Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4 /5

About Docebo

Trusted by more than 2000 companies, the Docebo Learning Platform helps you make learning your business' a competitive advantage.

Learn more about Docebo

Showing 111 reviews

Erik K.
Sr. Manager of L&D
Telecommunications, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020

"Docebo is a great customizable LMS"

Comments: We were using a different LMS that was not meeting our needs, so I sought to find a new LMS. I saw demos of numerous LMS vendors, and settled on Docebo because of features, ease of use, and price. We went live with Docebo almost 3 years ago. It took us a while to migrate content from our old LMS, but we were able to shut it down within a year and exlusively use Docebo. It's now used by everyone in our organization and people love it!

Pros: Ease of setup. Ease of use. The "pages" feature is great, and allows us to fully customize the layout of our LMS and create custom dashboards for various user groups. The reporting function is good as well. I particularly love the gamification features and rewards system. API availability is also great! Whitelabeling is also fantastic.

Cons: There are certain limits to the number of widgets you can use. I really wish we could have more at once.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020
Izzy I.
Business Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"Powerful Technology that Requires Lengthy Implementation"

Comments: Everyone at Docebo is extremely helpful and kind. Our implementation specialist was very transparent with us. When she couldn't answer a question we had for her, she made sure to follow up once she found the answer. Our CSM has also been great! Always very responsive. Docebo has allowed us to tackle so many new projects and provide our learners with a ton of new on demand resources and training. We are so excited to see what is down the road for Docebo!

Pros: Customization - The ability to customize homepages, additional fields, notifications, etc. has been extremely useful. Usability - Our users find it very easy to use on their end. It is very user friendly Overall Training - We have been able to accomplish a ton of training since we went live a few months ago. We have been able to create training in house and assign it to our sales teams in Docebo and upload content from an outside provider. This has given our learners a ton of opportunity to learn when they want and where they want. The People - Everyone we have worked with at Docebo have been very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Cons: Would love move functionality when it comes to reporting, surveys, and rating/commenting on courses. We'd like more customizable and powerful reporting. We need the ability to send pre and post course surveys for many courses (same survey, but need to know which course it is filled out for). We also need the ability to see the number of ratings on courses and be notified when our users comment on a course. A couple other things....
Response time can be frustrating. Our platform can be slow sometimes .
There are a few other "wants" as far as functionality goes, but it is overall very powerful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director, Learning & Development
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"Forward thinking, cutting edge and learner centric LMS platform"

Comments: Docebo is a fast growing organization with some very talented people. The platform itself is solid and will continue to get even better if they are able to continue implementing the features that are on their planned list. My biggest recommendation is to get to a better balance between firming up and fixing current functionality vs. pushing out new functionality.

Pros: Docebo's user interface is one of the best out there. I was impressed with the clean look and feel of the platform which was reinforced by our learners through their own feedback. Docebo's user experience encourages user adoption and more time in the platform if they can find and view the content they are looking for. Docebo's combination of traditional eLearning content along with it's Channels (corp. youtube type feature) are fantastic. We are looking forward to incorporating gamification to help round our the user experience.

Cons: Docebo could use some work on the administrator side of the platform. There are quite a few areas where there are way too many clicks or a lack of bulk processes that cause additional work for an administrator. One big item that hasn't made its way into the platform but is apparently in plan, is the ability for an administrator to login as a user, to see what they are seeing or even test what as that user to ensure all works prior to releasing new content, features, etc. Unrelated to the platform, but an area that needs improvement is the Customer Support. Docebo only offers email/ticket management and online chat support. There is currently no phone support and many times issues could be solved if you were just able to talk to someone. It should be noted that I am starting to see a shift in this practice which will be welcomed by all current clients.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Sean J.
Learning & Development Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2017

"The platform is functional yet easy to use but the real value is in their on-boarding support."

Pros: There is a clean and up-to-date feel to the platform that our internal and external users fine very easy to use and navigate through. There is a lot of customization, but also off-the-shelf features that allow you to plug and play. It seems like the perfect combination of customization and out-of-the-box functionality for any level of LMS user. Our L&D team does not have an in-depth technical background however customizing the Docebo UI and ensuring all of the functionality was working properly was simple enough for us to figure out.

Cons: The only gap we've experienced in the software is the ability to include a certificate in a congratulatory email after a user completes a certification Learning Plan. In order for the user to receive the certificate they have to navigate back to the final course and download the certificate from a widget underneath the course. Our preference is to include the certificate in the automated congratulatory email, but that's a very small sacrifice to make for all of the other functionality Docebo provides.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2017
Verified Reviewer
Senior Manager Learning and Development
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2019

"LMS for a resource strapped L&D Team"

Pros: The support we had during implementation was better than any other application I've rolled out in recent memory. We have a unique an convoluted use case which forced us to separate our implementation into two phases with our full migration occurring during the second phase. The implementation team was patient, knowledgeable and proactive ensuring the smoothest implementation possible. The flexibility of the homepage to customize and manipulate without needing a ton of design & coding experience has had the biggest impact on our team.

Cons: Course & catalog organization takes a few extra steps than seems necessary, but once you've got the process down it is easy enough.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2019
Jeremiah S.
Technical Training
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017

"Great product, if you can survive the terrible service"

Comments: This product provided a learning platform useful for internal and external training.

Pros: Good product, very easy to learn basic functionality in order to get started quickly. Good list of additional features to improve functionality. We have about 300-400 active users per month and no other LMS comes to close the value offered for the cost.

Cons: Customer service is terrible. Non-enterprise customers are used as beta testers for new releases and then support takes weeks to respond to those bug reports. Have a critical issue that's affecting employees or customers and need it solved quickly? Forget about it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2017
Verified Reviewer
Advisor / Consultant
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018

"Good LMS, but there are better ones out there."

Comments: Demo version will let you try it in its full list of features.

Pros: It look intuitive for students and it's friendly in its looks. Not intimidating at all. It's refreshing and nice. You can navigate it with few obstacles.
Allows teacher to use a very good mashup of resources and arrange them nicely.

Cons: If you are the admin, you wouldn't like it very much. It is not logical in its structure and does not make sense in the processes to manage courses, groups and students.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2018
Adam B.
Learning & Development Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"A platform with lots of semi-developed features"

Pros: There're lot of different features and add-ons availablew

Cons: Most of the features looks like they were created just so that they are "there". A lot of them are lacking and could be easily improved

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Hussain A.
Corporate manager HR
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018

"It took our leaning and development to next level"

Comments: Should have some subsidy for the developing countries. And also should partner with Customer in these countries to establish regional offices.

Pros: Mobile app is a good recent addition. User friendly software and team is continuously updating to be at par with the latest trends

Cons: Skill matrix should not be charged separately and the price is way higher. Skill matrix and development programs go hands in hand

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2018
Evan B.
Training and Implementation Specialist
Entertainment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017

"Great LMS solution and a fantastic partner!"

Comments: We moved to Docebo last year and have been very impressed with the transitions from concept to implementation. Docebo always had a expert contact for each stage that would touch base and guide us through to implementation. Now with a live system the support of concerns or feature requests has always been met with collaborative and supportive focus.

Pros: Very user friendly system from admin to learner.
Great reporting that provides many custom options
Accept feature requests and regular weekly updates to the system
Mobile Friendly
Gamification ability

Cons: Not really things i like least but more about things i would like to see in the system from future updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Darlene O.
Senior People Operations Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2019

"Docebo - Thumbs Down"

Comments: We have not had a good experience with Docebo.

Pros: The advantage to Docebo is that most of our learning is in one place.

Cons: There are lots of negatives to say about Docebo. We had an integration last summer with LinkedIn Learning. Docebo kept saying there was a bug and that it would be corrected within 2 weeks. Every 2 weeks, the support team would say the bug led to something else and the original problem was still not corrected. We found their response time to be horrible and their responses were unsatisfactory.

Vendor Response

by Docebo on 03/09/2019

Darlene, we really do appreciate your candid feedback. Without it, we wouldn't be able to improve in the areas we need to address. Integrations with outside services are a slow process, unfortunately. We are continuing to work on these relationships so that our clients have access to the best learning materials available for their needs. Continue working with your success manager and keep them informed of the situation so that we can do everything within our power to resolve it. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2019
Nikki I.
Learning and Development Lead
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"New Customer"

Pros: The platform is intuitive and easy to use.

Cons: I would like to be able to push content from the sandbox to production after testing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Michael S.
Director of Research
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020

"Best in the Business, if You Can Afford It"

Pros: Docebo has all the features one could ask for, as far as i can tell and i have compared it with a lot of other options. It is easy to use and very powerful, a great combination.

Cons: only con is the price. i wish they had a lower tier for those with under 20 activeusers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager in Education
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018

"A really bad experience"

Pros: Unfortunately there's no good point to talk about this software. They have some nice features that doesn't work well.

Cons: Customer Success Area doesn't work properly, we don't have a good approach of our Customer Success Manager. Problems aren't solved and take a really long time to be answered. There's also a lot of bugs and almost zero support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018
Graeme C.
Director of E learning
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2015

"18,000 courses delivered over 21 days, stick with what works. Docebo"

Comments: Given the challenges of setting up a world class training portal for an international event, the solution is easy. Docebo LMS every time, a first rate platform with great customer support and a flexible pricing plan, in my opinion there is no contest. 10 learning plans automatically allocated to 23 different and exclusive businesses with
4 job roles each. business.
48 power users with different responsibilities.
Admin and self enrolment flexibility.
50 daily scheduled reports.
I love it so my client loves it, makes it very hard to hand over. Challenges + Docebo = Solutions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2015
Mario M.
COO/CFO
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2014

"Training Cash Banking Solution at the U.S. financial industry"

Comments: We are deploying our Cash Banking Solution in more than 270 branches with 2 financial institutions in 6 states in the U.S.A.
Docebo LMS is playing a pivotal role in NMP online training to the banking personnel in the field of such solution.
This represents over 1,100 trainees, and we expect to implement 3 more banks in the next 9 months to increase that number to over 5,000. All trained with the same curricula and the same time!
And Docebo sound performance and solid support pass the exigent IT requirements for information security of the U.S. banking industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/03/2014
Jeremy M.
Instructional Designer
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019

"LMS Software"

Comments: I have had nothing but great experiences with the folks from Docebo and uploading and using Docebo.

Pros: I love that there are so many features that you can customize.

Cons: It has a bit of a learning curve and is not super friendly for the one managing the LMS.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019
Andrwe R.
Product Manager
Education Management, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019

"Good LMS with some gaps"

Pros: Personalization focused through AI lends well to curating content for an individual learner's learning style. Cloud based so it is scalable. Ability to white-label.

Cons: Not sure if the "AI" powered personalization is truly a gimmick - the recommendation engine needs some improvement. I hope that the company proves through enhancements how AI can be leveraged to reduce some time sink tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2019
Sergio S.
Support Hero
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2018

"A good way to implement learning, but it gets old really fast."

Pros: Docebo has a nice interface on its presentations and it allows you to create dynamic lessons. It can be used in a variety of ways and has many integrations in the workplace.

Cons: It gets buggy pretty often. After a couple of lessons, you start to notice a trend in the way presentations are displayed, so it gets boring to do and see the same format for different lessons.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Web Content Writer (work from home)
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2019

"Feature-packed LMS"

Pros: Docebo is a user-friendly and effective learning management system for delivering e-learning activities.

Cons: The software covers all the essential LMS features, so no complaints.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Multimedia Developer
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Customer support is essentially non-existent below Enterprise level"

Comments: Our biggest mistake was not doing a better job of gauging the level of customer support we would receive as a "basic" user. At our level, Docebo offers no implementation support and very little admin training before you go live. It is essentially an unsupported product. Our sole recourse for help became tech support tickets, and for much of the time we were customers, the Docebo team was facing a massive backlog of these tickets. It wasn't uncommon to wait two weeks for a response to a simple technical issue. What really caused massive frustration internally was Docebo's insistence that we either upgrade to the Enterprise service level or continue to experience similar failures. Time and time we tried to work with them to find ways to stabilize our situation, and we were willing to pay more for additional services. Docebo would not even begin to negotiate with us. I personally felt they took zero accountability for our team's success with their platform, and as paying customer of any level, that is unacceptable and insulting. Unless you have a crack team of LMS admin experts and instructional designers who can pick up Docebo's slack, I recommend you stay far, far away from this company.

Pros: Docebo is forward-thinking and definitely has some good ideas in theory. It initially attracted our company based on its clean user interface and entry-level price point.

Cons: Their webinar integration functions caused massive headaches for our staff and users. Integrations would fail without warning, and Docebo support was never willing or able to help us find a permanent solution. Webinar failures caused a great deal of frustration among our users and discouraged repeated use. Additionally, there are quite a few bugs in their user management and notification management admin features. Our staff spent a massive amount of time opening tech support tickets for these issues and trying to get them "elevated" in order that they may actually be addressed. While most issues were relatively small, added together they played a large role in killing our team's momentum. Finally, the general intuitiveness of the admin menu and setup is below par. Numerous important functions are buried in sub-menus or require strange, unexplained box-checking. It doesn't help that their Knowledge Base only provides superficial introductions to these processes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Giorgia Z.
Program Manager
Machinery, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020

"A usefull tool for learning"

Comments: We started used Docebo 2 years ago when we open the Accademy in our company and now is a really usefull and fundamental learning tool.

Pros: Docebo is easy to use so every users can easily learn how to enter the platform, start a training and learn something new.

Cons: For us it will be also important the performance modul, but at the moment is not well implemented. But there is a continuous improvement roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020
Angelena D.
Account Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019

"Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospec"

Comments: If you need an LMS tool that will help your employees learn quickly and efficiently, you should opt for Docebo especially, if your work requires preparing employees for projects that differ from one another significantly.

Pros: Our company is responsible for providing support management to different projects, requiring prospective support managers training for each project individually. Our work would have been impossible without Docebo, thanks to which we can provide efficient training for our new employees. The tool has an easy to navigate interface, so our newbies are not feeling lost during onboarding. It is extremely difficult to find the right LMS to make sure that new employees complete their training successfully and ready to start working on the assigned projects. Most of the LMS are too confusing for employees, but not Docebo.

Cons: There is basically nothing to complain about, which is already quite a rarity, when it comes to different tools. Some of our employees had problems with logging in, but that occurred that rarely that it's hard to consider it an issue. So, all in all, Docebo is basically only benefits without any flaws, at least judging from our experience. A great LMS tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Instructional Designer and Trainer
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2018

"Terrific Corporate LMS"

Comments: I've found Docebo great to work with. The help desk is responsive, and their team is eager to help you implement exactly what you want for your users. Docebo is my go-to LMS recommendation.

Pros: Docebo is a very flexible platform, and we've been able to achieve just about everything we've wanted to do with it. It's highly customizable. The multiple-language support is great for our international audience, as well as the ability to alter terms across the platform with the click of a button (ex. change Learning Plans to Learning Paths everywhere it appears). Our End Users find it intuitive. I love that the team is always working on improvements.

Cons: Because of the aggressive roadmap, there are occasionally bugs with new releases. Some of the back end administrative tasks can also be a little bit cumbersome (too many clicks) but they aren't hard to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2018
Mike D.
Instructional Designer
10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2017

"Everything you could ever want in an LMS!"

Comments: We adopted Docebo as our LMS almost two years ago and have never regretted the decision. The robust features, superlative customer service, and the ease in which you can empower other users has been a boon to our learning/training initiatives. Any issue we have encountered has been solved either by the LMS itself, or by working with a technical representative to come up with a solution. Our instance supports over 10,000 users with multiple domains, and Docebo handles all of this seamlessly. Our end users have also remarked on the easy navigation and pleasant UI/UX. I can't imagine using another LMS with the same level of success Docebo has provided.

Pros: Ease of use, robust customization options, user friendly, great technical support.

Cons: There could be better communication of smaller updates or patches to the system. Major initiatives are communicated, but some smaller changes are not done so with the same urgency.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2017