15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About GMBapi.com

We grow your local results. Your reputation, KPIs, local content, photos and products. BEST VALUE. Free test account available 24/7.

Learn more about GMBapi.com

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

GMBapi.com ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

GMBapi.com has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 21 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used GMBapi.com before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (21)

Rob
Rob
Owner in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

GMBAPI works for us

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Good service and assistance on setup, fast response in case of questions via email.

Pros:

Easy to use, inexpensive for its features & capabilities

Cons:

The setup involves remembering your passwords...;)

Alternatives Considered: Partoo , Synup , Yext and Uberall

Reasons for Switching to GMBapi.com: Easy integration, setup and low cost and they seem to know their shit. No BS company.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Hey Rob, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we value our client's opinions and all feedback helps us do better. Unfortunately, you'll have to keep on remembering that password of yours, we wouldn't advise sticking it on a post-it note!

Sander
Co-Founder in Netherlands
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Handy tool to manage our clients' local SEO

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

We make daily use of GMBapi.com in our agency to boost our clients local SEO. This tool makes managing multiple store locations very easy. - In one oversight you see the health of every individual location, which makes optimizing the locations very efficiënt. - Posting on Google is easy with the integrated scheduling tool - Responding to Reviews is fast and super easy. Great insights in percentage responded and response time to improve customer experience. - Great insights for each location and it makes comparing locations easy. It creates the opportunity to make test groups and really compare the effect of changes that are made within the Google Business Profile. This way you can optimize listings on real time data. Integration of locations is easy by just connecting a Google Account which manages the different locations you want to manage. Another thing that is great about this company is the Customer Service. The team goes the extra mile to ensure great customer support. They are helpfull and open to suggestions to improve the platform. And maybe the biggest plus: It's the most affordable tool out there and the value/price is far beyond any of its competitors.

Cons:

There is not much negative to say in my opinion.

Edo
Global SEO manager in Netherlands
Staffing & Recruiting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

GMBapi for Randstad

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Implementation is easy, support was excellent. Supplier is also open to develop new features.

Pros:

Implementation is easy, support was excellent.

Cons:

Readability of the reporting can be improved.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Hi Edo, thanks for reviewing GMBapi.com. We love feedback and we value your business. Our mission is to help you save time when managing multiple Google Business Profile listings across different countries. It is always good to hear that our support is valued - we think it is unrivalled in our category. The front end team at GMBapi.com is working hard on developing a more intuitive interface and we hope to launch it in the next month or two. It will integrate several new features. For now - we provide 80% of functionality at 10-20% of the market price.

Biswajit
Self-employed in Bangladesh
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

One Stop Tool for GMB Management

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Very positive. Delighted with fast and excellent service - when you have question they got answered.

Pros:

Price value ratio is very positive. I have used this software for GMB Posting mostly. This product makes it easier to manage huge amounts of tasks in a short time perfectly. Great for monitoring overall health of Google Business Profiles also.

Cons:

I have not found anything I do not like yet. Feedback is actioned and ideas for improvements are sometimes turned around with amazing speed.

Maria
Senior Specialist, Field Marketing in Canada
Printing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Tool and Great Service

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: These folks are great to work with and really listened to my feedback, implementing additional features to make for a great user experience. I highly recommend the product and company.

Pros:

I was looking for a product to view reviews and responses for all our locations in one place along with other analytics for Google Business Profiles. I am now using the posting feature as well which is nice to have in one tool.

Cons:

Would love to see scheduling included in the posting feature.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Dear Maria, many thanks for leaving this kind review. Our clients are top priority so any feedback is very valuable to us. We have been working hard on the new version of our tool. The post scheduling function is being perfected and will be released early 2023!

Bruno
SEO Specialist in Portugal
Human Resources, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect SEO local tool to go

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Is a powerful ally for local businesses seeking to enhance online presence. Its intuitive design, precise keyword insights and performance tracking features make it a must-have tool for any business serious about conquering the local digital landscape.

Pros:

It's great to manage multiples Google Business Profile listings in bulk. Tool very easy to use. Allow us to manage the reviews across all the markets. Good customer service support. It shows all the keywords we are ranking just with the GBP locations.

Cons:

API to connect with internal CMS and with internal dashboarding via Looker Studio

Alternatives Considered: Yext and Semrush

Switched From: Partoo

Mohamed
Mohamed
Brand Manager in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Civic & Social Organization, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Taking my Google Review to the next level

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Professional, easy to understand and useful for organizations with many locations.

Pros:

GMBapi.com is a well-arranged tool where you can find all information from your own My Google Business pages. In addition, it is useful to view all reviews and find out which have not (yet) been responded to. In addition, I find the collaboration very pleasant and I see my contact person as a sparring partner in the field of My Google Business

Cons:

None at the moment! In the past I had passed on a number of points for improvement and these were picked up very quickly.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Hey Mohamed, thank you for your review! Our GMBapi.com tool makes it easy to track all of your Google Business listings' most important data, from a single interface. Focusing on hygiene, and tracking and managing customer interactions has improved your Local Search performance with 30%. We are also excited about the work we have done on rebranding your ~700 locations on Google and all the manual labour that went into rebranding your FaceBook store pages! We hope our service and dashboard have made this task more manageable for you. And we are glad you enjoy our collaboration as much as we do. Our goal is to be a valuable partner that doesn't just do business but builds real connections.

Reinier
Sr SEA Manager in Netherlands
Retail, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good Tool for Omni Channel Strategy

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall: Professional tool, easy to implement and to easy use. Very Help full time saver to more departments in our organizations like E-com, Sales department and customer service. It is perfect for our OMNI Channel strategy.

Pros:

Pros: GMBapi.com is a good tool where you can find all information from your Google GMB. Very handy for Customer Service Management to view the reviews when you have more then 150 stores. The collaboration is proactive and pleasant. Also great that you can send a Post to more Stores at once is a massive time saver. Lost but not least the price you pay per Store is very respectable.

Cons:

Cons: What we likes to see in the map navigation overview is our own stores "Xenos" as a (yellow) dot/pin. So you can see te movement beter to the stores.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Thank you Reinier for your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to see our tool being put to good use. Both customer reviews and posting on Google Business Profiles have become increasingly important ranking factors. We are happy to hear that GMBapi.com helps you save time managing them. The Geo Data Dashboard displays the origins of driving direction requests on Maps. You can spot where potential customers navigate from and use this insight to explore new locations for shops. Having your existing shops pinned on the same map would indeed be a valuable addition to this dashboard. We are definitely taking this with us during the development of the tool. The newest version is now live. We hope you will enjoy working with it even more than you already did!

Donny
Freelance SEO Specialist in Netherlands
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review GMBabi - Freelance SEO Specialist Donny Mast

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: GMBapi helps me manage multiple locations. This saves me a lot of time when I compare it to the past. Very happy with the tooling.

Pros:

- Managing multiple locations- Easy to understand- Dutch native support- New features added monthly

Cons:

Currently, there are no points to address. However, I've previously provided feedback on several areas for improvement, and those were promptly acknowledged and addressed.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An impressive software

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

It is very easyto use and the customer service is very good.

Cons:

The reporting can be made easier to understand.

Mike
Marketeer in Netherlands
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent support from the team

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very positive! Due to GMBapi we managed to increase our Googly My Business results with 70% over the first 6 months.

Pros:

There were two things that I liked the most about GMBapi's service. The first thing was the counselling from the team. They are always eager to help and explain to you. The other thing is how clear the results are shown to you. That makes it very easy to interpret your results.

Cons:

I really don't have any. If there was something, I could simply ask the team and they would solve it immediately for me.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Hey Mike, thank you for your kind words. We value our clients above all else and therefore tailor our service to meet individual customer needs. Working together as a team is the way to go when it comes to getting results. You are the prime example of what we can accomplish with teamwork - a 70% increase over six months. Reporting on overall results and growth helped to highlight Local Search as an important stepping stone in the customer journey.

Lisan
online marketeer in Netherlands
Human Resources, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great overall experience with GMPapi.com!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The benefits we realized is that I felt more connection with other departments in a big corporate company. The tool gave me practical insights, and I was able to clearly present the data to other colleagues. I really appreciated that I could always ask for help to the consultants to get some personal help when I needed it.

Pros:

What I liked most about the software, is that everything is included together. From downloading the QR-codes for the reviews, to insights from every company page, etc. We did an A/B test for landingpages and that worked perfectly.

Cons:

It is a lot of information, so it's important to get some help in the beginning how to use the tool.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Hello Lisan, many thanks for your amazing review. It is highly appreciated! We always enjoy working with you and are happy to support you in understanding your data. With our SaaS tool, A/B testing is made simple. Now, we  can easily determine what works best for your locations and make data-driven decisions.

Erik
Erik
Scrum Master in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great multi-location local SEO solution

5.0 last year

Pros:

It helps our team with managing multiple locations, user friendly, dutch native speaking support.

Cons:

In the beginning the data from the reports loaded slow. But they improved.

Niels
SEO Specialist in Netherlands
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great local SEO tool

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: - Get more insights in GMB results
- Easily edit GMB profiles at scale

Pros:

Valuable insights and effcient google my business management.

Cons:

Less valuable for companies with 1-4 Google My Business properties

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Hi Niels, thank you for reviewing GMBapi.com. We are really glad you've been enjoying the software. GMBapi.com is great for marketing agencies as it allows you to manage thousands of local business locations for multiple clients more efficiently from within a single account. We appreciate your feedback as we are working on a new, more intuitive interface. Our third version in two years. If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Will
Operations Manager in Netherlands
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product and better service

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Its been very positive and recently switched from Yext and happy with the move. Highly recommend

Pros:

I think the ease of use and the being able to see all the locations in one dashboard

Cons:

We cant get them off the phone as vhands-on service-wise!

Anthony
CCO in UK
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Invaluable tool, great support

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The team are very helpful and flexible. Similar solutions just weren't priced appropriately for our use-case and we worked out a reasonable deal with GMBapi

Cons:

The old version was a little unclear and not super attractive, but new version is much nicer!

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Thank you, Anthony! Your Review means a lot to us. We are very proud of the updated version of GMBapi.com. With the new functionality and a better interface, we hope to support marketers even better in managing their Google Business Profiles. We hope you enjoy working with it.

Jasper
SEO specialist in Netherlands
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great tool to optimize GMB listings

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall I have a really good experience with GMBapi.com. They think along with their customers. We were able to test the featured before committing to a contract.

Pros:

- Overall more insights in the results of GMB listings - Great tool for posting GMB posts on multiply listings

Cons:

- The tool is most suitable for company with a lot of listings (+50)

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with GMBapi.com, Jasper! We are glad to see that our posting functionality is helping you update your Google Business Profiles in bulk. Businesses with more locations do benefit from more economies of scale - there is no denying that. We love working with performance agencies and offer anyone two weeks of free testing. So you know what you are buying without committing long term and extensive paperwork. Who gets married on their second date?

Mladen
Business manager in Croatia
Restaurants, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Easy for use

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

App GMBapi.com is verry easy to use and saves time.

Cons:

Again :):

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Handige tool

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Scheelt heel veel tijd doordat ik nu maar 1x een post hoef te plaatsen ipv 80 keer per winkel.
Daarnaast ook handig om overzicht te houden en hoeft je dit niet los in GMB per winkel te checken.

Pros:

Je kunt hier overzichtelijk zien bij welke winkels je nog iets mist en hoe het gaat. Daarnaast is het heel handig om via deze tool een post bij alle winkels tegelijk te plaatsen. In GMB kan dit alleen apart per winkel.

Cons:

Een overzicht van de geplaatste posts en dat je nog iets kan wijzigen bij alle posts tegelijk.

European Analytics Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that our tool helps you post and track the performance of all your locations more efficiently. Our goal is to help you save time managing your Google Business Profiles. Just a few more weeks until our big update. The new version will offer more possibilities regarding posting. Included is a handy overview of all your posts, the option to edit posts and you will also be able to schedule content to be posted somewhere in the future.

Anneleen
stagiair social media in Netherlands
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Gebruiksvriendelijk en super goede service

4.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Voor mijn stage maakte ik wekelijks gebruik van GMBapi.com. Ik gebruikte het vooral om winkels te optimaliseren en posts te plaatsen. Ik vind het een duidelijke tool en werd (indien nodig) altijd snel en goed geholpen door [gevoelige inhoud verborgen] wanneer ik vragen had.

Cons:

Door mijn stage heb ik maar een korte periode met de tool gewerkt. Zijn nog geen dingen die ik niet fijn vond.

Linh
Traffic Acquisition Manager in France
Staffing & Recruiting, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Solution efficace pour la gestion et la réussite de votre Google Business Profil

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Tous les indicateurs clés de performance et d'hygiène de nos établissements sont visibles nous aidant à suivre et analyser nos performances pour décider nos actions

Pros:

Complétude des données et nouvelle interface

Cons:

La période de comparaison des données ne peut pas dépasser 6 mois