Paddock Pro Reviews

by Alua Software

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Paddock Pro

Horse farm management solution that helps businesses manage horse records such as breed, color, photos, pedigree, and vet history.

Learn more about Paddock Pro

Showing 8 reviews

Wendy U.
Office Mgr
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2012

"Totally recommend it - try it!"

Comments: Recommend.

Pros: I really like this program - I have been in the horse industry for several years and have used other programs. I find this one pretty self explanatory and good for a self starter as well as an established business.

Cons: Would like to see the bills on less pages. Make it an option to put one horse to a page/page break, or run them all together to save paper AND POSTAGE!! Would like to email from within the program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2012
Cub W.
owner
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2012

"paddock report"

Comments: have none except to keep up the support or I would be lost:)

Pros: support system is the key to this program for me
I am not at ease with computers but with the continued help am able to muddle through

Cons: I sometimes wish I could just go from one screen to another without having to go back to accounts when invoicing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2012
G H.
Office Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2012

"Paddock Pro"

Comments: I highly recommend Paddock Pro. It is superior to all other herd health management programs available.

Pros: Very user friendly.
Huge time saver.
Offers great reports.
Makes billing a breeze.

Cons: None

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2012
Tammy H.
owner
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2012

"Love Back OFFICE"

Comments: Wholeheartedly support and recommend!

Pros: Handy having online access, so no matter where I am or which computer, I have access to my info. I love the back office feature, it has taken away that monthly headache of sending bills. Very simple to use.

Cons: NONE that I can think of

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2012