Zapendo Reviews

5.0 (15) Write a Review!

About Zapendo

The Modern Way To Manage Contracts. Zapendo offers eSignature, Contract Management, and LCM.

Learn more about Zapendo

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Zapendo ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.9
Value for Money
5.0

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Zapendo has an overall rating of 5 out of 5 stars based on 15 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Zapendo before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (15)

John a. R.
John a. R.
IT Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Zapendo is Supendo

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: As a growing business in the government contracting space this applications allow me to line up contract deliverable with ease. Never miss a due date or an RFP response with this application.

Pros:

The product was so easy to use. I can generate reports with a click of a button.

Cons:

there is no such thing as a perfect system but if I could choose one it would be this. customization is everything and the application has it all without the 2 year learning curve.

Andie I.
Health Practitioner in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, inexpensive, more features

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Compared to other softwares, Zapendo is the least expensive. Zapendo also allows unlimited signatures with the basic plan, unlike Docusign who is more than twice as expensive for the most basic plan. Zapendo has more features and great customer service. The templates are easy to set up, and easy to edit. As a business owner, Zapendo has helped my business to run more efficiently for a low price.

Pros:

This software is very simple and straight forward. There are no “catches,” as there are with other softwares. You truly get unlimited uses with the basic plan, unlike other companies.

Cons:

As with anything new, it takes a few times to get accustomed to a new software, but Zapendo made it very easy.

Pat A.
Manager in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Zapendo Review

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Professional membership application with esignature , was easy to set up, especially with the assistance of Zapendo customer service

Pros:

Esignature seems very easy to use and set up. Adding to our website seems to be ok

Cons:

not any that i am aware. Did not find anything to not like

Glyn C.
General Counsel in US
Government Administration, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Must Have for Contract Managers

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: This is a great software application. This has saved us a ton of time and money. It helps us get contracts out and signed quickly. The reminder feature has helped us keep track of our contracts better, especially for those that we do not want to renew.

Pros:

The template features and digital signature parts of the product are great! The product also provides for smart forms and features to automate the work.

Cons:

I like everything about this software. This software is AMAZING!

Lauren L.
Operations Manager in US
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Streamlined and makes life easier!

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

This software was easy to integrate into our day to day functions while helping optimize operations.

Cons:

This was very user friendly I don't have anything to mention.

Laurynn F.
Development Associate in US
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Easy to Use

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

Notifications can be sent about contract expiration for certain intervals, which helps on the project planning end.

Cons:

Some of the settings were hidden in menus.

Warren K.
Senior Accounts Manager in US
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Very nice product

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

Ease of use and the simplicity of acquiring my needed information.

Cons:

Have not utilized the product for long but overall functions as it suppose to.

William M.
Software Developer in US
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good value and frequent updates

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

Easily manage files in the cloud. Built-in file management is integrated with electronic signatures.

Cons:

The signing feature seems to only work with portrait-oriented documents. Anything else just gets scaled to fit that size and doesn't look right.

Zapendo Response

7 months ago

Thanks for your feedback. We have added proper scaling for landscape documents. You can access it now.

Verified Reviewer
Proctor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Easy to use and requeres little time to sign in.

Cons:

None as of so far. I would need to use it aa little more in order to find cons.

Jeff N.
Jeff N.
Auditor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Changing the future

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Fantastic

Pros:

The website was easy to navigate through.

Cons:

Make it more accessible on cell phones.

Bradley C.
Software Development Consultant in US
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simple to use Case Management System for small and large Businesses

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

Easy to implement into our other development stacks with APIs. Very flexible with a bit of tinkering.

Cons:

Nothing was too bad but the learning curve on more complicated workflows is a bit higher than expected. This is mostly because of the level of customization the suite provides it can be overwhelming at the start.

Bill R.
VIce President in US
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Zapendo Review

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

From a value perspective - I don’t want to seem cheap but why should I pay thousands for something that I can get for Pennies and for virtually the same features

Cons:

I have not experienced anything negative

Robert B.
HR Manager in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Zapendo - Would Recommend to Others

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: Zapendo has greatly reduced the turnaround time on receiving signed Agreements back.

Pros:

The product is very easy to use. I was able to begin using the digital signature option after only a brief tutorial.

Cons:

The capture boxes are sometimes difficult to re-size, but this is a very minor issue.

Rayna Q.
Program Manager in US
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Handy application

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

I appreciate the automated reminders about documents that are out for signature.

Cons:

The visual design could be improved on the mobile app.

Verified Reviewer
Inventory Specialist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It's great

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: I like it. It is easy and simple to use

Pros:

It is easy to use and pretty straightforward.

Cons:

I haven't seen anything I would like to be changed so far.