15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Logibee

World’s best logistics optimization system to achieve last mile efficiency

Learn more about Logibee

Pros:

Logibee's optimization algorithms help minimize transportation costs by suggesting efficient routes and load optimization.

Cons:

By not needing a credit card, there is also no guarantee that you can hire quickly. I think this is annoying.

Logibee ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.3/10

Logibee has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 19 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Logibee before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (19)

Felicitas
Felicitas
Human Resources in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Aviation & Aerospace, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good for the price

5.0 last year

Comments: I have a very good experience with Logibee. Now everything is more efficient, we achieve deliveries with a very low margin of error. All this led us to implement the software in different branches of our company's work. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Pros:

Real-time analysis is my favorite feature of Logibee. It allows me to manage everything easily and accurately. Thanks to this we have fewer errors at the end of the work day. Compared to other methods of organization.

Cons:

So far I am satisfied with all the functions that the software delivers.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Logibee has fast tracking

5.0 last year

Comments: It is a fairly stable experience, although we are a company that is dedicated to the administration of human resources, many workshops or inductions that we carry out need technology, softs, pen drives and physical things so that our collaborators can perform their functions and also to be able to receive them, In this sense, the software has made us create internal logistics where we can send things to each other and quickly support each other in the event of an oversight or simple agreement. The product arrives to the person who receives it easily and we can have internal logistics control so that third parties do not know.

Pros:

It has a very easy to use platform, it is fast, it has good organization and it is easy to understand being a newbie in the matter.makes it possible for shipments to be made completely secure and to be able to see live proof of delivery loads.

Cons:

By not needing a credit card, there is also no guarantee that you can hire quickly. I think this is annoying. We would prefer that a credit card should be requested to guarantee the contracting of the service.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Wholesale, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It's not for everyone.

3.0 last year

Comments: We use Logibee for delivering our Agro products to Farmers. With Logibee, we can't mixup orders and we can easily solve mixed deliveries cases. Overall, it has saved our time, build customer's trust in our business and saved our delivery cost sometimes.

Pros:

(1). Logibee allows prospective users to sign up for a free demo. This helps them to have an idea of the software and know what they are getting into. In my opinion it's only honest and useful softwares that provides that feature.(2) Staff's information could be added on this software.(3) It fosters communication. communication with our clients and drivers helps in enhancing the whole delivery process.(4) I can easily download data in Excel format.

Cons:

1) We deliver to remote places and sometimes the routes are not realistic.(2) it requires internet connection and this is problem for us, as our delivery regions sometimes lack internet. Because of this, we encounter problems with the EPOD sometimes.

Nikhil
Co founder in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Its a Great Platform

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

Onboarding time is very less, I also had used some other platforms as well but LogiBee is the best Delivery management software

Cons:

There is scope to improve customer service team

Gaurav
Gaurav
Founder in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Logibee

5.0 last year

Pros:

Logibee's route optimization feature is useful for efficiently handling multiple deliveries within the same route, while its fleet management feature allows for effective management of the fleet on a daily basis.

Cons:

The potential for Logibee to expand its technological capabilities could enable the company to better serve customized delivery models. By leveraging advancements in technology, Logibee could increase efficiency and optimize delivery processes, ultimately improving customer satisfaction and driving business growth.

Ismail
Managing Director in Kuwait
Apparel & Fashion, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great software for last-mile delivery operations

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall: Reduced delivery failures and helped us optimise our delivery operations.

Pros:

Faster to on-boarded platform. Simple UI interface. My team got the hang of it in a few days. The software brings 360 degree visibility and helps us improve the process with smart analytics. Our delivery failures have reduced significantly, thanks to this software. Real-time delivery tracking. I can access the data I need from any device.

Cons:

None . The solution works perfect with my magento based ecommerce marketplace.

ConnectSys Response

2 years ago

Thank you very much for your review and kind words. Appreciate it.

Atiq
Sr operation manager in India
Consumer Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Awesome service

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

We can quickly route the trips Tack the orders And trip optimisation is quite good Value for money

Cons:

There is no such cons in logibee If such things happens the team is there to resolve it

Karan
Technology Manager in India
Dairy, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wow!

5.0 last year

Comments: The best part about working with logibee has to the support provided by the [sensitive content hidden] .He was and still is always available to help out in any issue we are facing and has been extremely helpful in getting the system to work as per our requirements.

Pros:

The route optimization feature is by far the best i have seen.everything can be done with a couple of clicks and its not just for single deliveries but the system can be used to plan and track multiple delivery divided across various routes and trips and everything is editable and changeable as per ones needs.

Cons:

For our use only the Front end app had many points of verification for a delivery to be done.For most of the delivery providers this is a very good process to follow but for our use we do not need so many.But this just shows that there has been a lot of effort, research and planning put in to make the system as fool-proof and thorough as possible.

Kirti
Security Analyst in India
Computer & Network Security, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Revolutionizing Logistics Management for Unparalleled Efficiency and Success

4.0 last year

Pros:

Logibee's optimization algorithms help minimize transportation costs by suggesting efficient routes and load optimization. It also aids in inventory management, reducing excess stock and minimizing carrying costs. Also the tool offers advanced analytics and reporting capabilities, providing valuable insights into logistics performance. This data-driven approach allows for continuous improvement, informed decision-making, and strategic planning.

Cons:

While Logibee provides a range of features, it may not cater to highly specialized or unique logistics requirements. Some customization limitations may exist, requiring businesses to adapt their processes to fit within the tool's capabilities.

Chintu
IT Recruiter in India
Computer & Network Security, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Content Management

4.0 last year

Pros:

It is a multi dimensional platform. Overall is simple and anyone can use it . We can give 9.5 ratings out of 10.

Cons:

Sometimes it is crash and take longer lime.

Vishal
IT recruiter in India
Information Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Best logistic application

5.0 last year

Pros:

Best thing about logibee is that they provide 24/7 support and easy to schedule delivery.

Cons:

Logibee team needs to simplify the use ability for the users.

Akshaykumar
Product Head in India
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Time Saving

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great service, Good Product.

Pros:

Being able to import bulk orders and have complete control over the routing really helped our team in saving so much time. Integrating with our platform at all levels gives magnitude of freedom. Looking forward to bulk orders automatic routing automation which is to be out soon.

Cons:

Bulk order routing automation is not yet available.

Dhanshree
Customer service manager in India
Dairy, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy use software

4.0 last year

Comments: It's really good to operate

Pros:

The tracking mechanism it's really good and operate easily for the delivery person.

Cons:

The process is a little tricky and long to use logibee.

Aqil
CEO in India
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The platform and the quality of the team behind is superb

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Easy to use. Easy to deploy complete delivery execution Management System

Cons:

Just waiting for more modules like invoicing , vendor Onboarding to be added

Mohammed
Merchandise head in Saudi Arabia
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best Product for its class

5.0 last year

Comments: We were able to make our logistics operations much more effecient and we were able to make the drivers more accountable with the help of live tracking and overall it has helped in reducing our operational costs.

Pros:

Delivery tracking and Fleet and driver mangment is the best part about this software and it helps us to make sure we are delivering the goods on time and maximising our efficiency.

Cons:

There is nothing to not like this software. It performs all the functions brilliantly and it is very easy to use.

Balkrushna
CTO in India
Food Production, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use. Great support.

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

- Quick on-boarding - Open to customization - Easy for integration

Cons:

- Automatic Trip creation is not possible but it is upcoming feature.

Akshay
Associate admin in India
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great application for logistics

5.0 last year

Pros:

It is time saving application and easy to track and it accuracy is very good and time to time tracking system is fabulous.

Cons:

The automation system lack mani of times but overall it is very good application.

Kartik
Us it Recruiter in India
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

System management

5.0 last year

Pros:

Logibee is a management through which we can simply run a business without any Hustle It make the process simple and easy for anyone by using its non tech process and It is easy to use for anyone.

Cons:

It can not predict the nature of a human being and run without the idea of situation. If there is a mis management in the system it can do a lot of risk to the business make it run toward loss.

Parul
Recruiter in India
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Supply Based Growth Model

4.0 last year

Pros:

The thing which i like the most about Logibee is that their is a great logistics Management Software which can optimise the business growth and also show multiple route at the same time

Cons:

If we have to send the bulk order i think thats not available at this moment but it has a very great customer services but its a great service .