EduBrite Reviews

by EduBrite Systems

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About EduBrite

Online LMS allows businesses, training institutes to provide end-to-end training solutions to their employees, partners and customers.

Learn more about EduBrite

Showing 51 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Learning Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2019

"Feature rich but lacking in some areas"

Comments: The most positive is that the product is very flexible and gives the admins lots of power. Unfortunately after a few bad meetings after about a year my view of the EB-representatvies changed my view of the product to be very negative: Our initial project was about 2000 users but part of the company was sold we were later around 400 users. I don't know if this had an impact but noticed that after the absolutely excellent implementation project support became worse and worse. After a while of not getting answers I simply compiled a list of the amount of open requests (more than 7 days with no reply) in the support forum and sent it to Edubrite. This helped a little but not much. Having used the system for a year I compiled and categorised all the development requests from our side, very clearly stating that those are our own requests and that I understand we are just one of many customers. The list was never commented upon even. When I worked as a product manager I would have been very glad to receive such a list. At one of our initial meetings included our UX-designer along who offered some UX-advice about their system. The EB-team seemed to get very defensive about their project and used a pretty bad tone towards her. These are just some of the examples of where it seems the team don't like to hear how to improve their product. I'm sorry to say my experience have become really tainted by how badly we were being treated towards the end (compared to the beginning).

Pros: + The software is really feature rich, many things already there. This is not a system with only basic functions but really one where you can do a lot. + Most of the customisation you need to do can be done directly by you in the system, no need to pay for consulting hours but you have access to almost all settings. + The content delivery was really fast (at least here in Europe). + There are plenty of customisation options to make the system look really good. + Our initial implementation project with EduBrite was very quick and spot on, they did great work. + They have both private and public support forums where also regular change logs are published. + The price is comparatively low. + They seem to be almost unique in the Openlearning offering and this is really a standout feature that I can recommend. + The system is very powerful in terms of what is possible to accomplish.

Cons: - Some functionality is geared a lot towards cataloges where you buy courses as opposed to a general library being available towards its users. - The setup with using course and program sessions (instead of just courses and programs) allows for greater flexibility. However in our use case it was just an extra layer of admin work required, so make sure you understand how this works and impacts your business. For example, if a user has completed a course session then that is remembered for that session only, not for the course as a whole. For some use cases there is no solution but you need to work with imperfect workarounds. - While their Openlearning functionality is great it is not very well integrated with the rest of the system. For example statistics and reports are separate between Openlearning and the rest of the system. - Learning how to work with the admin side of the system takes time. A lot of settings seem to have been quickly placed somewhere rather than thought-through on where and how to place them. - Documentation on advanced settings sometimes lacking. - The support answers are sometimes lacking. For example, when asking "How can we accomplish X", the answer might be "That is not possible" instead of "That is not possible, but we would recommend this workaround or we recommend you modify the process like this instead".

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2019
Carl R.
Director of Educational Programs
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018

"We have been very satisfied with EduBrite since our first day as a customer!"

Comments: EduBrite has been able to help us customize our offerings so that they are available to a wider market. We have had to comply with varies requirements from different government agencies and EduBrite's assistance has helped us meet our goals.

Pros: We enjoy the ability to be able to customize the software and have had quick responses to questions. Customers rarely call us regarding access issues. When we converted over to EduBrite 3 years ago the process was seamless.

Cons: We have been very satisfied with all of the features we use.

Vendor Response

by EduBrite Systems on 29/12/2018

Hi Carl,
Thank you for a great review. I'm glad that the EduBrite system meets your needs and we are able to assist you with your new requirements.

Our team is very happy to hear your comments!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/11/2018
Terri S.
Director of Learning & Org Development
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2016

"Really great value for small business owners on a tight budget!"

Comments: We use Edubrite with Atlassian's Confluence wiki. We hired over 100 people last year and were able to provide exactly the onboarding experience we wanted. Our organization is just 7 years old and currently, we have grown to support 175 associates.

Pros: I like that Edubrite is a plug in to our wiki and that it is compatible with Articulate's Storyline 2. I can easily push content to our associate's training dashboards.

Cons: I need to learn reporting better. That's not on Edubrite, that's on me. I just need to take the time to learn.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2016
Donna P.
Director of Sales
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2017

"We left our old LMS in 2014 and have never regretted our switch to EduBrite!"

Pros: Very user-friendly. We have eliminated the majority of customer calls regarding access issues, etc. The features we can customize seem endless! The support and extremely quick response time to questions and issues has been consistently great since since day one!

Cons: There are many paths that lead to the same result. Better than too few, but sometimes hard to communicate changes internally.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2017
Verified Reviewer
Chief Operating Officer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018

"Good Product - Huge Opportunity to take it to the next level"

Comments: Our overall business experience has been good with EduBrite. It helped us managed virtual team for their training needs. It is an excellent tool and value for money. However, we expect this tool to be 21 CFR Part 11 compliant.

Pros: To manage training for my virtual team by having voice over ppts

Cons: - The system should be 21 CRF Part 11 compliant
- Large size Videos are not being uploaded

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018
Matt P.
Learning and Development Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017

"Our experience with EduBrite has been fantastic!"

Pros: The software allows for endless customization. Everything we've asked for, we've been able to do. We were able to build a branded landing page, along with a whole host of other full-scale customizations right in the CMS.

Cons: The software is admin heavy, but only because we run a fully customized, branded site. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend EduBrite for any LMS need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017
Ryan M.
HR Director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2017

"Edubrite is a very flexible tool that is able to cater to our need."

Pros: Full functionality, flexible functionality makes for a very easy to use tool. Offers both WBT and ILT type course enrollment, built in authoring tools and a few other nice features.

Cons: User interface could do with some refreshing. While it is a nice UI, it is a little dated in its appearance. Would like to see the dashboard and associated widgets be fully customizable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2017
Chris A.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2016

"EduBrite Delivers Excellent Cloud-Based LMS"

Comments: As a professional IT training organization, APG has become reliant on our cloud-based LMS as an essential component of our training delivery. We had been postponing implementing a new solution because of the presumed effort required to get familiarized with a new platform and migrate our existing training content. The EduBrite team was fantastic in understanding our requirements and seamlessly transitioning us to the EduBrite LMS platform, including loading all of our training content. The added benefits of a modern technology platform (HTML5, CSS3) allow us to deliver a great user experience to users on all types of devices whenever and wherever they want.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/01/2016
Dora R.
Creative Director
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2014

"Above and Beyond!"

Comments: We recently implemented EduBrite's LMS, and could not be happier! They made the entire process easy, and consistently provide outstanding and fast support as well as individualized training. Their staff took the time to really understand our organization and how we offer our online trainings/resources to our learners, and helped us clean up and simplify our system. EduBrite has saved us much time and frustration - I have absolutely no regrets about switching to their LMS.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2014
Tom M.
CEO of MTI Management
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2015

"Love This Platform for LMS"

Comments: In 2015, we scanned the market of LMS systems and chose Edubrite given it offer the greatest value to our organization. When you look at features, mobile, service, ease of use and cost, all of them aligned with our needs. Other LMS systems either didn't have the features or were too expensive. Edubrite was the perfect balance of everything.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2015
Sanjeev K.
Solution Architect
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"Edubrite LMS and Team is great to work with. Edubrite understand the customer need and make it best"

Comments: Open Learning, On demand learning and subscription based, easy to access and locate content.

Pros: Open Learning concept. Leaderboards, social learning piece.Edubrite team has done great job in making it UI friendly to end users and have some cool features. The admin part is also cool. Analytics also give them the edge. Customer Support is awsome and the thought leadership of Ajay and Manish will make you to work and engage with them.

Cons: Till now this product has been great and not given me a chance to say No. Will check in future if something comes up.

Vendor Response

by EduBrite Systems on 26/06/2018

Thanks Sanjeev for a wonderful review and explaining that for a larger LMS implementation how EduBrite platform and team can assist in creating a tailored solution - allowing our customer to offer a comprehensive online learning for their customers and partners. "Open Learning" enables a micro-learning solution plus more so happy to hear that it's making a difference in your case.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Laura W.
Director of Digital Media and Learning
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021

"Nothing else like it"

Pros: We wanted to include a lot of "small bite" training and documentation and Edubrite was the only platform that could include a knowledge base and learning-on-demand, along with traditional LMS functions. We're now rolling it out and the response is overwhelmingly positive. EduBrite helps us provide just enough and just in time for our users to get what they need in the moment of need. The team has been incredibly supportive and I can't say enough good things about them.

Cons: Some of the interface is not super intuitive. But all I have to do is look through their extensive documentation and/or reach out to support and I get the information I need to to what I need to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2021
Lauren A.
Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2018

"Professional team producing a customizable and always improving LMS"

Pros: We have worked with EduBrite since they were in the early stages of building their business. They remain as diligent, persistent and consistent working to improve their offers to help their customers as ever. They are responsive to requests and open to critical feedback. Their team is thoughtful, professional, courteous, genuinely interested in inventing ways to solve complex problems, and enthusiastic about helping us design how to best use their system for our purposes. We look forward to seeing what they add to their array of offers that we can use to satisfy our customers and build our own business.

Cons: When we look at competing LMS systems, and we do regularly, we consistently determine that access to the kind of team EduBrite has and their willingness to work with us makes them the best choice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2018
Chitra M.
Director, Education
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2017

"Great value for money and feature set"

Pros: The features, price and support are great. The team has been highly responsive to all our questions and needs

Cons: The overall user interface can be improved. Although it is a very feature rich product, it is not easy to take advantage of all the products since the interface is not very intuitive. However, as I understand the team is aware of this and working on making improvements

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2017
Ronald L.
President
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"REPS Feedback"

Comments: EduBrite provides an excellent portal for students to do on-line classes. During installation of the account, Customer reps were available to provide hands on support regarding navigation of the system.

Pros: Accuracy of tracking time.
Ability to add YouTube videos, etc to classes.
Ease of students to access the courses.

Cons: Does not provide notification when a student fails the final exam.

Vendor Response

by EduBrite Systems on 29/12/2018

Hi Ronald,
Thank you very much for a wonderful review. We will contact you to set up notifications to your students.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Anshul G.
Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2015

"Easy to setup. Scalable. Good Customer Support"

Comments: We use the Edubrite platform to conduct our tests online. Uploading the questions is very easy using their word doc tool. Administering and reporting is user friendly. Support is great, we have never faced any issues. Great tool for assessments! Highly recommended.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2015
Johnston B.
President
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2018

"We have been using EduBrite for several years after our other platform severely raised their rates."

Comments: The software makes it easy to get our students certified for their Private Investigator Intern license.

Pros: Price and support is the best in this market. They have solved everything I've needed them to solve in short order. EduBrite is a much smoother experience for our students than the previous platform. There are several ways to make the desired change which is interesting. Very feature packed. They are always improving the platform.

Cons: Because there are several ways to make the same change, I was a little confused at first. The knowledge/help section is extremely well thought through with step-by-step instructions so you can overcome just about any issue.

Vendor Response

by EduBrite Systems on 26/06/2018

Hi Johnston,
Thanks for sharing a great review and feedback regarding our platform. Our depth of offering/ features and continuous collaboration with our customer is what makes us stand out among the many other LMS's on the market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2018
Miguel C.
Manager of Operations
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2017

"We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 courses to EduBrite. The transition was seamless!"

Comments: We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 classes from a different hosted LMS to EduBrite, and the transition was incredibly smooth. In addition, their team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered. Edubrite has proven to be the right choice for our organization at a ver affordable price.

Pros: Ease of use, set of core features, test modules, self-registration, ecommerce module, third party integrations, reporting capabilities. In addition, the Edubrite team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered.

Cons: The CSS customization could be a little more intuitive. It also lacks a library of ready made course templates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2017
Wally R.
Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2018

"The Edubrite system is great. Their customer service is top notch and quick to respond."

Comments: This LMS system is perfect for my company. As a small business owner, we don't have a lot of room to hire a full-time web designer or IT department. With this software, we are able to compete online with other companies and provide a top-notch online training program.

Pros: I am new to the learning community and teaching myself about scorms and creating courses with captivate 2017. The Edubrite team has been very helpful along the way and very patient in helping me create an online training program.

Cons: The format of the Edubrite software was a little difficult to grasp a first. But the team at Edubrite has great support and provides great how to videos to help with learning where everything is. Also their support team is quick to respond to emails and the owner is quick to respond to phone calls as well. Glad we choose to use thier services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2018
Matt T.
Director of Business Operations
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020

"Partnership with EduBrite"

Comments: We could not be happier about our partnership with EduBrite.
Everyone we worked with to develop our online emergency operations training program was attentive and professional. They provided direction, answered questions, and even supplied encouragement when necessary, while we designed the modules for our clients.
The support provided after we launched the computer-based training has been just as attentive, as it was from our very first conversation with EduBrite.
On Scene Emergency Management Solutions looks forward to working with EduBrite in the future, for all our client’s online training needs.
Matt Tanner
Director of Business Operations
On Scene Emergency Management Solutions

Pros: .

Cons: . .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020
Michelle D.
CEO
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018

"The LMS We Needed!"

Comments: EduBrite was the right LMS for our training. Easy to use, great features and affordable. Teachers and Learners will definitely appreciate this LMS. We highly recommend EduBrite.

Pros: After researching several other LMS software and trying a few, we decided on EduBrite. We were putting internal training together and EduBrite had all the functionalities we needed at an affordable price. We were able to easily integrate our video tutorials, create tests and send invitations to trainees. Trainees had no issues logging on and were able to easily use EduBrite without asking for much guidance. We love the test feature. We were able to do multiple choices, multiple answers, short answers, etc. We also had total control over what we showed our trainees. Trainees really appreciate that they were able to see what answers they got right so they could work on the wrong answers. We were also able to assign more than one person as admin which allowed several team members to work on the training at the same time. EduBrite has useful tutorials on how to use their site. But when you do need customer service, someone usually responds via email within 24 hours. We’ve spoken to Support team a few times and they are very helpful and thorough.

Cons: No cons, we are really pleased with EduBrite.

Vendor Response

by EduBrite Systems on 29/12/2018

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that EduBrite platform meets your needs. Our team is very happy to hear your comments!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2018
Shon D.
Training Team Lead
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2017

"Cost effective and powerful platform to meet a wide variety of needs. Flexible and customizable."

Comments: Cost to feature ratio. Confluence support.

Pros: There is almost nothing EduBrite can't do it's feature packed! The Gilly Plugin for Confluence systems was a huge win for us. It allowed another level of user management. Creating evaluations was also extremely flexible and powerful. EduBrite offers many options to test knowledge. I also appreciate the flexibility of the platform and the responsiveness of support. Chances are if I thought a feature was missing, there was an easy method that I may have missed to implement it. Initial setup is quite quick and the EduBrite team is there to support you along the way.

Cons: The UI leaves something to be desired. While it works, it just is lacking the polish. Even though they do allow for CSS customization, there'd need to be quite a bit of time spent to modernize the overall design language/aesthetic to fit my company's brand. The UX also has a steep learning curve finding what you want isn't straight forward for some elements. Chances are what you're looking for is there, but you may have to dig to find it as it may be hidden within a different menu, which I have a hard time with the overall UX experience in turn, it is very difficult to teach other editors and admins. Finally, the content editor lacks built-in interactivity elements that other e-learning tools offer. Edubrite's focus seems to be importing Powerpoint slides, videos, or e-learnings developed on other platforms.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Erika A.
Mgr
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2018

"It has been a great experience using this platform!"

Comments: service, friendly usage, tech support

Pros: tech support during implementation, thisis very important when using a new platform. great service, great support, good technology development

Cons: understand the setting specifically for our content but we had great support that helped us during the creation of it. Also, the integration with Go To Meeting is not my favorite but is more on the GTM side than Edubrite's

Vendor Response

by EduBrite Systems on 07/05/2018

Great. Thanks for a great review Erika. Working with you and your team is a pleasure.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2018
Keith W.
President
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2014

"Excellent LMS"

Comments: We were essentially forced to move from our original LMS after five years when they stopped supporting an older version we used. Our LMS is the single most important relationship in our business and the thought of changing was daunting even though we were long overdue. We started by identifying nine companies and over the course of several months of interviews and testing we narrowed the choice to EduBrite and one other company. While EduBrite seemed the better choice we had two concerns: 1) some of the work was off-shored, 2) one of the primary support features was an online Forum. Nevertheless, we decided to go with them. Neither concern has been an issue (in fact, the Forum feature tech support is much quicker than our previous domestic-based phone support). While we knew any change would be an upgrade, EduBrite has exceeded our expectations in a number of ways: the platform is very flexible and we found many of the other LMS's would require our "square peg" to fit their "round hole"; the customization is incredible; customers have transitioned well; and all of this at a very reasonable cost. In summary, I would strongly recommend EduBrite.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2014
Beverly T.
CEO, Diabetes Nurse Specialist
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016

"Innovative, powerful, user friendly and affordable LMS system"

Comments: EduBrite has developed an innovative, powerful, attractive and user friendly LMS that our team of developers and educators are loving. Plus, our students enjoy the intuitive navigation from log-in, viewing courses, taking exams and printing certificates of completion. We transitioned to Edubrite LMS from an old LMS and had to move over 2000 student to the new system. The Edubrite team was with us every step of the way and we experienced a seamless transition and had a fantastic LMS website opening. They helped us create and customize our new platform and made sure the functionality met our needs. Plus, we are thrilled we can pop in our recorded GoToMeeting courses in MP4 and MP3 format, without the need to repackage them. We would highly recommend this very affordable and reliable LMS platform to any company interested in taking their LMS to the next level. Thank you so much to the EduBrite team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2016