15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About ExamJet

Cloud-based knowledge assessment tool for universities or private corporations that helps create quizzes, analyze results, and more.

Learn more about ExamJet

Pros:

Additionally, I liked the ability to quickly create and schedule tests with the integrated test scheduling feature.

Cons:

Exam jet many time error has been show not a big problem please update platform.

ExamJet ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

ExamJet has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 79 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ExamJet before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (79)

justin
justin
Digital Marketer. in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A vast staff assessment software.

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Staff assessment with a vast product.It is the default staff assessment product that delivers in our organization.

Pros:

It is very delivering on staff assessment when we need to assess our staff in the annual assessment routine.It is very easy to integrate with our software tools that we use in the organization.Very easy to acquire and manage.

Cons:

Nothing is least helpful about the software since it works best on assessment.

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hi Justin, thanks for providing feedback.

Satish
Learning Experience Manager in India
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

For exam management ExamJet is a best cloud-based software

5.0 last year

Comments: ExamJet is a powerful and versatile exam management software. As I am learning experience manager, so according to my experience this is a useful cloud based software for creating variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. By this we can track progress also very easily. So, overall I am very happy after using this software tool.

Pros:

ExamJet supports a variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. This flexibility allows my team to create exams that are tailored to the specific needs of our clients learners. ExamJet provides detailed reporting and analytics that helps us to track learner progress, identify areas for improvement, and make better decisions about their training programs.

Cons:

ExamJet lacks some advanced features, like as adaptive testing. Some time it becomes very difficult when we need to integrate it with other systems.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Satish, we are really thrilled you find ExamJet useful.

Miranda
Coordinator in Georgia
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Examjet

3.0 last year

Pros:

Insert images in the question text itselfRandomize questions and answers when creating the testShow or hide test results for students when they finish the testSet the test availability periodMonitor the test-taking process in real-time

Cons:

Analyze the possible cheating incidents.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thanks, Miranda for the review. Cheating detection improvement is on our roadmap and will let you know when it's ready.

Dominic
Dominic
Product Owner in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ExamJet is the right assessment tool

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: ExamJet has offered the suitable upgrading tools for enabling members to get the right skills for doing the right work. The organization have innovated new ideas and made positive progress in product management.

Pros:

It provides the right measures that can be taken by the teams in the organization to get the right skills for implementing projects. It is easy to use and set assessment that reflects the vision of the enterprise. ExamJet keeps our members up to date with the right information from social media platform and global markets.

Cons:

We are moving in the right direction with this platform. All the assessment projects have been implemented efficiently.

StudyDrome Response

7 months ago

Thank you for the review

Aman
Senior Analyst in India
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A good tool for online assessments

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

What stood out to me about ExamJet was its user-friendly interface, making test creation a breeze. The array of features, from customizable tests to insightful analytics, made it a reliable tool for efficient evaluation.

Cons:

My main gripe with ExamJet was its limited support for certain question types and a slightly steeper learning curve for advanced features. Despite these, it remained a valuable tool for assessments, especially for more traditional formats.

StudyDrome Response

7 months ago

Thank you for the review

Deepanshu
Project Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ExamJet Review

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: it helps us in assessing our new associates and recruits about their skill.

Pros:

It helped us in increasing our day to day operations it makes sure anyone who is taking the assessments is not able to take outside advantage which helps to make it accurate.

Cons:

sometimes in between exam or assessments it has crashed and all the data was wiped so the candidate had to take the assessment again which wastes time.

StudyDrome Response

9 months ago

Deepanshu, thanks for the review.

Meenu
Meenu
QA Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nice Knowledge Assessment Modules

5.0 last year

Comments: Examjet have done a wonderful job in setting up platform for shortlisting the candidates in a short span of time.

Pros:

They provide the knowledge assessment test for interviewers which can help in shortlisting candidates and save a lot of time. They can also provide the Mockup test for the major certifications that can be done by your peer team mates.

Cons:

The websites do have some Responsive design issuees on mobile and tablets screens.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thank you for your feedback, Meenu. We plan to release the new version in two weeks and let you know when it's ready.

Ravi kumar
Ravi kumar
Senior Software Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Explore your skills

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

The user friendly interface provided by ExamJet was fantastic, its easy to navigate and find the desired assessments. Thank you ExamJet. Definitely a great platform to start your assessments.

Cons:

ExamJet mostly focuses on assessment features, it would be great if there is a learning management system as well.

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hi Ravi Kumar, thanks for your feedback.

Ajeet
Technical recruiter in India
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Exam platform

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Examjet has been done an excellent job of creating a platform for efficiently shortlisting candidates within a brief timeframe.

Pros:

Examjet is a captivating platform online education. It's key features is facilitating online exams and aiding instructors in delivering their lectures effectively.

Cons:

That sometimes it goes down, preventing us from accessing our studies such as attending classes submitting test and assignments and communicating with instructors.

StudyDrome Response

7 months ago

Thank you for the review

Ganesh
Ganesh
Senior Associate in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Unleashing the Power of Assessment with ExamJet

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Examjet is a marvelous product for me for assessing fresh candidates for hiring purposes. We fast-tracked the process of hiring by conducting efficient and personalized assessments with Examjet.

Pros:

ExamJet offers a high level of customizability, allowing me to create assessments tailored to their specific needs. The user-interface is intuitive and easily to navigate. The automated grading feature in ExamJet saves me a lot of time and effort by automatically scoring assessments.

Cons:

I would like to have a feature to integrate ExamJet with Outlook or other email servies where I can send rejection and selection emails to candidates in the assessment. Otherwise, there is nothing much i dislike about ExamJet.

StudyDrome Response

12 months ago

Hi Ganesh, thanks a lot for your review. We will consider adding new integrations.

shekhar
Team Lead in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ExamJet Review

4.0 last year

Comments: As far as using Examjet , we solved lots of problem like arrange paper , lots of time required to writing and making tests etc. Overall experience with Examjet is good .

Pros:

It is very useful software for educational institute . In which we can make test within few minuts and no need to print hardcopy of tests. So it is our little contribution to save paper and save environment .

Cons:

Process is little bit slow and user interface need more attractive . Otherwise It is a good software .

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Shekhar, we appreciate your feedback and your contribution.

Neeraj
Team Lead in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ExamJet Review

4.0 last year

Comments: Overall experience is Good.

Pros:

The exam program is very useful. It works fluently so we can make test paper for a month in advance. It is user friendly. It is an online system for education institution.

Cons:

Sometime it take lots of time to open. It should be more attractive .

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hello Neeraj, we appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support.

rafsan
Team Lead in Canada
Education Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A simple and effective evaluation tool

5.0 last year

Pros:

It offers an understanding evaluation test instrument that assists in the effective choosing of potential employees, minimizing wasted time. They also offer replica examinations for key credentials that may be completed by competitors or colleagues, facilitating successful preparedness.

Cons:

It comes with no drawbacks because it has proved extremely beneficial for every departments.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Rafsan, appreciate your feedback.

Krishna
Technical lead in India
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great experience to examjet.

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Helps me and all students shorts test and have fun with kids. Great opportunity.

Pros:

Examjet is an enjoyable tool for student understanding when they are actively participating and striving for accurate answer.Easily learn student all subjects help to examjet application.

Cons:

I haven't been able to pinpoint anything that I dislikes about examjet.

StudyDrome Response

7 months ago

Thank you for the review

Subhash
Consultant in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Assess your team

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: its a simple to use software which helps us in selecting candidates specific to our needs,

Pros:

examjet is a tool we use when we need to assess our teams knowledge about specific topics to select them for particular new projects.

Cons:

cheating is still possible by some techniques they should be patched to make it more secure.

sunny
software enginer in India
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

"good platform"

5.0 last year

Comments: my overall experience has been excellent. i am happy to platform exam jet.

Pros:

exam jet is a learning platform easy to use or price has been good. eco-friendly platform daily routin quiz or imdetaily scrore will be show.

Cons:

exam jet many time error has been show not a big problem please update platform.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Sunny. We appreciate your review.

vikas
full stack developer in India
Human Resources, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

"excllent software"

5.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience has been good. all fuction has been properly work.

Pros:

examjet is a learning platform daily quiz test interface so easy customer will be help 24 hours 7 days also.

Cons:

examjet is a not pacific reason on dislike many time show of the bugs . i am satisify this platform.

Faiz Ali
Director of Work Winning in India
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Organized and Automated Solution

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

Online conduction of tests/assessments is a great idea. It helps in running large scale tests online which is also great for cheating control.

Cons:

User interface could be better, UI/UX can be developed in further time.

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hi Faiz Ali, thanks for the feedback.

Rohit
Manager in India
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

"one of the most important learning platform"

5.0 last year

Comments: my experience has been amazing and great also to good.

Pros:

one of the most important software examjet daily roution of the knwoldge will be provided by online easily.

Cons:

i have no any reason on disike all to good.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Rohit, thanks for the review.

Pradeep
Talent acquisition in India
Human Resources, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to Use

5.0 last year

Comments: This a a very good application overall and it's easy to use.

Pros:

I am HR in a company and before I used to conduct quiz on teams and it was a little difficult to manage but now as I shifted to this application it made my work very easy as it creates the quiz and also analyses the result on its own. This is a user friendly application and is very easy to use.

Cons:

It is a very good app overall. Since I'm new to this platform everything is smooth.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Pradeep, that's great you find ExamJet valuable.

Rudram
Talent Acquisition Specialist in India
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great app for Test/Quiz Creation

5.0 last year

Comments: Happy with its features and increased the productivity.

Pros:

Thsi is great application for Test/Quiz Creation and can check the skill sets of the candidates according to requirements of the client.

Cons:

When we take the access over the phone lill bit bugs rest is good

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hello Rudram, thanks for the review. We are constantly working on improving the responsive design and trying to adjust ExamJet to any mobile device.

Rishi
Associate Bench sale Recruiter in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 last year

Comments: If you can give the remarks according to the candidates assements helpful

Pros:

Before submitting the candidates to the client i am using this app to take the assessment and based on the skill set.

Cons:

I did not found any cons go for it great app

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hello Rishi, thanks for the provided feedback.

Rishi
Delivery Head in India
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great App

5.0 last year

Comments: it increased my productivity and enhance my skills.

Pros:

The best thing about this application is helping me in pre assements of right talents.

Cons:

There should be more features in real time analytics

StudyDrome Response

last year

Good point, Rishi. We will consider improving real-time analytics.

Prashant
Technical Recruiter in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

ExamJet

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Overall is nice because at every aspect it meet my expectations

Pros:

Before submitting the right talent i schedule a quick pre screening assessment by examjet to short list the candidates

Cons:

I suggest you go for it you will not regret

StudyDrome Response

12 months ago

Hi Prashant, thanks for the review.

Manisha
Senior us HR Coordinator in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Solution for online test and assessment

5.0 last year

Comments: As per my use with examjet i am satisfied with price and features.

Pros:

ExamJet is very good application for online test and analysis and scoring.

Cons:

As per ExamJet user i did not find any cons.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Manisha, we appreciate your feedback.