Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About Cezanne HR

Trusted, modern, flexible HR software for mid-sized UK & European-headquartered organisations. Fast set up. Simple fees. Free updates.

Learn more about Cezanne HR

Showing 77 reviews

Yaz C.
HR Assistant
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"Cezanne Review"

Comments: I would recommend Cezanne to anyone who is looking for a robust system with great customer service and support throughout.

Pros: - Customer service is excellent, very fast and detailed responses and there is always someone willing to have a call and talk you through the system. This is definitely the best thing about Cezanne.
- Central system for all elements of HR and the reports are easy to run and very useful for reporting on processes, sickness and payroll purposes.
- The system links with our payroll provider so they are able to upload all of our employee payslips, P60's etc which is very time effective for us.
- Once the initial work is put in to get the system up and running the system is very user friendly and efficient. Information is easily accessible and reports can all be printed or downloaded to excel.
- Great for keeping track of the employee life cycle - new starter info, appraisals, sickness and absence recording, remuneration etc
- Easy to use for employees and this is available remotely - they can sign in from home and get the app etc
- The company are always looking for ways to improve and regularly update the system with suggestions from its users which is brilliant

Cons: - The initial work can be quite a big job and some time does need to be dedicated to getting to grips with the system but after this is done the system is very efficient and effective

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Esme
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2013

"Cezanne On Demand Review"

Comments: We have recently switched to using Cezanne On Demand as our HR software. Our main reason for using the software was to incorporate all our HR documents and procedures in one place and allowing our employees to access the system.
Cezanne on demand has many useful features to make HR easier to manage. I have found that being having all the features in one place saves a lot of time. The software is completely flexible and you can customise for your company so you get the most out of it. For example, you can tailor the appraisal forms to incorporate any existing forms you have and adjust the rating scales to suit your needs.
The layout is clear and smooth with many customisable dashboards allowing quick links to your most used functions. One feature which particularly impressed me was the workspace tab. When comparing software Cezanne was the only product that offered a service like this. Having a place for our employees to discuss and link pages, documents and knowledge is a really useful tool.
I don’t have much experience with HR software and found setting the system up relatively simple. There’s lots of support provided; a getting started document and lots of videos on the Cezanne HR website. When you initially sign up you are given a free guided online tour that takes you through the set up and allowed you to get a real understanding for the software. Also there is a feature called Zen Desk, which provides help, updates and other functions.
Overall I am extremely happy with the software and services Cezanne has provided me with. Customer service is excellent and they are always willing to consider feedback and ideas to make improvements. Cezanne on Demand provides us with the necessary tools to help us optimise our HR function.

Pros: Easy to use, good value for money, lots of features, open to ideas from customers, Workspace tool and you can customize it to work around your individual company needs.

Cons: It would be useful to have a 'go back' arrow. It does require time to set up and customise to you company requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 15/10/2013
Eileen H.
HR & Admin Support Officer
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016

"Happy overall"

Comments: Overall my experience has been really good. As I get to know the system better, I realise just how good it is and all the things I didn't even know it could do. It continues to positively surprise me.

Pros: I like that Cezanne HR constantly striving to improve and make the system the best it can be. They take customer feedback seriously and listen to suggestions from people using the system on a daily basis.

Cons: It's great that there's always someone at the end of an email and there's never any problem arranging a 'go to meeting' with the most helpful staff, however I'd like to just be able to pick up the phone and speak to someone sometimes, especially for those times when I just had a very quick question.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2016
Harold A.
Management
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2018

"Easy to use and great customer support."

Comments: Overall an excellent HR program.

Pros: Easy to use, excellent customer support, good reporting system, mobile app and meets our organizations needs.

Cons: Sometimes not very intuitive when trying to change/modify certain parameters (administrative level).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2018
Shazia R.
Head of HR and Resourcing
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018

"Upload bulk data through the excel sheet was very easy. Navigation though the system was easy."

Pros: Customer support is excellent, team is friendly, professional, efficient and helpful. Cezanne is good HR data management tool, easy to run different types of reports and export data.

Cons: We are tied to certain process flows and can't deviate of this. This has been a little restrictive when we have required more flexibility for performance roll out.
With absence management most issues have been fine.
It takes time to become familiar with the system. Cezanne doesn't provide instruction manual as a handout so it is difficult for most users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018
Eugenia D.
HR Manager
Media Production
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2015

"Fair price, fair product"

Pros: The customer support, always nice and helpful also out of normal office time!
The possibility to propose improvements to the product that are truly taken into consideration and sometimes implemented.
The best was to be able to be a BETA tester of the new not released version providing ideas and user experience.

Cons: compared to the extreme needs my company had, it was sometimes too rigid.
The fact that is totally in cloud means that when you are offline (e.g. on a plane) you cannot work on it.
analytics on the tool should be more customizable

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2015
Martyn J.
People & Organisational Change Manager
Philanthropy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018

"A powerful tool for HR"

Comments: Over all as a general user and now as an HR Professional, I'd say that Cezanne is a good product for our organisation and I'd recommend it.

Pros: As someone new to HR I've found Cezanne a really powerful tool with lots of features and great customer support.

Cons: I've given "Ease of Use" four stars simply because, as a new HR professional, it can be quite tricky to find your way around. That said, the customer support is really good and they've been able to answer all my queries and give in-depth help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
HR Advisor
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017

"It's been very good so far and once it's rolled out to all of the company it will be extremely effective"

Pros: Once you get to grips with it, it's simple to use. The online support are quick and responsive. The personal information features and absence features help to keep track of employees in various locations.

Cons: Some additional features could be useful as the company expands however, these are in the additional package

Vendor Response

by Cezanne HR on 30/06/2017

Many thanks for taking the time to post a review of Cezanne HR. We are delighted you are finding the solution useful. If you have suggestions for how we could improve the service even more, please share them with the support team - or post them in the ideas section of the support portal. We add new features virtually every month, many of which are suggested by clients.

Thanks again.

The team at Cezanne HR

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017
Anette A.
Operations & HR Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2019

"Great piece of software"

Comments: Nothing but good

Pros: The flexibility and ease of use for end users

Cons: Nothing really, but looking forward to the new UI

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2019
Bruno S.
Deputy Director of Human Resources
Banking, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Martin B.
Managing Director
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2016

"Thank you Cezanne"

Comments: Running a business can be complicated and has its own unique set of challenges. The people at Cezanne understand this and have designed a system that is flexible enough to cater to a very wide array of needs. When we opened our new offices, Cezanne was in support. When we grew to 70 people, Cezanne was there. When we opened our US operation, Cezanne helped again. These guys have really thought it through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2016
Sharma S.
Marketing Executive
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018

"Best HRMS solution in UK"

Pros: This has benefits administration and applicant tracking system.

Cons: This doesn't have the payroll and scheduling feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior IT Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2019

"An adequate HR website that suffers from many minor issues"

Comments: Cezanne has by and large improved the HR experience here, however a large part of this is due to how poor it was before Cezanne.
This is a great idea, with good ideas, that sadly falls short of the mark when considering user function.

Pros: This software makes it easy to contact my company regarding sickness/annual leave/working from home/etc and provides a nice tracker to show exactly how many days I have taken, and, regarding annual leave, how many I have left.
The Dashboard is useful for showing a brief overview of everything I have on there, such as unfinished tasks which is a useful reminder.
From a management position it is useful as it allows the review of all employee's absences from one location and provides historical evidence of this.
Reports on Starters/Leavers are available via email

Cons: Many small issues with the software and the support team.
The absence forms are unwieldy and could be greatly improved. One of the greatest improvements that could be made would be the removal of the redundant "OK" button on the absence request form as it literally serves no purpose. The Save button saves it, the Submit Request button submits it, the OK button tricks users into thinking something has been done.
The Website itself is somewhat slow to load certain forms however this is manageable.
The Home button is simply the Cezanne logo - inexperienced users might struggle to find this.
When arranging leave, whether sickness or annual, I need to confirm that my co-workers can cover my shift, Cezanne does not appear to offer any means of CC'ing a co-worker in to the request which would be extremely useful.
As a member of IT I require reports regarding Starters and Leavers from Cezanne - these are provided, however expire after a single opening of the link. I appreciate this is for security purposes, however a password protected document would achieve the same aim without totally wiping the data, often requiring re-sending of the email.
On certain users in the office Cezanne simply does not work on Internet Explorer and though the support team was contacted several times no fix was ever found. I simply had to install Chrome on each users computer to get it working, however this is suboptimal as IE is the company standard as Chrome cannot be limited so easily.

Vendor Response

by Cezanne HR on 15/01/2019

We agree with you that the OK button on the absence form is confusing. It is going to be removed shortly (and some other improvements made to this area). However, ii sounds as if a number of the issues you mention ¿ such as the logo, reports and team calendars - could be down to the way that your system is set up. If you could let me have your contact information, I can ask someone from our services team to get in touch to set up a call with you and your HR admin. They¿d also be keen to understand the issues you mention with IE as we work hard to make sure the Cezanne HR runs well in all of the modern browsers.

We are also working on a more significant refresh of the user interface and would be keen to get some feedback from you. If you are happy to participate in our client research, please let me know.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2019
Logan S.
Associate, Creative Services
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2020

"An easy to use tool, but lots of hidden features and seems quite manual"

Pros: Cezanne HR is really easy to use, with access to most HR necessities. All of our companies information and personal information is listed in one place for ease of access. I've never had trouble accessing Cezanne HR and the look and feel of the tool is simple, clean and easy on the eye which makes the user experience good.

Cons: This tool can be quite clunky with its additional features and sometimes the servers can respond quite slowly resulting in periods of time where the site just hangs and leaves you confused whether the request had been submitted or not. The process of getting things onto Cezanne HR feels quite manual.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2020
Ian R.
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Fiona M.
EA to founders/HR/Office Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2020

"Customer Service is OUTSTANDING"

Comments: the experience I have had from your support team has truly amazing and something I have not experienced anywhere else - they are to be commended. Nothing is too much trouble & they always check that they issue is resolved before closing off a ticket. They really do care about their customers, rare & delight to find. Customer Service gets 20 out of 10!

Pros: I am not writing about the software I am writing about the customer service, I have used Cezanne for years to authorise holiday & look people up but recently been tasked with having to be the MAIN contact for everything & I am struggling. But your support team go above & beyond and never leave my side until I have fully resolved my issue ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is outstanding, patient, friendly and goes above & beyond - as do they all, like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] etc)

Cons: not intuitive -hence I need the support of your amazing team

Vendor Response

by Cezanne HR on 24/01/2020

Thank you so much Fiona. Great to know our UK support team are doing a great job.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/01/2020
Jill B.
HR/People Advisor
Law Practice, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2019

"Cezanne review"

Comments: The whole experience has been really good - the team are always helpful if we have any queries etc., and the system is really good and easy to use. Starting out with the performance module and so far so good and it’s a lot easier to use than our old, paper system.

Pros: It’s so easy to use for both HR/People staff and our users

Cons: Don’t really have any cons compared to the system we came from

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2019
Colin S.
Lead Customer Service Advisor
Telecommunications, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2019

"Good for HR but not for users"

Pros: It allows a comprehensive system for HR management and other staff management services needed within business.

Cons: The system can run very slowly resulting in basic tasks taking longer than normal to complete. Not a user friendly interface unless robust training provided.

Vendor Response

by Sue on 18/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of Cezanne HR. We are obviously very concerned to read that you’ve experienced performance problems with the system. We constantly monitor and regularly increase the system’s resources to ensure that response times are fast. Did you experience a temporary problem that is now resolved? If not, please let me know as we’d be keen to work with you to investigate why you are experiencing what appears to be uncharacteristic response times.

Also, we are currently working on a refresh of the user interface. Would you be happy to participate in our client research? If so, please let us know.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2019
Sam, hr consultant
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2013

"Cezanne HR Great for Small Businesses"

Comments: I was searching for an HR system that would fit the needs of a growing business of c90 employees. There was no current HR system in use so this meant I had a lot of flexibility in what I could consider as a solution. I began looking at all the systems I had used in other companies, however, I soon established that the providers of such systems were only really interested in big costly solutions for big, global companies which were really payroll systems with some fairly limited HR functions bolted on to make them appear like an HR system. The other alternatives aimed at micro companies seemed to be based on old standalone technology, although they had good HR functionality and were cheap. I wanted the online functionality and systems integration offered by the high priced systems but at a reasonable cost. I also needed a system that needed minimal in-house expertise. Cezanne HR seemed to be the only SAAS solution out there to meet our company needs and at a reasonable cost. I think the pricing model of pay-per-employee per month is good value and it has most of the HR functionality I am looking for and new elements are being added all the time. I think it provides good value for money for our size of business, so I would recommend using it. The appraisal elements are especially good. Cezanne HR offers a lot of bang for you buck!

Pros: It is easy to use and offers a lot of functionality.
The user guides are easy to follow when setting up Cezanne HR.
It is a stable system and doesn't crash and it is easy to navigate and use.

Cons: Batch uploading existing data in to Cezanne can take a couple of attempts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2013
Sharon B.
HR Director
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2017

"Easy to use, flexible and fantastic support"

Pros: It's a common sense platform, does what I need it to and the support team are fantastic. I have been very pleased with Cezanne since we started using it.

Cons: Some areas are restrictive, but the team are great at taking customer feedback to the development team, I can see that they really listen to customers and make positive changes accordingly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2017
Andrea P.
HRD
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2019

"Cezanne User Group"

Comments: Challenging getting going - needed a more analytical and directive approach. Post implementation has been really good.

Pros: Look and feel, configurability, modular and cost effectiveness

Cons: Configurability - double edge sword - challenging for non- HRIS specialist

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2019
Hamira S.
HR Manager
Philanthropy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"CezanneHR Review"

Pros: CezanneHR is so much more advanced than our previous system. The possibilities for improvement in functionality are very positive. The support team are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.

Cons: Some areas are restrictive and inflexible, but the team really listen to customers and are always considering ways to improve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Tracey T.
Executive Assistant
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2017

"The support element of the system has been invaluable to me"

Comments: Paperless absence requests

Pros: The ease at which staff can book absences, the system has been fully embraced by all the staff in such a short space of time

Cons: The uploading of data information and setting up users - quite fiddly and would be required to be completed by an IT proficient user

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2017
Jennifer M.
Manager of HR & Administration
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2017

"Great all around system"

Comments: Had we not decided to leverage SharePoint to complete our HR System we would have selected this. At times, I wish we had been able to.

Pros: I liked the functionality of it. It covered all of the areas that I was looking for in an HR System.

Cons: The App did not have the functionality that I would have liked or expected. I would have thought that given how much is covered in the software more would be available in the app.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2017
Luke V.
Media Production
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2014

"Excellent, totally comprehensive Online HR solution"

Pros: It's really well-thought-out and covers every conceivable area I have ever needed to run our HR functions. Also, the customer support is first class.

Cons: The interface and UI could be a little more intuitive, but I know they are taking feedback on board and working on a new interface in HTML 5 at present.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2014