15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

Coldlytics Reviews

5.0 (14) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About Coldlytics

Get lead lists from the Coldlytics platform in 24 hours. Researched leads for all niches, sourced by humans. 100% accuracy guaranteed ✅

Learn more about Coldlytics

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Coldlytics ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
5.0
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

9.8/10

Coldlytics has an overall rating of 5 out of 5 stars based on 14 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (14)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Coldlytics before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (14)

Tom
Tom
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Cold leads that actually work!

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: They've been great to work with. They respond to questions promptly.

Pros:

Coldlytics has been an amazing tool for building a lead list that is cleaned up and actually works. I'm using a list right now for creating a custom audience for my Meta ads and the leads that have come in have been spot on.

Cons:

You'll spend more than with other platforms, but the quality has been well worth it.

Coldlytics Response

2 months ago

So glad you're getting the leads you need and seeing traction!

Dustin
Owner in US
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Accurate and easy to use...

5.0 last year

Pros:

The service is easy to use and the data they provide is very accurate.

Cons:

While I feel that the price is MORE than fair for what you get, smaller organizations may find they don't use it enough to justify the monthly cost. I would definitely wait until you're doing new cold outreach campaigns monthly and/or have larger data sets you want to run.

Coldlytics Response

last year

Dustin, so glad you're enjoying Coldlytics and find the quality to be superior! We're continuing to innovate the platform and have excited feature roll outs planned for this year. Stay tuned!

Jake
CEO in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent crew at Coldlytics!

5.0 last month New

Pros:

Excellent crew at Coldlytics! They came highly recommended and they delivered. Most importantly the data is rock solid but the tech is super easy to use, support is phenomenal, and they're always putting out great content to help me be more effective. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Cons:

Not much to dislike here - love vendors like this

Coldlytics Response

last month

Appreciate the love, Jake!! The feeling is mutual 👊

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Public Relations & Communications, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Quick and accurate lead generation

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

When I discovered Coldlytics, I wasn't sure it was for me, but their customer service rep was there to help me with all my questions and concerns. It's great to work with a b2b lead generation company that uses actual humans to understand my needs. Their accuracy and quick turn around are unmatched. Those two things coupled with the great customer service are what I like most about Coldlytics.

Cons:

I can't think of anything I dislike. They have a great service and I plan to keep using it.

Coldlytics Response

last year

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate the review

Brad
Voice Over Artist in US
Entertainment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Leads Fast!

5.0 last month New

Comments: I'm glad I found these guys cause they've been both a time and a life savor. I run my own small VO business and it's very tedious and time consuming when searching for leads. These guys not only find leads way faster but they're also high quality and get me in contact with the right person. If you run a small business and need to free up time for the more important things these guys are a must have, and their customer service is top notch.

Pros:

They're fast and have great customer service. The website is very simplistic and easy to use.

Cons:

No complaints! The only thing I thought would be cool is if they implemented the ability to find leads in other foreign countries.

Coldlytics Response

last month

Appreciate you leaving this review, Brad! For those reading, we currently serves, US, Canada, UK, Ireland, NZ, AU and South Africa. We look forward to opening up to additional markets down the road where possible!

Ryan
CEO in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Coldlytics Product Review

5.0 last month New

Pros:

I've been using Coldlytics for a few months now, specifically targeting holistic dentists for my marketing efforts, and the experience has been exceptional. The platform is incredibly user-friendly and efficient, allowing me to reach my target audience with precision and ease. Thanks to Coldlytics, I've seen a significant uptick in engagement from holistic dentists who are genuinely interested in what I have to offer. The customer from [sensitive content hidden] has been prompt and helpful. Overall, Coldlytics has proven to be a valuable tool for my marketing strategy, enabling me to connect with my niche market effectively. Highly recommended for anyone looking to enhance their marketing efforts!

Cons:

More training on Cold Email Marketing for the newbie would be nice.

Coldlytics Response

last month

Hey Ryan, thanks so much for dropping this review! Shoot me a message on the live chat at coldlytics.com and ask me to send you our Coldlytics Bonus Guide. It contains a total guide to cold email outreach co-created with agency coach, Frank Fihn.

Chadwick
Founder in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best Quality Lead List Ever

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

If you're looking for the highest quality email list to either build a lookalike audience from or to run a cold outreach campaign then look no further. These guys provide the highest quality email lists I have ever seen.

Cons:

I can't really say that there was anything I didn't like about the product.

Coldlytics Response

3 weeks ago

Thanks, Chadwick! Glad we're the solution that you needed. Looking forward to continuing our work with you.

Paul
CEO in Türkiye
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Accurate Data

5.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Abundant, accurate information on each piece of data.

Cons:

I'd like to see integration with GoHighLevel.

Coldlytics Response

3 months ago

Thanks for sharing your experience, Paul! We have intention to publish a GHL integration in the future. It's on our list of priority integrations.

Arjun
CEO in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Love this software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Super good! Loving working on this software

Pros:

Easy interface, fab onboarding process with Matt

Cons:

Nothing. It's very early in its development cycle though.

Coldlytics Response

last year

Glad to have a longstanding relationship with you Arjun!

Jesse
Consult in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best for lead quality

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I have been using coldlytics for about a month... the support is superb. The quality of leads is significantly higher than using traditional lead scrapers

Pros:

Much higher quality leads than using traditional lead scrapers

Cons:

A little more expensive but the investment is worth it

Coldlytics Response

3 months ago

Appreciate that Jesse! We look forward to continuing to serve you with more great leads!

Tom
CEO in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Satisified User

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

Using Coldlytics has been a game changer for my agency due to the quality of the leads generated. Its really easy to order new leads for new cities or industries.

Cons:

Cant say as I just started using them, but the lead quality so far has been great!

Coldlytics Response

2 months ago

Glad to hear it! Let us know if you need any support as you go :)

Kevin
Owner in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great place for mailing list cleanups or a brand new list

5.0 last year

Comments: As a small firm, I need extra assistance cleaning my mailing lists so I can keep marketing and growing. Coldlytics has been a great partner for that.

Pros:

I mostly appreciate the accuracy of the data I receive, and how fast projects are completed. Coldlytics saves me a ton of time.

Cons:

I have no complaints. The process is simple for the user and the data comes back in a simple Google sheet.

Coldlytics Response

last year

Thanks for the feedback Kevin, it's our pleasure! We love marketing agencies!

Thomas
Owner in Canada
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Coldlytics can't be beat

5.0 last year

Comments: If you need quality leads for your cold email campaigns this is the best place to get them.

Pros:

The speed, ease of use, and quality result.

Cons:

I haven't found anything I dislike about this service.

Coldlytics Response

last year

Happy to provide email leads for your agency Thomas!

Allan
VP sales in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great service- Great Company

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I used to them to get email addresses

Pros:

I like that the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] are very hands on. They make sure you get what you pay for. The communication is excellent- They deliver the goods and even over deliver. The process is easy and the emails are real!

Cons:

Zero- There was nothing to dislike😀 . I know it’s unusual but these guys say what they mean and mean what they say. !

Coldlytics Response

2 years ago

This makes me smile! We work really hard to bring you a service that exceeds the norm for customers on all fronts. Glad to be your data provider! -Matt McQuinn