Nimble has been an asset to my sales efforts. It is easy to use and has many great features

Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Kurt M.
Product Management Consultant
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The support! The Nimble support team is fantastic! The key features - email tracking, accessing social media and building a target profile. Nimble is just a great sales tool.

Cons: There is not function to keep the database up to date (i.e., as contact change titles, and companies). Nimble has trouble acquiring the right data from LinkedIn and populating the appropriate fields.

Vendor Response

by Nimble on 25/04/2018

Hi Kurt,

Thanks for sharing your feedback about our Customer Success Team (happy to hear we're fantastic), email tracking and social interactions!

My best suggestion for keeping your contact details up to date would be to utilize our Nimble Contacts App which can be taken with you anywhere you are on the web to keep contact details up to date! Write to our support team for more details or to share how you are currently updating contacts. Perhaps we'll have other workarounds to suggest. :)

Best Regards,

Samantha
Lead Customer Care Ninja | Nimble CRM
[email protected]

Great and yet Simple to use.

Reviewed on 09/04/2018
Jim K.
Manager
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Very user-friendly and only offer what's really required so less clutter.

Pros: It is very user-friendly which is a big bonus. I have tried several different software and this was the easiest to use and offer only what's required so less complications. The best feature is being able to add contacts from Gmail Account.

Cons: I have not tested all of computers but it does not work 100% on chrome-book so I could not use all of functions on Gmail window and it occasionally does not show on the right hand side panel where it supposed to show.

Vendor Response

by Nimble on 25/04/2018

Hi Jim,

Thanks for your feedback about Nimble being user-friendly and adding contacts from your Gmail account!

You're correct, Nimble is not 100% compatible with Chromebook, however, you'll be able to utilize all of our features from any Mac or Windows computer on a Chrome, Safari, Firefox and Internet Explorer browser.

Thanks again for your feedback!

Cheers,

Samantha
Lead Customer Care Ninja | Nimble CRM
[email protected]

Nimble Storage CS300

Reviewed on 17/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
System Engineer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: the compression that we get is amazing. The UI is very friendly and best of all plays very well with VMware.
Talk about about zero down time when updating the software version on these guys. Amazing

Cons: I wouldnt mind being a bit cheaper, but over all they are great

Vendor Response

by Nimble on 13/03/2019

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team. :)

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying how Nimble has made it a seamless process to begin use and continue use.

Nimble offers a 25% discount when subscribed to the annual plan. Reach out to [email protected] to learn more.

-Olivia | Customer Success Ninja

A useful system for managing social networks

Reviewed on 24/05/2019
Joanna D.
Change Manager
Management Consulting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I am very pleased with the perfectly working search function and a useful option that allows you to conveniently exchange messages with members of your team. Allows us to fully manage social networks and contacts.

Cons: Too complicated navigation, the study of which I had to spend time. The e-mail editor must be updated, and only 30 people may attend the group meetings.

Amazing CRM and Contact Management Platform for Professionals

Reviewed on 21/07/2017
Danielle H.
Principal
Law Practice, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Having the ability to effectively, efficiently and inexpensively manage contacts and stay on top of who I need to connect with is amazing. Thank you Nimble!!

Pros: It is a one stop shop for managing contacts and keeping on top of staying in touch with professional contacts. I recommend it all the time to colleagues.

Cons: It should have a native de-duping ability. It seems a bit silly to have to use a third party service. The GUI can get a touch clunky.

Social Connection

Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Tyler K.
Paint technician
Warehousing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Great way to make social media easy with amazing integration technology.

Cons: There are no email tracking or Facebook integration.

Great at what it does, albeit with a couple flaws

Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director of Operations
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It has been helpful building client profiles and managing our sales force. It has saved me more time than I can calculate.

Pros: Cross-platform functionality is impressive, though there are a couple of hiccups there (see "Cons"). For the most part, it functions well on Chrome, Salesforce, mobile, LinkedIn, etc. It does a good job pulling data from social media correctly, so I don't have to manually fill in as many fields. Some software that tries to do this seems to be just guessing as to what goes where, but this seemed more intuitive in that aspect.

Cons: iPad functionality leaves a lot to be desired. There should be an app specifically for iPad, it seems clunky using it the way it is, which is just a mobile version that is stretched out to fit an iPad. Aside from that, I don't have too much negative to say. It does what it's designed to do fairly well.

Nimble has been the center piece for my small business

Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Assistant
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Nimble just helps us keep up with the game.

Pros: Generally Nimble is the hub of contact-- especially the Deals section. It is quick and easy to see updates and a super handy tool for smaller campaigns. Nimble has been limited but great.

Cons: Could use better post-management system-- Otherwise all Pros

Great CRM for a growing business

Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing & Sales Operations Manager
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Really easy to use and administer for small teams.

Cons: Outgrew the solution in less than a year.

Good Hybrid SAN but support is costly

Reviewed on 24/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director Of Technology
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: - Hybrid SAN allows for very flexible allocation of the SSD drives to high i/o applications on demand
- HPE's acquisition has the potential to expand Nimble's integration into its switching line

Cons: - HPE's acquisition of nimble has not yet integrated the OS with its Aruba properties
- Very expensive support SKU's

So easy to use and intuitive!

Reviewed on 31/05/2019
Jeff B.
Sales
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: This has made the process of engaging with our customers and staying organized in doing so a whole lot easier to manage and track. We run far more efficiently now that we're using Nimble.

Cons: I have zero qualms with this -- it's made my job easier and made me more effective in many, many ways.

Reviewed on 31/01/2019
Prudence ngozi O.
Project Management Officer
Education Management, 13-50 Employees
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
5/5
Overall
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money