Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Orcatec

All MUST HAVE features gathered in one place to run successful business in service industry.

Learn more about Orcatec

Showing 4 reviews

Brian E.
Freelancer
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2021

"Orcatec for small business"

Pros: Orcatec has been an absolute pleasure to use for my business needs. It is super responsive and easy to use, and the price is far lower than what the other companies are offering. I would highly recommend it.

Cons: Had to relearn how to use functionality when coming from competitors software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2021
Joel A.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2021

"Great Team and Software!"

Comments: Very optimized for HVAC, looking forward to working with Orcatec and their team for a long time.

Pros: Integration was very smooth, Vlad has been amazingly responsive, best costumer support I've dealt with in a long time.

Cons: Software can be a little difficult to use at first, however they are very good at explaining everything and answering any questions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2021
Oleksandr K.
Oleksandr K.
CEO
Information Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021

"Great software for contractors business"

Comments: Overall experience was pretty good. We will continue using it.

Pros: It is easy to use it. We quickly switched from our previous software and started using Orcatec. Huge amount of functions for just a good price!

Cons: Integration with Quickbooks Accounting
Effective Dispatching
GPS Tracking of a fields force
Flexible Proposal
Reviews for clients
Mobile payments
Direct low rate payments. Almost 0 fee through card reader

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021
Verified Reviewer
CTO
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021

"Good app, nice to use it."

Pros: Easy of use
A lot of optimization
Custom proposal
Integration with Quickbooks
Merchant service

Cons: There are a lot of modules that I don't use, and at the beginning, it confused me a little. Then the Orcatec team helped me resolve this issue. Thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2021