be customizable to be added on any document. Bulk Upload excel to clip board directly using barcodes or SKU.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 09/12/2020

Thank you Joseph for your kind words for our app and our customer support. I will keep a note of your comments under the Cons section for future implementation!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Sr. ERP Manager
Farming, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2018

"Excelent value for money"

Comments: Before Megaventory we were in total darkness. Thanks to this tool we now have control over what we are buying, storing and building. Despite being a small software compared to the big ERPs, it is truly keeping us alive. There are of course many things to be improved, but it does the most important things any manufacturing company needs to have.

Pros: It is very straightforward, so the implementation time is really short. You can pretty much start using it as soon as you buy it, although of course some configuration is necessary. It has a trial version which is amazing because you don't have to sign a contract or pay upfront and only afterwards realize what the software does/doesn't do.
We like that we can manage our procurement, inventory and manufacturing from one solution and that it integrates with SolidWorks. The customer support is also amazing. They answer really fast and help us figure out how to solve our problems. They will also do customizations at request, which we have some times needed, and they delivered to our satisfaction.
In a nutshell, we are getting great value for money.

Cons: We would love it if we could have:
1. A purchase requisition process that includes manager approval (our procurement department still receives emails and spreadsheets to know what to purchase)
2. A more comprehensive AP invoice functionality. We can only record invoices that are linked to a PO/material receipt, so the rest of them (electricity bill, insurance, travel expenses) we cannot record in the system. This means we have two sources of payables and that is not good practice. :(
3. Approval limits for POs for different users. Some of our buyers should not be placing orders of more than a certain amount, but we cannot restrict that.

We have not been too deep into costing or shipping functionalities yet, so I cannot comment on those two topics.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 26/09/2018

Thank you for your review.

As already mentioned, we have taken down your requests for purchase quotes with manager approvals and order value limits for consideration regarding inclusion in our product roadmap - thank you for your suggestions!

Please note that you can create a product of Product Type Service and use that to record invoices such as those you mention (i.e. insurance, expenses, etc). Megaventory is not an accounting software so if you need a proper AP management, then you need appropriate bookkeeping software

So, although again we see the value of such functionality living inside Megaventory until more advanced bookkeeping features become available you can make use of Quickbooks Online which integrates with Megaventory and can fully track your AP and other bookkeeping information.

Again thank you for your contribution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2018
Adeel Z.
ERP Functional Consultant
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2018

"Inventory Mnagement"

Comments: This is a great experience to use very powerfull inventory management software.

Pros: This is the most easy and efficient software to manage inventory at different locations along with inter transfers/movement of inventory.

Cons: Inter transfer of inventory and movement of products

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 31/10/2018

Hello,

thank you for your review.

It is possible to use our clipboard feature to mass select items to transfer from one location to the other.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2018
George M.
owner
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020

"Very good software"

Comments: Multiple warehouse management - execution of orders - invoicing

Pros: The administrator can easily adjust the permissions of the users

Cons: given that is a cloud software, certain activities are quite slow (6-8 sec).

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 25/03/2020

Thank you for your review! We're aware of certain improvements that need to be made with regards to loading times and are constantly working on them. Thanks again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2020
Jaime G.
Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2019

"Best tool!"

Pros: It is easy to use, cost-benefit is excellent.

Cons: Sometimes it is a little bit slow, I like to solve that.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 15/01/2019

Thank you for your review. We're constantly applying optimizations to improve speed and loading times. Let us know if any specific screen takes more than average to load and we'll particularly into it. Thank you again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2019
Stanley K.
Chief Executive Officer
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2017

"THE PRODUCT TAKES A FEW TRIES TO GET USED HOWEVER ONCE YOU GET THE HANG OF IT , ITS SMOOTH SAILING."

Comments: STREAMLINE MY INVENTORY PROCESS

Pros: THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS THE FASTEST THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED , THE PRICE IS ALSO VERY ATTRACTIVE.

Cons: THE TIME IT TOOK ME TO LEARN BUT NOT YOUR FAULT, MAYBE WORK ON THE ABILITY TO INTERACT WITH QUICK BOOKS

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 24/05/2017

Thank you for your review and your excellent rating!

We're constantly working on our usability both with regards to Megaventory itself as well as in terms of the Quickbooks Online connectivity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2017
George H.
Technical Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: This software is very easy to use and comes with a great help feature.
Best way to keep track of goods in hand and what product is at which client / customer.

Cons: During the setup of the products it would be preferred to have a global setting for product changes like SKU needs serial number

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 10/05/2018

Thank you for your review!

In our experience it is very uncommon for ALL products in an account to need to be serialized -hence the lack of this feature.

In any case, when importing products via spreadsheet it's trivial to set all products to be serialized. This doesn't prevent you from creating a non-serialized product by mistake but it does allow you to set the requirement for serial numbers in bulk.

Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2018
Sylvia T.
Project Coordinator
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2016

"Megaventory"

Comments: Megaventory has been easy to use and understand. The team behind it has been always available and very helpful. Great to use for a small business starting up.

Pros: Its easy to use.

Cons: I would like another user option on the basic start pack.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 12/12/2016

Thank you for your feedback Sylvia - much appreciated! You can use the clipboard functionality to 'copy' items from a bill of materials to use e.g. in a purchase order - so there's quite a bit of flexibility there. We'll be taking your other two features you suggested on board and adding them to our development roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2016
Valerie A.
Business Development
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018

"Fabulous support!"

Pros: Software is easy to use once you go through each section. Our business center offers services and products and Megaventory supports both business models.

Cons: It would be helpful to have a flowchart and video tutorials (for us visual learners) to indicate which steps are necessary for each section.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 24/01/2018

Thanks you for your review!

We are aware of the need for video and have taken steps to produce such content. Love the idea about the flowchart to illustrate how the processes work - will put it to good use:)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018
Supun F.
Manager
Import & Export, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2016

"A great inventory system"

Comments: I found the system very useful to my work and i am happy to be a customer of megaventory. support service is really good

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 04/07/2016

Thanks for the review!!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2016
Khai F.
Consultant
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"Solid, easy-to-use cloud-based inventory management"

Pros: Fairly intuitive, well-designed user interface. Full-featured for inventory and good off-the-shelf functionality for manufacturing. Cost-effective.

Cons: May not be the best solution for complicated manufacturing workflows. Though intuitive, process flow is a little "step-heavy". Customizations or compromises may be necessary if integrating basic package.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 05/04/2018

Thank you for your review. We have already introduced quick actions and bulk update for the manufacturing module which when the workflow allows it can take away the 'step-heaviness' you mention. Plus, more features are coming in that direction.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Vinit S.
Purchase and Stock Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2016

"Its a User Friendly software"

Comments: Need to have a folder where we can have previous yearly records of inventory.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 25/04/2016

Thank you for the review. You can setup Megaventory to create a lot of different reports for your own customized purposes and the scenario you're referring to is also covered. Feel free to contact us for clarifications on how to set it up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2016
Ardobot A.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2016

"Good"

Comments: Megaventory is good for my factory.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 05/04/2016

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate your feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2016
Jyotsna P.
Founder
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019

"A low-drama inventory and manufacturing option for D2C brands"

Comments: As a cloud kitchen and direct to consumer brand, keeping a tab on consumption was a real challenge. Other options were either for manufacturing or retail sales; Megaventory was flexible enough to be wrangled in to a solution wherein we manufactured and procured. Support was terrific, I would say that they are the absolute best when it comes to support/consultation. They worked closely with me to answer every question. Highly recommend.

Pros: * Get started quickly
* Grows with you
* Multiple locations
* Easy to add and update data
* Reliable - no outages
* Integrates with Quick Books Online ( QBO) and Shopify
* Amazing customer support with passionate/knowledgable agents

Cons: * Usability for a naive user could be better
* Reports are not the greatest
* Calculating consumption still a manual task
* No option for local pricing of an SKU
* Expensive for consumer play that might have hundreds of thousands of customers

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 02/10/2019

Hey Jyotsna,

thank you for your review and for your nice words about our support team. Indeed we are really passionate about operations and software and we try to help whenever possible!

As for the user interface, we have designed a new user interface that will launch very soon. It is a complete revamp of the current version with many improvements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2019
Hector M.
Machine Shop Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Megaventory Review"

Pros: The customer support is amazing. Their team is always willing to help.

Cons: Sometimes we have problems with some features. However, I submit the problems to the customer support guys and I always get a response from them. Every software has problems, the key is to find a solution or a reason behind the problem. Which Megaventory excels at.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 05/06/2020

Thank you for your review and your kind words!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Alix P.
regional manager
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019

"Happy owith megaventory"

Comments: 2 thumbs up!

Pros: Can use anywhere, easy to use and the customer service is always available.

Cons: like everything about it, sometimes intimidating but always rewarding after you are able to get things done.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 30/01/2019

Thank you for your kind words! Always at your service to help out with anything that's unclear.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2019
Erik B.
Head of Operations
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"Fantastic Support Team"

Pros: When most software in this space is equal in functionality, what separates a company is their attention to support. The support team at Megaventory is stellar and attentive, always providing us with the information we need to perform our jobs.

Cons: At this juncture, we have not found anything glaring that we would consider a 'deal breaker' for our company and for our specific needs

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 05/04/2019

Thank you for your review. We do our best to assist our customers in every possible way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager
Wine & Spirits, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017

"Flexible and helpful"

Pros: The Customer Support is extremely helpful and it is easy to solve any problems or learn new features with their help.

Cons: it would be good to have financial side in MW was well but it is still fine using the associated software, which downloading the data from MW directly

Vendor Response

by Megaventory Inc. on 22/03/2017

Thanks for your review. As you may be aware we integrate with Quickbooks Online which can usually cover most of the accounting/bookkeeping aspects of a business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017
Hasan A.
General Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2016

"Best available inventory solution for price"

Comments: I am in mobile phone business and most important feature is keeping track of each phone bought and sold. Megaventory helps me to keep record of each single phone by registering IMEI (Serial number) for each handset and see where I bought the phone and to whome did I sell. If customer returns the phone I can check with MV history if this is the same phone I sent to customer.
Megaventory also generates delivery notes /packing slip/picking slip with serial numbers which saves a lot of work by entering them manually. Return of Goods from customer and Return of Goods to supplier are all very good functions that reduce work load and help me concentrate on business..

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 18/02/2016

Thanks for the stellar review - looking forward to many years of fruitful collaboration!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2016
Tito L.
Technology Intern
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018

"Megaventory Review"

Comments: Experience has been good so far, issues arising are all based on limitations on reporting

Pros: Readily available support and fast response through the chatbot

Cons: Limitations on reporting such as not showing product movement by dates when monthly inventory reports are done

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 13/08/2018

Thank you for you review! We take all feedback into account so feel free to provide more details about how that report should look like - that way we can evaluate how it may be implemented. Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2018
George G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2011

"Megaventory Review"

Comments: This is my review after 5 weeks of use. Maybe it is a bit early to understand all the modules but here it goes: Very easy to set-up. In less than 2 hours I could go ahead with logging inventory operations and orders. At one time I had to ask for support because the module use was not clear (they are a transactional system and there is no documentation) and I got my answer in 30'. So, support is OK as well. As far as I can say, at this price level, we could not find something similar. If you are willing to spend somewhat more (~200USD/month) you can definitely find better software.

Pros: Ease of use, graphics, price.

Cons: Reports.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory Inc. on 17/05/2018

Thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2011
Hasan M.
CEO
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2016

"Reliable, economical & easy to use"

Comments: We started using Megaventory for our trade business. It enabled us to have a great record of our Inventory Value and Products Movements. The system is easy to use and cost effective. The only area where an improvement can be made is its speed as sometimes it can be slow to load PO and SO lists.

Vendor Response

by Megaventory on 07/06/2016

Thank you for your review of Megaventory. We constantly try to improve the service and that includes its performance and speed - technical enhancements in that direction are already in the product roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2016