15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About PrimeRx

PrimeRx pharmacy management systems for independent, retail pharmacies, multi-store owners, and hospitals with custom workflows.

Learn more about PrimeRx

Pros:

They are definitely the market leaders in the independent pharmacy management solution space.

Cons:

Hardware issues is a pain- possible field agent to come set up. I understand that hardware is not your field of expertise, but your prices are high but i understand why.

PrimeRx ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.1
Value for Money
3.8

Likelihood to recommend

7.2/10

PrimeRx has an overall rating of 4 out of 5 stars based on 47 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (47)

Sort by

Have you used PrimeRx before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (47)

Ernie
Ernie
President in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

easy to use and teach- very happy with the product

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

support is easy- great product, lots of updates to stay current. i personally met and deal with some of the senior staff and owner.

Cons:

hardware issues is a pain- possible field agent to come set up? i understand that hardware is not your field of expertise, but your prices are high but i understand why. this can get outdated with software version.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Dear PrimeRx User, Firstly, we do appreciate the fact that you took out the time to provide a testimonial. We also strive to exceed our customers expectations. We do provide Hardware maintenance at a very competitive price. We are a TRUE WINDOWS based system - this allows our users, to simply shop for a PC with a price that they are comfortable with, and we will work with you to install our products and services on that PC. For this sole reason alone, most pharmacies find it cost-effective to not pay anything extra for the maintenance, and simply upgrade their hardware as and when required. This gives you the choice along with the savings. We value your feedback and will come back to you with a possible solution that may work for your benefit. Thank you for always supporting us

Jenny
Multiple Pharmacy Owner in US
Pharmaceuticals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

PrimeRX Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We had been using PrimeRX for 10+ years with multiple pharmacies. PrimeRx provided top-notched and exceptional services to independent pharmacy owners.

Pros:

The system is very simple and has an user friendly interface. Training new staff to use the software is a breeze. They also have a lot of training videos online, and they offer training classes as well. Their customer support is great and have been able to resolve my issues quickly. Their support team and developers continue to be innovative in adding new features as well as adding functionality when requested. They respond promptly and problems are resolved very quickly. Their support team enjoys working with customers to fully understand the problems to produce the proper solutions. The software is built specifically for the independent pharmacy owner. They are definitely the market leaders in the independent pharmacy management solution space.

Cons:

There's nothing I don't like about this software

Micro Merchant Systems Response

4 years ago

Dear Jenny, Thank you for the 5-star review. I will make sure to pass on the review to all departments. I am sure everyone will appreciate your kinds words. If there is anything else you need from us, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Dawn
Account Executive in US
Pharmaceuticals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Its ok

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: It is easy to look things up in different ways

Pros:

I like that the software has different ways you can look up information based on what kind of information you are looking for. The thing I use the most is the processing of the 835 files. Its fast and easy. I also post payments in the claims processing tab. Its nice to have different ways you can pull the information and make the prescription as paid.

Cons:

I don't like the inventory tab function. There is way too many issues with trying to form a report that is specified to what you are looking for. I believe that it is not pulling the information fully and I hope someone fixes it. I really wanted to just pull a report on our current inventory and there is way too many issues with how the system counts. Especially when the order is filed or unbilled. The way the inventory is counted leaves the inventory reports off.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Thank so much for the review. We value your 5-Star review that PrimeRx is an easy-to-use pharmacy management system. To learn more about features and functionally kindly take advantage of the PrimePORTAL - the online learning tool. This portal will give you access to videos, that will keep you updated with the latest software features and functionalities. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team 24/7 if you have any inventory questions and to discuss how to solve your inventory reports. Inventory pulls all the information once the Rx is Billed.

Nicole
Pharmacy Manager in US
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Softwar is improving

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Lots of bumps in the road. And a big learning curve. This last update has improved many things that were safety and quality concerns. Software is improving with time.

Pros:

Pharmacist Verification of prescriptions. Ability to order from 2 wholesale companies within the software. Be able to search by drug name within patient profile.

Cons:

Inability to search by Rx number. Inability to put a hard expiration stop date on insurances. Customer service isn't always helpful and usually short or snooty with me when I call in.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the 4 star review! Micro Merchant Systems provides LIVE Support 7 Days of the Week through Phone, Email, or Chat. Chat: www.micromerchantsystems.com Kindly call 516-408-3999 Email: [email protected] If you need one-on-one training email us at [email protected]

APARNA
Pharmacist in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Highs and lows

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Very user-friendly easy to use. Can train someone to use the software in matter or hours.

Cons:

Good luck to tech support trying to rectify an issue. takes a few weeks at times, sometimes by fixing the issue, they create a new one. Not all customer support know what they are doing.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

5 years ago

Dear Aparna, Thank you for the 4-star review and your kind words about PrimeRx. I apologize for your frustration. Please remember MMS support will do their utmost help resolve any issues you might have. Kindly call or email any tech issues, we will do our best to solve for you. Also please use our support resources by sending your queries to [email protected]. For most cases when you need support to solve immediate issues, the support is right there, we looked at your call logs and see that for most cases where the pharmacy has called, (like label adjustments, assistance with a report etc.) you may not need immediate attention, By emailing the Support distribution list, instead of you finding the right department, the appropriate analyst will reach out to you. For immediate issues you can always rely on our 7 day support team. More than 95% of your current tickets have been handled by them in that manner. Sincerely yours, Marketing Manager

Dennis
owner in US
Pharmaceuticals, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It could be better

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: There's a love/hate relationship with it . Right now is heavily leaning toward hate because of the latest update where you have to toggle bill to unbill just to change a typo on a sig.

Pros:

The workflow and dashboard is useful. Sending script and e-request pretty easy.

Cons:

The lag that it experience when loading e-rx pending script. The inability to edit ex direction /sig when the medication is billed ( thanks to the latest update.) Every update seems to make it worst for some reason. No fast shortcut to view linked E-RX.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Sir, We did look into the reason, as to why the SIG field was locked. The reason for this was, is if the Rx was transmitted and verified by the RPh - if at a later point some tech wanted to change the SIG from Take in the morning to take at night - or if they change the way the RPh wrote instructions on how to take the medication - we wanted to ensure that this behavior was controlled. I understand that to handle a typo, you have to basically unlock a BILLED Rx - and that's a process that you have to go through, however in terms of audits and error's, we wanted to avoid un-intentional consequences when someone changes an Adjudicated and Verified Rx, that is why we decided to lock all the fields. However I see that it causes you to lean heavily on hating the feature. Allow us to see if we can come up with a configuration so that users who want to implement tighter controls, they can configure it accordingly and uses who do not want to lock this field can keep it open. Thank you

Diana
Owner in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It is very user friendly but has a lot of flaws if you need to maintain same patients monthly

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: it is low cost for the start up.

Pros:

it is very user friendly. Easy to use. Free training. Great support only at the managerial level. Great interface but need to spend time to set it up and get trained. A lot of useful reports.

Cons:

it doesn't link the rxs if you got refills on them. It shows as they are expired. it is very manual system.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Dear PrimeRx User, While we appreciate the comments on ease of use, we do want to address the other comments. The Refill Queues, Refill Compliance, Dashboards, Med Sync option are some of the features used by the pharmacies on a day to day basis to ensure that Patients are being attended to on a regular basis. We train all our users, encourage them to join the Webinars, look at the online video portal for continuous training so that they can learn and implement the queues, and automated features in their pharmacies. I can assure you that we can address your issue, and have another training session scheduled to take you through these options. Once you go through the options, and implement them in your pharmacy, I can assure you, that you will be able to automate the monthly maintenance of your patients. Thank you,

Dmitry
Pharmacist in US
Hospital & Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Primerx Review

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Hot keys, a lot of information at your fingertips.

Cons:

Many glitches/bugs. Programmers add on new features without addressing current bugs. Some features only create headaches without the added value.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Sir, We will have an analyst reach out to you asap to understand the glitches that you are referring to. With every release we do provide a comprehensive list of updates and changes in our release notes. It could be possible that a function that was working one way, was changed intentionally at the suggestion of pharmacies - and maybe that could be something that was being referred to. In any case, we will definitely reach out to see which issues you are referring to, and will also attempt to change your experience with PrimeRx. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. In the meantime, please do reach out to [email protected] if you need us for any reason whatsoever. If you can kindly respond to my email personally with the name of your pharmacy or your contact info, that would be appreciated. It will help us reach out to you and get those issues addressed efficiently and to your satisfaction Thank you Team MMS

Vasant
Vasant
CEO and Chief Pharmacist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

It took me only a couple of weeks to learn the essentials!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Stress free billing. Most important

Pros:

Everything is on one page and there's no need to go thru several steps to process claims. I like how the claim status and billing info is displayed with all the information of the claim amount.

Cons:

Boxed error messages that come up sometimes which show flaws in programming Dual billing insurances are a two step process. You can't bill two insurances together. I would love to see Will call items in blue, as the current way that color is only for filed prescriptions.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Dear PrimeRx User, Thank you for your comments - we do appreciate the 5 star ratings and your continuous support. Dual Insurance is a one step process. IF the Billing sequence is defined, then the system bills to Primary, and upon Copay sends the claim to the secondary for copay collection - automatically. Allow us to have a trainer reach out to you. We will take you through a one-on-one session and explain this simple process. At that time, our trainer will also discuss the option for Will Call in a different color and get more input from you on that - we are always taking suggestions for customization - hence this should be addressed as well. Thank you,

Nadia
Pharmacist in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Does the job

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It’s easy to use and gets the job done too.

Cons:

Some features need improvement, like sea entry and checking system for failed controlled substance sending to hcs. Documenting rxs, every time u edit it changes the date and time stamp from The original unnecessarily.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

5 years ago

Sir, Appreciate the 8/10 score (although the expectation is to get 9+ score every time) We are enhancing the error reporting on control submissions. This is coming your way by March 31st. The system will not only pop it up, but automatically pull those prescriptions and allow you to correct them. We do a audit trail on document edits, which is why we change the date and time stamp. This is something that was actually requested by a lot of pharmacies - hence we did the needful for audit tracking. We will surely reach out to you and explain this. In the meantime, please do reach out to us with suggestions, comments or concerns through our Support email, [email protected] Thank you,

Hitesh
Pharmacy manager/owner in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Stay away from this software, very very poor customer service.

1.0 2 years ago

Comments: I would walk away with this company any given moments if I am not stuck initially since there is lots of data transfer if I want to switch over to other company. I will never get their service for any of my new pharmacy

Pros:

Ease of use. It is very user friendly software

Cons:

The worst part of their software is whenever they update the version it has tons of issues and they have the worst customer service ever. If you call them 5 times for the same issue, all 5 person have a different answer and your issue never gets resolved quickly.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

last year

Dear Sir, I am so sorry you feel this way about PrimeRx customer service. Can I help you by bringing your issues to the head of Customer Services?

sidney
supervising pharmacist in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

i have been using this software for over 25 years and have had no issues with it.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: A very simple way to run a pharmacy software that is easy to teach other pharmacist how to use it.

Pros:

The software is every easy to use and easy to teach other employees how to use it. The software is very straight foward and you do not have to know much about computer to work the software.You the option of using just the key board or use in combination with a mouse to work the software.There is no need to learn different shortcuts or symbols to use the software.

Cons:

the only problem i have is with the up dates to the software. a lot of times i have to call to find out if there is any update to software

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Thank so much for the 5-star review and value your time taking time to validate your PrimeRx experience. We are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and that our pharmacy management system helps with your pharmacy workflow. For software updates: When launching PrimeRx, check the bottom right corner - there will be a pop-up message or go to Tools>Manage Message. Click on New Version - PrimeRx with the version number. A message detail will pop up with instructions. Call us if you need anything, our customer support is available 24/7. Quality service is our top priority. To answer your question about new version available.

Raja
Pharmacist / Owner in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Worst Pharmacy Software

1.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am ready to move out, my 5K I spent on them is down the drain

Pros:

So far, 6 months since we shifted, I am having so many issues with software, I do not like anything about it.

Cons:

1. They will tell you that Automatic refills is an option, but the way software is designed, I do not think it is called automatic refill. You have to manually pull report of what was filled in last month and go through it and refill again. 2. EDI set up for ordering medication is horrible. Instead of leaving the order in wholesaler's cart, primeRx system will submit it, so if there are any errors, like quantity or alternate NDC's you will not be able to catch. 3. Their delivery module can and will charge the patients twice for same Rx when it is on charge account. I almost lost facility contract due to this inaccurate billing. 4.Upper management is THE WORST. ALL THEY ARE CONCERNED ABOUT IS TO GET CONTRACT SIGNED, AFTER THAT YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. 5.Support technicians can barely speak english and most of the times clue less.

Meyer
CEO in US
Pharmaceuticals, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Skrillex-Promises

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: False promises, ended up transferring and now regretting. Theses guys don’t know Pharmacy and independent pharmacy ownership. They just know $$$$$

Pros:

Lots of options and capabilities. However...

Cons:

Capabilities does not mean it’s actually implemented and practiced. Promises from uppper management to tweak and improve certain functions but empty promises

Micro Merchant Systems Response

4 years ago

Sir, Your review is duly noted. We make all our efforts to service our clients with the best of products and services. Yes, PrimeRx has a lot of features, and although we am not sure which specific feature is not implemented that is being referred, it is apparent that you as a client are not satisfied - and that is something that we don't take lightly. We will reach out you and make sure that we get a list of your concerns and address all of them in a timely manner. Hopefully after which you will change your opinion about our products and service.

James
Owner in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ton of bells and whistles, but they don't ring or whistle

1.0 6 years ago

Comments: terrible, have an issue from 6 month ago. ePrescriptions get assigned top wrong patients and medications. they know they have a problem, but cant fix it. POS super slow with CC processing.

Pros:

a lot of temp pharmacist know how to use it

Cons:

terrible customer service. every update the is an issues. After an update, they don't install every option you have, the only way to know when you run in to problems. No written procedures for their won techs.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Sir, Please allow us to reach out to you tomorrow and see what is it that we can do to change your views and experience about PrimeRx We take the comments from our customers, whether positive or negative - to heart. We will strive to get through your list of issues to see if we can arrange for more training sessions and for an analyst to go through your system with your staff and resolve all the issues. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to [email protected] to escalate or list out any issues. You will receive a call from our agents first thing in the morning. Thank you, Team MMS

ashraf
pharmacist in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

the system is good and easy to use

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

it is easy to use and very friendly and easy to learn, very easy to enter information and do the billing and check the prescription

Cons:

the system is slow sometimes and some other times it freeze, it can also be better if it can show the shap of the tablets or the capsule which help more being more accurate

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Dear PrimeRx User, Thank you for giving us a 5 star Rating. However we want to make sure that we evaluate your current hardware and Network to see if there is anything that we can do to help you address the freezing issue that you have pointed out. PrimeRx is a true Windows System, and does rely on the hardware and network that it is installed upon. It maybe possible that we may need to simply upgrade your memory or PC to address this issue. Once we do an evaluation and change some local infrastructure, I am sure, that the freezing issue will be addressed. We appreciate your support and strive for 100% satisfaction from our clients. Thank you,

Jahid
Owner in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It is pretty easy to use, their support is really good.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Overall ease of use, I feel that they have enough features and functionality built in to run our business. Their support is amazing, the are available 24/7.

Cons:

Drug prices needs to be entered manually into the software. Also extra charge for customer sign log is kind of unfair.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Dear PrimeRx user, Do appreciate your comments. We are not sure what do you mean by Drug prices needed to be entered manually in the software? This is an automated feature and we update Drug prices daily. We also provide free EDI Integration with your wholesalers, so that even the Cost of the Drugs can be updated automatically - hence we are not sure about why would you need to enter the prices in manually. We will have a Support tech reach out you immediately to see if we can understand and then provide a resolution to this. Please email us at [email protected] if you encounter any issues. We really appreciate your support. Thank you,

Yoosup
President in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

President

3.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, no or little training

Cons:

Outdated, slow, lack of support,

Micro Merchant Systems Response

5 years ago

Sir, PrimeRx has the most updated functions in the industry. Please allow us to schedule a training session with you and your staff. We continuously add features and have many video's in our online library as well. Perhaps you may not have read up the release notes that are a part of our update which is why you feel that the software is outdated, when it is actually not. However, allow us to prove this to you. We will reach out to you tomorrow and schedule some sessions to showcase this, and also check in your hardware to see if the slowness can be fixed by perhaps updating memory or resources on the PC - we are only as fast as the PC our software resides on. In relation to Support - you can reach us through phone call, email and Chat, and we are available 7 days a week. You can always reach us at [email protected] Thank you

HELEN
Manager in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

PrimeRx Review

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Layout and format of program is easy to view and understand.

Cons:

Too manual, not enough automated features such as running primary and secondary insurances.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

5 years ago

Hi Helen, We appreciate the comments. PrimeRx actually can be completely automated. From Billing, Refills, Backup, printing of reports, emailing financials, generating control files - every aspect can be automated. Even in relation to Primary and Secondary billing, if the Billing Sequence is defined for the Patient, the system will bill to Primary, and the copay will automatically be billed to the copay - we just stop and provide the Other Coverage code (which is defaulted as well) If you can please email us the name of your pharmacy at [email protected], we will then allocate a Subject matter expert to reach out to you and take a session on automation and help you setup all other related automation as well. Thank you, MMS Support Team

Youngbin
Manager in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Overall great and helpful.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I think the overall functionality and aesthetic view of the program is nice. The way everything is organized and built makes it user friendly. New workers easily adapt to the program and it takes little to no time for them to get used to it.

Cons:

I believe maybe it might be better if there was a tutorial on how you can configure things yourself.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Dear PrimeRx user, Appreciate the testimonials. In relation to Tutorials, have you tried the online PrimePORTAL videos? If not, please log on to our website www.micromerchantsystems.com and create an account to view the videos. You will find some videos that will have configuration guidance. You can also call Support and schedule a one-on-one session with an analyst who can explain the different options that we have. As always, your continued support is appreciated. Thank you,

andrew
manager in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It was easy to use and great supporting staff

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: training time was reduce since staff can pick-up easily

Pros:

easy to learn system. most features are self explanatory. and great supporting staff when needed. software updated frequently, price schedule and third party processing information.

Cons:

there may be some glitches after update but resolved quickly. Sunday afternoon support can be difficult since it routed to on-call support.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Sir, We appreciate your reviews and comments. On Sunday, our timings are from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm and we are half staffed on that day since most pharmacies are closed. However we will review the call logs to determine the number of calls coming in and will re-staff appropriately. Our Support Managers will be looking in to that so that we can support you efficiently on any day and given time. Thank you for supporting us.

Scott
pharmacist in US
Pharmaceuticals, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

pharmacist

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: very good and friendly

Pros:

very easy and friendly to use, we loves the windows and all the nice functions.

Cons:

the green color on the billing column, need to update all the old NDC numbers from drug file please

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Sir, Thank you for the 5 star review. An analyst will reach out to you today to find out what can we do to address the supposedly two cons that you have identified. The green color on the Rx identifies that the Rx has Refill on it. I am not exactly sure what do you mean by need to update old NDC numbers from Drug file - because we do mark them as D/C, however as stated an analyst will reach out to you to find out what is it that needs to be corrected for your satisfaction. You can also reach out to [email protected] so that we can always keep assisting you for such reportable issues if any. Thank you Team MMS

Anthony
President / Supervising Pharmacist in US
Pharmaceuticals, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

MMS PrimeRx

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: The software is great with respect to reconciliation of claims and getting real-time profitability & performance. Integration with our app is flawless for refills. And, there are many tools to help with increasing margins and volume.

Pros:

Fast and easy to use. Quick learning process...

Cons:

Frequent glitches, some redundancy of operations.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Sir, Appreciate the review. We tend to strive for 5 star rating - always. As a company we are always open to listening to our customers, because we know that the only way to improve is to listen and provide you with the best of products and services. We will reach out to see what is it that we can do to improve your experience with PrimeRx. In the meantime, feel free to reach out to [email protected] should you have any additional questions or concerns. Thank you, Team MMS

Azzam
President in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Bad customer service

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: I contacted [SENSITIVE CONTENT]so many Times and he never calls or at least acknowledge my emails. Very careless..
I was going to switch to another software, he started to call me to convince me to stay, now again I'm having issues getting my problems taking care off..

Pros:

communication module, prime pay, online payment requests a signature request

Cons:

i dont like when all the great features stop working and customer service is not there when its needed

Micro Merchant Systems Response

last year

Hi Azzam, I am sorry you are going through issues with MMS. I have read your comments. How can I help?

Himal
pharmacist in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

So far so good, have not had any issues and support has been good.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The software is quite user friendly. It is very advanced compared to my previous employer and gives much optionality with Point of sale. The ease of access when requiring technical support is also very appealing.

Cons:

Although Still new to the software so I have not found much of anything that I am against or have had major issues with. I am continuing to find different things that I like and do not like but for the most part my experiences have been that of very positive.

Micro Merchant Systems Response

6 years ago

Dear Mr. Patel, Thank you for the Five-Star review! We are thrilled to hear PrimeRx is highly user-friendly and offers a complete suite of tools that can be adapted to meet your pharmacy¿s specific needs. Many of these features are unique to PrimeRx and are unmatched by our competitors. As you work with the pharmacy software, you will experience several workflow features: RxSync¿ ¿ Sync all Refills to one date, Two-way Outbound Calling, SMS/TXT, advising them that the Rx is Ready for Pick Up, Refill Compliance Dashboard shows your entire refill management, and Return to Stock Queue if an Rx is not pick-up after 14 days. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team 24/7 if you have any questions. We know that running a pharmacy is a 24/7 proposition, and pride ourselves on being available to assist our clients at any time. To reach us during non-business hours, please call our toll-free number, (866) 495-3999, and leave a message in our after-hours mailbox.