15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Advantage Club

A disruptive employee engagement platform that seeks to enhance employee engagement and productivity with industry leading tools.

Learn more about Advantage Club

Pros:

Rewards and activities very accessible and easy to use.

Cons:

I can’t think of and thing bad about using of advantage club.

Advantage Club ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Advantage Club has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 148 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Advantage Club before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (148)

Kenneth
Kenneth
csr in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

awesome company

5.0 last year

Comments: awesome

Pros:

to engage employees and to make them happy they do all that and think of more to also improve the advantage club

Shiva
Bussiness of Retail in India
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Chapter ra review

5.0 last year

Comments: Awesome experience with advantage club

Pros:

Encouragement of employees giving best opportunities

Cons:

Their no loops and it is easy to handle every employee

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Capterra Review

3.0 last year

Comments: Not too good

Pros:

Easy to use and can be used in vouchers

Cons:

Acoins are not good enough they should also be used as voucher to redeem

Sean
Asset Manager in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ease of use

5.0 last year

Comments: Nice

Pros:

ease of use, app is good with great rewards

Cons:

None, everything seems fine, i like it makes me feel valued

Vishal
Qa in India
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Need some more prizes to participate.

5.0 last year

Pros:

Participation for prizes...I liked it most because it attracts us to participate an use more of the application.

Cons:

Employee user friendliness is less...some of the things are not user friendly.

Omkar
Senior associate in India
Financial Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Advantage users

5.0 last year

Comments: It's good and user friendly

Pros:

Fantasy leagues are very good play and reward given are also good.

Cons:

Very less products available for the selection.

Gaudioso
Assistant Manager in Bahrain
Furniture, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club Benefits

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Good to have and a user the Advantage Card. I have the opportunity to be rewarded and buy product.

Pros:

Points, Rewards, product, Buzz and acknowledging, recognition coworkers like Work Anniversaries, Birthdays and recognize their awards/achievements.

Cons:

Nothing to mention, all features are useful and interesting.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club Review

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: 10/10

Pros:

it gives us extra moneyIn order to purchase extra stuff like what we want

Cons:

they should credit on time for us to use the money on time like to purchase extra stuffs

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage and Rewards Advantage Club

5.0 last year

Comments: The rewards process is good but the support takes time to process.

Pros:

Easy rewards process and the recognition is pretty good.

Cons:

The support takes time to process the refund request.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Business Supplies & Equipment, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great reward Club

5.0 last year

Comments: I have a great experience with advantage club till now

Pros:

Rewards points can be converted into amazon pay balance.

Cons:

Website is too slow and some of the product cost are too high.

Louie Allan
Program Ready Trainer in Philippines
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing and Interactive!

5.0 last year

Pros:

It's a way for Concentrix (my employer) to recognize their employees and show that a little recognition goes a long way and will definitely reach a huge impact to the employees and employer. Advantage club is something that really helped users like myself. Especially their very minimalist and easy to understand UI

Cons:

The only time I had an issue was when the reward I bought was not sent to my account immediately - But! their customer service was spot and on and very active that they went ahead and resolved my issue on the first go.

Sachin
customer support specalist in Singapore
Consumer Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best for bests

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: My overall experienec is very gud .

Pros:

Am from Booking.com i like the gift cards which i recieve for my performance.

Cons:

Gift cards rewards not used as a wallet money.

Jason james
Customer service in Philippines
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amazing

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

Rewards and activities very accessible and easy to use

Cons:

Some features is available but not usable

pankaj
Fleet Operations in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

good app

5.0 last year

Comments: overall is good

Pros:

Advantage Club is an employee benefits and rewards platform that aims to enhance employee engagement and provide various perks and discounts to the employees of participating organizations.

Cons:

points are too less we need to Increase points so more employee can engage

Raechel
Customer service representative in Philippines
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Surveyyyy!

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: This is very beneficial. We can get our incentives real time.

Pros:

I love the product, because this is the easiest way to get out work incentives .

Cons:

None so far, everything was just fine. And every feature is very useful.

Joseph
Advisor in US
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club Review

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Great overall experience. No hassle and easy to use.

Pros:

The product is easy to use and the integration with the business is seamless.

Cons:

Could be better if there are more choices of products and services.

Josel
Credit controller in Philippines
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great rewards

5.0 last year

Comments: Very nice

Pros:

The rewards and benefits to become more eager to perform

Cons:

For me, nothing is to improve. Irecommend this.

Mae
Senior advisor in Philippines
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Advantage club

5.0 last year

Comments: Very easy to use and easy to check out.

Pros:

Advantage club works and jive with concentrix' employee engagement. We can choose a lot of product options.

Cons:

A little bit expensive but understandable.

Cristopher
BOOKING in Philippines
Computer Networking, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club review

5.0 last year

Comments: Enjoying this advantage club

Pros:

I like about this advantage club is exciting rewards

Cons:

I think the least about this advantage club is improve more

Bea Amir
Customer Service in Philippines
Telecommunications, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Mobile Access

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

It is very convenient, you can access it anywhere.

Cons:

None. Because everything in the application or company are all working fine.

Alexander
Call Center Agent in Philippines
Financial Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Capterra Review

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: All is smooth transactions

Pros:

I really like everything about Advantage Club

Cons:

Everything is good about it and there is no least

Jazmine
Customer Service Representative (Voice) - Retail Account - Lazada in Philippines
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage Club

5.0 last year

Comments: Overall it was a great experience.

Pros:

The conversion of prices to other products.

Cons:

The time it takes to process the winners

Aliyah Thursday
Customer Service Advisor in Philippines
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Advantage

5.0 last year

Comments: Convenient

Pros:

The advantage club is so easy to use and very useful

Cons:

In 1 month of iing advantage club i didn't have

Vincent
Customer Service Representative in Philippines
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

No title

5.0 12 months ago

Pros:

The products that they feature daily....

Cons:

The people that are involve are so warm and I feel so welcome.

Daylen Ashly
Technical Support in Philippines
Consumer Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Promoter

5.0 last year

Comments: Perfect

Pros:

All and everything it is a very good experience

Cons:

Nothing just nake it more easier to navigate