15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

Minds Direct Selling & MLM Reviews

About Minds Direct Selling & MLM

Minds DS & MLM Software can digitize direct selling business, reinforce collaborators' training, and boost collaborators’ results.

Learn more about Minds Direct Selling & MLM

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Minds Direct Selling & MLM ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Minds Direct Selling & MLM has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 16 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Minds Direct Selling & MLM before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (16)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Achieving Unprecedented Growth with Minds MLM Software

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Our experience with Minds MLM Software has been nothing short of extraordinary. The software's robust marketing tools, combined with its user-friendly interface, have fueled our network's growth and propelled us towards unparalleled success. We highly recommend it to any network marketing business.

Pros:

Minds MLM Software offers a comprehensive set of marketing tools that have been instrumental in expanding our network. From lead generation to targeted communication, the software's marketing features have helped us attract and engage a larger audience, leading to significant growth.

Cons:

While the software provides extensive customization options, the process of integrating third-party applications can be cumbersome at times. Streamlining the integration process or expanding the range of pre-built integrations would enhance user convenience.

Bravon Response

11 months ago

Thank you for your feedback!! Regarding the issue you reported with integrations, do you miss any particular integration? Your customer success manager will be happy to assist you to integrate the tool you need with Minds MLM Software!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It's truly a game-changer in the MLM industry!

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: In a word, my experience with Minds Direct Selling & MLM has been phenomenal! The software's cutting-edge features, coupled with the prompt and knowledgeable customer support, have elevated my business to new heights. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to excel in the network marketing industry.

Pros:

Minds Direct Selling & MLM's robust reporting and analytics capabilities provide me with real-time insights into my business performance, helping me make informed decisions and optimize my sales strategies for maximum results.

Cons:

As a user with multiple business locations, I was disappointed to discover that the software's multi-location management capabilities were not included in my plan, which limited my ability to efficiently manage and track my businesses in different locations.

Carolina
Front desk agent in Portugal
Hospitality, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Experiencing Unprecedented Growth with Mindful MLM Softwar

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Implementing Minds MLM Software has been a game-changer for our network marketing business. The software's powerful tools and seamless integrations have streamlined our operations, improved our team's efficiency, and allowed us to achieve remarkable growth. We are extremely pleased with the overall experience and would highly recommend it to others in the industry.

Pros:

he customer support provided by Minds MLM Software has been exceptional. Their responsive and knowledgeable team has been readily available to address our queries and provide effective solutions, ensuring a smooth and seamless experience with the software.

Cons:

Although the software offers extensive customization options, configuring complex compensation plans or commission structures can be time-consuming and require in-depth knowledge. Simplifying the setup process or providing more comprehensive documentation would be beneficial for users.

Josefa
Back Office Team Leader in Portugal
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A nice MLM Software option for our business!

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: We had an exceptionally positive encounter incorporating MINDS MLM Software into our network marketing strategy. Initially, the user-friendly system facilitated the attraction and retention of numerous members, including those with limited experience in network marketing.

Pros:

As a Network Marketing (MLM) software, Minds MLM Software brings several critical advantages to our business. Its user-friendly and intuitive interface makes it easy for me to navigate and manage my account, ensuring a seamless experience that boosts satisfaction and productivity.

Cons:

We don't have any dislikes because the software ultimately fulfills all our requirements, and we have complete confidence in it.

Bruno
International Account Manager in Portugal
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing MLM Software with a lot of features!

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: The software is beginner-friendly, offering a free demo on their website for a comprehensive exploration of features. It seamlessly integrates add-ons, is customizable to our needs, and comes with an affordable price tag.

Pros:

We express our utmost satisfaction with the exceptional MLM software, appreciating its advanced functionalities and reasonable pricing. We wholeheartedly endorse this software to fellow MLM business proprietors. The Customer Success Team is not only delightful but also truly delivers excellent value for the investment made.

Cons:

Notably, we have no complaints; our experience has been consistently positive.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Alternative Medicine, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Empowering our Success

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Implementing Minds Solutions MLM Software has been a transformative step for our network marketing business. The software's advanced features, coupled with their exceptional customer support, have enabled us to streamline our operations, boost team collaboration, and achieve unparalleled growth. We are incredibly satisfied with the results!

Pros:

The comprehensive features offered by Minds Solutions MLM Software have been truly impressive. From seamless integration with other business tools to robust reporting capabilities, this software has provided us with the necessary tools to optimize our network marketing strategies and maximize our profits.

Cons:

While the software offers extensive functionality, it can be overwhelming for beginners. Providing more user-friendly tutorials and documentation would greatly assist new users in navigating and harnessing the full potential of the software.

Bravon Response

11 months ago

Thank you so much, you can find more tutorials and guides on our support portal. Please, reach your customer success manager to know more.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Achieving Optimal Results through an Ideal MLM Software Solution

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Since incorporating the groundbreaking MLM software from Minds MLM Software into our network marketing venture, we have experienced unprecedented levels of success. The software's outstanding capabilities and user-friendly design have completely revolutionized our business operations, leading us to achieve extraordinary results. We cannot praise this exceptional software enough and are thrilled to share our enthusiastic feedback!

Pros:

Minds MLM Software has truly impressed me with their flawless customer support. Their team's responsiveness and expertise are beyond compare, always swiftly attending to my questions and offering practical solutions. Thanks to their efforts, using the software has been a seamless and stress-free journey.

Cons:

Despite its comprehensive functionality, the software might pose a challenge for inexperienced users. Introducing more user-friendly tutorials and detailed documentation would greatly facilitate newcomers in fully exploring and making the most of the software's potential.

Natália
Documentation Drafting and Matching Analyst in Portugal
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Maximizing Success with the Perfect MLM Software

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Our network marketing venture has reached new heights of success ever since we embraced the revolutionary MLM software provided by Minds MLM Software. Its remarkable features and user-friendly interface have completely transformed our operations, enabling us to achieve extraordinary outcomes. Here's our enthusiastic review of this exceptional software!

Pros:

The impeccable customer support offered by Minds MLM Software has been absolutely outstanding. Their responsive and knowledgeable team has consistently addressed my queries promptly and provided effective solutions, ensuring a seamless and hassle-free experience with the software.

Cons:

While the software provides a plethora of customization options, configuring intricate compensation plans or commission structures demanded significant time and effort. Simplifying the process or offering more pre-set templates could greatly enhance user convenience and save valuable time.

Andreia
Researcher in Portugal
Pharmaceuticals, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Unlocking New Opportunities with Advanced MLM Software

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Adopting Minds MLM Software has revolutionized our network marketing business. The software's cutting-edge features, seamless integrations, and robust support have elevated our efficiency, productivity, and profitability. We are thrilled with the outcomes and excited about the future possibilities!

Pros:

The robust analytics and reporting capabilities of Minds MLM Software have been a game-changer for our business. The software provides comprehensive insights into our network's performance, enabling us to make data-driven decisions and optimize our strategies for maximum success.

Cons:

While the software offers extensive customization options, configuring complex commission structures or compensation plans can be time-consuming, especially for beginners. Providing more guided tutorials or templates specifically designed for various industries would enhance the onboarding process.

didier
Manager Sales & quality & cotrol in Belgium
Insurance, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A must for all mlm organizations

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The tool is so easy and intuitive that don't waste time anymore with the onboarding of my client and collaborators.

Pros:

it is a really complete tool which allows to manage all the aspects of the saleprocess as well as the front -back and middle office. Finally I found a tool which can calculate easily the commissions of my members.

Cons:

I have not yet found any weakness until now

Bravon Response

2 years ago

Thank you so much for your review. It helps us to keep improving and developing better features :)

Diana
marketing and communication in Portugal
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

We've tried various MLM software solutions, and this one has truly exceeded our expectations.

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Using Minds Direct Selling & MLM has been a game-changer for my network marketing business. The software's powerful tools and integrations have streamlined my operations, increased my team's productivity, and enabled me to scale my business like never before. I am thrilled with the results!

Pros:

The exceptional customer support provided by Minds Direct Selling & MLM has been outstanding. Their responsive and knowledgeable team has been prompt in addressing my queries and providing solutions, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience with the software.

Cons:

As a beginner in the MLM industry, I found some aspects of the software to be complex, and it took some time to fully understand and utilize all the features effectively. Simplifying the user interface and providing more guidance for new users could be helpful.

Bravon Response

11 months ago

Hello Diana Thank you for your kind review, it's really important to us! We work to improve our platform daily, and the UX is on top of our priorities!

Gilles
Sales Director in Belgium
Human Resources, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Il’s complete, a lot of possibilities, smart

Cons:

More explication to use all the software

Bravon Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your review and your positive feedback, Gilles. It's a pleasure to work with you.

Laura
CEO in Spain
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Un software muy completo

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: De momento es muy positiva.
En cuanto llevemos un tiempo trabajando con el software volveremos a compartir nuestra opinión.

Pros:

Tiene un diseño atractivo, es relativamente sencillo y muy completo. El acompañamiento no tiene precio, desde el primer momento han estado pendientes e nosotros. Responden muy rápido y hablan varios idiomas .

Cons:

El tiempo de entrega es un poquito extenso, aunque comprendemos que la programación de todo el diseño y el plan de compensación es complicado.

Bravon Response

6 months ago

Thank you Laura for your feedback. It is really important to us! We'll take note of it and we'll try to improve even more.

Bia
CTO in Belgium
Venture Capital & Private Equity, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Un logiciel et des équipes adaptés à nos besoins !

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Aujourd'hui tout simplement indispensable dans notre activité, suivi et organisation !

Pros:

La simplicité de mise en place. L'écoute des équipes et support à nos problèmes. La rapidité de traitement. L'intuitivité du logiciel pour nos membres et nos administrateurs. Les possibilités et l'évolution du logiciel !

Cons:

Parfois, certaine fonctionnalité nous intéresse un peu moins et c'est pas toujours évident de les supprimer ou les masquer de la plateforme. Mais ils travaillent tous les jours à l'amélioration et à la résolution de tous les moindre petits détails afin de le rendre parfait pour chacun utilisation qu'on en a !

kevin
CEO in France
International Affairs, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Efficient et sur mesure

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

Leur capacité a adapter un logiciel standardisé à nos demandes spécifiques

Cons:

Aucun commentaire particulier a ce niveau pour l'instant

Joana
Joana
Compliance Officer in Portugal
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Améliorer les performances du marketing relationnel grâce à des solutions logicielles intuitives

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: L'adoption du logiciel MLM de MINDS a été un véritable bouleversement pour notre entreprise de marketing relationnel. La conception intuitive du logiciel, associée à ses fonctionnalités robustes et à ses intégrations transparentes, a considérablement rationalisé nos opérations et nous a permis de connaître un succès sans précédent. Nous ne pourrions pas être plus satisfaits des résultats obtenus !

Pros:

L'interface conviviale du logiciel MLM de MINDS a été une caractéristique remarquable. Naviguer à travers le logiciel et accéder à ses outils puissants et fonctionnalités a été facile, nous faisant gagner un temps précieux et améliorant la productivité globale.

Cons:

Bien que le logiciel offre de nombreuses options de personnalisation, certaines fonctionnalités nécessitent des connaissances techniques avancées pour être pleinement exploitées. Proposer des ressources de formation approfondies ou des tutoriels interactifs bénéficierait grandement aux utilisateurs moins familiers avec la technologie.