Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About ERP123

A flexible, affordable and comprehensive ERP solution designed for use in most manufacturing and distribution-based businesses

Learn more about ERP123

Showing 6 reviews

Tom K.
System Administrator
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2017

"Affordable and reliable ERP software used since 2004"

Comments: We implemented this software in 2004. Initial cost is what drove our decision to choose PSI (erp123). We had very strong support in implementing the software throughout the organization. Over time we have needed to rely on their support less and less these days but still always receive strong support from PSI. Our project implementation leader at the time and worked very well with all members of our team. This software supports our company and our employees in all aspects of accounting, manufacturing and logistics. As the company evolved and our needs changed from time to time, rep and the team at PSI were always able to deliver a solution. We are pleased with our decision to use PSI and the outcome has left us completely satisfied.

Pros: Robust software that meets the needs of both ourselves and our customers. Highly configurable with minimal training required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2017
Gregorio V.
IT Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2018

"It is a great tool for the administration and production"

Comments: I like it, i have been working with it by amost 2 years, in general it is a economic but powerfull tool to work with it.

Pros: it will help you in the day to day task it is a very simple tool but powerfull, it will help your team to work and produce in time

Cons: Some times it get slow when there is too much data, some times when there is a need for a big report it will take some time to retrieve information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2018
Sudhir C.
Sr. Program executive
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017

"Very user friendly"

Comments: NA

Pros: Accecibilty , easy to access any requirements , Inventory tracability Awesome , Purchase order creation very very easy .

Cons: Dashboard should be shown as quantity based also .Inventory report must show along with cost before downloading excel .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017
James G.
General Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2009

"I would Highly recommend this product to anyone looking at moving to a new ERP system."

Comments: I would Highly recommend this product to anyone looking at moving to a new ERP system. I actually convinced on of my vendors to purchase ERP123.

Pros: Lots of Features.
Always updating and improving.
Very versatile.
Price.

Cons: No office in Western Canada

Vendor Response

by IntegrateIT on 27/01/2017

James purchased ERP123 for support the manufacturing of diving equipment from their facility in Western Canada. James took full advantage of the U-Train Multimedia system for self-implementation to keep project costs down. James proved very capable and his talents coupled with ERP123's capability were the key ingredients in the success of this ERP installation process

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2009
Pawan K.
Manufacturing Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2017

"User Friendly Tool with Easy to sue Features"

Pros: Easy in handling. User Friendly. Less Training Required. perfect Demand to Fulfillment tool for any organization

Cons: Some more reports platform to be incorporated. Access needs to be little more easy. Dashboards for more metrics to be fed in

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2017
Bart F.
Manager
Medical Devices, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017

"Exceptional"

Comments: Very useful and user-friendly

Pros: Very useful and user-friendly; had no issues getting up to speed with the needs I have for my particular practice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017