About Enterpryze

Enterpryze is the full-fledged cloud ERP for retail and e-commerce businesses, providing you with a 360 degree view of your business.

Learn more about Enterpryze

Pros:

The follow-up to the opportunities and activities registered have helped the company to improve our controls.

Cons:

Integration with local markets players in UAE for payments with NFC and peer to peer payment options on the app.

Enterpryze ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.7
Customer Service
3.9
Features
3.3
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

6.5/10

Enterpryze has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5 stars based on 22 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Enterpryze before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (22)

Ye yint M.
Functional Consultant in US
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze : A Good Business Management Solution for Small & Medium Businesses

5 8 months ago

Comments: Enterpryze is a well-suited business management solution in terms of the required functionalities and its features are really useful for those businesses with the best practice business processes and procedures. For SAP Business One customers, Enterpryze could be considered for expanding the users or additional licenses in terms of cost saving and end-to-end integration flexibility with the existing SAP Business One.

Pros:

The reasons I like about this product is its direct end-to-end integration capabilities with SAP Business One solution and the extension of SAP Business One functionalities to multiple mobile devices with the cost saving subscription, SAP B1 license requirements for data entry, user-friendly web and mobile interface and management reporting.

Cons:

The limitation for Enterpryze is its support for customization flexibility from third-party perspective in terms of the specific business requirement such as the various pricing management flexibility to be included in Enterpryze and the multi currency support for the business partner in creation of related business transactions.

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!

José S.
Desarrollo de Servicios in Guatemala
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Enterpryze as CRM

4 8 months ago

Comments: In general, despite the cons expressed, the experience has been somewhat satisfactory and for this reason we have been using it for more than two years.

Pros:

It is a very friendly solution, simple to understand and powerful in its connection with SAP Business One. The follow-up to the opportunities and activities registered have helped the company to improve our controls.

Cons:

Since day 1 we have had complications in handling the dates, since we always run one day before or after the dates set, because they are hosted in Ireland and our operation in Guatemala. The fact that it does not allow managing business partners with multiple currencies is also a very big against since it does not allow us to update contact data or the partner as such and we must do it from SAP. It does not recognize when in SAP a change is made from a lead partner 'L' to customer 'C' and interprets it as that the business partner has been removed.

Enterpryze Response

5 months ago

Hi José , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Doris F.
Assistant Account Manager in Singapore
Food & Beverages, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Review of Enterpryze

3 8 months ago

Pros:

we can see this software is keeping on improvement, always contactable when you need some help.

Cons:

1, some very low-level errors always repeat and repeat without any reason; 2, actually now reviewing, maybe at the very initial beginning, this software can't fully meet our requirements - as we need assemble all raw materials to make a brand new products but very pity that for the time being, Enterpryze can't make it. from which, we can see a very weak internal control in your company (this is also can see from Point 1)

Enterpryze Response

5 months ago

Hi Doris, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Donivaldo D.
Venue Presentation Manager in UK
Sports, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze user view

4 3 months ago

Comments: It is a very ease to run program, not much to think about it is a straightway action, just need to spend few hours training and keep going.

Pros:

It is a very easy access and all you need is on hand, easy to find and understand all functionalities

Cons:

When you finish one JOb and have to return to view others, on yours list,. Also when you change the month the recurring sales always created before the months ends. creating duplicates on same month.

Enterpryze Response

3 months ago

Thank you for your honest review Donivaldo! We really appreciate your feedback.

Angela R.
Office Manager in UK
Farming, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Angela Ryder

4 8 months ago

Comments: Very good

Pros:

Expenses, Items, Orders, CRM, search functions, columns, the look and ease of use.

Cons:

Should have ability to export as excel on all modules. We mail merge and addresses export as one cell, clunky to deal with.

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you for your honest review!

Alec S.
Director in UK
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Comments

3 8 months ago

Comments: Too many issues on the CRM & Inventory management and reporting sides

Pros:

Integration with SAP eliminating for duplication

Cons:

CRM is very poor for Sales & marketing purposes

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do contact us if we can help you in anyway in the future.

Will R.
IT Systems and Warehouse Manager in Ireland
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Power of SAP accessible to all

4 7 months ago

Comments: Very positive experience and the team are always supportive and welcome feedback and input

Pros:

Easy to use web interface and simplistic mobile apps. Gives off site personnel connectivity to our main SAP system.

Cons:

Sometimes user functionality may not be considered fully. Development requests need to be placed for simple functionality changes. This process can sometimes take some time.

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much for this review Will. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

Sean M.
Service Manager in Ireland
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use but difficult to adjust / customise

4 8 months ago

Comments: Positive - when help is needed it is readily available on line! It does what it says on the box but dont expect to be easily able to modify to your individual requirements.

Pros:

As I stated above I find the software easy to use but you need to work within the constraints of the standard set up as modifying the software is not easy to do.

Cons:

Having to work within the constraints of the standard set up! Not being able to modify how its used or the data on the dashboard

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much for your honest review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Caroline N.
Operations in Ireland
Renewables & Environment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze

4 3 months ago

Comments: very good

Pros:

visually great and easy to use for all employess, web bsed so can be used everywhere once internet connection and the aps are great

Enterpryze Response

3 months ago

A sincere and heartfelt thank you for your honest review! We are so glad to hear from you and appreciate your kind words.

Edna F.
Edna F.
Project Manager in Guatemala
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Review

2 9 months ago

Comments: It is a good tool that is easy to use and brings mobility espacilly for the sales team

Pros:

It is easy to use and has many options that SAP has.

Cons:

You can't customize the reports and PDF. The apps don't have the same options that are functional.

Enterpryze Response

5 months ago

Hi Edna , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Maylin V.
Sales in US
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My feelback to Enterpryce's program

3 7 months ago

Comments: The truth, was not good. It is a program that for the style of sales at Dax International was not functional.

Pros:

Enterpryse's program is too slow to be used with clients directly.

Cons:

To make a quote or an order, many steps must be done, which is not feasible when you are working with clients directly. Also when the order is printed, the printing is completely different.

Enterpryze Response

5 months ago

Hi Maylin, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Anthony O.
Regional Installation Manager in Ireland
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterprise purchasing

4 8 months ago

Comments: As any new product, after a couple of weeks of set up problems ,everything is running smooth and works very well now.A great addition to the Company

Pros:

The Ease of ordering material and Identification of material , Tracking what’s ordered and when.

Cons:

I have to have a good strong WiFi to run, difficult to order from hotspot on Mobile Device

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Kavita P.
Finance Director in UK
Events Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze with SAPb1

4 9 months ago

Pros:

Integrates with SAPb1 , cheaper option than buying multiple SAP licences, relatively easy to use & administer

Cons:

The fact that there is no budget function , does not sync to budget in SAPb1, no variance analysis to budget . The expenses module is a bit complicated. Reports are not very user friendly

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Enterpryze.

Verified Reviewer
Sales Engineer in Ireland
Verified LinkedIn User
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Enterpryze

4 8 months ago

Pros:

Easy to deploy and extremely user friendly

Cons:

Not much I can say except its only as good as the information you put into it. Highly advisable to start correctly by inputting the correct info then it will transform your business

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We are very happy to hear you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.

Wendy T.
Finance Manager in Malaysia
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Pros and cons

4 8 months ago

Pros:

Can import data easily from excel format .

Cons:

Cannot amend the transaction after posting . So if there is some amendment, I need to delete the whole transaction and do again , and the deleted transaction will be shown debit and credit in the GL report , making the report a bit messy.

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Hi Wendy, We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

Lewis H.
Sales Manager in UK
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Etek

1 8 months ago

Comments: Very poor

Pros:

Not alot to be honest. i wouldnt adviase others to use.

Cons:

everything. I cant log on to teh software was told its only compaitible with firefozx as i use MAC. which is another pain. cant easily update business partners cuts parts of business partners out. when i update one account it doesnt update the others linked to the compnay.

Enterpryze Response

5 months ago

Hi Lewis, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Nainar M.
Programme Manager in United Arab Emirates
Banking, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ERP in a box

5 8 months ago

Comments: Good suite of products to give a great start new as well as existing startups.

Pros:

All the good features and capability of SAP BUSINESS ONE been wrapped in simple to use UI AND UX.

Cons:

Integration with local markets players in UAE for payments with NFC and peer to peer payment options on the app.

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Edward D.
Rep Principal in US
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Memphis Rep Firm input

1 8 months ago

Comments: hate it

Pros:

Reporting numbers by dealer by month. Inventory levels, order entry.

Cons:

Can't stay logged in. Can't use my own user name and password. Too slow

Enterpryze Response

5 months ago

Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Alejandro A.
Business Owner in Colombia
Animation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very easy to use and fast to implement

5 10 months ago

Comments: Great software with great support.

Pros:

I really liked the fact that it is integratied with SAP Business one and the information is allways synchronized

Cons:

That is doesnt allow customization, but the out of the box functionality is more than enough :)

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community here.

Eugene L.
Self employed in Singapore
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

No ideal

3 8 months ago

Comments: Not very good and happy , they try to bill me even my subscription not expired

Pros:

To input the order to create invoice for sales

Cons:

Very difficult to go back to check on the wrong entry of order

Enterpryze Response

5 months ago

Hi Eugene, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to [email protected] we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Danish Q.
Business Development Manager in United Arab Emirates
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

I was so impressed with the very first look.

5 10 months ago

Comments: Superb, Impressive and what not.

Pros:

I liked the interface - at the very first look it took my attention and i explored it for more than 2 hours at the very first time. The software is built in a very orderly manner and it becomes very easy to understand. The CRM is fantastic - the pipeline management looks so cool. and not to mention the Shopify integration adds value to the trading companies who trade online.

Cons:

At this stage, it is very difficult to say what is less impressive. Looks like a complete package for small and mid level firms, however ability to customize the reports would be beneficial.

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Christian D.
Ingeniero in Guatemala
Telecommunications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Muy bien

5 8 months ago

Comments: Es muy bueno. Me gusta que me facilita el trabajo

Pros:

Que es amigable el software , muy manejable fácil de entender a usarlo .

Cons:

Quizás que a veces se pone lento , es decir tarda en carga información

Enterpryze Response

7 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.