My previous employer tried twice to use Integrify before folding up the projects and giving up.

Reviewed on 27/08/2017
Wayne E.
Manager, Software Development
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
3/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We never successfully used the software, due to a combination of factors both relating to Integrify and our own situation.

Pros: Options and willingness of Integrify staff to help. The Integrify personnel had ways to work around the idiosyncracies of the product.

Cons: 1) Lack of a publishing process for flows (i.e. dev => staging => production)
2) Impossible to print large flows to paper. The only available printing method was to capture a screen in a browser, and if this was used to print to large form paper then the text on the (large) diagrams was unreadable . This was also very awkward as most browsers have limited printing support.
3) Poor scalability. The more complex the process, the more flow specifications would need to be re-entered. For example, given the lack of a publishing process, copying a flow was the only way to simulate one. However, copying a flow lost some types of data which needed to be entered (repeatedly).
While one member of our team took a "bleeding edge" approach that stressed the software, perhaps unreasonably, other team members were merely working on a "large-ish" flow, and Integrify was painful to use for such a large flow. I should note that factors within our company also contributed to the failure with Integrify.

Vendor Response

by Integrify on 28/08/2017

We're sorry that Integrify didn't work out for CityTwist. The single instance promotion feature along with versioning is meant to streamline testing and deployment but clearly the preference was for a more traditional Dev/Staging/Production environment, which we understand.

Printing of flows has been an area for us to address and we have done so in our latest version. Thank you for the additional feedback.

We have attempted to duplicate the process copy issues you experienced but have not been able to do so. We will continue looking into your comments.

Lastly, we'd hoped that our offer of free implementation services could have helped you overcome some of the factors you cited within your company so the project could meet your expectations, but we respect your decision to decline them.

Integrify workflow tool good but limited

Reviewed on 15/10/2019
Dana H.
Systems Architect
Wireless, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Our first experience was great using a simple workflow/process but once we built our custom workflows specific to our company we soon outgrew the capabilities of the system. Our management elected to move on with other products so our full potential with Integrify was most likely not realized. Seeing that they are still providing a product makes me wonder if the shortcomings have been overcome. Support was great and that was one of the key items that kept us using it for the extended period that we did.

Pros: The graphical interface was pretty good. There were some nice dashboards and being an online service running on our server eliminated having to have a client application.

Cons: There were several gotcha's as we built more complicated workflows/processes. Some of the administrative interfaces were not intuitive and easily could overlook key settings while building a workflow.

Vendor Response

by Integrify on 16/10/2019

Dana,

Thank you for the review! We have made many changes and improvements to our product since you were with us. Most of these changes were based on feedback from customers like you as well as the workflow market in general. We'd love a chance to show you what's new with Integrify. Please reach out if you'd like a personal demonstration.

Mike

Perfect Tool : Good Value for Money - Complicated a little - Need to be enhanced in Customer Expereince

Reviewed on 29/08/2018
Ahmed H.
Business Process Manager
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I am waiting for the next release for upgrade -if possible -
You guys -Integrify- changed my life and saved my time in managing things and staff

Pros: Very Nice Product , With a lot of features that are exceeding my requirements with good coloring and interface
The most important point is to understand how to work on Integrify , That is the point

Cons: Actually it took me weeks to understand how to work on Integrify .. That's why I am requesting some enhancements in customer experience to be simpler and to the point
Even I have to say that they have a perfect Support Team who helped me to get it done

Integrify helps us streamline a peer review system that involves many users and processes.

Reviewed on 23/04/2018
Alaina M.
Director, Revenue Analytics
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Integrify has allowed us to automate a very complex process, and at the same time it took a system that was paper based and made it electronic. It can handle a wide variety of workflows, requirements, and types of users. The customer service is great.

Cons: As someone who is not naturally tech-savvy and who inherited a system that was already designed, it's not always intuitive and at times it has been challenging for me to understand what's behind the curtain. That being said, I think this has more to do with my knowledge base rather than the system itself.

Vendor Response

by Integrify on 24/04/2018

Alaina, thank you for all the positive comments. We're glad the system is working well for you and the National 4-H Council. We're always available for training and support as you acclimate to the system. Thanks for being a great customer!

Integrify - No 1 Lean BPM

Reviewed on 18/09/2012
Abayomi A.
Project & Change Manager
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: Integrify remains the optimal BPM solution. Even competitors admit it when they make sale pitches and their applications are compared to Integrify. It perfectly suits all levels of users with all modules on the "go".

Pros: In 2006 to strategically optimise cost, the number one option was to automate and centralise all business processes. Integrify came tops after rigorous evaluation. Integrify improved capacity, customer service and satisfaction with easy processes. Bank and customers benefitted. It elimnated processing errors, improved reporting and performance management. FCMB is the number one bank in terms of product and process efficiency. Time to market and training cost fell and explains why FCMB offers the biggest and most diversified banking products to all preferred market segment. Implementation was a breeze, user experience wonderful. ROI was incredible. The bank grew branch network by over 100% without increasing head count. Upgrade was seamless; offering increased flexibilty and collaboration. tApproval of requests on smart devices especially the BlackBerry makes Integrify second to none in the Nigerian banking industry. Cloud options exist for small and medium sized organisations.

Cons: Versioning to meet emerging needs of sophisticated users should be faster though retaining the agility of the solution.

Easy to use. Intuitive interface.

Reviewed on 26/03/2018
Gilberto P.
Applications Programmer
Chemicals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Time savings, communication across all departments

Pros: What I liked most about this software is the flexibility. I have not come across a process or event type that Integrify could not accommodate.

Cons: What I liked least about this software is the reporting function. I would like more flexibility there. Access to the database would be great so I can integrate Integrify data into our own reports/web portal.

Best BPM tool with ease of use

Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Venu G.
senior software engineer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: It is a superior product when compared the other BPM tools out there in market. It is completely web based and no need for separate studio installation. Pricing is very competitive and has proven big customers. It is very easy for our products to integrate with Integrify using their advanced Rest API and easy to build process through browser based studio. They both have on-prem and cloud based solution for small to big customers.

Attentive support for a great forms solution

Reviewed on 11/03/2018
John S.
Solution architect
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Anytime we call for support the support team is understanding and attentive to helping resolve issues and enhance our understanding of the solution.

Cons: The forms are somewhat complex, but the point click functionality really helps when building dynamic forms.

Flexible workflow product

Reviewed on 20/04/2015
Pete A.
Director, Financial and HR Systems
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: Workflow has been a buzzword for 15 years. Every system these days generally comes with some kind of pre-packaged workflow tool for notifications and basic approvals. Integrify allows the client to build complex workflow models that fit any business need, rather than trying to fit multiple packaged solutions with shortcomings for each need that arises. We utilize Integrify for expense reporting, budget planning, personnel planning, and academic course planning, among others. Same tool, same admin, with functional leads to monitor requests for each area. Been using since 2007 and been happy with customer support and product development. The administrative development platform has improved greatly since inception.

Workflow Management Software

Reviewed on 22/01/2015
Michael E.
Senior Systems Analyst
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: The Integrify product is easy to use and the ability to create workflows quickly is a great benefit. The turnaround time is minimal once the requirements have been gathered. Most of time is spent making sure it fits the end users needs, but the software is flexible to allow the ability to customize forms to fit these needs. Customer support is extremely responsive and available and most important willing to work with you to come to a solution. I have enjoyed working with this product thus far. I think the reporting module could use some updating, but it is certainly meets most of our standard needs. Overall it is a great product for us to use to standardize our workflow processes.

Utilizing workflow for distributed contract fullfilment

Reviewed on 08/01/2015
Jeffrey W.
CTO
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: Integrify has provided UBL with tremendous success in managing thousands of tasks in the fulfillment of third party orders. The invaluable features are: 1. REST API for initiating tasks 2. Outbound REST API for integration to business systems from the workflow 3. Easy, real time customization of workflow and 4. Easy access control and customization of workflow access. Their service and support has gone far beyond expectations. They have worked tirelessly to ensure Integrify is operational and supportive to UBL's challenging requirements.

process automation put in a nutshell

Reviewed on 20/09/2012
Thomas W.
Project Manager
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: We needed an application that would allow us to eliminate paper forms, speed up internal processes while also supporting our internal and external audit requirements.Integrify is a software focussed 100% on process automation without getting lost in sideshows. It is easy to implement, rich of practice-oriented features and very flexible and powerful. With integrify we achive better operational performance, good ROI and can implement very quickly.

Pros: flexibility
ease of use
continous improvement
outstanding support

Cons: localization is time-consuming

Great tool for building complex workflows

Reviewed on 21/04/2015
Susan B.
Director of Applications Development and Support
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: We have found Integrify to be a feature-rich and reliable platform for building complex workflows. We use this for our vendor and contract approvals and are using most of the core tasks along with several plug-ins to support PDF generation and integration with other systems via REST API. We are happy with the system and despite the complexity of our implementation, we encounter very few issues that require support; in cases where we have needed to contact the Integrify team for support, we have been happy with the response.

For your productivity

Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Elaiza grace M.
Researcher
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: With this application, users productivity can now be easily monitored. This is like a built-in Operations Process Chart for users where in they have a guide for their daily activities and track their accomplisments.

Cons: The visuals (flow chart shapes) could still be improved but apart from that, product is perfect to use!

Great workflow software

Reviewed on 24/02/2015
Alex P.
IT Business Intelligence Manager
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: The system is great for streamlining request management and improving efficiency. The details per request work very well as far as documenting what happened with each request. Pros: Efficient, easy to use and allows a lot of flexibility and functionality from an administrative perspective, always expanding functionality and features. Cons: Some of the users find the interface a little difficult. The mobile forms do not work well with javascript, however there are workarounds and alternatives to this.

Excellent ARM system.

Reviewed on 19/09/2012
Jack W.
Systems Analyst
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: I would recommend Integrify to anyone looking to implement an automated request management system.

Pros: Easy to implement, easy to manage. On-screen workflow diagrams provide excellent overview of processes as well as the ability to easily reset requests back to previous steps.

Cons: Most relevant data is stored as a GUID which can make it difficult to create reports outside of the Integrify reporting tool.

Solid Tool

Reviewed on 13/01/2015
Tony L.
VP Strategic Informatics Group
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: The Integrify workflow software system is a very good product. We've used it for almost 2 years now and are happy with it. For any type of workflows you may have to build, there are many flexible objects to choose from to accomplish the task. You can generate forms, notifications, fire additional workflows based on decision boxes, and even pull and push data to external databases.

Impressive form design solution

Reviewed on 11/03/2018
Bob B.
Solution engineer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: The easy ways provided for building forms lets our business analyst''s easily build and support workflow routing solutions for all of our organizations processes.

Cons: Only issue is we can build solutions fast enough. Wish the solution had a process planning aspect to help with building out processes.

good one to improve productivity

Reviewed on 28/07/2017
Dhawl S.
Engineer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: contains lot of good features such as you can create and modify process at ease. You can track your progress as well which provides lot of details.

Cons: There's nothing specific that you can say that needs to improve but if it's possible mobile version will be great.